The 10 Best ATV & UTV Tires to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best ATV & UTV Tires?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 14 products to create this review. We believe the best ATV & UTV Tires doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Set of 4 SunF Power.I ATV UTV all-terrain Tires 25x8-12 Front & 25x10-12 Rear, 6 PR, Tubeless A033
  • Front Size: 25x8-12 - Rear Size: 25x10-12 | Wheel (Rim) Diameter: Front 12 in - Rear 12 in
  • Directional angled knobby tread design great in most terrain with high performance on trails and suitable for desert, mud, dirt and rock applications. Features premium rubber in our hard compound to withstand the harshest racing conditions. A perfect replacement tire for your quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower.
  • Heavy 6 ply rated construction resists punctures and abrasions.
  • Lug depth and pattern offers enhanced skid and traction control, great in cross country or desert conditions. Aggressive shoulder knobs provide superb side bite and traction with added protection to rim and sidewall. Trully a great ALL TERRAIN tire at an affordable price .
  • Rim(s) NOT included. Prior to purchase, please check the size of the original tire on your vehicle to ensure the size of the tire to be purchased is correct.
No. 2
Set of 4 ATV/UTV Tires 26x9-12 Front 26x11-12 Rear 10275/276
  • Dynamic tread patter provides exceptional acceleration and traction
  • Versatile tread patterns perform well in soft to hard pack conditions
  • Lug design provides better braking control
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions
No. 3
Set of 4 ATV UTV Tires 26x9-12 Front & 26x11-12 Rear 6PR All-Terrain Tires Replacement for Powerful TIRE
  • Full set (2 front + 2 rear) Replacement for complete Replacement for; ; Original equipment tread design, Replacement for a variety of 2 and 4 wheel drive quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower
  • FRONT(2) Size:26x9-12;Rim Width: 7";Tread depth: 0.63"/17.78mm ;SW:8.97"/228mm;Tire Rating: 6 PLY; Rear(2) Size:26x11-12;Rim Width: 9";Tread depth: 0.63"/17.78mm ;SW:11"/279.4mm;Tire Rating: 6 PLY;
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions; Durable,Powerful smooth rolling design makes your car of high perReplacement formance ,Lug depth and pattern offers enhanced skid and traction control, great in cross country or desert conditions.
  • 2 tires of 26x9-12(front) & 2 tires of 26x11-12(Rear) ("NOT INCLUDE RIM")(the item sent in 2 package )
  • Directsale from factory & DOT APPROVED
No. 4
Complete Set of 4 All Terrain ATV UTV Tires 25x8-12 Front & 25x10-12 Rear 6PR Tubeless
  • Full set (2 front + 2 rear) Tubeless tires packed in 2 packages for complete replacement; Original equipment tread design, fitments for a variety of 2 and 4 wheel drive ATV applications
  • Tread depth: 0.79", 25x8.00-12 (Rim Width: 6.5", 370lbs@14psi), 25x10.00-12 (Rim Width: 8", 420lbs@14psi)
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions; Additional shoulder lugs protect rim and sidewall
  • Top notch handling in dirt, mud or rock; Superior traction in woods; Great in the desert
  • Suitable for desert, mud, dirt and rock applications. Truly, a great all terrain tire for your ATV / UTV
No. 5
Set of 4 New WANDA ATV/UTV Tires 25x8-12 Front & 25x10-12 Rear /6PR P373-10243/10244 …
  • Tread depth: 15.2 mm, 25x8.00-12 (Rim Width: 6”, MaxLoad 340lb/7psi, Load/Speed Index. 43F), 25x10.00-12 (Rim Width: 8", MaxLoad 420lb/7psi, Load/Speed Index. 50F)
  • Durable, light weight, smooth rolling design provides quicker acceleration and braking
  • Deep, widely spaced tread bras shed mud, Excel in a wide variety of terrains
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions
No. 6
SunF 25x8-12 25x10-12 ATV UTV Tires 6 PR Tubeless A021 [Bundle]
  • Tire Size [ 25x8-12 ] designed to mount on 12 (in) RIM. Tire Size [ 25x10-12 ] designed to mount on 12 (in) RIM.
  • Directional "V" angled tread design great works best in hard pack, turf or paved asphalt roads . A perfect replacement tire for your quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower. (Not for highway use, off road only)
  • Heavy 6 ply rated construction resists punctures and abrasions.
  • Low profile tread design for controlled sliding and extra stability. Smooth traction where needed with on call sliding when you want it.
  • Rim(s) NOT included. Please see full description for specifications. Contact us with any questions or concerns!
No. 7
Set of 4 WANDA ATV UTV Tires 27x9-12 Front & 27x11-12 Rear 6PR Big Horn Style …
  • Full set (2 front+2 rear) for complete replacement, fit for a variety of 2 or 4 wheel drive ATV applications
  • Top notch handling in dirt, mud or rock, Superior traction in woods, Great in the desert
  • Additional shoulder lugs protect rim and sidewall
  • Heavy 6 ply rated construction resists punctures and abrasions
  • 36% deeper tread than major competitor with similar tread patterns, result as heavier, longer lifetime, and more aggressive
No. 8
VANACC Set of 4 ATV UTV Tires 27x9-14 Front & 27x11-14 Rear 14 inch Mud Tire 27x9x14 27x11x14, 6PR Tubeless
18 Reviews
VANACC Set of 4 ATV UTV Tires 27x9-14 Front & 27x11-14 Rear 14 inch Mud Tire 27x9x14 27x11x14, 6PR Tubeless
  • Front Size: 27x9-14, 638lbs@7psi; Rear Size: 27x11-14, 737 lbs@7psi. Speed rated N. Wheel (Rim) Diameter: Front 14 in, Rear 14 in.
  • Heavy 6 ply rated construction resists punctures and abrasions. Can effectively extend tire life.
  • Directional angled knobby tread design great in most terrain with high performance on trails and suitable for desert, mud, dirt and rock applications. Made of premium rubber to withstand the harshest racing conditions. It will be a perfect replacement tire for your quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower.
  • Lug depth and pattern offers enhanced skid and traction control, great in cross country or desert conditions. Aggressive shoulder knobs provide superb side bite and traction with added protection to rim and sidewall.
  • Tires only, rim NOT included. Please see full description for specifications. Contact us with any questions or concerns!
No. 9
Full set WANDA ATV/UTV Tires 25x8-12 Front & 25x10-12 Rear /6PR
  • Full set of 25x8-12 front and 25x10-12 rear ATV/UTV tires, 6 PR, smooth ride.
  • Tread depth: 15.2 mm, 25x8.00-12 (Rim Width: 6”, MaxLoad 340lb/7psi, Load/Speed Index. 43F), 25x10.00-12 (Rim Width: 8", MaxLoad 420lb/7psi, Load/Speed Index. 50F)
  • Durable, light weight, smooth rolling design provides quicker acceleration and braking
  • Deep, widely spaced tread bras shed mud, Excel in a wide variety of terrains
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions
No. 10
Set of 2 New WANDA ATV/UTV Tires 25x8-12 /6PR P373 - 10243 …
  • Tread depth: 0.6", Rim Width: 6“, max load 340lbs/7psi, load/speed index: 43J
  • Durable, light weight, smooth rolling design provides quicker acceleration and braking
  • Deep, widely spaced tread bras shed mud, Excel in a wide variety of terrains
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions

Intro

Find out where you can get the best ATV & UTV Tires! Making your choice among different ATV & UTV Tires on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best ATV & UTV Tires. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best ATV & UTV Tires for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best ATV & UTV Tires. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your ATV & UTV Tires!

Our Picks

No. 1
Set of 4 SunF Power.I ATV UTV all-terrain Tires 25x8-12 Front & 25x10-12 Rear, 6 PR, Tubeless A033
  • Front Size: 25x8-12 - Rear Size: 25x10-12 | Wheel (Rim) Diameter: Front 12 in - Rear 12 in
  • Directional angled knobby tread design great in most terrain with high performance on trails and suitable for desert, mud, dirt and rock applications. Features premium rubber in our hard compound to withstand the harshest racing conditions. A perfect replacement tire for your quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower.
  • Heavy 6 ply rated construction resists punctures and abrasions.
  • Lug depth and pattern offers enhanced skid and traction control, great in cross country or desert conditions. Aggressive shoulder knobs provide superb side bite and traction with added protection to rim and sidewall. Trully a great ALL TERRAIN tire at an affordable price .
  • Rim(s) NOT included. Prior to purchase, please check the size of the original tire on your vehicle to ensure the size of the tire to be purchased is correct.
No. 2
Set of 4 ATV/UTV Tires 26x9-12 Front 26x11-12 Rear 10275/276
  • Dynamic tread patter provides exceptional acceleration and traction
  • Versatile tread patterns perform well in soft to hard pack conditions
  • Lug design provides better braking control
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions
No. 3
Set of 4 ATV UTV Tires 26x9-12 Front & 26x11-12 Rear 6PR All-Terrain Tires Replacement for Powerful TIRE
  • Full set (2 front + 2 rear) Replacement for complete Replacement for; ; Original equipment tread design, Replacement for a variety of 2 and 4 wheel drive quad ATV, UTV, Go Kart, Golf Cart or Lawn Mower
  • FRONT(2) Size:26x9-12;Rim Width: 7";Tread depth: 0.63"/17.78mm ;SW:8.97"/228mm;Tire Rating: 6 PLY; Rear(2) Size:26x11-12;Rim Width: 9";Tread depth: 0.63"/17.78mm ;SW:11"/279.4mm;Tire Rating: 6 PLY;
  • Heavy 6 ply rated nylon construction resists punctures and abrasions; Durable,Powerful smooth rolling design makes your car of high perReplacement formance ,Lug depth and pattern offers enhanced skid and traction control, great in cross country or desert conditions.
  • 2 tires of 26x9-12(front) & 2 tires of 26x11-12(Rear) ("NOT INCLUDE RIM")(the item sent in 2 package )
  • Directsale from factory & DOT APPROVED

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on ATV & UTV Tires. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best ATV & UTV Tires. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the ATV & UTV Tires that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-18 at 02:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API