The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts?

We did 20 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat 2.0L Left Driver Side
  • OE Replacement Engine Balance Shaft, Directly Fit
  • Replacement for Audi A3/A3 Quattro 2009-2013, A4/A4 Quattro 2009-2015, A5/A5 Quattro 2010-2016, A6 2012-2014, A6 Quattro 2013-2014, TT/TT Quattr 2009-2014, Q3 2013-2015, Q5 2010-2015
  • Replacement for Volkswagen Beetle 2012-2015, CC Eos Tiguan 2009-2016, GLI 10 GTI 2009-2013, 2009-2014, Passat 2008-2010, Passat CC 2009-2012
  • Location: Left, Driver Side
  • Reference Number: 06H198205C, 06H198205D, 06H198205E, 06H198205M
No. 2
Balance Shaft Delete BSD Kit Compatible w/Ford Duratec and Mazda MZR 4 Cylinder 2.0L 2.3L 2.5L engines found in Ford Escape Focus Fusion Mercury Milan Mazda 3 6 CX-7 and other products.
15 Reviews
Balance Shaft Delete BSD Kit Compatible w/Ford Duratec and Mazda MZR 4 Cylinder 2.0L 2.3L 2.5L engines found in Ford Escape Focus Fusion Mercury Milan Mazda 3 6 CX-7 and other products.
  • Massive's exclusive ALL lightweight 6061 Aluminum construction offers identical expansion rates to the OE aluminum block for improved seal
  • Blue Fluorosilicone O-Ring offers superior longevity to regular buna materials used by competitors
  • Hardened fine pitch bolt and washer for the ultimate in strength
  • Includes necessary Loc-Tite
  • Manufactured IN HOUSE at Massive Speed's headquarters right here in the USA!
No. 3
JDMSPEED New Engine Timing Chain Kit W/Balance Shaft Set L61 Replacement For GM 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L Ecotec 00-11
  • Note : NOT Replacement For Cobalt & HHR 2.4L because the difference of the intake & exhaust cam sprockets.
  • AFTER MARKET HIGH PREMIUM QUALITY
  • Replacement For GM, Replacement For CHEVROLET, Replacement For OLDSMOBILE, Replacement For PONTIAC, Replacement For SATURN 2.0L 122ci / 2.2L 134ci / 2.4L 146ci
  • Package Includes : 1 Timing Chain Kit w/Updated Latest Style Tensioner, 1 Balance Shaft Chain Set
  • Please make sure to check fitment below!!
SaleNo. 4
Cloyes S853 Balance Shaft Sprocket
2 Reviews
Cloyes S853 Balance Shaft Sprocket
  • Fits Multiple Makes And Models.
  • Country Of Origin: United States
  • Package Dimensions: 4.5 L X 12.1 H X 12.0 W (Centimeters)
  • Product Type:Auto Part
No. 5
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 for Chevrolet Malibu Equinox for Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
50 Reviews
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 for Chevrolet Malibu Equinox for Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
  • Timing Chain Kits Fitment - 2011-2015 for Buick LaCrosse Regal Verano, 2006-2011for Chevrolet Cobalt Equinox HHR Malibu; 2006-2010 for Pontiac G6 G5 Solstice; 2003-2005 for Saab 9-3; 2006-2007 for Saturn ION SKY VUE AURA; 2010-2015 for GMC TERRAIN L4 2.4L
  • Timing Chain Sets Part Number - 9-0753S, 76209, 94201S, C6209S
  • Timing Parts Chain Kit Feature- The timing chain kit design with Updated Style Chain make a quiet experience, longer life. ECCPP timing chain has excellent durability, and easy to install. All Replacement parts are strictly meets or exceeds OE standard quality and performance requirements
  • Timing Chain Kit Including - Engine Timing Chain Kit, VVT Gear, Tensioner, Guide Rail (refer to the listing pictures)
  • Timing Chain Tool Kit Warranty - 1 year warranty. Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you have any questions, please contact us
No. 6
Metal Car Engine Balance Shaft 2720301572 Replacement for C350/CLK350/E350/E3504Matic
  • Applicable types ---- Engine balance axis process professional, stable performance, high reliability, replacement for mercedes-Benz C350 / CLK350 / E350 / E3504MATIC. Please confirm if it is compatible before purchasing
  • OE reference number ---- Engine balance axis is manufactured by the manufacturer in accordance with strict standards, and has been tested by factory, and its OE reference number is 2720302872, 2720301572
  • Material ---- Engine balance axis is made of high quality metal material, is sturdy and durable, matched with the engine to effectively reduce engine vibration, so that the engine is more stably
  • Easy to install ---- Engine balance axis is easy to install, no need for complex operation, no additional tools or equipment, save time and effort, easy to use
  • After-sales service ---- We are committed to providing the best products and best services. If you have any questions about our products, our professional customer service team will solve your problem in time.
No. 8
Evergreen TKTCS10422C Compatible With 01-10 Chevrolet Oldsmobile Pontiac Saturn GM 2.0 2.2 2.4 DOHC Ecotec Engine Timing Chain Kit w/Balance Shaft Timing Cover Gasket
  • Compatible With / Replacement For: 96-11 Buick Chevrolet Oldsmobile Pontiac Saturn 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L DOHC 16V Ecotec (see description below)
  • Meets or exceeds OEM performance requirements
  • Utilizes the latest in design and material technology, ensuring quiet and maintenance-free experience
  • Premium quality link belt type timing chain for exceptional durability
  • Ideal for stock replacement and mild performance applications
SaleNo. 9
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 12680750 Timing Chain Kit with Tensioner, Guides, Nozzle, Seal, and Bolts
169 Reviews
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 12680750 Timing Chain Kit with Tensioner, Guides, Nozzle, Seal, and Bolts
  • Provides consistent tension to help keep engine running in proper time
  • Gm-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 10
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat 2.0L Right Passenger Side
2 Reviews
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat 2.0L Right Passenger Side
  • OE Replacement Engine Balance Shaft, Directly Fit
  • Replacement for Audi A3/A3 Quattro 2009-2013, A4/A4 Quattro 2009-2015, A5/A5 Quattro 2010-2016, A6 2012-2014, A6 Quattro 2013-2014, TT/TT Quattr 2009-2014, Q3 2013-2015, Q5 2010-2015
  • Replacement for Volkswagen Beetle 2012-2015, CC Eos Tiguan 2009-2016, GLI 10 GTI 2009-2013, 2009-2014, Passat 2008-2010, Passat CC 2009-2012
  • Location: Right, Passenger Side
  • Reference Number: 06H198205A, 06H198205F, 06H198205G, 06H198205J, 06H198205N

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts!

Our Picks

No. 1
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat 2.0L Left Driver Side
  • OE Replacement Engine Balance Shaft, Directly Fit
  • Replacement for Audi A3/A3 Quattro 2009-2013, A4/A4 Quattro 2009-2015, A5/A5 Quattro 2010-2016, A6 2012-2014, A6 Quattro 2013-2014, TT/TT Quattr 2009-2014, Q3 2013-2015, Q5 2010-2015
  • Replacement for Volkswagen Beetle 2012-2015, CC Eos Tiguan 2009-2016, GLI 10 GTI 2009-2013, 2009-2014, Passat 2008-2010, Passat CC 2009-2012
  • Location: Left, Driver Side
  • Reference Number: 06H198205C, 06H198205D, 06H198205E, 06H198205M
No. 2
Balance Shaft Delete BSD Kit Compatible w/Ford Duratec and Mazda MZR 4 Cylinder 2.0L 2.3L 2.5L engines found in Ford Escape Focus Fusion Mercury Milan Mazda 3 6 CX-7 and other products.
15 Reviews
Balance Shaft Delete BSD Kit Compatible w/Ford Duratec and Mazda MZR 4 Cylinder 2.0L 2.3L 2.5L engines found in Ford Escape Focus Fusion Mercury Milan Mazda 3 6 CX-7 and other products.
  • Massive's exclusive ALL lightweight 6061 Aluminum construction offers identical expansion rates to the OE aluminum block for improved seal
  • Blue Fluorosilicone O-Ring offers superior longevity to regular buna materials used by competitors
  • Hardened fine pitch bolt and washer for the ultimate in strength
  • Includes necessary Loc-Tite
  • Manufactured IN HOUSE at Massive Speed's headquarters right here in the USA!
No. 3
JDMSPEED New Engine Timing Chain Kit W/Balance Shaft Set L61 Replacement For GM 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L Ecotec 00-11
  • Note : NOT Replacement For Cobalt & HHR 2.4L because the difference of the intake & exhaust cam sprockets.
  • AFTER MARKET HIGH PREMIUM QUALITY
  • Replacement For GM, Replacement For CHEVROLET, Replacement For OLDSMOBILE, Replacement For PONTIAC, Replacement For SATURN 2.0L 122ci / 2.2L 134ci / 2.4L 146ci
  • Package Includes : 1 Timing Chain Kit w/Updated Latest Style Tensioner, 1 Balance Shaft Chain Set
  • Please make sure to check fitment below!!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-19 at 14:05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API