The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Callahan CCK11213 [2] FRONT Premium Grade OE Semi-Loaded Caliper Assembly Pair Set
  • GUARANTEED ONLY to fit vehicles in the Product Description - see below. Original design ensures proper fit and confident braking.
  • CALIPERS ARE THOROUGHLY INSPECTED for quality and safety. Pressure tested to prevent leaks and ensure confident braking. Premium quality parts ready to install right out of the box. No cleaning required.
  • REMANUFACTURED CALIPERS with brand new components, including seals, springs, bushings, bleeder screws, hardware.
  • ENHANCED STOPPING POWER provides quiet confident braking. 12 months warranty on all parts in the kit.
  • FULLY ASSEMBLED and ready for bolting. No modification required.
No. 2
ACDelco Professional 18FR1379 Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
  • Pressure tested to ensure safe and confident braking
  • Cast iron and aluminum specifications; no extra stress on the brake boosting mounting
  • Developed without attached brake pads for customization
  • Inlet Fitting Type: Female, Caliper Configuration: Semi-Loaded
No. 3
Raybestos FRC11169N DISC BRAKE CALIPER
  • designed to match oe specifications
  • made with 100 percent newly manufactured materials, offering unparalleled style and performance
  • zinc plating on cast iron housings and brackets delivers superior corrosion resistance in the harshest of elements
  • friction-ready, giving you the freedom to customize the brake pads for each application
  • epdm70 rubber components for superior heat resistance, performance and durability
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 4
Cardone 18-B4776 Remanufactured Unloaded Disc Brake Caliper with Bracket
  • As a remanufactured Original Equipment part, this unit guarantees a perfect vehicle fit
  • Pistons are durable, resistant to cracking or pitting and handle great loads; calipers are treated with a special formulated rust inhibitor and kept in the original equipment finish
  • Rubber seals are replaced with high temperature EPDM rubber for extended life and optimum performance
  • New bleeder screws provide trouble-free bleeding and a positive seal and new washers are included where applicable
  • Our remanufacturing process is earth-friendly, as it reduces the energy and raw material needed to make a new part by 80%
No. 5
ACDelco Professional 18FR1378 Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
371 Reviews
ACDelco Professional 18FR1378 Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
  • Pressure tested to ensure safe and confident braking
  • Cast iron and aluminum specifications; no extra stress on the brake boosting mounting
  • Developed without attached brake pads for customization
No. 6
ACDelco Professional 18K1996X Rear Disc Brake Caliper Hardware Kit with Clips, Springs, and Seals
  • Package Dimensions: 1.8 H x 13.8 L x 11.1 W (inches)
  • Performs to standards required by OE manufacturers ensuring optimal protection, service life, and safety
  • Package Weight: 0.06 pounds
  • Country of Origin : United States
No. 7
AutoShack BC30059 Front Driver Side Disc Brake Caliper Assembly with Bracket Replacement for G3 Wave Optra Spark EV Swift+ Nubira 2004-2011 Aveo 2004-2008 Forenza 2005-2008 Reno 2013-2015 Spark FWD
  • Front driver side disc brake caliper assembly. This caliper has a silver zinc plating that prevents rust from forming. Comes with banjo bolts, copper washers, pad clips, guide pins and bleeder screws
  • OE / Interchange: SLB20057, 19-B2810, 19-2810, 19-P2810, 95018663, 96475174, 5510285Z20, 96549790, 96249284, 5510285Z00, 96534636, 96472374, FRC11753. Bleeder port size: M10x1-6H, Inlet port size: M10x1.5-6H, Piston count: 1, Piston size: 2.13 in. / 54 mm
  • ISO / IATF 16949 Certified, made from premium quality materials to meet OEM specifications. All calipers are 100% brand new, pressure tested and backed by a 6-month warranty
  • Replacement for 2004-2011 Chevrolet Aveo 2004-2006 2007 Optra 2013-2015 Spark 2014-2016 Spark EV 2004-2008 Suzuki Forenza 2004-2009 Swift+ 2005-2008 Reno 2005-2008 Pontiac Wave 2009 G3 Wave 2009-2010 G3 2004-2011 Daewoo Nubira 1.2L 1.6L 2.0L FWD
  • Please use Amazon's vehicle fitment tool (located at the top of the listing on desktop, below the images on mobile) to confirm that the part is correct for your vehicle application
No. 8
Carlson Quality Brake Parts 16129 Caliper Pin Boot Kit
78 Reviews
Carlson Quality Brake Parts 16129 Caliper Pin Boot Kit
  • Product Type:Auto Part
  • Package Weight: 0.050 Pounds
  • Country Of Origin : China
  • Package Dimensions: 9.144 L X 4.064 H X 7.62 W (Centimeters)
SaleNo. 9
ACDelco Professional 18FR1379C Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Coated), Remanufactured
59 Reviews
ACDelco Professional 18FR1379C Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Coated), Remanufactured
  • Pressure tested to ensure safe and confident braking
  • Pre-lubrication of critical areas prevents binding.Piston size:2 inch
  • Meets 72-hour salt spray corrosion resistance per ASTM B117 testing standards
  • Developed without attached brake pads for customization
  • Zinc plated coating helps prevent rust
No. 10
ACDelco Professional 18FR746 Front Driver Side Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
194 Reviews
ACDelco Professional 18FR746 Front Driver Side Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
  • Pressure tested to ensure safe and confident braking
  • Cast iron and aluminum specifications; no extra stress on the brake boosting mounting
  • Developed without attached brake pads for customization

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts!

Our Picks

No. 1
Callahan CCK11213 [2] FRONT Premium Grade OE Semi-Loaded Caliper Assembly Pair Set
  • GUARANTEED ONLY to fit vehicles in the Product Description - see below. Original design ensures proper fit and confident braking.
  • CALIPERS ARE THOROUGHLY INSPECTED for quality and safety. Pressure tested to prevent leaks and ensure confident braking. Premium quality parts ready to install right out of the box. No cleaning required.
  • REMANUFACTURED CALIPERS with brand new components, including seals, springs, bushings, bleeder screws, hardware.
  • ENHANCED STOPPING POWER provides quiet confident braking. 12 months warranty on all parts in the kit.
  • FULLY ASSEMBLED and ready for bolting. No modification required.
No. 2
ACDelco Professional 18FR1379 Disc Brake Caliper Assembly (Friction Ready Non-Coated), Remanufactured
  • Pressure tested to ensure safe and confident braking
  • Cast iron and aluminum specifications; no extra stress on the brake boosting mounting
  • Developed without attached brake pads for customization
  • Inlet Fitting Type: Female, Caliper Configuration: Semi-Loaded
No. 3
Raybestos FRC11169N DISC BRAKE CALIPER
  • designed to match oe specifications
  • made with 100 percent newly manufactured materials, offering unparalleled style and performance
  • zinc plating on cast iron housings and brackets delivers superior corrosion resistance in the harshest of elements
  • friction-ready, giving you the freedom to customize the brake pads for each application
  • epdm70 rubber components for superior heat resistance, performance and durability
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Brake Calipers & Parts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API