The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 15 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ATP Automotive ZA-500 Ring Gear
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed original equipment specs
  • Package Dimensions: 2.54 H x 36.322 L x 38.608 W (centimetres)
  • Package Weight: 2.25 pounds
  • Country of Origin : China
No. 2
Stens 150-435 Flywheel Ring Gear Briggs & Stratton 696537 399676 392134
  • Aluminum gear
  • Includes mounting hardware and starter gear
  • Stens part number 150-435
  • Country of origin: United States
SaleNo. 3
ATP Automotive ZA-501 Ring Gear
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed original equipment specs
  • Package Dimensions: 1.777 H x 36.83 L x 37.083 W (centimetres)
  • Package Weight: 2.9 pounds
  • Country of Origin : China
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 4
9N6384 Flywheel Ring Gear Fits Ford Tractor 2N 8N 9N Jubilee NAA 600 800 900 700
  • 134 Teeth, 13 1/2" Od By 12" Id, 5/16" Width.
  • Replaces Part Number: 9N6384
  • We Provide Oem Numbers As A Reference For Customers When Ordering. Please Verify Fit By Cross-Refere
  • We Offer Free Shipping Store-Wide On Any Products Other Than Glass, Decals, Spray Paints, and Seats.
  • Please Note That Some Listings Use Stock Images As A Reference For Customers.
No. 5
Ford Racing M-4216-A300 8.8" Ring Gear Bolt Set, (Pack of 10)
  • 8.8" Ring Gear
  • 7/16"-20 x 0.875" Bolts
  • 10/pkg
  • Can be used for flexplates hese Ford Racing flywheel bolts allow you to bolt in your flywheel with confidence. They are a stock replacement part, so you can be sure that they'll fit your Ford engine with manual transmission flywheels.
  • 7/16 in.-20 x 0.875 in. Bolts
No. 6
Pioneer Ring Gear - GM 168 Tooth (FRG-168S)
  • Steel
  • Chevy V8
  • Country of Origin: CHINA
  • Item Package weight : 0.929 kilograms
SaleNo. 7
ATP Automotive ZA-503 Ring Gear
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed original equipment specs
  • Part number: ZA-503
  • Package Weight: 3.55 pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 2.794 H x 36.83 L x 36.576 W (centimeters)
No. 8
Sierra 18-4516 Ring Gear-flywheel, Universal
  • GM Flywheel Size: 14 inch or 355.6mm
  • Gear Teeth: 168
  • Built with precision
  • Follow manufacturer recommendations and guidelines for proper fit/usage
No. 9
RPS New Ring Gear, fits Any flywheel That Measures 14-1/8" (168 Teeth) for Mercruiser, OMC, and Volvo Penta
  • New ring gear for GM engines, fits any flywheel that measures 14-1/8" (168 teeth).
  • Fits most Mercruiser, Volvo Penta and some OMC with GM engines
  • Fits: 3.0/181 (some early 3.0 had a smaller fly wheel, if you have a 3.0 check that you have a 14" flywheel) 4.3/4.3 5.0/5.0 5.7/350 6.2/377 7.4/454 8.1/496 8.2/502
  • These are easy to replace once the flywheel is off. Simply heat the old with a propane or oxy torch and will come off, then set the new on and heat it to get it on the flywheel.
No. 10
Flywheel Ring Gear Replacement Fits for Ford 9N 2N 8N NAA 501 541 601 611 620 630 640 650 671 700 701 771 800 801 811 820 821 840 841 850 900 941 950 960 971 2000 4000 4120 4130 4140 6000 9N6384
  • New Aftermarket Flywheel Ring Gear For Ford Tractors
  • OEM Part Number: 9N6384
  • NAA, 2N, 8N, 9N, 501, 541, 600 (gas), 601, 611, 620, 621, 630, 631, 640, 641, 650, 651 (gas), 660, 661 (gas), 671, 681, 700, 701, 740, 741, 771, 800, 801, 811, 820, 821, 840, 841, 850, 851, 860, 861, 871, 881, 900, 901, 941, 950, 951, 960, 961, 971, 981, 2000, 2031, 2110, 2111, 2120, 2130, 2131, 4000, 4030, 4031, 4110, 4120, 4121, 4130, 4131, 4140, 6000 (gas)
  • Fits For Ford Constructions: 1800, 1801, 1811, 1821, 1841, 1871, 1881, 2030

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears!

Our Picks

No. 1
ATP Automotive ZA-500 Ring Gear
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed original equipment specs
  • Package Dimensions: 2.54 H x 36.322 L x 38.608 W (centimetres)
  • Package Weight: 2.25 pounds
  • Country of Origin : China
No. 2
Stens 150-435 Flywheel Ring Gear Briggs & Stratton 696537 399676 392134
  • Aluminum gear
  • Includes mounting hardware and starter gear
  • Stens part number 150-435
  • Country of origin: United States
SaleNo. 3
ATP Automotive ZA-501 Ring Gear
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed original equipment specs
  • Package Dimensions: 1.777 H x 36.83 L x 37.083 W (centimetres)
  • Package Weight: 2.9 pounds
  • Country of Origin : China
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Flywheel Ring Gears that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-20 at 04:15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API