The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters to Buy – November 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 15 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 2
WEILEITE CV52001 Crankcase Ventilation Breather Filter Element Compatible With Dodge Ram 2500 3500 4500 5500 2007.5-2020 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engine Replaces 904-418 68002433AC 904418
  • 【Direct Replacement】: If your crankcase breather filter element overhead console displays a message or the mileage has been 67,500 miles apart, it is recommended that you replace it in time. The crankcase breathing filter element meets or exceeds the OEM specifications, and has passed the factory inspection, and the old parts can be directly replaced
  • 【High Quality】: Use enhanced high-quality materials, with oil resistance and high heat resistance, which can effectively remove oil vapor and restore good driving performance
  • 【Fit For】: Dodge Ram 2007.5-2020 2500 3500 4500 5500 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engine and all vehicles equipped with 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engines
  • 【OE#】: CV52001; 904-418;68002433AC;904418
  • 【Buy With Confidence】: Our cv52001 crankcase breather ventilation filter element has a lifetime warranty. If the part fails or breaks, please contact us for replacement. Save hundreds of dollars off of dealer prices by purchasing this part and taking advantage of our warranty.Price concessions and guaranteed, no need to worry about quality problems
SaleNo. 3
K&N RK-3955 Intake System-Harley Davidson, black
  • Guaranteed to increase horsepower
  • Designed to improve throttle response and engine sound
  • Cast aluminum high-volume, performance air intake housing
  • Washable and reusable K&N high-flow cotton air filter that provides outstanding performance and protection
  • Integrated internal velocity stack
SaleNo. 4
Dorman 904-418 Engine Crankcase Breather Element for Select Models
  • Ideal replacement - this crankcase ventilation filter matches the fit and function of the original equipment filter
  • Durable construction - this crankcase filter is designed from quality materials for resistance to heat and oil
  • Cost-effective solution - offers original equipment quality at competitive price
  • Quality tested - this part has undergone try-on and material testing to ensure a quality fit and long service life
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
SaleNo. 5
K&N Vent Air Filter/ Breather: High Performance, Premium, Washable, Replacement Engine Filter: Flange Diameter: 0.75 In, Filter Height: 1.125 In, Flange Length: 0.4375 In, Shape: Breather, 62-1560
  • ENGINEERED POWER: State-of-the-art filtration media provides up to 50% more airflow than disposable paper filters to increase power and acceleration. Clogged or dirty air filters can reduce your vehicle’s acceleration by up to 10%.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Pre-oiled and built with simple clamp-on design. One of the easiest and most cost-effective upgrades for your vehicle for quick performance gains.
  • SAVES MONEY: K&N high-flow replacement air filters will save you $250 over 10 years by avoiding disposable filters.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Using a washable, reusable product helps reduce replacement waste. A K&N filter will last longer than 10 disposable filters.
  • WORLD CLASS PROTECTION: Pushing the limits of engine protection by protecting your engine from harmful contaminants.
  • LOW-MAINTENANCE DESIGN: 50,000 miles before your first cleaning under normal highway driving conditions.
  • HIGH QUALITY: Made in America.
  • RACE TESTED: The Official Air Filter of NASCAR. Trusted on the racetrack—made for your vehicle.
  • NO-HASSLE WARRANTY: 1-Year Limited Warranty
No. 6
K&N 63-1125P Harley Davidson Performance Intake Kit
  • Estimated horsepower gain of 7.78 HP at 4953 RPM
  • Designed to improve throttle response and engine sound
  • Easy to install, usually in 90 minutes or less
  • Washable and reusable lifetime air filter
  • Not legal for highway use in states adopting California emission regulations
SaleNo. 7
K&N Cold Air Intake Kit: High Performance, Guaranteed to Increase Horsepower: Fits 2009-2019 Dodge/RAM (1500, 2500, 3500, 1500 Classic) 5.7L V8,63-1561
  • ULTIMATE LONGEVITY: 10-Year/Million Mile Limited Warranty protects for the life of your vehicle.
  • GUARANTEED INCREASE IN HORSEPOWER: Dyno-tested with up to 50% more airflow than restrictive factory box air filter and intake tube
  • BETTER TOWING: Improves acceleration and uphill performance when towing by improving throttle response.
  • IMPROVED ENGINE SOUND: Hear the power under the hood.
  • WORLD CLASS PROTECTION: Pushing the limits of engine protection by protecting your engine from harmful contaminants
  • EASY MAINTENANCE: No filter cleaning required for up to 100,000 miles
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Bolt-on power in less than an hour with basic hand tools. K&N air intake systems are one of the easiest ways to guarantee an increase in horsepower.
  • DYNO TESTED: Dyno-tested for a guaranteed increase in horsepower and acceleration with no ECU tune required
  • HIGH QUALITY: Made in America.
  • RACETRACK APPROVED: The Official Air Filter of NASCAR. Trusted on the racetrack—made for your vehicle.
No. 8
weideer 2pcs 12mm Mini Red Universal Air Filter Vent Crankcase Breathe Car Accessory For Car and Motorcycle(Red)
  • weideer 100% Brand New, High Performance Air Filter
  • Mounting Hole Dia:12mm/ 0.47",Size:50 x 58mm/1.96 x 2.28in
  • Function:The car air cleaner is installed in front of the carburetor or intake pipe to filter out dust and sand particles in the air, ensures that enough clean air enters the cylinder.
  • Easy to use:Easy to install, the universal air filter can be secured tightly onto your vehicle pipe, and you can adjust to required size with flat head screwdriver.
  • Application:The mushroom air filter fits for most universal car and vehicles with 12mm air intakes,you can directly replace your worn or broken one.
No. 9
Happy-motor stage 1 Gauge Cut cone Air cleaner breather filters Fit For Harley Big Twin Softail Dyna Fat Boy 99-15 touring FLHX FLHR 00-07, Black
  • For Dyna models 1999-2017 ; For Softail models 1999-2015 ; For Touring models 1999-2007 ; Excludes: 2017 FXDLS, 2014-15 FLSTNSE, 2011-12 FLSTSE, 2013-14 FXSBSE
  • Condition: Aftermarket !!! 100% Brand New and High Quality ! very worth to get !!!
  • The filter housing is CNC machined from forged billet aluminum to add style and protection to the air cleaner kit
  • Material : Billet Aluminum face plate * The Monster Sucker filter has more filter surface area then any other 90° kit on the market and features an inverted filter top to pull in air from every direction .
  • Each filter is constructed from synthetic material that is water resistant, which in most cases eliminates the need for a rain sock. Filters are washable and do not require oil, just wash and re-use .

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Breather Filters on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Breather Filters!

Our Picks

No. 2
WEILEITE CV52001 Crankcase Ventilation Breather Filter Element Compatible With Dodge Ram 2500 3500 4500 5500 2007.5-2020 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engine Replaces 904-418 68002433AC 904418
  • 【Direct Replacement】: If your crankcase breather filter element overhead console displays a message or the mileage has been 67,500 miles apart, it is recommended that you replace it in time. The crankcase breathing filter element meets or exceeds the OEM specifications, and has passed the factory inspection, and the old parts can be directly replaced
  • 【High Quality】: Use enhanced high-quality materials, with oil resistance and high heat resistance, which can effectively remove oil vapor and restore good driving performance
  • 【Fit For】: Dodge Ram 2007.5-2020 2500 3500 4500 5500 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engine and all vehicles equipped with 6.7L Diesel Cummins Engines
  • 【OE#】: CV52001; 904-418;68002433AC;904418
  • 【Buy With Confidence】: Our cv52001 crankcase breather ventilation filter element has a lifetime warranty. If the part fails or breaks, please contact us for replacement. Save hundreds of dollars off of dealer prices by purchasing this part and taking advantage of our warranty.Price concessions and guaranteed, no need to worry about quality problems
SaleNo. 3
K&N RK-3955 Intake System-Harley Davidson, black
  • Guaranteed to increase horsepower
  • Designed to improve throttle response and engine sound
  • Cast aluminum high-volume, performance air intake housing
  • Washable and reusable K&N high-flow cotton air filter that provides outstanding performance and protection
  • Integrated internal velocity stack

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Breather Filters. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Breather Filters. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Breather Filters that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API