The 10 Best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches to Buy – October 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches?

We did 16 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
GM Genuine Parts D7096C Fog Lamp and Cargo Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
Cargo and Fog Lamp Switch, Replaces 15143597,1S14820,15076588 D7096C, Compatible with Chevy Tahoe,Silverado Avalanche Suburban 1500 2500 3500 | GMC Sierra Series, Yukon (XL) | Cadillac Escalade
  • ✮This fog and cargo lamp switch with blue LED indicator light symbols is same as OEM port connection ,Make it direct replacement.
  • ✮Replaces Part# 15143597, 1S14820. 15076588, D7096C.
  • ✮Compatibility With: 2003 - 2006 Escalade, ESV, EXT | 2003 - 2006 Suburban,Avalanche 1500 & 2500 | 2003 - 2007 Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500 2500HD 3500 | 03 04 05 06 Tahoe | 2003 - 2007 Sierra 1500 2500 3500 series | 2003 2004 2005 2006 Yukon, XL 1500, XL 2500 | & more.
  • ✮ Made of quality ABS plastic & PP plastic Material,reliability and durability.
  • ✮Satisfaction Guaranteed: If dissatisfied with the cargo lights switch for any reason, just claim a return/refund to get full money back. Order now and buy risk-free.
No. 3
Fog Light & Cargo Lamp Switch Replace 15143597 for 2003-2007 GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500,2003-2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2500 HD 3500,2003-2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT
  • Condition: 100% new
  • Material: Metal & Rubber
  • Excellent Replacement:Designed by original standard,Perfectly match for the original car.
  • Manufacturer part number:15143597
  • Enjoy The Guarantee:100% no-hassle free replacement and refund, within 24 hours quick-reply and lifetime friendly customer service.
SaleNo. 4
NewYall Fog Driving Light Cargo Lamp Dash Switch
  • For Cadillac Escalade, Escalade ESV, Escalade EXT 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Avalanche 1500, 2500, Silverado 1500, Silverado 2500 HD, Silverado 3500, Suburban 1500, Suburban 2500, Tahoe 2003-2006
  • For GMC Sierra 1500, Sierra 2500 HD, Sierra 3500, Yukon, Yukon XL 1500, Yukon XL 2500 2003-2006
  • For Chevy Silverado 1500 Classic, Silverado 1500 HD Classic, Silverado 2500 HD Classic, Silverado 3500 Classic, Sierra 1500 Classic, Sierra 1500 HD Classic, Sierra 2500 HD Classic, Sierra 3500 Classic 2007
SaleNo. 5
Fog Light Switch Cargo Lamp Switch | for 03-07 Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500, Avalanche Suburban 1500 2500, Tahoe, GMC Sierra 1500 2500, Yukon XL 1500 & More | Replaces# 15143597, 15076588, D7096C
824 Reviews
Fog Light Switch Cargo Lamp Switch | for 03-07 Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500, Avalanche Suburban 1500 2500, Tahoe, GMC Sierra 1500 2500, Yukon XL 1500 & More | Replaces# 15143597, 15076588, D7096C
  • 【OEM DESIGN】This fog switch is manufactured to the OE specification to provide factory-fresh appearance and direct-fit, which features blue LED indicator light symbols for easy operation at night. OE connector helps ensure a solid, positive connection
  • 【PREMIUM QUALITY】Long life-span matters, that is why our foglights switch is crafted from ABS plastic & PP plastic to provide long operating life and excellent performance. Better surface finishing to outlast any other aftermarket switch available
  • 【FITMENTS】2003-2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500 | 2003-2004 Chevy Silverado 2500 | 2007 Chevy Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500 Classic | 03-06 Chevy Suburban 1500 2500 & Tahoe & Avalanche 1500 2500 | 2003 2004 2005 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500 & Sierra 1500 Classic | 07 GMC Sierra 1500HD 2500HD 3500 Classic | 2003-2004 GMC Sierra 2500 | 03 04 05 06 GMC Yukon, Yukon XL 1500 2500 | 03-06 Cadillac Escalade ESV EX
  • 【REPLACE OE NUMBER】15143597, 15076588, D7096C. Since this fog lamp switch is a direct replacement for your factory switch, installation only takes a matter of minutes
  • 24-MONTH WARRANTY: If for any reason at all, you are not fully satisfied with the cargo lights switch, you can contact us through amazon message for carefree REPLACEMENT or REFUND
No. 6
GM Genuine Parts 22624801 Fog Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 7
Cargo and Fog Lamp Switch - Replaces D7096C, 15143597, 1S14820. 15076588 - Fits 03-06 Silverado 1500 2500 HD 3500 Classic, Suburban 2500 Tahoe, Sierra 1500 Yukon, Yukon XL 1500 & XL 2500
  • Replace OE # D7096C, 15143597, 1S14820, 15076588, Direct replacement for your factory fog lamp and cargo switch
  • Fitment: Fog & cargo lamp switch fits 2003-2006 Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500; 2003-2004 Silverado 2500; 2007 Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500 Classic; 2003-2006 Avalanche 1500 2500; 2003-2006 Sierra 1500 1500HD 2500HD 3500 & Sierra 1500 Classic; 2007 Sierra 1500HD 2500HD 3500 Classic; 2003-2004 Sierra 2500; 2003 2004 2005 2006 Escalade ESV E
  • Manufactured with the highest grade materials for prolonged life and superior performance
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability, easy insatllation
  • NO-RISK PURCHASE! UNCONDITIONAL 30-DAY MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
SaleNo. 8
Nilight 90104B 2Gang Aluminum Laser Rear LED Light Bar Rocker 12/24V 5Pin ON/Off Pre-Wired Toggle Switch Panel for Marine Boat Car ATV UTV,2 Years Warranty
  • 5 Pin SPST Design: 5 pin on-off rocker switch with SPST design (single pole single Throw). Switch comes with a pre-wired wiring harness, simple installation.
  • Cool illuminated light: built-in two premium LEDs Emits soft light to illuminate the patterns, easy for you to find the switch in the dark
  • Sturdy and durable: made of high-quality plastic and well-conductive pins; laser-etched pattern, not easy to fade away
  • Wide Application - Standard 5 Pin switch, rated at DC 12V/20Amp and DC 24V/10Amp, perfect for controlling Led Light Bar, Led Work Lights, Fog Lamps, Headlights, Taillights and Auxiliary Lamps, etc. Widely used on car, motorcycle, SUV, ATV, UTV, boat, marine, ship, yacht etc.
  • Package Include: A pre-wired rocker switch along with 4 Screws.
  • Fit Type: Universal Fit
No. 9
5pcs DS8922AN DIP-16 8922AN DIP16 DS8922N DIP DS8922
  • Wide Application - Wide range of use, greatly used for car lights, fog lamps, wiper, starter, fans, speakers, traction control systems, etc
No. 10
Fog Lights Compatible with 2019 2020 2021 2022 Toyota RAV4 1 Pair H11 12V 55W Fog Lamps with switch,harness Kit (Clear lens)
  • Fitment - For 2019 2020 2021 2022 Toyota RAV4 Fog Lights Driving Front Bumper Lamp Wiring Switch Kit
  • High Quality - Made of high-quality OE grade material to stand different weather conditions.
  • Easy Installation - Designed for quick and easy installation. Includes conversion cables for direct fitment. No vehicle modification required.
  • Enhance visibility during night time, heavy rain, dense fog, or snow. Waterproof: With reverse polarity protection and open circuit protection,100% waterproof and shock resistant.
  • Package Included - 2X Fog Light Bezel Covers (LH+RH), 2x Fog lights (LH+RH), 1x Wiring Switch Relay.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches! Making your choice among different Automotive Fog Lamp Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Fog Lamp Switches!

Our Picks

No. 1
GM Genuine Parts D7096C Fog Lamp and Cargo Lamp Switch
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
Cargo and Fog Lamp Switch, Replaces 15143597,1S14820,15076588 D7096C, Compatible with Chevy Tahoe,Silverado Avalanche Suburban 1500 2500 3500 | GMC Sierra Series, Yukon (XL) | Cadillac Escalade
  • ✮This fog and cargo lamp switch with blue LED indicator light symbols is same as OEM port connection ,Make it direct replacement.
  • ✮Replaces Part# 15143597, 1S14820. 15076588, D7096C.
  • ✮Compatibility With: 2003 - 2006 Escalade, ESV, EXT | 2003 - 2006 Suburban,Avalanche 1500 & 2500 | 2003 - 2007 Silverado 1500 1500HD 2500 2500HD 3500 | 03 04 05 06 Tahoe | 2003 - 2007 Sierra 1500 2500 3500 series | 2003 2004 2005 2006 Yukon, XL 1500, XL 2500 | & more.
  • ✮ Made of quality ABS plastic & PP plastic Material,reliability and durability.
  • ✮Satisfaction Guaranteed: If dissatisfied with the cargo lights switch for any reason, just claim a return/refund to get full money back. Order now and buy risk-free.
No. 3
Fog Light & Cargo Lamp Switch Replace 15143597 for 2003-2007 GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500,2003-2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2500 HD 3500,2003-2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT
  • Condition: 100% new
  • Material: Metal & Rubber
  • Excellent Replacement:Designed by original standard,Perfectly match for the original car.
  • Manufacturer part number:15143597
  • Enjoy The Guarantee:100% no-hassle free replacement and refund, within 24 hours quick-reply and lifetime friendly customer service.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 16 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Fog Lamp Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Fog Lamp Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-10-07 at 06:55 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API