The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts?

We did 11 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Hitachi CPS0005 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Tier 1 OE supplier for sensors
  • 100% NEW, never remanufactured
  • Meets the OE performance and durability standards for this application
  • Fast and accurate measurements
  • Reliable engine management
No. 2
ACDelco Professional 213-4664 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
No. 3
Auto Parts Prodigy Engine Oil Cam Camshaft Variable Valve Timing Control Solenoid Replacement
  • Replacement restores fuel efficiency and returns variable valve timing systems to normal operation
  • Direct replacement for a proper fit every time
  • Easily plugs into the electrical harness
  • Resistant against wear and tear
  • Compatible with and Replaces Original Equipment (OE) number: 15330-46011, 15330-46010, 917-288
No. 4
Holstein Parts 2CAM0056 Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Holstein Camshaft Position Sensors are direct OE replacements for these critical engine components, offering perfect fit, form and function for flawless operation that restores your vehicle to factory levels of performance
  • Precision engineered sensor exactly duplicates the function of the OE component - ensuring smooth, powerful engine performance and maximum fuel economy
  • Manufactured with premium materials that ensure rugged, long-term performance and the heat resistance necessary to withstand high engine operating temperatures
  • Grommets, screws, and other hardware are included (where applicable) to ensure proper fit and a tight, leakproof seal
  • 3 year 36, 000 mile warranty on all parts from date of purchase
  • For select vehicles with 1.8L or 2.0L engine: HYUNDAI: 2003-16 Elantra, 2004-08 Tiburon, 2005-16 Tucson; KIA: 2014-16 Forte, 2014-16 Forte5, 2014-16 Rondo, 2010-16 Soul, 2004-09 Spectra, 2005-09 Spectra 5, 2005-10 Sportage
No. 5
Holstein Parts 2CAM0276 Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Holstein Camshaft Position Sensors are direct OE replacements for these critical engine components, offering perfect fit, form and function for flawless operation that restores your vehicle to factory levels of performance
  • Precision engineered sensor exactly duplicates the function of the OE component - ensuring smooth, powerful engine performance and maximum fuel economy
  • Manufactured with premium materials that ensure rugged, long-term performance and the heat resistance necessary to withstand high engine operating temperatures
  • Grommets, screws, and other hardware are included (where applicable) to ensure proper fit and a tight, leakproof seal
  • 3 year, 36,000 mile warranty on all parts from date of purchase
  • For select 2002-07 Mitsubishi Lancer vehicles with 2.0L engine (verify fitment details with fit checker above)
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 6
Dorman 917-704 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor Compatible with Select Infiniti / Nissan Models
  • Direct replacement - this camshaft position sensor matches the fit and performance of the original equipment sensor
  • Durable construction - this part is manufactured to exacting standards to ensure reliable performance and durability
  • Cost-effective solution - offers original equipment quality at a competitive price
  • Plug & play installation - no special tools required
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 7
Dorman 689-201 Engine Camshaft Synchronizer Compatible with Select Jeep Models
76 Reviews
Dorman 689-201 Engine Camshaft Synchronizer Compatible with Select Jeep Models
  • Direct replacement - this engine camshaft synchronizer is designed to match the fit and function of the original synchronizer on specified applications
  • Restores functionality - reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to vibration or contamination
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 8
Ensun 11367583208 Exhaust VVTi Gear Cam Phaser Timing Chain Gear Sporcket Camshaft Adjuster replacement for X3 X5 Z4 E83 E70 E90
  • 【Premium Quality】: Engineered From OEM Parts!!!
  • 【Direct Fit】: Direct replacement for a proper fit and easy installation, quality materials used, meets or exceeds OEM standards, 100% tested before shipping;
  • 【Fitment/Compatibility】: fit N52 N52N N55 Engine
  • 【Replacement OEM ( Original Equipment Part) Number】: 11367583208, 11367522290, 11 36 7 583 208, 11 36 7 522 290
  • 【Buy with Confidence】: Order from Ensun, we offer a 2 Years Warranty, true worry-free shopping experience;
No. 9
Dorman 917-721 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor Compatible with Select Ford / Mazda / Mercury Models
  • Direct replacement - this camshaft position sensor matches the fit and performance of the original equipment sensor
  • Durable construction - this part is manufactured to exacting standards to ensure reliable performance and durability
  • Cost-effective solution - offers original equipment quality at a competitive price
  • Plug & play installation - no special tools required
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 10
Holstein Parts 2CAM0388 Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Holstein Camshaft Position Sensors are direct OE replacements for these critical engine components, offering perfect fit, form and function for flawless operation that restores your vehicle to factory levels of performance
  • Precision engineered sensor exactly duplicates the function of the OE component - ensuring smooth, powerful engine performance and maximum fuel economy
  • Manufactured with premium materials that ensure rugged, long-term performance and the heat resistance necessary to withstand high engine operating temperatures
  • Grommets, screws, and other hardware are included (where applicable) to ensure proper fit and a tight, leakproof seal
  • Backed by Holstein's 3 year/36k mile warranty - we believe in our parts and our warranty shows it
  • Compatible with select vehicles with 2.0L or 2.3L engine (verify specific vehicle fitment details with fit checker above): FORD: 2018-20 EcoSport, 2012-18 Edge, 2013-19 Escape, 2012-19 Explorer, 2012-18 Focus, 2013-20 Fusion, 2015-20 Mustang
  • FORD: 2014-18 Special Service Police Sedan, 2013-17 Taurus; LINCOLN: 2015-19 MKC, 2013-16 MKT, 2013-20 MKZ

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts!

Our Picks

No. 1
Hitachi CPS0005 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Tier 1 OE supplier for sensors
  • 100% NEW, never remanufactured
  • Meets the OE performance and durability standards for this application
  • Fast and accurate measurements
  • Reliable engine management
No. 2
ACDelco Professional 213-4664 Engine Camshaft Position Sensor
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
No. 3
Auto Parts Prodigy Engine Oil Cam Camshaft Variable Valve Timing Control Solenoid Replacement
  • Replacement restores fuel efficiency and returns variable valve timing systems to normal operation
  • Direct replacement for a proper fit every time
  • Easily plugs into the electrical harness
  • Resistant against wear and tear
  • Compatible with and Replaces Original Equipment (OE) number: 15330-46011, 15330-46010, 917-288

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 11 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Camshafts & Parts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-19 at 13:36 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API