The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets to Buy – January 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
6-Gauge Set, White Face, 3-3/8, Mechanical
  • Premium stainless-steel bezel construction with backlit white face for night time use
  • 3-3/8" diameter tachometer (8000 RPM) and mechanical speedometer (160 MPH) with popular 5/8-18 cable attachment
  • 2-1/16" Diameter fuel level gauge, water temperature gauge (100-260 F), oil pressure gauge (100 PSI) and voltmeter (8-16 VDC)
  • Includes all sending units and capillary tubes for ease of installation
  • Perfect for custom automotive or boat / marine projects
No. 2
MOTOR METER RACING 6 Gauge Set Classic with GPS Electrical Speedometer Digital Odometer White Dial Red Pin
  • SPEC. (Speedometer & Tachometer): 3-3/8"(85mm) sized back, 3-3/4"(95mm) display.
  • SPEC. (Volt gauge, Oil pressure, Water temp gauge, Fuel gauge): 2"(52mm) sized back, 2-1/16"(52.39mm) display.
  • Fits any 1 to 9 cylinder gas powered engine & 12-volt negative ground vehicle. Works with both mechanical and Ecu signal cars.
  • FEATURES: In-dash design; Light bulb illumination, convex lens, stainless bezel comes with plastic housing. Cylinders switch on the gauge back.
  • INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING: GPS sensor, Water temp sensor (Thread size: 1/8 NPT), oil pressure sensor (Thread size: 1/8 NPT), fuel level sender, power harness, U-bracket kit, installation manual.
  • WARRANTY: One-year for non-human factor damage and free lifetime technical support; Made in Taiwan.
No. 3
GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package Compatible with Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 1994-1997 - Black 7 Color 60 PSI Boost, 1500 F Pyrometer EGT & Transmission Temp Gauges - Black Triple Pillar Pod
  • GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package for the 1994-1997 Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 Truck features a Black Triple Pillar Pod, Black 7 Color Series 3 Gauge Diesel Set, Transmission Test Port Adapter, 3 Gauge Power/Sensor Wiring Harness & an Installation Guide that Walks Users Through the Process of Installing the Gauges, Sensors & Pod Step-By-Step
  • Includes 60 PSI Boost Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT Compression Fittings & 9' Nylon Boost Hose - 1500°F Pyrometer EGT Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT EGT Probe with 3' of Wire, 6' Sensor Harness & 2' Power Harness - Transmission Temperature Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT Temperature Sensor, 2' Power/Sensor Harness & Test Port Adapter - Black 7 Color Series Features a Black Dial, Clear Lens, 7 Solid Color Modes & 2 Color Cycle Modes
  • Black Triple Pillar Gauge Pod for 1994-1994 Dodge Ram 2500 3500 Trucks Mounts 3 Gauges to the Truck's A-Pillar - Overlay Design Mounts Pod on Top of the Factory A-Pillar - Manufactured from ABS Plastic - Includes Mounting Hardware
  • Includes Dodge Ram 12-Valve Cummins Installation Guide Complete with Step-By-Step Instructions & Photos that Help Walk You Through the Process of Installing & Wiring this Diesel Gauge Package to Your Truck
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 4
Dolphin Gauges-6 Gauge Mechanical Set - White
46 Reviews
Dolphin Gauges-6 Gauge Mechanical Set - White
  • Dolphin Automotive Gauges feature a Convex gauge lens, air core movements, glare free lighting, polished stainless or gold bezels, and come in a choice of face colors
  • Mechanical Gauge Sets
SaleNo. 5
Actron SP0F000054 Bosch Style Line 2' Triple Gauge Kit (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel)
296 Reviews
Actron SP0F000054 Bosch Style Line 2" Triple Gauge Kit (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel)
  • 2" Triple Gauge Kit with black dial face and black bezel
  • Oil/Water Temperature SP0F000053, Electrical Voltmeter SP0F000051, and Mechanical Oil Pressure SP0F000052 gauges
  • Includes 72" high temperature nylon tubing with 1/8" and 1/4" NPT thread fittings
  • Also includes mounting hardware and 12 volt internal lighting
  • Only for 12 volt negative ground systems
No. 6
Equus 7200 2" Volt Triple Gauge Kit, Chrome
  • Oil gauge measures from 0-100 PSI with 270 degree sweep
  • Voltmeter measures from 8-18 volts with 90 degree sweep
  • Water gauge measures from 130 to 280 degree F with 270 degree sweep
  • Twist-on cup design
  • Includes dash mount
SaleNo. 7
Equus 8200 2" Volt Triple Gauge Kit
  • Oil gauge measures from 0-100 PSI with 270 degree sweep
  • Voltmeter measures from 8-18 volts with 90 degree sweep
  • Water gauge measures from 130 to 280 degree F with 270 degree sweep
  • Twist-on cup design
  • Includes dash mount
No. 8
GlowShift Black 7 Color Custom Cluster Dashboard 6 Gauge Set - 3-3/4" (95mm) Speedometer & Tachometer - 2-1/16" (52mm) Fuel Level, Oil Pressure, Water Temperature & Volt Gauges
  • GlowShift Black 7 Color Series Custom Dashboard Set Features the 6 Most Essential Gauges for Any Car or Truck's Custom Built Dash or Instrument Cluster - Includes Oil Pressure, Water Temperature, Volt, Fuel Level, Tachometer & Speedometer Gauges - All-in-1 6 Gauge Power Wiring Harness for a Quick & Easy Wiring Installation
  • Oil Pressure Readings from 0 to 100 PSI - Water Temperature Readings from 100° to 300°F - Volt Readings from 8 to 18V - Fuel Level Readings from E, 1/4, 1/2, 3/4, F - Tachometer Readings from 0 to 10,000 RPM - Speedometer Readings from 0 to 140 MPH
  • 7 Solid Color Modes & 2 Color Cycle Modes - (4) 2-1/16" (52mm) & (2) 3-3/4" (95mm) Gauges with Black Dial, Clear Lens & Red Illuminated Needle
  • Oil Pressure Gauge Parts: 1/8-27 NPT Pressure Sensor & 9' Sensor Harness - Water Temp Gauge Parts: 1/8-27 NPT Temp Sensor - Tachometer Gauge Parts: External Shift Light with Harness - All-in-1 Gauge Power Harness Features 2' of Power Wire from the Gauge Plug to the Heat Shrink & 9' of Red, Yellow, Orange, Green & Black Wiring - (4) Gauge Visors, (2) In-Dash Mounting Brackets, Mounting Hardware & Installation Instructions
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 9
Dolphin Gauges 1964 1965 1966 Chevy Truck 6 Gauge Dash Cluster Panel Set Mechanical White
  • ✅ 1964-1966 Chevy Truck 6 Gauge Mechanical Panel Insert White

  • ✅ Polished Billet Aluminum Insert Fit Original Opening of 1964-1966 Chevy Trucks

  • ✅ Gauges Feature Convex Glare Free Lenses & Air Core Movements 

  • ✅ (1) Mechanical 3 3/8 Speedometer (1) Electric 3 3/8 Tachometer

  • ✅ (4) Electric 2 1/16 Fuel, Water Temp, Oil Pressure, Volt Gauges

No. 10
Dolphin Gauges 1947 1948 1949 1950 1951 1952 1953 Chevy Truck 5" Quad Style Gauge Dash Panel Insert Set (Black)
  • ✅ Mounts To The Original Opening of 1947-1953 Chevy Trucks
  • ✅ Gauge Sets Available in Black, White, Tan face or Gold Bezel / Tan Face
  • ✅ All Gauges feature Convex, Glare Free Lens & Air Core Movements
  • ✅ 5" Mechanical Speedometer 5" Electric Quad Featuring Fuel, Water Temp, Oil Pressure & Volt Gauges
  • ✅ Polished Billet Aluminum 2 Hole Dash Panel Insert Manufactured In Dolphin Gauges State of the Art CNC Machine Shop

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets!

Our Picks

No. 1
6-Gauge Set, White Face, 3-3/8, Mechanical
  • Premium stainless-steel bezel construction with backlit white face for night time use
  • 3-3/8" diameter tachometer (8000 RPM) and mechanical speedometer (160 MPH) with popular 5/8-18 cable attachment
  • 2-1/16" Diameter fuel level gauge, water temperature gauge (100-260 F), oil pressure gauge (100 PSI) and voltmeter (8-16 VDC)
  • Includes all sending units and capillary tubes for ease of installation
  • Perfect for custom automotive or boat / marine projects
No. 2
MOTOR METER RACING 6 Gauge Set Classic with GPS Electrical Speedometer Digital Odometer White Dial Red Pin
  • SPEC. (Speedometer & Tachometer): 3-3/8"(85mm) sized back, 3-3/4"(95mm) display.
  • SPEC. (Volt gauge, Oil pressure, Water temp gauge, Fuel gauge): 2"(52mm) sized back, 2-1/16"(52.39mm) display.
  • Fits any 1 to 9 cylinder gas powered engine & 12-volt negative ground vehicle. Works with both mechanical and Ecu signal cars.
  • FEATURES: In-dash design; Light bulb illumination, convex lens, stainless bezel comes with plastic housing. Cylinders switch on the gauge back.
  • INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING: GPS sensor, Water temp sensor (Thread size: 1/8 NPT), oil pressure sensor (Thread size: 1/8 NPT), fuel level sender, power harness, U-bracket kit, installation manual.
  • WARRANTY: One-year for non-human factor damage and free lifetime technical support; Made in Taiwan.
No. 3
GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package Compatible with Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 1994-1997 - Black 7 Color 60 PSI Boost, 1500 F Pyrometer EGT & Transmission Temp Gauges - Black Triple Pillar Pod
  • GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package for the 1994-1997 Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 Truck features a Black Triple Pillar Pod, Black 7 Color Series 3 Gauge Diesel Set, Transmission Test Port Adapter, 3 Gauge Power/Sensor Wiring Harness & an Installation Guide that Walks Users Through the Process of Installing the Gauges, Sensors & Pod Step-By-Step
  • Includes 60 PSI Boost Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT Compression Fittings & 9' Nylon Boost Hose - 1500°F Pyrometer EGT Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT EGT Probe with 3' of Wire, 6' Sensor Harness & 2' Power Harness - Transmission Temperature Gauge with 1/8-27 NPT Temperature Sensor, 2' Power/Sensor Harness & Test Port Adapter - Black 7 Color Series Features a Black Dial, Clear Lens, 7 Solid Color Modes & 2 Color Cycle Modes
  • Black Triple Pillar Gauge Pod for 1994-1994 Dodge Ram 2500 3500 Trucks Mounts 3 Gauges to the Truck's A-Pillar - Overlay Design Mounts Pod on Top of the Factory A-Pillar - Manufactured from ABS Plastic - Includes Mounting Hardware
  • Includes Dodge Ram 12-Valve Cummins Installation Guide Complete with Step-By-Step Instructions & Photos that Help Walk You Through the Process of Installing & Wiring this Diesel Gauge Package to Your Truck
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API