The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Mazda KLG4-12-603 Engine Camshaft Plug
  • Genuine OEM Part
  • Package Dimensions: 11.176 L x 1.524 H x 20.573 W (centimeters)
  • Package Weight: 0.022 kilograms
  • Country of Origin : United States
SaleNo. 2
DSparts Replaces Camshaft Position Sensor Connector Plug harness Fit for Nissan Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines (Green)
  • Condition: Brand new and high quality, well packed
  • This Is The All Green Connector Which Is Slightly Different Than The Black And Green Connector. If You'Re Connector Is Black With A Green Locking Clip This Connector Will Not Work For You.
  • Fits for Nissan And Infiniti Vq35de 3.5l V6 Engines Which Were Commonly Found On: 2001-2004 & 2013 – 2016 Pathfinder, 2002 & Up Altima, 2002 & Up Maxima, 2003 – 2006 350z, 2003 & Up Murano, 2004 & Up Quest, 2001 – 2004 Qx4, 2002 – 2004 I35, 2003 – 2007 Infinity G35, 2003 – 2008 Infiniti Fx35
  • Fitment: For Nissan And Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5 V6 Engines Style 3 Pin Sensor.
  • Please confirm this item fits your vehicle before you order
No. 3
Camshaft cam Position Sensor Connector Plug Pigtail Harness for Nissan Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 Engines (Black-Green)
  • Camshaft position sensor connector plug (CPS connector) for Nissan & Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines
  • Replacement for Nissan and Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines which were commonly found on: 2001-2004 & 2013 – 2016 Pathfinder, 2002 & up Altima, 2002 & up Maxima, 2003 – 2006 350Z, 2003 & up Murano, 2004 & up Quest, 2001 – 2004 QX4, 2002 – 2004 I35, 2003 – 2008 Infiniti FX35, 2006 – 2008 Infinity M35 and other models.
  • This is the black green connector, which is slightly different than the all green connector. Fits sensor part number 23731-AL61A.
  • Connector should also fit crankshaft sensor on 2.5L Altima QR25DE engine & may fit other applications – please look closely at the pictures
  • Pls kindly check the following description for more details.
No. 4
AJP Distributors Compatible/Replacement For For B F H Series Engine Billet Camshaft Cap Plug Vtec Solenoid Cap Cover Seal Blue Neo Chrome
  • Surface Finish: Neo Chrome / Blue
  • Compatible/Replacement For: Honda Acura B H F Series
  • Installtion Guide: Not Included
  • Condition: New
  • Warranty: Yes
No. 6
Mopar 4694337 Chrysler Town and Country Pacifica Voyager Grand Intrepid Dodge Caravan Engine Camshaft Plug (Rear)
  • Fits: 1997-2010 Chrysler Town and Country 3.3L,1998-2010 Chrysler Town and Country 3.8L,2005-2008 Chrysler Pacifica 3.8L,2000-2003 Chrysler Voyager 3.3L,2001-2010 Dodge Grand Caravan 3.3L,2002-2010 Dodge Grand Caravan 3.8L,2001-2007 Dodge Caravan 3.3L
  • Genuine Engine Camshaft Plug (Rear)
  • Qty needed per vehicle: 1
No. 7
OGHParts Compatible Replacement Part for Porsche Cayenne & Panamera Camshaft Plug Stopper Engine Valve Lever
  • Camshaft Plug Stopper Engine Valve Lever.
  • Fits For Porsche Cayenne & Panamera.
  • Part Number : 948-105-114-00.
  • Please Check Product Description For More Compatibility Details.
No. 8
SET Of 2X OE Connector Harness Plug Camshaft Position Crankshaft Sensor Replacement For Nissan Infiniti VQ23DE 2.3L VQ25DE 2.5L VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines
  • Highlights And Customer Notes # - How To Make Free Logistics And Get Packages Quickly? In Here: Free Shipping Packages In The U.S. Free And Fast Delivery. Approximately Within 3-7 Days. If You Need It. Just Buy It.
  • REPLACE PART # - Replace For 23731-4M500 23730-AL60A 23731-6J906
  • FIT THE FOLLOWING VEHICLE - Camshaft Position Sensor Connector Plug harness Replacement For Nissan Infiniti VQ23DE 2.3L VQ25DE 2.5L VQ35DE 3.5L V6 Engines Which Were Commonly Found On: 2001-2004 & 2013 – 2016 Pathfinder, 2002 & Up Altima, 2002 & Up Maxima, 2003 – 2006 350z, 2003 & Up Murano, 2004 & Up Quest, 2001 – 2004 Qx4, 2002 – 2004 I35, 2003 – 2007 Infinity G35, 2003 – 2008 Infiniti Fx35
  • DIRECT FIT - Direct replacement for a proper fit and easy installation, quality materials used, meets or exceeds OE standards, 100% tested before shipping. it works even better and lasts longer at a much lower price. Save yourself hundreds of dollars by purchasing a IXGKHC product, instead of getting it from a dealer.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - Order from IXGKHC. A truly worry-free shopping experience. If you don't know or are unsure, please contact us. Our professional technicians will reply you within 24 hours and solve the problem for you.
No. 9
Dorman 550-027 Concave Steel Cup Expansion Plug 1-7/8 In., Height 1.870 In. Compatible with Select Models, 10 Pack
  • Direct replacement - this engine camshaft plug matches the fit and function of the factory part on specified years, makes and models
  • Ideal solution - this plug is a reliable replacement for an original part that is missing or has failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
SaleNo. 10
MAHLE B45856 Engine Camshaft Plug
  • All MAHLE Original gaskets meet or exceed the original equipment specifications providing the finest sealing products available
  • MAHLE Original gaskets utilizes OE equivalent or better materials in all our gaskets
  • MAHLE Original gaskets is the leader in Domestic, Asian and European applications
  • The contents of MAHLE Original gaskets are packaged in shrink wrapped tray, giving you the added security of knowing that you have the right parts, prior to opening the package

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs!

Our Picks

No. 1
Mazda KLG4-12-603 Engine Camshaft Plug
  • Genuine OEM Part
  • Package Dimensions: 11.176 L x 1.524 H x 20.573 W (centimeters)
  • Package Weight: 0.022 kilograms
  • Country of Origin : United States
SaleNo. 2
DSparts Replaces Camshaft Position Sensor Connector Plug harness Fit for Nissan Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines (Green)
  • Condition: Brand new and high quality, well packed
  • This Is The All Green Connector Which Is Slightly Different Than The Black And Green Connector. If You'Re Connector Is Black With A Green Locking Clip This Connector Will Not Work For You.
  • Fits for Nissan And Infiniti Vq35de 3.5l V6 Engines Which Were Commonly Found On: 2001-2004 & 2013 – 2016 Pathfinder, 2002 & Up Altima, 2002 & Up Maxima, 2003 – 2006 350z, 2003 & Up Murano, 2004 & Up Quest, 2001 – 2004 Qx4, 2002 – 2004 I35, 2003 – 2007 Infinity G35, 2003 – 2008 Infiniti Fx35
  • Fitment: For Nissan And Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5 V6 Engines Style 3 Pin Sensor.
  • Please confirm this item fits your vehicle before you order
No. 3
Camshaft cam Position Sensor Connector Plug Pigtail Harness for Nissan Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 Engines (Black-Green)
  • Camshaft position sensor connector plug (CPS connector) for Nissan & Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines
  • Replacement for Nissan and Infiniti VQ35DE 3.5L V6 engines which were commonly found on: 2001-2004 & 2013 – 2016 Pathfinder, 2002 & up Altima, 2002 & up Maxima, 2003 – 2006 350Z, 2003 & up Murano, 2004 & up Quest, 2001 – 2004 QX4, 2002 – 2004 I35, 2003 – 2008 Infiniti FX35, 2006 – 2008 Infinity M35 and other models.
  • This is the black green connector, which is slightly different than the all green connector. Fits sensor part number 23731-AL61A.
  • Connector should also fit crankshaft sensor on 2.5L Altima QR25DE engine & may fit other applications – please look closely at the pictures
  • Pls kindly check the following description for more details.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Camshaft Plugs that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-19 at 15:06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API