The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 Chevrolet Malibu Equinox Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
  • Timing Chain Kits Fitment - 2011-2015 Buick LaCrosse Regal Verano, 2006-2011Chevrolet Cobalt Equinox HHR Malibu; 2006-2010 Pontiac G6 G5 Solstice; 2003-2005 Saab 9-3; 2006-2007 Saturn ION SKY VUE AURA; 2010-2015 GMC TERRAIN L4 2.4L
  • Timing Chain Sets Part Number - 9-0753S, 76209, 94201S, C6209S
  • Timing Parts Chain Kit Feature- The timing chain kit design with Updated Style Chain make a quiet experience, longer life. ECCPP timing chain has excellent durability, and easy to install. All Replacement parts are strictly meets or exceeds OE standard quality and performance requirements
  • Timing Chain Kit Including - Engine Timing Chain Kit, VVT Gear, Tensioner, Guide Rail (refer to the listing pictures)
  • Timing Chain Tool Kit Warranty - 1 year warranty. Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you have any questions, please contact us
No. 2
Exerock 9-0753S Timing Kit Engine Timing Chain Kit Compatible with Buick Enclave Lacrosse Cadillac CTS SRX Chevy Equinox Malibu Traverse GMC Acadia
  • REPLACE PART NUMBER: 12633451, 12633452, 12600459, 12612839, 12612838, 12612840, 12599721, 12645465, 12597417, 12599720, 12600461, 12600462, 12599719, 12586961, 12623514, 12623513, 12586959, 12609261, 12609259, 12609263, 9-0753S
  • FITMENT: Compatible with Buick Chevy GMC 3.0L 3.2L 3.6L V6 Models, including 2008-2015 Buick Enclave 2007-2015 Buick LaCrosse
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2007-2015 GMC Acadia 2015 GMC Canyon 2010-2015 GMC Terrain 2013-2015 Cadillac ATS 2007-2015 Cadillac CTS 2007-2015 Cadillac SRX 2007-2011 Cadillac STS 2013-2015 Cadillac XTS
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2010-2015 Chevy Camaro 2012-2015 Chevy Caprice 2012 Chevy Captiva Sport 2015 Chevy Colorado 2008-2015 Chevy Equinox 2013-2015 Chevy Impala 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu 2009-2015 Chevy Traverse
  • Utilizes The latest in design and material technology, meets or exceeds OE specifications. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help, our customer service will give you a satisfactory solution
SaleNo. 3
Cloyes 9-304 Premium True Roller Timing Chain Replacement For Original True/Race Billet/Hex-A-Just Sets 60 Links Single Roller Premium True Roller Timing Chain
  • Package Dimension : 6.5 " L x 6.5 " W x 1.75 " H
  • Country of Origin: GERMANY
  • Model Number : 9-304
  • Item Package Weight : 0.75 pounds
No. 4
SCITOO Timing Chain Kit fits for 2000 2007 9-0387SGX for ford Crown Victoria E-150 E-250 Econoline Club 4.6L
  • FITMENT - 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 for ford Crown Victoria 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 for ford E-150 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 for ford E-150 Club Wagon 2003 2004 2005 for ford E-150 Econoline 2000 2001 2002 for ford E-150 Econoline Club Wagon 2000 2001 2002 for ford E-250 2009 2010 2011 for ford Expedition 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 for ford Explorer 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 for ford Explorer Sport Trac
  • PART NUMBER - 9-0387SGX TS20387BTK3020 F6AZ-6L266-CAC 5W7Z-6268-AAC 4R3Z-6B274-BAC TK6046WNG 5W7Z-6268-AA F6AZ-6L266-CA 1L3Z-6L266-AA
  • Product features - this timing parts are just what you need to keep your car in good running order. The timing parts that you will receive in this kit are high quality parts that the dealers and rebuilding shops use everyday
  • Warranty - one year warranty available for our this item. Accept return and refund to ensure your benefit. Please contact us firstly if you have any question about our product
  • Note - Please carefully check the year and model to ensure that the part fits your vehicle,which helps to avoid unnecessary hassles and return shipping costs
No. 5
FINDAUTO Engine Timing Kit Chain Kit replacement for 2008-2013 06K109467 Audi A3 Quattro A4 allroad A5 A6 allroad TT vw Beetle 2.0L
  • Fits Following Vehicles - 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A3 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Audi A3 Quattro 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 Audi A4 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A4 allroad 2013 2014 2015 Audi A4 Quattro 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A5 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A5 Quattro 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A6 2012 2013 2014 2015 Audi A6 Quattro 2013 2014 2015 Audi allroad 2013 2014 2015 Audi TT 2009 Audi TT Quattro
  • Replaces Part Number - 06K109467
  • Chain Advantages - Compared with the belt drive,timing chain drive has reliable transmission,high-durability and less occupation,and is maintenance-free and safe.Reliable performance and less cost
  • Our Services - If you have any questions about our timing chain kit, please contact our customer service team, we will be glad to address any questions or concerns promptly
  • Important Tips - Before placing an order, please confirm fitment by amazon fitment filter system on the top left corner
No. 6
ECCPP Timing Chain Kit Replacement for 2001-2004 for Lincoln Navigator 5.4L
8 Reviews
ECCPP Timing Chain Kit Replacement for 2001-2004 for Lincoln Navigator 5.4L
  • FITMENT - 2001-2004 for Lincoln Navigator 5.4L
  • Advantages - The well-designed timing chain has a long service life, is resistant to wear, and provides stable performance during the driving process of the car
  • Quality - Using raw material technology to solve noise problems and a lifetime maintenance-free experience, with excellent durability
  • Note - Please check the year and model carefully to make sure the parts are suitable for your vehicle
  • Service - If you have any questions about our products, please contact us, our professional after-sales team will serve you
SaleNo. 7
Timing Chain Kit with Tensioner Guides Cover Gaskets Cam Phaser Engine Variable Camshaft Timing Cam Phaser VCT VVTi Actuator Timing Sprocket Bolt Gaskets For Ford TRITON 3-Valve F150 F250 Expedition
  • Save Hundreds over Inflated Dealer Prices
  • Premium quality link belt type timing chain for exceptional durability
  • Meets or exceeds OEM performance requirements
  • Utilizes the latest in design and material technology, ensuring quiet and maintenance-free experience
  • Complete Timing Kit - Save Time By Not Having To Shop For All The Seperate Components
No. 8
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 12680750 Timing Chain Kit with Tensioner, Guides, Nozzle, Seal, and Bolts
  • Provides consistent tension to help keep engine running in proper time
  • Gm-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 9
Engine Timing Chain Kit w/Chain Guide Tensioner Sprocket For Cadillac CTS SRX STS GMC Acadia Chevy Equinox Malibu Traverse Buick Allure Enclave LaCrosse 2.8L 3.0L 3.6L DOHC 24V Replace # 9-0753S
  • Direct Fit Replacement Timing Chain Kit Includes UPPER LOWER TIMING CHAIN TENSIONER LOWER SECONDARY Left and Right IDLER SPROCKET CRANK SPROCKET GUIDE RAILs
  • Save Tons Of Money
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
  • Engineered and manufactured specifically for the repair environment
  • REPLACE PART OE#s - 12633451, 12633452, 12600459, 12612839, 12612838, 12612840, 12599721, 12645465, 12597417, 12599720, 12600461, 12600462, 12599719, 12586961, 12623514, 12623513, 12586959, 12609261, 12609259, 12609263, 9-0753S
No. 10
Cloyes 9-4205S Engine Timing Chain Kit Engint Timing Chain Kit
  • Fits multiple makes and models (contact seller with your vehicle for fitment compatibility information)
  • Package Weight : 1.175 kilograms
  • Package Dimensions : 5.2 L x 19.9 H x 19.4 W (centimeters)
  • Made in United States

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains!

Our Picks

No. 1
Engine Timing Chain Kit, ECCPP Automotive Replacement Timing Parts without Water Pump Sets for 2008-2015 Chevrolet Malibu Equinox Buick L4 2.0L 2.2L 2.4L-Replace # 12680750 9-4201S 9-4201SX
  • Timing Chain Kits Fitment - 2011-2015 Buick LaCrosse Regal Verano, 2006-2011Chevrolet Cobalt Equinox HHR Malibu; 2006-2010 Pontiac G6 G5 Solstice; 2003-2005 Saab 9-3; 2006-2007 Saturn ION SKY VUE AURA; 2010-2015 GMC TERRAIN L4 2.4L
  • Timing Chain Sets Part Number - 9-0753S, 76209, 94201S, C6209S
  • Timing Parts Chain Kit Feature- The timing chain kit design with Updated Style Chain make a quiet experience, longer life. ECCPP timing chain has excellent durability, and easy to install. All Replacement parts are strictly meets or exceeds OE standard quality and performance requirements
  • Timing Chain Kit Including - Engine Timing Chain Kit, VVT Gear, Tensioner, Guide Rail (refer to the listing pictures)
  • Timing Chain Tool Kit Warranty - 1 year warranty. Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you have any questions, please contact us
No. 2
Exerock 9-0753S Timing Kit Engine Timing Chain Kit Compatible with Buick Enclave Lacrosse Cadillac CTS SRX Chevy Equinox Malibu Traverse GMC Acadia
  • REPLACE PART NUMBER: 12633451, 12633452, 12600459, 12612839, 12612838, 12612840, 12599721, 12645465, 12597417, 12599720, 12600461, 12600462, 12599719, 12586961, 12623514, 12623513, 12586959, 12609261, 12609259, 12609263, 9-0753S
  • FITMENT: Compatible with Buick Chevy GMC 3.0L 3.2L 3.6L V6 Models, including 2008-2015 Buick Enclave 2007-2015 Buick LaCrosse
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2007-2015 GMC Acadia 2015 GMC Canyon 2010-2015 GMC Terrain 2013-2015 Cadillac ATS 2007-2015 Cadillac CTS 2007-2015 Cadillac SRX 2007-2011 Cadillac STS 2013-2015 Cadillac XTS
  • FITMENT: Compatible with 2010-2015 Chevy Camaro 2012-2015 Chevy Caprice 2012 Chevy Captiva Sport 2015 Chevy Colorado 2008-2015 Chevy Equinox 2013-2015 Chevy Impala 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu 2009-2015 Chevy Traverse
  • Utilizes The latest in design and material technology, meets or exceeds OE specifications. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need help, our customer service will give you a satisfactory solution
SaleNo. 3
Cloyes 9-304 Premium True Roller Timing Chain Replacement For Original True/Race Billet/Hex-A-Just Sets 60 Links Single Roller Premium True Roller Timing Chain
  • Package Dimension : 6.5 " L x 6.5 " W x 1.75 " H
  • Country of Origin: GERMANY
  • Model Number : 9-304
  • Item Package Weight : 0.75 pounds

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Timing Part Chains that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-28 at 00:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API