The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets?

We did 24 hours of research and testing 22 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
NewYall Exhaust Gas Recirculation EGR Valve with Gasket
  • For Acura: 1997-2003 CL; 2001-2005 MDX; 1999-2006 TL
  • For Honda: 1998-2006 Accord; 1999-2006 Odyssey; 2003-2006 Pilot; 2006 Ridgeline
  • For 2004 Saturn Vue
No. 2
BOXI 18011-P8A-A00 EG-R Valve w/ Gasket Compatible with Acura CL 97-03, MDX 01-05, TL 99-06, Honda Accord 98-06, Odyssey 99-06, Pilot 03-06 Replace# 18011P8CA00 EGV658
  • Compatible with Acura CL 1997-2003, MDX 2001-2005, TL 1999-2006; Compatible with Honda Accord 1998-2006, Odyssey 1999-2006, Pilot 2003-2006
  • Replaces number: 18011P8AA00,18011-P8A-A00, 18011P8CA00,18011-P8C-A00, 18011P8FA00,18011-P8F-A00, 18011PGKA00,18011-PGK-A00, 18011PGKA02,18011-PGK-A02, 18011PGKA03,18011-PGK-A03, 18011PXK020,18011PXK030, 18011RCAA00,18011-RCA-A00, 12581515,2848033090, EGV956,EGV975,EGV980,EGV658
  • Please refer to the listing pictures for an accurate description of the parts included in the kit.
  • 1 year warranty
  • IMPORTANT NOTE - Please check the description
No. 3
GM Genuine Parts 214-2126 Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) Valve Motor
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 4
BOXI EG-R Valve w/Gasket Compatible with Saturn SC1 SC2 SL SL1 SL2 SW1 SW2 1994-1999 Replace# 2141323 2145011 12578043
  • Compatible with 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 Saturn SC1 SC2 SL SL1 SL2 SW1 SW2
  • Replaces number: 2141323 2145011 12578043 17094058 17113281 17113533 21006601 21008421 21009422, 89054703 17200269 LHE1550BA EGV544 EGV515 4F1137 EGR1044
  • Please refer to the listing pictures for an accurate description of the parts included in the kit.
  • 1 year warranty
  • IMPORTANT NOTE - Please check the description
No. 5
Standard Motor Products VG57 Egr Valve Gasket
  • Standard EGR Valve Mounting Gasket (VG57)
  • Part number: VG57
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
  • Package Weight: 0.25 pounds
No. 6
ACDelco Professional 214-2184 EGR Valve
  • Modulates the flow of exhaust gas into the intake manifold to reduce nitrogen oxide (NOx) emissions
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
No. 7
Motorcraft CG682 EGR Valve Gasket
  • Superior service life
  • Prevents leakage between two objects
  • Maximizes performance
  • Made from high-quality materials
  • Ensures lasting durability
SaleNo. 8
Standard Motor Products VG21 EGR Gasket
  • Country Of Origin : China
  • The Package Height Of The Product Is 0.95 Inches
  • The Package Length Of The Product Is 4.41 Inches
  • The Package Width Of The Product Is 2.93 Inches
SaleNo. 9
Dodge V6 & V8 Gas & Cummins turbo-diesel Pick-ups (09-18) Haynes Repair Manual (Does not include 2009 fleet models with the 5.9L diesel engine or the 3.0L V6 diesel engine.) (Haynes Automotive)
  • Editors of Haynes Manuals (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 368 Pages - 06/11/2019 (Publication Date) - Haynes Manuals N. America, Inc. (Publisher)
No. 10
GM Genuine Parts 214-2020 Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) Valve Kit with Pipe, Connectors, and Gasket
  • Modulates the flow of exhaust gas into the intake manifold to reduce nitrogen oxide (NOx) emissions
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets!

Our Picks

No. 1
NewYall Exhaust Gas Recirculation EGR Valve with Gasket
  • For Acura: 1997-2003 CL; 2001-2005 MDX; 1999-2006 TL
  • For Honda: 1998-2006 Accord; 1999-2006 Odyssey; 2003-2006 Pilot; 2006 Ridgeline
  • For 2004 Saturn Vue
No. 2
BOXI 18011-P8A-A00 EG-R Valve w/ Gasket Compatible with Acura CL 97-03, MDX 01-05, TL 99-06, Honda Accord 98-06, Odyssey 99-06, Pilot 03-06 Replace# 18011P8CA00 EGV658
  • Compatible with Acura CL 1997-2003, MDX 2001-2005, TL 1999-2006; Compatible with Honda Accord 1998-2006, Odyssey 1999-2006, Pilot 2003-2006
  • Replaces number: 18011P8AA00,18011-P8A-A00, 18011P8CA00,18011-P8C-A00, 18011P8FA00,18011-P8F-A00, 18011PGKA00,18011-PGK-A00, 18011PGKA02,18011-PGK-A02, 18011PGKA03,18011-PGK-A03, 18011PXK020,18011PXK030, 18011RCAA00,18011-RCA-A00, 12581515,2848033090, EGV956,EGV975,EGV980,EGV658
  • Please refer to the listing pictures for an accurate description of the parts included in the kit.
  • 1 year warranty
  • IMPORTANT NOTE - Please check the description
No. 3
GM Genuine Parts 214-2126 Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) Valve Motor
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 24 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valve Gaskets that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-14 at 03:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API