The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 26 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
MOTOR METER RACING Clock Gauge 2" White LED Backlit Waterproof Pin-Style Install
  • SPECIFICATION: Standard 2" (52mm) dial for a 2-1/16" (52.4mm) opening & requires 12 negative ground systems. Adjust the time with the switch button.
  • FEATURES: Designed for in-dash; Swiss Stepper Movement, certification for IP67, 304 stainless steel bezel with a convex lens, white LED illumination, the dial has UV protection, easy installation (using pin-style wiring).
  • PACKAGED: Button switch, screw bracket, power harness, installation manual.
  • WARRANTY: One-year for non-human factor damage & Free lifetime technical support.
  • Made in Taiwan
No. 2
Car Dashboard Clock/Automotive Clock - Analog 12v Car Clock with LED Backlight Set - Round Quartz Automobile Clock for Classic, Vintage, Race or Muscle Cars - Retro Car Accessories
  • AUTHENTIC CLASSIC CAR ACCESSORY - Our retro style car dash clock represents the time when cars were at the forefront of technological progress. Just feel the spirit of the seventies with our vintage car accessories clock
  • REPAIR AND RESTORATION CAR CLOCK SET - Probably one of the best vehicle clock set for car lovers. In addition to car analog clock, you get 12V led light lamp with T4W lamp holder, wires, and connectors with silicone covers for stress-free installation
  • CLASSIC AND RETRO STYLE DESIGN - Our clock for car dashboard goes well with any old style vehicle. Use our car analog clock with backlight while repairing and restoring old car models, vintage, retro cars, race and muscle cars or even SUV or MPV
  • CAR CLOCK WITH LIGHT: This 12 volt car gauge clock gives out glimmer light in the dark so you can read the clock efficiently without turning on any other lights. Installation scheme allows the backlight to switch on automatically after activation of the ignition
  • HASSLE-FREE GUARANTEE: If you do not love our clock for cars, just let us know, and we will make replacement free of charge or refund your money. Satisfied and happy customers are the highest priority for us
No. 3
EEEkit Stick On Analog Car Clock, Mini Tiny Small Luminous Car Vent Clocks Watch for Dashboard Boat Bike Home (White)
  • Easy to install, just stick it on anywhere inside you car with adhesive tapes
  • Small size, never occupy space for you car and home
  • Always provide accurate time when you drive
  • Luminous clock points and digital display can give you a clear view even in the dark night, really convenient to use
  • Feature good and beautiful, exquisite workmanship, great decoration for your car, it also can be greatly used in your home or office, really practical
No. 4
Dakota Digital 67 - 72 Chevy Pickup Truck Analog Dash Gauge & Clock Black Alloy Red VHX-67C-PA-K-R
1 Reviews
Dakota Digital 67 - 72 Chevy Pickup Truck Analog Dash Gauge & Clock Black Alloy Red VHX-67C-PA-K-R
  • Included Displays: Speedometer, Tachometer, Oil Pressure, Water Temp, Voltmeter, Fuel Level.
  • Also shown in digital message center: Odometer, Trip Odometer, Resettable Service Odometer, Clock, Hour Meter, 0-60 MPH Timer...
  • Various Indicators can be displayed: Turn Signals, High Beam, Check Engine, Parking Brake, Cruise Control…
  • Necessary sensors included for oil pressure (1/8” NPT), Water Temp (1/8" with bushings for 1/4", 3/8", 1/2” NPT as well 12mm and 16mm for GM & LS applications) and speedometer pulse generator.
  • VHX-67C-PA-K-R (black alloy style/red backlighting) is compatible with 1967-72 Chevy Pickup. Making use of a seven-hole instrument bezel, this system that boasts six analog instruments, along with an analog clock gauge above the column. Stock turn signals have been upgraded with LED technology, and the whole operation utilizes a stock or reproduction bezel (bezel is NOT included).
No. 5
KUS Clock Meter Gauge 12-Hour Format with Backlight 52mm(2") 12V/24V
  • 【Easy Installation】A hole with 52mm(2") dimension and 55mm(2-3/16") depth on dashboard or an extra gauge holder. Screw-mount style installation.
  • 【Comprehensive Indicating Range】12-hour Format with red backlight.
  • 【Wide Working Condition】12VDC /24VDC Working Voltage. Voltages higher or lower the operating range can damage electronic components.
  • 【Firm Material】316 stainless steel bezel with double layer reinforced convex glass. IP67 waterproof and dustproof grade. Work up to 1m underwater.
  • 【Package Included】1× Clock meter,1×Connector Cable, 1x button, 1×Installation Instruction.
No. 6
Equus 8000 2" Quartz Clock
  • Features quartz movement and a lightweight aluminum bezel
  • Bright backlit display enhances night viewing in 1 of 4 colors
  • Center movement easily changes time
  • Rear twist-on ring mount design makes mounting simple
  • Includes hardware and adapters for basic installation on most foreign and domestic vehicles
No. 7
PA Auto Digital Clock Gauge Blue Back Light 24 hr for Car Interior Dash 52mm 2 1/16"(12 Volt DC)
  • NOTE: Please note this very carefully, that the green line should not touch positive electrode at all time.
  • Turn on the car, the car clock screen will show time. Turn off the car power,will disappear.
  • Display device adopts imported long life and high brightness LED digital tube, fonts glow is soft and not dazzling.
  • Economical and durable design . Monitoring how your heavy machinery vehicle's real time status
  • The clock may need professional installation and it works for 12 Volt DC.
No. 8
KUS Guaranteed Clock Meter Gauge 12-Hour Format with Backlight 52mm(2") 12V/24V
  • 【Easy Installation】A hole with 52mm(2") dimension and 55mm(2-3/16") depth on dashboard or an extra gauge holder. Screw-mount style installation.
  • 【Comprehensive Indicating Range】12-hour Format with red backlight.
  • 【Wide Working Condition】12VDC /24VDC Working Voltage. Voltages higher or lower the operating range can damage electronic components.
  • 【Firm Material】316 stainless steel bezel with double layer reinforced convex glass. IP67 waterproof and dustproof grade. Work up to 1m underwater.
  • 【Package Included】1× Clock meter,1×Connector Cable, 1x button, 1×Installation Instruction.
No. 9
ELING Universal Clock Meter Gauge 12-Hour Format 52mm(2")
  • 【Easy Installation】A hole with 52mm(2") dimension and 70mm(2-3/4") depth on dashboard.
  • 【Comprehensive Indicating Range】12-hour Format with red backlight.
  • 【Wide Working Condition】12VDC /24VDC Working Voltage. Voltages higher or lower the operating range can damage electronic components.
  • 【Firm Material】IP67 waterproof and dustproof grade. Work up to 1m underwater.
  • 【Package Included】1× Clock meter,1×Connector Cable, 1×Owner Manual.
No. 10
GlowShift Tinted 7 Color Analog Clock Gauge - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - 2-1/16' 52mm
47 Reviews
GlowShift Tinted 7 Color Analog Clock Gauge - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - 2-1/16" 52mm
  • GlowShift Tinted 7 Color Series Analog Clock Gauge is a Unique Way to Display the Time of the Day While Matching Other GlowShift Gauges
  • Analog Clock Gauge with Hour & Minute Needles - 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge with Black Dial, Tinted Lens & Illuminated Red Needle
  • 7 Solid Color Modes & 2 Color Cycle Modes Allow You to Match Your Factory Dashboard Lights or Add a Custom Style to the Interior of Your Vehicle - Colors Include Blue, Red, Green, Teal, Purple, White & Yellow - Connecting the Dimmer Wire to the Headlight Switch Reduces Brightness of the Gauge by 30% When the Headlights are On
  • Includes 2' Power Harness, Gauge Visor, Mounting Hardware & Installation Instructions
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges!

Our Picks

No. 1
MOTOR METER RACING Clock Gauge 2" White LED Backlit Waterproof Pin-Style Install
  • SPECIFICATION: Standard 2" (52mm) dial for a 2-1/16" (52.4mm) opening & requires 12 negative ground systems. Adjust the time with the switch button.
  • FEATURES: Designed for in-dash; Swiss Stepper Movement, certification for IP67, 304 stainless steel bezel with a convex lens, white LED illumination, the dial has UV protection, easy installation (using pin-style wiring).
  • PACKAGED: Button switch, screw bracket, power harness, installation manual.
  • WARRANTY: One-year for non-human factor damage & Free lifetime technical support.
  • Made in Taiwan
No. 2
Car Dashboard Clock/Automotive Clock - Analog 12v Car Clock with LED Backlight Set - Round Quartz Automobile Clock for Classic, Vintage, Race or Muscle Cars - Retro Car Accessories
  • AUTHENTIC CLASSIC CAR ACCESSORY - Our retro style car dash clock represents the time when cars were at the forefront of technological progress. Just feel the spirit of the seventies with our vintage car accessories clock
  • REPAIR AND RESTORATION CAR CLOCK SET - Probably one of the best vehicle clock set for car lovers. In addition to car analog clock, you get 12V led light lamp with T4W lamp holder, wires, and connectors with silicone covers for stress-free installation
  • CLASSIC AND RETRO STYLE DESIGN - Our clock for car dashboard goes well with any old style vehicle. Use our car analog clock with backlight while repairing and restoring old car models, vintage, retro cars, race and muscle cars or even SUV or MPV
  • CAR CLOCK WITH LIGHT: This 12 volt car gauge clock gives out glimmer light in the dark so you can read the clock efficiently without turning on any other lights. Installation scheme allows the backlight to switch on automatically after activation of the ignition
  • HASSLE-FREE GUARANTEE: If you do not love our clock for cars, just let us know, and we will make replacement free of charge or refund your money. Satisfied and happy customers are the highest priority for us
No. 3
EEEkit Stick On Analog Car Clock, Mini Tiny Small Luminous Car Vent Clocks Watch for Dashboard Boat Bike Home (White)
  • Easy to install, just stick it on anywhere inside you car with adhesive tapes
  • Small size, never occupy space for you car and home
  • Always provide accurate time when you drive
  • Luminous clock points and digital display can give you a clear view even in the dark night, really convenient to use
  • Feature good and beautiful, exquisite workmanship, great decoration for your car, it also can be greatly used in your home or office, really practical

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Clock Gauges that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-17 at 09:24 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API