The 10 Best Amplifier Harnesses to Buy – August 2021 Review

Looking for the best Amplifier Harnesses?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Amplifier Harnesses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Metra 70-6504 Amplifier Bypass Harness for Select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep Vehicles
  • Bypass for 300 - Durango - Magnum 2005-2006
  • 204 Inch Long Speaker Wires.The factory amplifier has the crossover built in
  • Includes Power Harness
  • Included components: AUTO_PART, Automotive Accessories, Lighting/Electrical, automotive-electrical-wiring-harnesses
  • 204 inch Long factory amplifier bypass harness
  • Power wires only, no speaker wires
  • Harness is plugged in at the factory amplifier and ran to the location of the aftermarket radio or amplifier
  • Compatible with select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
No. 2
Add A Sub Amplifier Adapter Interface w/Amp Remote Turn On Wire to Factory OEM Car Stereo Radio System- Compatible with select Ford Vehicles - No Factory Premium Amp/No Sony- Important- Vehicles listed below
  • Use this adapter to make your installation of a subwoofer bass amplifier to the factory system faster with a cleaner install. Use this plug and play adapter so you don't have to cut or splice into the factory wiring. Adjustable gain output.
  • Provides rca output and a power wire for the remote amplifier turn on connection. Connection is done at back of radio.
  • VERY IMPORTANT----PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASE---- Not compatible with factory amplified stereo systems like JBL, Bose, etc. Only works with factory non-amplified systems (no JBL/Synthesis, Bose, etc.).
  • No Premium Factory Amp/Sony- Compatible with Ford: 2011-2018 Edge, 2013-2019 Escape , 2011-2019 Explorer , 2015-2019 F-150, 2013-2014 F-150 (excluding CD radio/no color screen), 2017-2019 F-250/350/450/550, 2011-2019 Fiesta , 2012-2017 Focus , 2013-2017 Fusion, 2015-2017 Mustang, 2015-2019 Transit, 2014-2016 Transit Connect
No. 3
Metra TYTO-01 JBL Amplifier Interface Harness
  • For select 2005-2007 Toyota JBL and JBL Synthesis amplified audio system
  • Adjustable input gain
  • USB update interface compatible
SaleNo. 4
PAC Premium Amplifier Add-On/Replacement Radio Sound System Interface Kit GM - PAC AOEMGM1416
  • The factory amp (if equiped) & system will remain unchanged.
  • Interface is transformer isolated, maintains phase and is linear from 20 to 20,000 HZ.
  • This 4 channel interface will allow the output to be adjusted to the input requirements of the new amplifier, providing 2:1 gain and infinite attenuation.
  • The input connectors plug into the factory stereo and vehicle harness.
  • The 4 female RCA output jacks plug for connecting to the new amplifier.
No. 5
Factory Radio Add A Amp Amplifier Sub Interface Wire Harness Inline Converter Compatible with Dodge Compatible with Eagle and Compatible with Mitsubishi
26 Reviews
Factory Radio Add A Amp Amplifier Sub Interface Wire Harness Inline Converter Compatible with Dodge Compatible with Eagle and Compatible with Mitsubishi
  • Used to add an amp or sub to your factory system.
  • One complete piece, no need to tape wires together.
  • Comes with an inline converter.
  • Fully adjustable gain control.
  • Fits Select Models & Years please check description
SaleNo. 6
Metra 70-8113 Amplifier Integration Harness for Select 2000-2004 Toyota Vehicles
  • Factory amplifier interface harness that plugs in behind the radio
  • Retains the factory amplifier
  • Harness is set up for low level inputs using RCA Outputs from the aftermarket radio
  • 20-pin connector
No. 7
Subthump Exclusive 2010-2015 Camaro Boston Add Amp Integration Harness
  • Provides 4 channel RCA Pre-Amp Output Jacks to your Factory Boston System
  • Perfect for adding a sub to your existing 9 speaker factory Boston Acoustic System
  • Does NOT interfere with, replace, or alter the factory boston amp and speaker system in any way shape or form
  • Plugs into the Boston Amp in Trunk of Car (Not the radio). Anyone can install this device in minutes
  • Saves time and eliminates the guesswork of searching for the right wires in the amp harness to tap into. Works with All BA Head Units, Including MyLink
No. 8
Metra 70-7003 1994-2004 Mitsubishi Amp Integration Harness
  • GXSL Type of wire used in Metra Turbwires provides more flexibility, handles more power than cheaper wire kits so your speakers get all the power without any leaking out
  • Turbowires are 7 inches in legnth so they are easy to install. Cheaper brands offer wires that are nearly impossible to install because the length is too short.
  • Precision hand assembled terminals are pressure sensitive, and do not break easily like the cheaper ones
  • The ends of the turbowires are pre-stripped so installation is quick and easy
  • OEM Quality terminals! This makes a secure connection between the terminals and the connectors
No. 9
Metra 70-2054 Factory Amplifier Bypass Harness for Select 1998-2004 GM Vehicles
  • Factory amplifier harness includes 17ft. of 16 Gauge wire
  • Harness can be plugged in at the factory amplifier and ran to the location of the aftermarket radio/amplifier
  • One 24-pin plug and one 8-pin plug. 204 inch long. Must have RPO code.
  • No cutting of factory wiring is needed. OLDS Pontiac 98-04 Amp Bypass
  • Refer Product details below for User Manual (including the product compatibility)
SaleNo. 10
Factory Radio Add A Amp Amplifier Sub Interface Wire Harness Inline Converter Compatible with Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Select Models
  • Used to add an amp or sub to your factory system.
  • One complete piece, no need to tape wires together.
  • Comes with an inline converter.
  • Fully adjustable gain control.
  • See description for fitment

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Amplifier Harnesses! Making your choice among different Amplifier Harnesses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Amplifier Harnesses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Amplifier Harnesses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Amplifier Harnesses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Amplifier Harnesses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Metra 70-6504 Amplifier Bypass Harness for Select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep Vehicles
  • Bypass for 300 - Durango - Magnum 2005-2006
  • 204 Inch Long Speaker Wires.The factory amplifier has the crossover built in
  • Includes Power Harness
  • Included components: AUTO_PART, Automotive Accessories, Lighting/Electrical, automotive-electrical-wiring-harnesses
  • 204 inch Long factory amplifier bypass harness
  • Power wires only, no speaker wires
  • Harness is plugged in at the factory amplifier and ran to the location of the aftermarket radio or amplifier
  • Compatible with select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
No. 2
Add A Sub Amplifier Adapter Interface w/Amp Remote Turn On Wire to Factory OEM Car Stereo Radio System- Compatible with select Ford Vehicles - No Factory Premium Amp/No Sony- Important- Vehicles listed below
  • Use this adapter to make your installation of a subwoofer bass amplifier to the factory system faster with a cleaner install. Use this plug and play adapter so you don't have to cut or splice into the factory wiring. Adjustable gain output.
  • Provides rca output and a power wire for the remote amplifier turn on connection. Connection is done at back of radio.
  • VERY IMPORTANT----PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASE---- Not compatible with factory amplified stereo systems like JBL, Bose, etc. Only works with factory non-amplified systems (no JBL/Synthesis, Bose, etc.).
  • No Premium Factory Amp/Sony- Compatible with Ford: 2011-2018 Edge, 2013-2019 Escape , 2011-2019 Explorer , 2015-2019 F-150, 2013-2014 F-150 (excluding CD radio/no color screen), 2017-2019 F-250/350/450/550, 2011-2019 Fiesta , 2012-2017 Focus , 2013-2017 Fusion, 2015-2017 Mustang, 2015-2019 Transit, 2014-2016 Transit Connect
No. 3
Metra TYTO-01 JBL Amplifier Interface Harness
  • For select 2005-2007 Toyota JBL and JBL Synthesis amplified audio system
  • Adjustable input gain
  • USB update interface compatible

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Amplifier Harnesses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Amplifier Harnesses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Amplifier Harnesses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-08-03 at 09:44 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API