The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains to Buy – January 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Cloyes 9-1145 Street True Roller Set
15 Reviews
Cloyes 9-1145 Street True Roller Set
  • Fit Type : Vehicle Specific
  • Made In United States
  • Package Weight: 3.1 Pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 19.05 L X 5.08 H X 19.558 W (Centimeters)
No. 2
Exerock 9-0753S Timing Kit Engine Timing Chain Kit Compatible with Buick Enclave Lacrosse Cadillac CTS SRX Chevy Equinox Malibu Traverse GMC Acadia
  • REPLACE PART NUMBER: 12633451, 12633452, 12600459, 12612839, 12612838, 12612840, 12599721, 12645465, 12597417, 12599720, 12600461, 12600462, 12599719, 12586961, 12623514, 12623513, 12586959, 12609261, 12609259, 12609263, 9-0753S
  • FITMENT: Compatible with Buick Chevy GMC 3.0L 3.2L 3.6L V6 Models, including 2008-2015 Buick Enclave 2007-2015 Buick LaCrosse
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2007-2015 GMC Acadia 2015 GMC Canyon 2010-2015 GMC Terrain 2013-2015 Cadillac ATS 2007-2015 Cadillac CTS 2007-2015 Cadillac SRX 2007-2011 Cadillac STS 2013-2015 Cadillac XTS
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2010-2015 Chevy Camaro 2012-2015 Chevy Caprice 2012 Chevy Captiva Sport 2015 Chevy Colorado 2008-2015 Chevy Equinox 2013-2015 Chevy Impala 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu 2009-2015 Chevy Traverse
  • Utilizes The latest in design and material technology, meets or exceeds OE specifications. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help, our customer service will give you a satisfactory solution
No. 3
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 Chevrolet Malibu Equinox Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
  • Timing Chain Kits Fitment - 2011-2015 Buick LaCrosse Regal Verano, 2006-2011Chevrolet Cobalt Equinox HHR Malibu; 2006-2010 Pontiac G6 G5 Solstice; 2003-2005 Saab 9-3; 2006-2007 Saturn ION SKY VUE AURA; 2010-2015 GMC TERRAIN L4 2.4L
  • Timing Chain Sets Part Number - 9-0753S, 76209, 94201S, C6209S
  • Timing Parts Chain Kit Feature- The timing chain kit design with Updated Style Chain make a quiet experience, longer life. ECCPP timing chain has excellent durability, and easy to install. All Replacement parts are strictly meets or exceeds OE standard quality and performance requirements
  • Timing Chain Kit Including - Engine Timing Chain Kit, VVT Gear, Tensioner, Guide Rail (refer to the listing pictures)
  • Timing Chain Tool Kit Warranty - 1 year warranty. Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you have any questions, please contact us
SaleNo. 4
Omix-Ada 17453.70 Timing Chain Guide
62 Reviews
No. 5
Cloyes 9-0398SC Timing Chain Kit
57 Reviews
Cloyes 9-0398SC Timing Chain Kit
  • Country Of Origin : Germany
  • Product Type: Auto Part
  • Package Weight: 3.47 Kilograms
  • Package Dimensions: 10.922 L X 34.29 H X 24.638 W (Centimeters)
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
SaleNo. 6
Cloyes 9-304 Premium True Roller Timing Chain Replacement For Original True/Race Billet/Hex-A-Just Sets 60 Links Single Roller Premium True Roller Timing Chain
  • Package Dimension : 6.5 " L x 6.5 " W x 1.75 " H
  • Country of Origin: GERMANY
  • Model Number : 9-304
  • Item Package Weight : 0.75 pounds
No. 7
Cloyes 9-0704S Timing Chain Kit
3 Reviews
Cloyes 9-0704S Timing Chain Kit
  • Package Weight: 4.55 Pounds
  • Country Of Origin: Mexico
  • Product Type: Auto Part
  • Item Package Dimensions:12.2"L X6.2"W X2.8"H
No. 8
Camshaft Drive Variable Camshaft Timing Repair Kit for Ford Expedition F150 F250 F350 Super Duty Lincoln Mark LT Navigator 5.4L 3V Triton 2004-2013, with Phasers Sprockets Tensioners Guides Chains
  • Engine Timing Chain Kits synchronize the rotation of the crankshaft and camshaft(s) in an internal combustion engine. They aid the engine’s valves in opening and closing at the proper time during each cylinder's intake and exhaust strokes. These timing chain kits contain components that will provide the same performance, durability, and service life you expect, including Camshaft Phaser Sprocket, Timing Chain, Tensioner, Guide, Cover Gasket, Crankshaft seal, Timing Sensor Housing Gasket.
  • Fits For the Following Vehicles: 2005-2013 Ford Expedition 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY, 2004-2010 Ford F150 Truck 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY, 2005-2010 Ford F250 Super Duty Truck 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY, 2005-2010 Ford F350 Super Duty Truck 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY, 2006-2008 Lincoln Mark 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY, 2005-2013 Lincoln Navigator 5.4L V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine ONLY.
  • Customers can find the product you need accurately according to the OE number. Replacement part number: 2x Camshaft Phaser(42 Teeth) 3R2Z-6A257-DA, 1x Crankshaft Gear Sprocket (Double Row & 21 Teeth) XL3Z 6306-AA2, 2x Timing Chain (122 Links) 5L3Z 6268-AT, 1x Left Timing Chain Tensioner XL1Z-6L266-AA, 1x Right Timing Chain Tensioner 1L3Z-6L266-AA, 1x Timing Chain Guide F85Z6K255-AA, 1x Timing Chain Guide 4L3Z6M256-AA, 1x Timing Chain Guide F85Z6M274AA.
  • Customers can find the product you need accurately according to the OE number. Replacement part number: 1x Timing Chain Guide 2L1Z6K297AA, 1x Cover Gasket Left 3L3Z-6020-DA, 1x Cover Gasket Center 3L3Z-6020-EA, 1x Cover Gasket Right 3L3Z-6020-FA, 1x Front Crankshaft seal XW4Z-6700-AA, 2x Bolt 3L3Z-6279-DA.
  • Ford Triton timing chains can often last as long as engine itself, but this makes them prone to stretch out over time. To compensate, some automotives use tensioners to eliminate slack in chain. But if stretch is too far out of specification or if tensioner fails, camshafts and crank will not be properly aligned with each other. As a result, engine will lose power and typically trigger “Check Engine” light on dashboard. If there are problems with timing chain and a replacement is required asap.
No. 9
Cloyes 9-0753S Timing Kit
292 Reviews
Cloyes 9-0753S Timing Kit
  • Country of origin : United States
  • Brand New in the Box
  • Installation Instructions Included
  • Package Dimensions : 12.38" L x 11.5" W x 2.75" H
No. 10
Mizumo Auto MA-9761294396 Timing Chain Kit Water Pump w/ 4-Bolt Flange Compatible With/For 15-16 Ford F-150 Lincoln 3.5L
1 Reviews
Mizumo Auto MA-9761294396 Timing Chain Kit Water Pump w/ 4-Bolt Flange Compatible With/For 15-16 Ford F-150 Lincoln 3.5L
  • Utilizes the latest in design and material technology, ensuring quiet and maintenance-free experience
  • Premium quality link belt type timing chain for exceptional durability
  • All of our timing kit are produced under strictly observed quality under highest ISO 9001:2000 international standards
  • Designed to meets or exceeds OE performance requirements
  • Please see description details below to ensure the fitment

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Cloyes 9-1145 Street True Roller Set
15 Reviews
Cloyes 9-1145 Street True Roller Set
  • Fit Type : Vehicle Specific
  • Made In United States
  • Package Weight: 3.1 Pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 19.05 L X 5.08 H X 19.558 W (Centimeters)
No. 2
Exerock 9-0753S Timing Kit Engine Timing Chain Kit Compatible with Buick Enclave Lacrosse Cadillac CTS SRX Chevy Equinox Malibu Traverse GMC Acadia
  • REPLACE PART NUMBER: 12633451, 12633452, 12600459, 12612839, 12612838, 12612840, 12599721, 12645465, 12597417, 12599720, 12600461, 12600462, 12599719, 12586961, 12623514, 12623513, 12586959, 12609261, 12609259, 12609263, 9-0753S
  • FITMENT: Compatible with Buick Chevy GMC 3.0L 3.2L 3.6L V6 Models, including 2008-2015 Buick Enclave 2007-2015 Buick LaCrosse
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2007-2015 GMC Acadia 2015 GMC Canyon 2010-2015 GMC Terrain 2013-2015 Cadillac ATS 2007-2015 Cadillac CTS 2007-2015 Cadillac SRX 2007-2011 Cadillac STS 2013-2015 Cadillac XTS
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2010-2015 Chevy Camaro 2012-2015 Chevy Caprice 2012 Chevy Captiva Sport 2015 Chevy Colorado 2008-2015 Chevy Equinox 2013-2015 Chevy Impala 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu 2009-2015 Chevy Traverse
  • Utilizes The latest in design and material technology, meets or exceeds OE specifications. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help, our customer service will give you a satisfactory solution
No. 3
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 Chevrolet Malibu Equinox Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
  • Timing Chain Kits Fitment - 2011-2015 Buick LaCrosse Regal Verano, 2006-2011Chevrolet Cobalt Equinox HHR Malibu; 2006-2010 Pontiac G6 G5 Solstice; 2003-2005 Saab 9-3; 2006-2007 Saturn ION SKY VUE AURA; 2010-2015 GMC TERRAIN L4 2.4L
  • Timing Chain Sets Part Number - 9-0753S, 76209, 94201S, C6209S
  • Timing Parts Chain Kit Feature- The timing chain kit design with Updated Style Chain make a quiet experience, longer life. ECCPP timing chain has excellent durability, and easy to install. All Replacement parts are strictly meets or exceeds OE standard quality and performance requirements
  • Timing Chain Kit Including - Engine Timing Chain Kit, VVT Gear, Tensioner, Guide Rail (refer to the listing pictures)
  • Timing Chain Tool Kit Warranty - 1 year warranty. Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you have any questions, please contact us

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API