The 10 Best Automotive Cruise Control Switches to Buy – October 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches?

We did 24 hours of research and testing 20 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Automotive Cruise Control Switch Assembly Replaces 84632-34011 84632-34017 for 2010-2014 Toyota Corolla 2006-2014 Camry,Highlander 2017 Prius Scion 2017-2018 Lexus
42 Reviews
Automotive Cruise Control Switch Assembly Replaces 84632-34011 84632-34017 for 2010-2014 Toyota Corolla 2006-2014 Camry,Highlander 2017 Prius Scion 2017-2018 Lexus
  • 【COMPATIBLE】Fit for Toyota 4Runner Camry,Corolla,FJ/Cruiser, Highlander, Land Cruiser,Matrix ,Prius,V,C RAV4,Sequoia, Tacoma, Tundra ,Yaris,Auris,For ScionScion TC, Scion xB,Scion xD,For Lexus ES300,ES350, GS450H,GX470,IS F,IS250 , LX470 ,LX570 ,RX330 ,RX400H
  • 【REPLACE PART NUMBERS】The OEM Number fit for the Cruise Control Switch: 84632-34017, 84632-34011, 8463234017, 8463234011
  • 【FUNCTION】Save fuel, reduce fuel consumption. Liberate your feet, reduce long-distance driving fatigue.
  • 【INSTALLATION】Perfect match for the original car.Stable characteristics, high reliability.Cruise Control Switch are designed using copper alloy conductors to ensure superior electrical conductivity with low resistive losses.
  • 【SERVICE】Please carefully check your vehicle model, compatibility chart or compare with our pictures before purchase. If the Power Window Switch has any problems, simply contact us for giving you a satisfactory solution.And we offer 12 Months Warranty, true worry-free shopping experience,pls buy with confidence!
No. 2
Dorman 901-629 Cruise Control Cancel Switch Compatible with Select Ford Models
  • Direct replacement - this cruise control switch is made to match the fit and performance of the original switch on specific vehicle applications
  • Ideal solution - this switch is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 3
Steering Wheel Mounted Cruise Control Switch, Compatible with Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Ranger, Explorer, Explorer Sport Trac, F150 - Replaces F87Z9C888BB 2001 2000 2003 2002
1,406 Reviews
Steering Wheel Mounted Cruise Control Switch, Compatible with Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Ranger, Explorer, Explorer Sport Trac, F150 - Replaces F87Z9C888BB 2001 2000 2003 2002
  • Compatible Replacement for Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Replace the worn out cruise control switch on the steering wheel on your Explorer Sport Trac, Ranger, Explorer, F150, Mountaineer
  • OEM Quality, Fit, and Finish. Save over 50% compared to purchasing the factory Part F87Z9C888BB Make your cruise control switches new again
  • Easy Installation. Just remove your factory Cruise Control Switches and install these new switches. Use the included link on the packaging and access our EASY step-by-step INSTALLATION VIDEO
  • Includes both right and left steering wheel cruise control switches. Replaces all 5 buttons on your steering wheel. These new crusie controls switches will transform the interior of your .
  • Lifetime Warranty. If your steering wheel cruise control switch ever fails contact us for a free replacement.
No. 4
A-Premium Cruise Control Switch Compatible with Toyota RAV4 Camry Corolla Highlander Tacoma Tundra Prius 4Runner Lexus RX330 RX350 Scion tC xB 84632-34011 84632-34017
  • 【Premium Quality】The Cruise Control Switch is manufactured strictly in accordance with OE specifications. Designed to control the various functions of the cruise control system, help improve fuel efficiency and can reduce driver fatigue.
  • 【Vehicle Fitment-1】Compatible with Toyota 4Runner 2003-2016, Avalon 2005-2013, Camry 2005-2016, Corolla 2009-2016, FJ Cruiser 2007-2009, Highlander 2005-2009, Land Cruiser 2003-2016, Matrix 2009-2010, Prius 2004-2016, RAV4 2004-2009, Sequoia 2003-2007, Sienna 2004-2015, Solara 2004-2008, Tacoma 2005-2016, Tundra 2003-2016, Venza 2009-2015, Yaris 2007-2009
  • 【Vehicle Fitment-2】Compatible with Lexus ES330 2005-2006, ES350 2007-2010, GS300 2006, GS350 2007-2011, GS430 2005-2007, GS450h 2007-2010, GS460 2008-2011, GX470 2003-2009, IS F 2008-2010, IS250 2006-2010, IS350 2006-2010, LX470 2001-2007, LX570 2008-2009, RX330 2004-2006, RX350 2007-2015, RX400h 2006-2008, RX450h 2010; Compatible with Scion tC 2005-2016, xB 2008-2010, xD 2008-2009
  • 【Reference Number】84632-34011, 84632-34017, 84632-08021, 8463234011, 8463234017, CCA1022, 1S10717
  • 【Buy with Confidence】1 Year Unlimited-mileage Quality Guarantee---We extremely value your satisfaction and strive to provide you good shopping exprience. Any further question, please feel free to contact us at any time.
No. 5
Steering Wheel Cruise Control Switch For Ford 1998-2003 Ranger, 2001-2005 Explorer Sport Trac, F150, Mercury Mountaineer, Mazda B3000 Engagement Switch Button Kit Replaces # SW-5928, F87Z-9C888-BB
  • Function: The replacement of the cruise control switch can be used to replace the original control switch on your Ford Explorer Sport Trac, Ford Ranger, Ford Explorer, Ford F150, Mercury Mountaineer directly.
  • Fitment: The cruise control switch is fit for Ford Explorer Sport Trac, Ford Ranger, Ford Explorer, Ford F150, Mercury Mountaineer directly.
  • Replace OE Part # : SW-5928, F87Z-9C888-BB, F87A-9D809
  • Package: The package comes with the left and right cruise steering control switches
  • Warranty: 1-Year / 365-Days Unlimited Mileage Warranty.Your Purchase is Backed by our Rock-solid Satisfaction Guarantee.
SaleNo. 6
TOYOTA Genuine Cruise Control Main Switch
  • 2005-2014 Avalon, 2005-2014 Camry, 2007-2014 Camry Hybrid, 2009-2014 Corolla, 2010-2013 Highlander, 2009-2014 Matrix, 2009-2013 RAV4, 2012-2014 RAV EV, 2008-2014 Sequoia, 2004-2014 Sienna, 2005-2008 Solara, 2005-2014 Tacoma, 2007-2014 Tundra, 2009-2014 Venza
  • Genuine Toyota Product
  • A high quality OEM replacement toyota
  • Cruise Control Main Switch
  • Backed by 1 year or 12k warranty which ever comes first
No. 7
Motorcraft SW6546 Cruise Control Switch
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Easy installation
  • Easy maintenance
  • Durable
No. 8
Standard Motor Products CCA1082 Cruise Control Switch
25 Reviews
Standard Motor Products CCA1082 Cruise Control Switch
  • Intermotor Cruise Control Switch (CCA1082)
SaleNo. 9
Dorman 901-5215 Cruise Control Switch - Speed Control Compatible with Select Freightliner Models
  • Direct replacement - this cruise control switch is made to match the fit and performance of the original switch on specific vehicle applications
  • Ideal solution - this switch is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 10
Standard Motor Products SMPCCR1 Cruise Control Release Switch
  • Package Dimension : 5.42 " L x 3.7 " W x 2.53 " H
  • Item Package Weight : 0.81 pounds
  • Country of Origin: CHINA
  • Model Number : SMPCCR1

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches! Making your choice among different Automotive Cruise Control Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Cruise Control Switches!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Automotive Cruise Control Switch Assembly Replaces 84632-34011 84632-34017 for 2010-2014 Toyota Corolla 2006-2014 Camry,Highlander 2017 Prius Scion 2017-2018 Lexus
42 Reviews
Automotive Cruise Control Switch Assembly Replaces 84632-34011 84632-34017 for 2010-2014 Toyota Corolla 2006-2014 Camry,Highlander 2017 Prius Scion 2017-2018 Lexus
  • 【COMPATIBLE】Fit for Toyota 4Runner Camry,Corolla,FJ/Cruiser, Highlander, Land Cruiser,Matrix ,Prius,V,C RAV4,Sequoia, Tacoma, Tundra ,Yaris,Auris,For ScionScion TC, Scion xB,Scion xD,For Lexus ES300,ES350, GS450H,GX470,IS F,IS250 , LX470 ,LX570 ,RX330 ,RX400H
  • 【REPLACE PART NUMBERS】The OEM Number fit for the Cruise Control Switch: 84632-34017, 84632-34011, 8463234017, 8463234011
  • 【FUNCTION】Save fuel, reduce fuel consumption. Liberate your feet, reduce long-distance driving fatigue.
  • 【INSTALLATION】Perfect match for the original car.Stable characteristics, high reliability.Cruise Control Switch are designed using copper alloy conductors to ensure superior electrical conductivity with low resistive losses.
  • 【SERVICE】Please carefully check your vehicle model, compatibility chart or compare with our pictures before purchase. If the Power Window Switch has any problems, simply contact us for giving you a satisfactory solution.And we offer 12 Months Warranty, true worry-free shopping experience,pls buy with confidence!
No. 2
Dorman 901-629 Cruise Control Cancel Switch Compatible with Select Ford Models
  • Direct replacement - this cruise control switch is made to match the fit and performance of the original switch on specific vehicle applications
  • Ideal solution - this switch is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 3
Steering Wheel Mounted Cruise Control Switch, Compatible with Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Ranger, Explorer, Explorer Sport Trac, F150 - Replaces F87Z9C888BB 2001 2000 2003 2002
1,406 Reviews
Steering Wheel Mounted Cruise Control Switch, Compatible with Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Ranger, Explorer, Explorer Sport Trac, F150 - Replaces F87Z9C888BB 2001 2000 2003 2002
  • Compatible Replacement for Ford & Mercury Vehicles - Replace the worn out cruise control switch on the steering wheel on your Explorer Sport Trac, Ranger, Explorer, F150, Mountaineer
  • OEM Quality, Fit, and Finish. Save over 50% compared to purchasing the factory Part F87Z9C888BB Make your cruise control switches new again
  • Easy Installation. Just remove your factory Cruise Control Switches and install these new switches. Use the included link on the packaging and access our EASY step-by-step INSTALLATION VIDEO
  • Includes both right and left steering wheel cruise control switches. Replaces all 5 buttons on your steering wheel. These new crusie controls switches will transform the interior of your .
  • Lifetime Warranty. If your steering wheel cruise control switch ever fails contact us for a free replacement.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 24 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Cruise Control Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Cruise Control Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Cruise Control Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-10-05 at 16:06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API