The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps to Buy – November 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Honda Genuine 17670-TR0-A11 Fuel Filler Cap Assembly
  • Pilot '09-'14 (KA/KC/KX)
  • Genuine OEM
  • Direct fit
  • Genuine Honda Parts 17670-TR0-A11 Fuel Filler Cap Assembly
SaleNo. 2
Gas Cap Sienna 2003-2006 Genuine Toyota OEM New Fuel Cap
112 Reviews
Gas Cap Sienna 2003-2006 Genuine Toyota OEM New Fuel Cap
  • 77300-33070 superseded to new part # 77300-47010
  • Genuine OEM
No. 3
Gates 31778 Locking Fuel Tank Cap
  • Two-way action pressure relief/vacuum relief valve allows the fuel tank to breathe while preventing the escape of fuel fumes
  • Seals are compounded from fuel-resistant rubber
  • Locking Mechanism Deters Fuel Theft & Vandalism
  • Comes with 2 Keys
  • Lock Opens with 1/4 Turn of Key
SaleNo. 4
MotoRad MGC791 Fuel Tank Cap
  • Protects your fuel from theft and vandalism
  • Passes all state and federal emissions tests
  • Manufactured from durable, long-life materials
  • Reduces air pollution with proper sealing and venting
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 5
Fuel Tank Filler Cap,Gas Cap Compatible With Buick Chevy GMC - 2005-2010 LaCrosse Cobalt Equinox, 2004-2011 Aveo, 2006-2012 Impala, 2004-2012 Malibu, And More,Replace #  95995094
  • 【Replacement Part Number】- 95995094. Before Ordering, Please Confirm Whether The Accessories Are Suitable For Your Vehicle To Confirm Compatibility!Most fuel caps are sealed by turning them until you hear a clicking sound!
  • 【FIT FOR】 -Compatible With Buck,Cadillac & Chevy Vehicles: 2005-2008 Allure,2005-2010 LaCrosse,2006-2011 Lucerne,2005-2007 Rainier, Terraza,2004-2007 Rendezvous,2007-2011 CTS, STS,2006-2011 DTS,2007-2009 SRX , 2007-2008 XLR , 2004-2011 Aveo , 2006-2011 Aveo 5, HHR ,2005-2010 Cobalt, Equinox,2004-2012 Colorado, Malibu, 2007-2011 Corvette, 2006-2012 Impala, 2006-2007 Monte Carlo , 2004-2007 Optra, 2005-2006 SSR, 2005-2009 Trailblazer, 2005-2008 Uplander.Easy Installation And Perfect Fit!
  • 【Advantage】- As Time Goes By, The Fuel Filler Cap Of The Car Will Be Loose And Invalid,This Will Increase Fuel Vapor Emissions, May Causes Your Check Engine Light CEL Turns On.Our Fuel Filler Cap Are Designed And Manufactured According To OEM And Can Perfectly Replace Damaged Fuel Filler Cap. The Price Is Only A Small Part Of The Dealer!
  • 【High performance】-Long Service Life, Fuel Filler Cap Is Made Of Reinforced ABS Plastic And High-Quality Sealing Rubber,It's More Resistant To Cold And Heat ,Can Adapt To Harsh Weather And Environment. All Fuel Filler Cap Are Tested Before Leaving The Factory To Ensure That The Product Quality Meets The Standards.Provides A Tight Seal To Keep Your Vehicle's Fuel Tank Closed, Safety Your Vehicle's Occupants, Fuel Economy And Reduce Vapor Emissions!
  • 【After-Sales Service】- Establish Strict Quality Control Standards, 1 Year Warranty, Worry-free Return And Refund Policy, Buy With Confidence!If You Have Any Questions About Fuel Filler Cap, Please Contact Us, We Will Help You Deal With It As Soon As Possible!
SaleNo. 6
Gas Cap Replace 52100552AG, 52030387AB, 52030387AA for 2003-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK, 2003-2006 Wrangler TJ, Liberty, Cherokee, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Commander, Patriot, Gladiator, Renegade and more
  • COMPATIBLE WITH JEEP VEHICLES: Cherokee 2000-2001| Cherokee 2014-2017| Commander 2006-2010| Compass 2008-2018| Grand Cherokee 2001-2019| Liberty 2002-2012| Patriot 2008-2017| Wrangler JK 2003-2018| Wrangler TJ 2003-2006
  • Part Number(OEM) Fitment: 52100552AG, 52030387AB, 52030387AA
  • Easy installation and high reliability. It could replace the original gas cap directly
  • 100% quality inspected before shipment in factory
  • We are committed to providing each customer premium quality products and excellent services
SaleNo. 7
Stant Regular Locking Fuel Cap, Black
1,064 Reviews
Stant Regular Locking Fuel Cap, Black
  • Durable locking fuel cap made for a long lasting life.
  • Comes with 2 keys.
  • Unlike other aftermarket fuel caps, Stant fuel caps include all of the safety features found on the original equipment cap.
  • Customer safety is an important feature of Stant products.
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 8
Gates 31841 Fuel Tank Cap
477 Reviews
Gates 31841 Fuel Tank Cap
  • Package Dimensions: 7.8 cms (L) x 9.3 cms (W) x 7.8 cms (H)
  • Product Type: Auto Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: United States
No. 9
Gas Cap Fuel Tank Cap Compatible with Dodge Ram Charger Challenger Dart Durango Journey Nitro Grand Caravan Caliber Dakota Chrysler Town Country Aspen Pacifica Sebring Intrepid 52030377AB 5278632AG
  • ▲1 year warranty.▲High quality assured.▲ Just not hesitate to contact us to get an easy replacement or refund in case any problem with our part in warranty time.
  • ▲Please carefully check your vehicle type with our vehicle fitment, and please compare our part pictures with your old part to avoid wrong purchase.
  • ▲Compatiable Oem no.: 52030377AB 5278632AG 52030377AA
  • ▲Cap Fuel Tank Filler Cap 52030377AB 5278632AG Compatible with 300 GT cruiser, Dodge Caliber Challenger Charger Dakota Durango Ram 1500 2500 Jeep Compass Grand Cherokee Patriot, Ram
No. 10
Gates 31832 OE Equivalent Fuel Tank Cap
  • Note: Gates partners with other manufacturers to supply the parts your car was originally built with. This product is in a Delphi package, however the part may have been manufactured by an independent Gates supplier.
  • Gates Fuel Tank Cap 31832

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps!

Our Picks

No. 1
Honda Genuine 17670-TR0-A11 Fuel Filler Cap Assembly
  • Pilot '09-'14 (KA/KC/KX)
  • Genuine OEM
  • Direct fit
  • Genuine Honda Parts 17670-TR0-A11 Fuel Filler Cap Assembly
SaleNo. 2
Gas Cap Sienna 2003-2006 Genuine Toyota OEM New Fuel Cap
112 Reviews
Gas Cap Sienna 2003-2006 Genuine Toyota OEM New Fuel Cap
  • 77300-33070 superseded to new part # 77300-47010
  • Genuine OEM
No. 3
Gates 31778 Locking Fuel Tank Cap
  • Two-way action pressure relief/vacuum relief valve allows the fuel tank to breathe while preventing the escape of fuel fumes
  • Seals are compounded from fuel-resistant rubber
  • Locking Mechanism Deters Fuel Theft & Vandalism
  • Comes with 2 Keys
  • Lock Opens with 1/4 Turn of Key

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Fuel Tank Caps that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API