The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts?

We did 20 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
BoCID 2-Pack Engine Balance shaft Repair Pair Both Set 06H 198 205 A For VW GTI Passat Tiguan A3 A4 A5 Q5 SKODA SEAT 2.0TFSI TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB
5 Reviews
BoCID 2-Pack Engine Balance shaft Repair Pair Both Set 06H 198 205 A For VW GTI Passat Tiguan A3 A4 A5 Q5 SKODA SEAT 2.0TFSI TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB
  • 100% Brand New& High Quality
  • Part #: 06H 198 205 A;Replacement OE#: 06H 198 205 F / G / J / N Fit for VAG EA888 MK2 2.0 TSI / TFSI Read fit engine code
  • FIT CAR MODEL: Beetle2012-20152.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZA; CC2012-20162.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZB; EOS2009-20162.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB; Golf GTI (MK6)2009-20132.0 TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB; J-etta / GLI2009-20142.0 TSI CAWB CCTA CCTB CCZB; Passat2008-20152.0 TSI CAWB CCTA CCTB CCZB; Passat CC2009-20122.0 TSI; Scirocco2009-20152.0 TSI CAWB CCZB; Sharan2011-20152.0 TSI CCZA; Tiguan2008-20162.0 TSI / 2.0 TFSI; Transporter (T5)2012-20152.0 TSI CJKA CJKB.
  • A32008-20132.0 TFSI CAWB CBFA CCTA; A4 (B8)2009-20152.0 TFSI CAEA CAEB CAED CDNB CDNC CFKA CPMA CPMB ; A4 allroad2010-20152.0 TFSI CDNC CPMA CPMB; A52009-20162.0 TFSI CAEB CDNB CDNC CPMA CPMB; A62012-20142.0 TFSI CAEB CAED CDNB CHJA; Q32012-20152.0 TFSI CCTA CCZC CPSA; Q52009-20162.0 TFSI CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB; TT2009-20142.0 TFSI CCTA CESA CETA; Octavia 2.0 RS2009-20132.0 TSI CCZA; Superb2009-20132.0 TSI CCZA.
  • Attention : Please send us VIN // chassis number to check if our item fit your car before purchasing !!
No. 2
Balance Shaft Repair Both 06H 198 205A Kit Replacement For VW Passat Tiguan GTI Jetta Scirocco AUDI A3 A4 A5 A6 Q3 Q5 TT 2.0 TFSI
  • Manufacturer Part Number: 06H 198 205A
  • Replacement for model:Glf Jeta Pasat Tiuan A3 Q5 TT 2.0T
  • Our sales price does not include customs taxes and fees. buyer will bear these costs. Each country has different customs tax threshold, so you need know your country's tax policy.
No. 3
New TK10140WPOP Timing Chain Kit with Balance Shaft Set + Water Pump Set + Oil Pump Set Compatible with 95-04 Toyota 2.7L Tacoma 4Runner T100 3RZFE 3RZ-FE Engine
  • Meets or exceeds OEM standard quality and performance requirements.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: 95-04 Toyota 2.7L DOHC (16 Valve) 3RZFE 3RZ-FE (See below description for details)
  • Comes with 1 Timing Chain (Crank to Cam - 106 links) 1 Timing Chain (Crank to Balance Shafts - 82 links) 1 Chain Tensioner (Cam Chain) 1 Chain Tensioner (Balance Shaft Chain) 1 Right Side Fixed Guide Rail 1 Left Side Fixed Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Upper Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Left Center Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Lower Guide Rail 1 Crank Sprocket (18 teeth) 1 Intake Cam Sprocket (36 teeth) 1 Front Oil Seal 2 Timing Cover Gaskets 1 Water Pump Set 1 Oil Pump Repair Kit
No. 5
COMP Cams 3202 High Energy Timing Set with Balance Shaft for Chevrolet V6
5 Reviews
COMP Cams 3202 High Energy Timing Set with Balance Shaft for Chevrolet V6
  • Exceeds all original equipment timing chain specifications
  • Premium quality link belt type chain for exceptional durability; chain also available separately
  • Precision cast iron camshaft and crank gear sprockets
  • Ideal for stock replacement and mild performance applications
SaleNo. 6
DORMAN 917-006 Counter Balance Shaft Seal Kit, Black
72 Reviews
DORMAN 917-006 Counter Balance Shaft Seal Kit, Black
  • Direct replacement - this engine balance shaft seal kit is designed to match the original hardware required to repair the shaft seal during service on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this kit is a reliable replacement for original components required during timing belt servicing, or that have failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this kit is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
No. 7
GOOACC GRC-30 120PCS Car Retainer 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Expansion Screws Replacement Kit Bumper Push Rivet Clips, 1PC Fastener Remover
  • 4 Hole sizes from 6.3Mm(1/4"), 8mm(5/16" ), 9mm(23/64" ), 10mm(25/64" ).
  • 6 different Push pin rivet for many brand vehicles.
  • Great material - these bumper clips are made of high-quality Black nylon Material, anti-wear and anti-corrosion, would not break or crack easily during use.
  • Widely application - these Push clips are widely used for trim panel clips, door trim clips, door Panel clips, bumper clips, fender clips, engine cover and splash shield retainers replacement. It always covers some applications include telecom equipment, motor vehicles, domestic appliances, furniture and electrical equipment.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDED:120PCS 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Bumper Push Rivet Clips,1PC Fastener Remover
No. 8
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat Front 2-PC Set
  • 【Vehicle Fitment-1】Compatible with A3/A3 Quattro 2009-2013, A4/A4 Quattro 2009-2015, A5/A5 Quattro 2010-2016, A6/A6 Quattro 2013-2014, Q3 2013-2015, Q5 2010-2015, TT/TT Quattro 2009-2014---L4 2.0L only---(Left and Right, Driver and Passenger Side)
  • 【Vehicle Fitment-2】Compatible with Volkswagen Jetta 2009-2014, GLI 2009-2013, GLI 2010, Eos/CC 2009-2016, Beetle 2012-2015, Passat 2008-2010, Passat CC 2009-2012, Tiguan 2009-2016---L4 2.0L only---(Left and Right, Driver and Passenger Side)
  • 【Reference Number】 (Make sure this part fits your vehicle exactly) Reference Number: 06H198205C, 06H198205D, 06H198205E, 06H198205M, 06H198205A, 06H198205F, 06H198205G, 06H198205J, 06H198205N
  • 【Buy with Confidence】OE replacement Balance Shaft, easy to install. It is made of high-quality materials that with durable structure and good performance, which can effectively extend the service life of the product.
  • 【Importance of Parts】Balance Shift plays an improtant parts can effectively reduce vehicle vibration, make engine works more stably and soothly, meanwhile, improve the driving comfort.
No. 9
A-Premium Engine Balance Shaft Compatible with Audi A3 A4 A5 A6 TT Quattro Q3 Q5 Volkswagen CC Eos GLI GTI Passat 2.0L Right Passenger Side
  • OE Replacement Engine Balance Shaft, Directly Fit
  • Replacement for Audi A3/A3 Quattro 2009-2013, A4/A4 Quattro 2009-2015, A5/A5 Quattro 2010-2016, A6 2012-2014, A6 Quattro 2013-2014, TT/TT Quattr 2009-2014, Q3 2013-2015, Q5 2010-2015
  • Replacement for Volkswagen Beetle 2012-2015, CC Eos Tiguan 2009-2016, GLI 10 GTI 2009-2013, 2009-2014, Passat 2008-2010, Passat CC 2009-2012
  • Location: Right, Passenger Side
  • Reference Number: 06H198205A, 06H198205F, 06H198205G, 06H198205J, 06H198205N
SaleNo. 10
Cloyes 9-4202S Balance Shaft Kit
  • Includes: (2) Balance Shaft Sprockets, Crankshaft Sprocket, Chain Guide, Tensioner, Chain
  • Package Weight: 1.973 Kilograms
  • Package Dimensions: 5.334 L X 20.066 H X 18.796 W (Centimeters)
  • Product Type:Auto Part

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts!

Our Picks

No. 1
BoCID 2-Pack Engine Balance shaft Repair Pair Both Set 06H 198 205 A For VW GTI Passat Tiguan A3 A4 A5 Q5 SKODA SEAT 2.0TFSI TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB
5 Reviews
BoCID 2-Pack Engine Balance shaft Repair Pair Both Set 06H 198 205 A For VW GTI Passat Tiguan A3 A4 A5 Q5 SKODA SEAT 2.0TFSI TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB
  • 100% Brand New& High Quality
  • Part #: 06H 198 205 A;Replacement OE#: 06H 198 205 F / G / J / N Fit for VAG EA888 MK2 2.0 TSI / TFSI Read fit engine code
  • FIT CAR MODEL: Beetle2012-20152.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZA; CC2012-20162.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZB; EOS2009-20162.0 TSI CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB; Golf GTI (MK6)2009-20132.0 TSI CAWB CBFA CCTA CCZA CCZB; J-etta / GLI2009-20142.0 TSI CAWB CCTA CCTB CCZB; Passat2008-20152.0 TSI CAWB CCTA CCTB CCZB; Passat CC2009-20122.0 TSI; Scirocco2009-20152.0 TSI CAWB CCZB; Sharan2011-20152.0 TSI CCZA; Tiguan2008-20162.0 TSI / 2.0 TFSI; Transporter (T5)2012-20152.0 TSI CJKA CJKB.
  • A32008-20132.0 TFSI CAWB CBFA CCTA; A4 (B8)2009-20152.0 TFSI CAEA CAEB CAED CDNB CDNC CFKA CPMA CPMB ; A4 allroad2010-20152.0 TFSI CDNC CPMA CPMB; A52009-20162.0 TFSI CAEB CDNB CDNC CPMA CPMB; A62012-20142.0 TFSI CAEB CAED CDNB CHJA; Q32012-20152.0 TFSI CCTA CCZC CPSA; Q52009-20162.0 TFSI CAEB CDNB CDNC CHJA CPMA CPMB; TT2009-20142.0 TFSI CCTA CESA CETA; Octavia 2.0 RS2009-20132.0 TSI CCZA; Superb2009-20132.0 TSI CCZA.
  • Attention : Please send us VIN // chassis number to check if our item fit your car before purchasing !!
No. 2
Balance Shaft Repair Both 06H 198 205A Kit Replacement For VW Passat Tiguan GTI Jetta Scirocco AUDI A3 A4 A5 A6 Q3 Q5 TT 2.0 TFSI
  • Manufacturer Part Number: 06H 198 205A
  • Replacement for model:Glf Jeta Pasat Tiuan A3 Q5 TT 2.0T
  • Our sales price does not include customs taxes and fees. buyer will bear these costs. Each country has different customs tax threshold, so you need know your country's tax policy.
No. 3
New TK10140WPOP Timing Chain Kit with Balance Shaft Set + Water Pump Set + Oil Pump Set Compatible with 95-04 Toyota 2.7L Tacoma 4Runner T100 3RZFE 3RZ-FE Engine
  • Meets or exceeds OEM standard quality and performance requirements.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: 95-04 Toyota 2.7L DOHC (16 Valve) 3RZFE 3RZ-FE (See below description for details)
  • Comes with 1 Timing Chain (Crank to Cam - 106 links) 1 Timing Chain (Crank to Balance Shafts - 82 links) 1 Chain Tensioner (Cam Chain) 1 Chain Tensioner (Balance Shaft Chain) 1 Right Side Fixed Guide Rail 1 Left Side Fixed Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Upper Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Left Center Guide Rail 1 Balance Shaft Lower Guide Rail 1 Crank Sprocket (18 teeth) 1 Intake Cam Sprocket (36 teeth) 1 Front Oil Seal 2 Timing Cover Gaskets 1 Water Pump Set 1 Oil Pump Repair Kit

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Balance Shaft Parts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API