The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 12 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
DNJ VG1163 Valve Guide for 2009-2019 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, 1500, 2500, 300, 3500, Aspen, Challenger, Charger, Commander, Durango, Grand Cherokee, Ram 3500, 5.7L, OHV, V8, 16V, 345cid
  • THIS IS BRAND NEW: DNJ® Valve Guide
  • FITS: 09-19 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram 5.7L V8 OHV Naturally Aspirated
  • FITMENT NOTES: 6mm I.D., 11.1mm O.D., 46.1mm O.A.L., [Chimney: 8.8mm O.D., 6.1mm Hgt.], Intake and Exhaust
  • DNJ Engine Components is a full line provider of Domestic & Japanese engine parts for cars and trucks.
  • We carefully selected DNJ Engine Components as the sole provider. DNJ has a 30+ year track record of quality, experience, and trust. It makes sense for us to carry a brand that would help us earn customer loyalty in the long run
No. 2
Timing Chain Kit with Phasers Tensioners Guides 3R2Z-6A257-DA Replacement for Fo-rd Expedition F150 Lin-coln Na-vigator 5.4L Triton 3V Enigne 2004-2008 5L3Z-6268-AT
  • Timing Chain Kit Replacement Part Numbers: 3R2Z-6A257-DA, XL3Z-6306-AA2, 5L3Z-6268-AT, XL1Z-6L266-AA, 1L3Z-6L266-AA, F85Z6K255-AA, 4L3Z6M256-AA, F85Z6M274AA, 2L1Z6K297AA
  • Timing Chain Kit Replacement for: 2005 - 2011 Fo-rd Ex-pedition 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2004 - 2009 Fo-rd F150 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2005 - 2010 Fo-rd F250 Su-per Duty 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2005 - 2009 Fo-rd F350 Su-per Duty 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 07 - 07 Lin-coln Mark Lt 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 05 - 10 Lin-coln Na-vigator 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc. For 04 - 08 Fo-rd / Lin-coln 5.4L Sohc V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine Only, Triton.
  • A timing chain kit is a selection of parts that link the movement between the engine crankshaft and camshaft. The synchronized movement of this set of gears and pulleys ensures that the intake and exhaust valves open and close at the right time, with each stroke cycle of the piston.
  • A basic timing chain kit will include the timing chains (metal links), camshaft and crankshaft sprockets, tensioners, guide rails and other necessary parts.
  • This item includes 2x Camshaft Phaser Sprocket, Timing Chain Kit, Timing Cover Gasket Set. They perform a complete timing service on your 24 Valve, 3 valve per cylinder V8 5.4L Triton engine.Please carefully compare the pictures or OE numbers to match your original parts before purchasing the product. If you are not sure if our products are compatible with your model, please contact us.
SaleNo. 4
Aramox Valve Stem Seals Set, 16pcs Valve Stem Oil Seals Set Fluororubber Excellent Sealing Parts Fit for GM SBC V8 Engine
  • Fitment: Fit for SBC - Small Block Chevy. Fit for BBC - Big Block Chevy. Fit for SBF - Small Block Ford. Fit for BBF - Big Block Ford.
  • High-quality Material: Valve stem seals use high-quality fluoroelastomers, which can provide indefinite sealing at temperatures up to 400°F, and provide excellent sealing performance for more than 48 hours at temperatures up to 600°F.
  • Professional Design: Good flexibility, can handle some jumps between the valve stem and the guide. It also has better abrasion resistance to ensure long-term durability.
  • Exquisite Craftsmanship: Using 5% polytetrafluoroethylene, the friction of the seal is small, and the use is reliable.
  • Easy Installation: 11/32in valve stem, suitable for after-sales cylinder heads using 11/32in valve stem. Easy to install and reliable to use.
No. 5
Timing Chain Kit with Tensioner Guides Valve Cover Gaskets Cam Phaser Engine Variable Camshaft VCT VVTi Actuator Timing Sprocket Gaskets Oil and Water Pump For Ford TRITON 3-Valve F150 F250 Expedition
  • Save Hundreds over Inflated Dealer Prices
  • Premium quality link belt type timing chain for exceptional durability
  • Meets or exceeds OEM performance requirements
  • Utilizes the latest in design and material technology, ensuring quiet and maintenance-free experience
  • Complete Timing Kit Including Water and Oil Pump - Save Time By Not Having To Shop For All The Seperate Components
No. 6
DNJ VGI119 Valve Guide for 92-12, Chrysler, Dodge, Eagle, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Plymouth, Avenger, Cirrus, Colt, Diamante, Eclipse, Elantra, Expo, 1.8L-3.8L L4, V6, DOHC, SOHC, Naturally Aspirated
  • THIS IS BRAND NEW: DNJ® Intake Valve Guide
  • FITS: 92-12 Dodge 1.8L-3.8L L4, V6 DOHC, SOHC Naturally Aspirated -,4G94,6G72,4G64,6G74,4G93,EEB
  • FITMENT NOTES: 6mm I.D., 11.1mm O.D., 45.5mm O.A.L., Intake
  • DNJ Engine Components is a full line provider of Domestic & Japanese engine parts for cars and trucks.
  • We carefully selected DNJ Engine Components as the sole provider. DNJ has a 30+ year track record of quality, experience, and trust. It makes sense for us to carry a brand that would help us earn customer loyalty in the long run
No. 7
DNJ VGE616 Valve Guide for 84-04, Infiniti, Mercury, Nissan, 200SX, 300ZX, D21, Frontier, M30, Maxima, Pathfinder, Pickup, Quest, QX4, Villager, Xterra, 3.0L, 3.3L, SOHC, V6, 12V, Natuarlly Aspirated
  • THIS IS BRAND NEW: DNJ® Exhaust Valve Guide
  • FITS: 84-04 Nissan, Mercury, Infiniti 3.0L-3.3L V6 SOHC Naturally Aspirated, Supercharged, Turbocharged VG33E,VG33ER,VG30E,VG30,VG30T,VG30I, Naturally Aspirated, Turbocharged, Supercharged
  • FITMENT NOTES: 8.1mm I.D., 12.1mm O.D., 63.5mm O.A.L., Exhaust, 3/87, , 8.1mm I.D.
  • DNJ Engine Components is a full line provider of Domestic & Japanese engine parts for cars and trucks.
  • We carefully selected DNJ Engine Components as the sole provider. DNJ has a 30+ year track record of quality, experience, and trust. It makes sense for us to carry a brand that would help us earn customer loyalty in the long run
No. 8
Toyota 4Runner 2003 thru 2009 Haynes Repair Manual
198 Reviews
Toyota 4Runner 2003 thru 2009 Haynes Repair Manual
  • affordable proucdts
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 05/15/2009 (Publication Date) - Haynes Manuals N. America, Inc. (Publisher)
No. 9
CNS Timing Chain Kit (2 Heavy Duty Metal Guide Rails) & Timing Cover Compatible/Replacement for 85-95 Toyota 2.4L 4Runner Pickup Celica 4-Cylinder SOHC 8-Valve Engine 22R 22RE 22REC
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: 85-95 Toyota 2.4L 4Runner Pickup Celica 4-Cylinder SOHC 8-Valve Engine 22R 22RE 22REC
  • This Kit Includes: 1 Timing Chain (96 Links - Single Row), 1 Cam Sprocket (36 Teeth), 1 Crank Sprocket (18 Teeth), 1 Chain Tensioner, 1 Left Straight - Heavy Duty Metal Guide Rail, 1 Right Curved - Heavy Duty Metal Guide Rail, 1 Oil Seal, 2 Timing Gaskets, & 1 Timing Cover.
No. 10
Masdmao D750 Valve + Valve Guide + Valve seat + Valve Oil Seal Compatible with Kubota D750B D750-B Engine Kubota B5200D B5200E B7100 B7100HST-DT Tractor
  • Item Name: Valve + Valve Guide + Valve seat + Valve Oil Seal
  • Engine Model: Kubota D750 D750B D750-B Engine
  • Package included: ・6 Pieces Valve Guides ・3 Pieces Intake Valves ・3 Pieces Exhaust Valves ・3 Pieces Intake Valves Seats ・3 Pieces Exhaust Valves Seats ・6 Pieces Valve Oil Seal
  • Warranty: 1 Year
  • Note: To ensure that the parts you ordered are correct, please check whether your engine model or the model on the engine nameplate is exactly the same as the engine model in the list. Thank you.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides!

Our Picks

No. 1
DNJ VG1163 Valve Guide for 2009-2019 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, 1500, 2500, 300, 3500, Aspen, Challenger, Charger, Commander, Durango, Grand Cherokee, Ram 3500, 5.7L, OHV, V8, 16V, 345cid
  • THIS IS BRAND NEW: DNJ® Valve Guide
  • FITS: 09-19 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram 5.7L V8 OHV Naturally Aspirated
  • FITMENT NOTES: 6mm I.D., 11.1mm O.D., 46.1mm O.A.L., [Chimney: 8.8mm O.D., 6.1mm Hgt.], Intake and Exhaust
  • DNJ Engine Components is a full line provider of Domestic & Japanese engine parts for cars and trucks.
  • We carefully selected DNJ Engine Components as the sole provider. DNJ has a 30+ year track record of quality, experience, and trust. It makes sense for us to carry a brand that would help us earn customer loyalty in the long run
No. 2
Timing Chain Kit with Phasers Tensioners Guides 3R2Z-6A257-DA Replacement for Fo-rd Expedition F150 Lin-coln Na-vigator 5.4L Triton 3V Enigne 2004-2008 5L3Z-6268-AT
  • Timing Chain Kit Replacement Part Numbers: 3R2Z-6A257-DA, XL3Z-6306-AA2, 5L3Z-6268-AT, XL1Z-6L266-AA, 1L3Z-6L266-AA, F85Z6K255-AA, 4L3Z6M256-AA, F85Z6M274AA, 2L1Z6K297AA
  • Timing Chain Kit Replacement for: 2005 - 2011 Fo-rd Ex-pedition 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2004 - 2009 Fo-rd F150 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2005 - 2010 Fo-rd F250 Su-per Duty 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 2005 - 2009 Fo-rd F350 Su-per Duty 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 07 - 07 Lin-coln Mark Lt 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc; 05 - 10 Lin-coln Na-vigator 5.4L 330Cu. In. V8 Sohc. For 04 - 08 Fo-rd / Lin-coln 5.4L Sohc V8 (24-Valve), 3-Valve Engine Only, Triton.
  • A timing chain kit is a selection of parts that link the movement between the engine crankshaft and camshaft. The synchronized movement of this set of gears and pulleys ensures that the intake and exhaust valves open and close at the right time, with each stroke cycle of the piston.
  • A basic timing chain kit will include the timing chains (metal links), camshaft and crankshaft sprockets, tensioners, guide rails and other necessary parts.
  • This item includes 2x Camshaft Phaser Sprocket, Timing Chain Kit, Timing Cover Gasket Set. They perform a complete timing service on your 24 Valve, 3 valve per cylinder V8 5.4L Triton engine.Please carefully compare the pictures or OE numbers to match your original parts before purchasing the product. If you are not sure if our products are compatible with your model, please contact us.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Guides that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-19 at 14:05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API