The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 27 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
hikotor Flexible 25 Feet 3/16 Inch Copper Coated Alloy Brake Line Tubing Kit with 16 Inverted Flare Fittings SAE Standard for Hydraulic Fuel Transmission System
  • PREMIUM QUALITY - The brake tube is made from heavy duty copper alloy, rust resistant and long lating; With SAE and ISO approved, the thread provides you guarantee all year around
  • SUPER FLEXIBLE - Uses professional technology, the tube roll owns perfect flexibility for easy bending and flaring, no tools needed; In addition, 0.028" wall thickness assures it not easy broken off
  • PRIME CHOICE - Provides an easiness to work with and high-end brake line replacement option for professionals and do-it-yourselfers; Ideal for vehicles experiencing harsh weather and environmental conditions
  • COMPLETE KITS - The package includes 1 x replacement brake line and 16 x most common inverted tube nut: 2 x 3/16” (7/16-24) nut, 10 x 3/16” (3/8-24) nut, 2 x 3/16” (1/2-20) nut, 2 x 3/16” (9/16-18) nut
  • WIDE APPLICATION - The brake line kit works great on hydraulic braking systems, fuel systems, transmission Systems, etc; Also commonly fits to household, industrial, commercial uses and more
No. 2
4LifetimeLines 25' 3/16 True Copper-Nickel Alloy Non-Magnetic Brake Line Replacement Tubing Coil and Fitting Kit, Inverted Flare
  • Nickel-copper alloy is very flexible making for super easy bending & flaring for installation - You can hand bend our brake lines with no bending tools needed
  • Rust and corrosion proofing technology - Our Copper Nickel Alloy lines are the longest lasting line and are much better than standard steel tubing. Copper Nickel lines are ideal for vehicles experiencing harsh weather and environmental conditions
  • Meets all SAE and ISO specifications - Our tubing is the best quality tubing on the market
  • We take pride in producing the best fuel, transmission and brake lines in the industry. Our Limited Lifetime warranty protects all of our products against defects for its entirety as long as it is installed correctly
  • Complete Brake Line Replacement Tubing Kit Assortment - Includes 16 Fittings: 2 x 3/16” (7/16-24) Inverted Tube Nut, 10 x 3/16” (3/8-24) Inverted Tube Nut, 2 x 3/16” (1/2-20) Inverted Tube Nut, 2 x 3/16” (9/16-18) Inverted Tube Nut
No. 3
Allstar ALL42032 Stainless Steel Brake Hose Kit for GM Metric Brake Vehicles
  • Product type :AUTO PART
  • Package dimensions :27.94 cm L x20.32 cm W x3.81 cm H
  • country of origin :United States
  • package weight :0.71lbs
SaleNo. 4
Dorman H620020 Hydraulic Brake Hose
  • Direct replacement hydraulic brake hose is application specific
  • Quality construction ensures strength, chemical and thermal resistance for longer life
  • Brake hoses with banjo end fittings include new copper washers to ensure proper sealing
  • All brake hoses are tested up to 4,000 pounds per square inch to ensure safety standards are met
  • Integral brackets, if applicable are included to ensure proper fit and ease of installation
SaleNo. 5
A-Team Performance 3/16'' Double Walled Galvanized Steel Tube Roll Brake Line Kit With 16 Piece Fittings For Hydraulic Braking Systems, Fuel Systems, And Transmission Systems 25 Feet
680 Reviews
A-Team Performance 3/16'' Double Walled Galvanized Steel Tube Roll Brake Line Kit With 16 Piece Fittings For Hydraulic Braking Systems, Fuel Systems, And Transmission Systems 25 Feet
  • Zinc-Coated for Rust and Corrosion Proofing
  • 25 Foot Double Wall Galvanized Steel Tube
  • Use for Hydraulic Braking Systems, Fuel Systems, and Transmission Systems
  • 0.028" Wall thickness, 3/16" OD
  • SAE and ISO Specifications Approved
No. 6
The Stop Shop SAE Brake Line Fitting Kit for Inverted Flares on 3/16 and 1/4 Tube
454 Reviews
The Stop Shop SAE Brake Line Fitting Kit for Inverted Flares on 3/16 and 1/4 Tube
  • Coated for corrosion resistance
  • Most populare SAE sizes
  • Many local parts stores rent out flaring tools free
No. 7
Universal Rear Brake Line Hose, T-End Fitting, 3/8-24 IFF, Flexible Brake Line
10 Reviews
Universal Rear Brake Line Hose, T-End Fitting, 3/8-24 IFF, Flexible Brake Line
  • This universal rear brake hose comes with a combo tee fitting to create a neat and tidy brake plumbing job
  • No bracket required with this sweet piece due to the intergal 7/16" mounting hole
  • 3/8"-24 IFF connections on the inlet and both outlets allow easy use of 3/16" steel brake lines
  • EPDM Rubber hose provides a safe and reliable performance with factory style appearance
  • 18-1/2" length works well in many applications and most commonly used with solid rear axles
SaleNo. 8
Omix-Ada 16737.51 Full Brake Line Set for 97-06 Jeep Wrangler
207 Reviews
Omix-Ada 16737.51 Full Brake Line Set for 97-06 Jeep Wrangler
  • Full Brake Line Set: Fits models with front disc brakes and WITHOUT ABS Brakes; Includes pre-bent rigid mild steel brake lines (7 pcs.) with correct threaded fittings from the master cylinder to each of the front wheel / rear drum
  • Additional Components: Kit does NOT include the flexible rubber hoses (16732.15 – Front Left Hose / 16732.16 – Front Right Hose/ 16733.06 – Rear Hose (1 Required)
  • Omix Replacement Parts: Omix proudly offers a vast collection of OE quality replacement parts for Jeep & Willys vehicles to help keep the Jeep legend alive
  • OMIX Jeep Parts: Count on OMIX to provide you with proven Jeep replacement and restoration parts like body tubs, drivetrain components, engine components, and anything else for your 1941 to Current Jeep
  • Five Year Warranty: Our OMIX products are covered by industry leading 5 year warranty providing customers with repair or replacements subject to certain common exclusions
No. 9
-6AN Hose Separator Clamp - Fuel line Mounting Clamps,Aluminum Hose Fitting Adapter, Great for 3/8 Fuel Hose, Oil Line, Brake Line, Water Pipe and Gas Line,4Pcs/Pack,Black
708 Reviews
-6AN Hose Separator Clamp - Fuel line Mounting Clamps,Aluminum Hose Fitting Adapter, Great for 3/8 Fuel Hose, Oil Line, Brake Line, Water Pipe and Gas Line,4Pcs/Pack,Black
  • Convenient and Environmental Protection - you can easily disassemble and install it, just use the tools in your garage, then the project will be more perfect. The material of the hose separator is aluminum, it's different from other plastic products which will pollute the environment, and you also don't need to use plastic tape to fix your line.If you are a person who cares for the environment, this will be a good choice
  • Firm and Neat - our hose separators are used to improve the tightness between multiple tubes, then your line will become more organized and neat. And the project will become more pleasing. It will be very necessary, especially in cars or other small spaces
  • Strong Compatibility and Reusable - This product is not disposable, and you can easily reuse them. You can use them for Fuel Line, Oil Hose, Brake Line, Water Pipe, Gas Line and so on
  • More Choices - We can provide 4AN, 6AN, 8AN, 10AN hose separator clamps for you, of course, you can choose the Black or Blue for your project. So you will get the right items that you want, and don't need to spend more time looking for others
  • After-Sales and Customer Service - SYKRSS is the responsible brand, We value your shopping experience, if you encounter any problems during the installation process, feel free to contact us via Amazon Mail. We provide 24-hour mail service and will help you as soon as possible. Please review the specifications prior to placing your order
No. 10
12 Pieces 3/8 Inch-24 Threads Brake Line Fittings Assortment for 3/16 Inch Tube (4 Unions, 8 Nuts)
965 Reviews
12 Pieces 3/8 Inch-24 Threads Brake Line Fittings Assortment for 3/16 Inch Tube (4 Unions, 8 Nuts)
  • Fit for: the unions measures approx.0.6 x 0.9inch, the nut measures approx. 0.67 x 3/8inch.fit for most common inverted flare/ double flare sizes for 3/16 inch tube, for use with 3/16 inch steel, poly coated or copper brake lines; Please confirm the size of the details according to the picture before purchasing
  • Size and material: both the unions and nuts is metric 3/8-24 threads (regular 3/16 inch tube fitting size), all brake line fittings are made of durable brass to prevent rust and plated for corrosion resistance
  • You will get: 12 pieces brake line fittings in the package, include 4 pieces unions and 8 pieces nuts, you can share them with your family and friends, these tubes unions are good fittings
  • Inverted flare union: these unions are the best option to join 2 (3/16 inch) brake lines together
  • Brake line fitting connect: the nut is called the fitting for 3/16 inch tube, these unions fittings have a hex size of 3/8 inch and the threads are 3/8 inch with a thread pitch of 24

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings!

Our Picks

No. 1
hikotor Flexible 25 Feet 3/16 Inch Copper Coated Alloy Brake Line Tubing Kit with 16 Inverted Flare Fittings SAE Standard for Hydraulic Fuel Transmission System
  • PREMIUM QUALITY - The brake tube is made from heavy duty copper alloy, rust resistant and long lating; With SAE and ISO approved, the thread provides you guarantee all year around
  • SUPER FLEXIBLE - Uses professional technology, the tube roll owns perfect flexibility for easy bending and flaring, no tools needed; In addition, 0.028" wall thickness assures it not easy broken off
  • PRIME CHOICE - Provides an easiness to work with and high-end brake line replacement option for professionals and do-it-yourselfers; Ideal for vehicles experiencing harsh weather and environmental conditions
  • COMPLETE KITS - The package includes 1 x replacement brake line and 16 x most common inverted tube nut: 2 x 3/16” (7/16-24) nut, 10 x 3/16” (3/8-24) nut, 2 x 3/16” (1/2-20) nut, 2 x 3/16” (9/16-18) nut
  • WIDE APPLICATION - The brake line kit works great on hydraulic braking systems, fuel systems, transmission Systems, etc; Also commonly fits to household, industrial, commercial uses and more
No. 2
4LifetimeLines 25' 3/16 True Copper-Nickel Alloy Non-Magnetic Brake Line Replacement Tubing Coil and Fitting Kit, Inverted Flare
  • Nickel-copper alloy is very flexible making for super easy bending & flaring for installation - You can hand bend our brake lines with no bending tools needed
  • Rust and corrosion proofing technology - Our Copper Nickel Alloy lines are the longest lasting line and are much better than standard steel tubing. Copper Nickel lines are ideal for vehicles experiencing harsh weather and environmental conditions
  • Meets all SAE and ISO specifications - Our tubing is the best quality tubing on the market
  • We take pride in producing the best fuel, transmission and brake lines in the industry. Our Limited Lifetime warranty protects all of our products against defects for its entirety as long as it is installed correctly
  • Complete Brake Line Replacement Tubing Kit Assortment - Includes 16 Fittings: 2 x 3/16” (7/16-24) Inverted Tube Nut, 10 x 3/16” (3/8-24) Inverted Tube Nut, 2 x 3/16” (1/2-20) Inverted Tube Nut, 2 x 3/16” (9/16-18) Inverted Tube Nut
No. 3
Allstar ALL42032 Stainless Steel Brake Hose Kit for GM Metric Brake Vehicles
  • Product type :AUTO PART
  • Package dimensions :27.94 cm L x20.32 cm W x3.81 cm H
  • country of origin :United States
  • package weight :0.71lbs

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Brake Hoses, Lines & Fittings that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API