The 10 Best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches?

We did 16 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
iJDMTOY (1) Factory Style 4-Pole 12V Push Button Switch w/LED Background Indicator Lights Compatible with Fog Lights, DRL, LED Light Bar, etc (200 Series Toyota, 33x22mm)
  • OEM style light switch (200 series, 33 x 22mm)
  • Upper light is active when power is on, and lower light is active when dash light is on
  • Compatible with Toyota 2014-up 4Runner, 2013-up Axio, 2006-2017 Camry, 2008-2018 Corolla, 2008-2016 Highlander, 2006-up Land Cruiser, 2010-2013 Prius, 2014-up Prius V, 2006-2012/2016-up RAV4, 2012-up Sienna, 2016-up Tacoma, 2014-up Tundra, 2007-2014 Yaris, etc
  • Perfect for adding fog lights, LED light bars, daytime running lights, strobe lights, etc
No. 2
GM Genuine Parts D7096C Fog Lamp and Cargo Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 3
NewYall Fog Driving Light Cargo Lamp Dash Switch
  • For Cadillac Escalade, Escalade ESV,Escalade EXT 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Avalanche 1500,2500,Silverado 1500,Silverado 2500 HD,Silverado 3500,Suburban 1500,Suburban 2500,Tahoe, 2003-2006
  • For GMC Sierra 1500,Sierra 2500 HD,Sierra 3500,Yukon,Yukon XL 1500,Yukon XL 2500 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Silverado 1500 Classic,Silverado 1500 HD Classic,Silverado 2500 HD Classic,Silverado 3500 Classic,Sierra 1500 Classic,Sierra 1500 HD Classic,Sierra 2500 HD Classic,Sierra 3500 Classic 2007
No. 4
Subaru H4510FJ000 Fog Lamp Switch, 1 Pack
  • Genuine OEM
  • Increases visibility at night
  • Looks great
  • 2016-2018 Forester 2.0XT, 2017-2018 Forester 2.5I, 2015-2018 Subaru WRX
No. 5
ACDelco D6378D GM Original Equipment Rear Window Wiper, Rear Window Washer, and Front Fog Lamp Switch
228 Reviews
ACDelco D6378D GM Original Equipment Rear Window Wiper, Rear Window Washer, and Front Fog Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 6
Switch Pros SP-9100 8-Switch Panel Power System With Concealed Mounting Hardware
  • Dimming for lighting outputs
  • External trigger to activate up to 2 outputs
  • Battery Voltage display on app screen
  • Four 35A circuits and four 18A circuits
  • Eight user-programmable switches
No. 7
LED DRL Fog Light Set for 2014-2020 Chevy Impala w / Wiring Kit + Universal Switch, NIXON OFFROAD Driving Fog Light Lamp Assembly, Clear Lens Pair of Fog Lights Left + Right
  • ✅ [ Fully Direct OEM Fitment ] Fog light lamp replacement for 2014-2020 Chevy Impala. 100% Brand New, Never been installed. Shipped from US.
  • ✅ [ Waterproof Sealing Design ] Fog light assembly replacement made of high Intensity glass lens.Designed with tightly sealing chrome housing, which has great function on dust,water,moisture prevented.
  • ✅ [ Strong Penetration ] LED DRL fog light assemblies has well performance of accurate projection beam mode that enhance visibility during night time,heavy rain,snow and dense fog.
  • ✅ [ DOT & SAE Certification ] Fog lights lamp Replacement are compliance with DOT and SAE. They are federally compliant in the United States for visibility, durability, and reliability to secure the safety of others.
  • ✅ [ Easy to Install ] Comes with a pair of fog light which includes left driver and right passenger side. Plug and play, no need any adjustment. Included LED bulbs + wiring harness kit + universal switch.
No. 8
New Front Bumper Chrome + Upper Cover Textured + Upper & Lower Brackets + Fog Lamp With Harness & Switch Left Driver & Right Passenger Side For 2006-2008 Dodge Ram Pickup 1500 Direct Replacement
  • ✅ Condition : New
  • ✅ Material : Steel / Plastic
  • ✅ Interchange Part Number : CH1002383 CH1000880 CH1067138 CH1066138 CH1067139 CH1066139 CH2592121 CH2593121
  • ✅ Fitment Type : Direct Replacement
  • ✅ Warranty : 1 Year
No. 9
iJDMTOY LED Daytime Running Light & Halogen Fog Lamp Kit Compatible With 2014-2016 Mazda6 (Xenon White LED DRLs, Halogen Foglights, Bezel Covers & Switch Wiring Harness)
  • Complete solution to upgrade your vehicle's front end lighting needs - each set includes a classy pair of xenon white LED daytime running lights, one pair of halogen fog lamps for safety upgrade, on/off switch, bezel covers
  • Super bright LED daytime running light assembly elevates the vehicle to a premium look with safety oriented halogen glass lens fog lights (comes with H11 bulbs) - look great on the road while ensuring advanced safety
  • Compatible with 2014-2016 Mazda 6 (Excluding Mazda6 Grand Touring Trim)
  • Easy installation, no modification required for a painfree new look
No. 10
2010-2014 Nissan Xterra Frontier Fog Light Lamp & Switch Kit Set OEM NEW Genuine 999F1-KV000
12 Reviews
2010-2014 Nissan Xterra Frontier Fog Light Lamp & Switch Kit Set OEM NEW Genuine 999F1-KV000
  • 2010-2014 Nissan Xterra Frontier Fog Light Lamp & Switch Kit Set OEM NEW Genuine
  • 999F1-KV000
  • Nissan 999F1-KV000

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches! Making your choice among different Automotive Fog Lamp Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Fog Lamp Switches!

Our Picks

No. 1
iJDMTOY (1) Factory Style 4-Pole 12V Push Button Switch w/LED Background Indicator Lights Compatible with Fog Lights, DRL, LED Light Bar, etc (200 Series Toyota, 33x22mm)
  • OEM style light switch (200 series, 33 x 22mm)
  • Upper light is active when power is on, and lower light is active when dash light is on
  • Compatible with Toyota 2014-up 4Runner, 2013-up Axio, 2006-2017 Camry, 2008-2018 Corolla, 2008-2016 Highlander, 2006-up Land Cruiser, 2010-2013 Prius, 2014-up Prius V, 2006-2012/2016-up RAV4, 2012-up Sienna, 2016-up Tacoma, 2014-up Tundra, 2007-2014 Yaris, etc
  • Perfect for adding fog lights, LED light bars, daytime running lights, strobe lights, etc
No. 2
GM Genuine Parts D7096C Fog Lamp and Cargo Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 3
NewYall Fog Driving Light Cargo Lamp Dash Switch
  • For Cadillac Escalade, Escalade ESV,Escalade EXT 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Avalanche 1500,2500,Silverado 1500,Silverado 2500 HD,Silverado 3500,Suburban 1500,Suburban 2500,Tahoe, 2003-2006
  • For GMC Sierra 1500,Sierra 2500 HD,Sierra 3500,Yukon,Yukon XL 1500,Yukon XL 2500 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Silverado 1500 Classic,Silverado 1500 HD Classic,Silverado 2500 HD Classic,Silverado 3500 Classic,Sierra 1500 Classic,Sierra 1500 HD Classic,Sierra 2500 HD Classic,Sierra 3500 Classic 2007

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 16 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Fog Lamp Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API