The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 19 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
KraftWerkTurbo 007 Diverter Valve fits Audi VW Porsche Saab Ford Renault
  • KraftwerkTurbo Original Replacement for weak stock valve
  • Complete kit with springs to adapt to boost levels, washers for fine tuning, vacuum hose, clamps
  • Easy DIY installation
  • Quality Product; Tested and installed on all KraftWerkTurbo modified cars and tunes
No. 2
beler Turbo Overrun Cut Off Diverter Valve Fit for VW Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Audi A4 TT Quattro 1.8t 06A145710P
  • Color: Black
  • OEM NO.: 06A145710P
  • Manufacturer Part Number: 06A 145 710 P
  • Interchange Part Number: 058 145 710
  • Easy installation.
SaleNo. 3
Part# 06H145710D Turbo Diverter Valve For A3 A4 TT Quattro Volkswagen Jetta Passat Beetle CC Eos GTI - Replace Part Number 06F145710G
  • The diverter valve is usually located on the side of the turbocharger. The purpose of the diverter valve is to vent excess boost when the throttle is closed (you lift off the accelerator or change gear). Without venting this excess pressure, the turbo experiences surge which is actually damaging to the turbo.
  • By the same token, when the throttle is open and you are building boost, this valve must stay shut and not vent boost from the high pressure side to the low pressure side. Venting this boost under wide open throttle causes a boost leak and a drop in power.
  • This Turbo Drivter Valve fits for 2006 - 2011 A3, 2010 - 2013 A3 Quattro, 2005 - 2013 A4 , 2005 - 2013 A4 Quattro, 2008 - 2009 TT, 2009 - 2011 TT Quattro, 2009 - 2011 Volkswagen CC 2.0L L4, 2007 - 2011 Volkswagen Eos, 2006 - 2011 Volkswagen GTI, 2006 - 2010 Volkswagen Jetta, 2006 - 2010 Volkswagen Passat, 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0L.
  • Customers also can find the product you need accurately according to the OE number. OEM Number: 06H 145 710 D, 06F 145 710 G, 06F 145 710 C, 06F 145 710 B, 06H145710D, 06F145710G, 06F145710B, 06F145710C.
  • If the valve is defective or inadequate, you will get a loss of boost, extended lag or a throttle response that is sluggish, the turbo charger will wear out soon as well. These problems go away with the installation of an aftermarket diverter valve. This Turbo Drivter Valve fits 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 years Audi Volkswagen vehicles.
No. 4
Standard Motor Products G12001 Turbocharger Bypass Valve
  • The Package Length of the Product is 7.51 inches
  • The Package Width of the Product is 5.34 inches
  • The Package Height of the Product is 3.8 inches
  • Item Package Weight : 2.12 pounds
No. 5
Standard Motor Products DV141 Diverter Valve
  • Country Of Origin: Japan
  • Fit Type: Vehicle Specific
  • Package Dimensions: 9.1 L X 11.4 H X 11.4 W (cm)
  • Product Type:Auto Part
No. 6
Dorman 911-202 Vapor Canister Purge Valve Compatible with Select Models
  • Direct replacement - this vapor canister purge valve fits and functions like original equipment to ensure proper function of your vehicle's evaporative emissions system
  • Quality construction - manufactured from premium materials for a long service life
  • Excellent value - original equipment quality at a lower price
  • Quality tested - has undergone testing to ensure proper fit and performance
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
SaleNo. 7
APDTY 119124 Secondary Air Injection Check Valve
  • Brand New Secondary Air Injection Check Switch Diverter Valve
  • V8 285 4.7L (4663cc)
  • Replaces 2571050031, 2571050032, 2571050041, 2571050042, 25710-50031, 25710-50032, 25710-50041, 257105-0042
  • See Compatibility Chart To Verify Your Specific Vehicle Year, Make, & Model
No. 8
Evan-Fischer Diverter Valve compatible with Ford Focus 03-11 3 Hose Connector
  • FREE 1-year UNLIMITED mileage warranty coverage on Evan-Fischer items purchased thru AUTO PARTS GIANT Store
  • A high quality, Direct Fit OE Replacement Diverter Valve from Evan-Fischer
No. 9
Standard Motor Products EGV537T EGR Valve
  • country of origin : united states
  • the package height of the product is 2.998 inches
  • the package length of the product is 9.309 inches
  • the package width of the product is 6.449 inches
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves!

Our Picks

No. 1
KraftWerkTurbo 007 Diverter Valve fits Audi VW Porsche Saab Ford Renault
  • KraftwerkTurbo Original Replacement for weak stock valve
  • Complete kit with springs to adapt to boost levels, washers for fine tuning, vacuum hose, clamps
  • Easy DIY installation
  • Quality Product; Tested and installed on all KraftWerkTurbo modified cars and tunes
No. 2
beler Turbo Overrun Cut Off Diverter Valve Fit for VW Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Audi A4 TT Quattro 1.8t 06A145710P
  • Color: Black
  • OEM NO.: 06A145710P
  • Manufacturer Part Number: 06A 145 710 P
  • Interchange Part Number: 058 145 710
  • Easy installation.
SaleNo. 3
Part# 06H145710D Turbo Diverter Valve For A3 A4 TT Quattro Volkswagen Jetta Passat Beetle CC Eos GTI - Replace Part Number 06F145710G
  • The diverter valve is usually located on the side of the turbocharger. The purpose of the diverter valve is to vent excess boost when the throttle is closed (you lift off the accelerator or change gear). Without venting this excess pressure, the turbo experiences surge which is actually damaging to the turbo.
  • By the same token, when the throttle is open and you are building boost, this valve must stay shut and not vent boost from the high pressure side to the low pressure side. Venting this boost under wide open throttle causes a boost leak and a drop in power.
  • This Turbo Drivter Valve fits for 2006 - 2011 A3, 2010 - 2013 A3 Quattro, 2005 - 2013 A4 , 2005 - 2013 A4 Quattro, 2008 - 2009 TT, 2009 - 2011 TT Quattro, 2009 - 2011 Volkswagen CC 2.0L L4, 2007 - 2011 Volkswagen Eos, 2006 - 2011 Volkswagen GTI, 2006 - 2010 Volkswagen Jetta, 2006 - 2010 Volkswagen Passat, 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0L.
  • Customers also can find the product you need accurately according to the OE number. OEM Number: 06H 145 710 D, 06F 145 710 G, 06F 145 710 C, 06F 145 710 B, 06H145710D, 06F145710G, 06F145710B, 06F145710C.
  • If the valve is defective or inadequate, you will get a loss of boost, extended lag or a throttle response that is sluggish, the turbo charger will wear out soon as well. These problems go away with the installation of an aftermarket diverter valve. This Turbo Drivter Valve fits 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 years Audi Volkswagen vehicles.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Emission Diverter Valves that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-19 at 13:25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API