The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves to Buy – November 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Four Seasons 74644 Heater Valve
19 Reviews
Four Seasons 74644 Heater Valve
  • Four Seasons 74644 Cable Operated Non-Bypass Open Heater Valve (74644)
  • Part number: 74644
  • Package Weight: 0.1 pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 6.858 H x 10.16 L x 7.62 W (centimeters)
SaleNo. 2
UAC-HV1000C HEATER VALVES - HEATER VALVE
110 Reviews
UAC-HV1000C HEATER VALVES - HEATER VALVE
  • Package Dimensions: 4.6 cm (L) X 6.3 cm (W) X 11.0 cm (H)
  • Package Type: Auto Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Model Number: HV1000C
No. 3
NewYall HVAC Heater Control Valve
  • For Ford Pick Ups (F Series) 1965-1969 All Without Factory Air; 1968-1972 All With Air Conditioning, (Except 6 Cylinder)
  • For Ford Broncos 1966-1972; For Ford Econoline Vans 1963-1972 Equipped With This Style Valve
No. 4
HY-SPEED 701-005 HVAC Heater Control Valve Compatible with 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 BMW X5 2008-2017 X6 E53 E70 F15 E71 F16 64116910544
  • High quality Heater Control Valve for Select BMW X5 X6. More Details in description.
  • Fit For 2004-2018 BMW X5 | 2008-2018 BMW X6
  • OE # 64116910544 6910544 1147412166 EHV102 64-11-6-910-544 6-910-544
  • Warranty:12 months Feel free to contact us if any problem.
  • If broken or fails,ask for new replacement or get refund.
No. 5
HY-SPEED 701-007 HVAC Heater Control Valve Compatible with BMW E60 E64 E65 E66 525i 525xi 528i 528xi 530i 530xi 535i 535i GT 535xi 545i 550i 645Ci 650i 745i 745Li 750i 750Li 760i 760Li M5 M6 x5
42 Reviews
HY-SPEED 701-007 HVAC Heater Control Valve Compatible with BMW E60 E64 E65 E66 525i 525xi 528i 528xi 530i 530xi 535i 535i GT 535xi 545i 550i 645Ci 650i 745i 745Li 750i 750Li 760i 760Li M5 M6 x5
  • 64-11-6-906-652 64116906652 High quality Heater Control Valve for Select BMW 525i 525xi 528i 528xi 530i 530xi 535i 535i GT 535xi 545i 550i 645Ci 650i 745i 745Li 750i 750Li 760i 760Li ALPiNA B7 M5 M6 x5. More Details in Description.
  • Fit For 01-05 525i 2.5L | 06-07 525i 3.0L | 06-07 525xi 3.0L | 08-10 528i 3.0L | 08 528xi 3.0L | 01-06 530i 3.0L | 06-07 530xi 3.0L | 08-10 535i 3.0L Turbocharged | 10 535i GT 3.0L Turbocharged | 08 535xi 3.0L Turbocharged | 04-05 545i 4.4L | 06-10 550i 4.8L
  • Fit For 04-05 645Ci 4.4L | 06-10 650i 4.8L | 02-05 745i 4.4L | 02-05 745Li 4.4L | 06-08 750i 4.8L | 06-08 750Li 4.8L | 04-06 760i 6.0L | 03-08 760Li 6.0L | 07-08 ALPINA B7 4.4L Supercharged | 06-10 M5 5.0L | 06-10 M6 5.0L | 01-06 x5 3.0L | 00-03 x5 4.4L | 02-03 x5 4.6L
  • OE # 64116906652 64116908294 64116931708 64126927915 64128372016 64128374995 64128391000 64110301939 EHV100 64-11-6-906-652 64-11-6-908-294 64-11-6-931-708 64-12-6-927-915 64-12-8-372-016 64-12-8-374-995 64-12-8-391-000 64-11-0-301-939
  • Warranty:12 months Feel free to contact us if any problem.If broken or fails,ask for new replacement or get refund.
No. 6
Four Seasons 74858 Heater Valve
  • Meets or exceeds OE design and performance
  • Part number: 74858
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
  • Package Dimensions: 6.858 H x 14.478 L x 10.414 W (centimeters)
No. 7
BOXI Heater Control Valve Solenoid for BMW E46 / E39 / E83 / 3 Series 5 Series X3 64118369805 64118369806
  • Fit for BMW E46 / E39 / E83 / 3 Series 5 Series X3
  • Reference OEM Number: 64118369805, 64118369806
  • Professional installation is highly recommended (No Instruction Included)
  • High Quality OEM Replacement Part;Aftermarket Products.
  • IMPORTANT*** TO VERIFY FITMENT. Please See Product Description
No. 8
NewYall HVAC Water Heater Control Valve Solenoid
  • For BMW 323Ci,Z8,328Ci 2000. For BMW 323i,328i 1999-2000
  • For BMW 325Ci,330Ci 2001-2006
  • For BMW 325i,325xi,330i,330xi 2001-2005
  • For BMW 525i,530i (Only for cars with Auxiliary Heating) 2001-2003
  • For BMW X3 2004-2010; For BMW Z8 2003; For BMW Z8 2001-2002
SaleNo. 9
XtremeAmazing Heater Control Valve for BMW 64111387319 64118391419 64118375792
  • Replaces part number: 64111387319, 64118391419, 64118375792
  • Fits BMW 318i 1992-1998,318ti 1995-1999,318is 1992-1997,323i 1998-1999,323is 1998-1999,325i 1992-1995,325is 1992-1995, 328is 1996-1999,328i 1996-1999,M3 1995-1999
  • Package Contents: 1 x Heater Control Valve
No. 10
Four Seasons 74010 Heater Control Valve
  • Four Seasons 74010 Thermostatic Operated Electric Heater Valve (74010)
  • Part number: 74010
  • Package Weight: 1.3 pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 11.176 H x 14.986 L x 11.43 W (centimeters)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves!

Our Picks

No. 1
Four Seasons 74644 Heater Valve
19 Reviews
Four Seasons 74644 Heater Valve
  • Four Seasons 74644 Cable Operated Non-Bypass Open Heater Valve (74644)
  • Part number: 74644
  • Package Weight: 0.1 pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 6.858 H x 10.16 L x 7.62 W (centimeters)
SaleNo. 2
UAC-HV1000C HEATER VALVES - HEATER VALVE
110 Reviews
UAC-HV1000C HEATER VALVES - HEATER VALVE
  • Package Dimensions: 4.6 cm (L) X 6.3 cm (W) X 11.0 cm (H)
  • Package Type: Auto Part
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Model Number: HV1000C
No. 3
NewYall HVAC Heater Control Valve
  • For Ford Pick Ups (F Series) 1965-1969 All Without Factory Air; 1968-1972 All With Air Conditioning, (Except 6 Cylinder)
  • For Ford Broncos 1966-1972; For Ford Econoline Vans 1963-1972 Equipped With This Style Valve

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Heater Control Valves that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API