The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods to Buy – September 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 21 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Bully Dog 32308 Custom A-pillar Mount (Paintable for GT with T-slot adapter)
  • Cleanest Install For PMT
  • Very Simple Installation
  • Can Be Matched To Any Interior Color
  • Provide Excellent Viewing For Safe Driving
  • Custom Designed For Best Fit And Finish
No. 2
SREUOIL Universal 52mm 2' Single Gauge Pod Dash Swivel Mount Holder Fits for Automotive Replacement Housing Pods Meter Cup (Small)
3 Reviews
SREUOIL Universal 52mm 2" Single Gauge Pod Dash Swivel Mount Holder Fits for Automotive Replacement Housing Pods Meter Cup (Small)
  • FITMENT:2in/52mm diameter, specially designed for holding automobile gauge. (GAUGE IS NOT INCLUDED), Fit For Universal Car / Truck / Van, etc.
  • QUALITY: ABS Plastic Pod + Steel Bracket,High quality, composite construction is incredibly durable and looks great.
  • FEATURES: The angle can be adjusted to adapt to drivers of different heights, different sitting postures and different habits
  • PACKAGE INCLUDE: 52mm ABS Gauge Pod, Pod Swivel Mount, Foam for Mount, Screws, Nut, Foam Tape
  • Guarantee : Guarantee with 6 month limited. If you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us, we will solve the problem for you within 24 hours
No. 3
Gauge Pod Holder Acouto 52mm 2 Inch Universal Single Hole Meter Gauge Pillar Mount Pod Holder Bracket Black Automotive Replacement Housing Pod
  • 52mm Gauge Holder---- This gauge bracket holder can hold varieties of 52mm or 2 inch gauges, like exhaust gas temp gauge, turbo boost gauge, voltage gauge, tachometer gauge and so on
  • High Quality Plastic---- The gauge pod holder is made of high-quality plastic material, which is wear-resistant and durable, not easy to crack and has long service life. The manufacture of the gauge pod holder meets the strict quality requirements
  • Practical Accessory---- Allows to mount the gauges at eye level to make them can be easily viewed. This single gauge mounting bracket pod is suitable for most of auto, truck, boat, motorcycle and other vehicles
  • Easy to Install---- The installation is simple and does not require complicated operations, save time and effort. Ideal and direct replacement for old or damaged single hole gauge pod holder, dependable to use
  • Quality Assurance---- As a professional seller, high quality products and services have always been what we stick to. Every Gauge Bracket Holder has passed the quality inspection before leaving the factory. Please confirm whether the product is suitable before purchasing
SaleNo. 4
ESUPPORT Universal Car Motor 2' 52MM Black ABS Plastic Gauge Meter Dash Dashboard Mount Pod Holder
677 Reviews
ESUPPORT Universal Car Motor 2" 52MM Black ABS Plastic Gauge Meter Dash Dashboard Mount Pod Holder
  • Black Universal Single Dash Pod
  • Easy to hold gauge firmly and fix on platform.
  • Made of high quality material, durable and practical.
  • Please make sure the size of your gauge is fit with this item
  • Suitable for replace 2"/52mm alll gauge Of auto truck boat motorcycle and other vehicles
No. 5
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Metal Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Metal Single Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from Metal with Sleek Black Finish - Pod Dimensions Measure at 2" Length x 2-3/8" Width x 3" Height
  • Includes Mounting Hardware
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
SaleNo. 6
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16' (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
284 Reviews
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Triple Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts 3 Aftermarket Automotive Gauges to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 4-1/2" Length x 9-1/2" Width x 3-3/8" Height
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 7
Auto Meter 15104 Gauge Works Dual Gauge Pod
  • Clean OEM-like fit & finish - Gauges do not obstruct the driver's view of the road and are positioned at optimum viewing angles for at-a-glance readings
  • For use with 2-1/16" Auto Meter gauges
  • Paint-To-Match
  • Includes required mounting hardware
No. 8
GlowShift Universal RHD Black Single Pillar Gauge Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Right Hand Drive - ABS Plastic - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's A-Pillar
  • GlowShift Universal Black Right Hand Drive RHD Single Pillar Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's A-Pillar - Overlay Design Mounts Pod on Top of the Factory A-Pillar
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading
  • Includes Pillar Pod Mounting Hardware & Foam Backing Insert that Contours to the Factory A-Pillar
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 9
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod with Dome Lip - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16' (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
124 Reviews
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod with Dome Lip - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Triple Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts 3 Aftermarket Automotive Gauges to the Vehicle's Dash - Lip Design Functions as a Visor for the Gauges to Block Sun Glare
  • Holds (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 4-1/2" Length x 9-1/2" Width x 3-3/8" Height
  • Easy Installation by Securing the Pod to the Dashboard with Included Double-Sided Tape
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 10
Etopars Carbon Fiber 2" 52mm Universal One Hole Dash Dashboard Car Gauge Pod Mount Holder ABS
  • Pod can be Mounted on any surface.
  • Easy to hold gauge firmly and fix on platform.
  • Suitable for replace 2"/52mm alll gauge Of auto truck boat motorcycle and other vehicles
  • Made of high quality material, durable and practical.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Housing Pods on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Housing Pods!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Bully Dog 32308 Custom A-pillar Mount (Paintable for GT with T-slot adapter)
  • Cleanest Install For PMT
  • Very Simple Installation
  • Can Be Matched To Any Interior Color
  • Provide Excellent Viewing For Safe Driving
  • Custom Designed For Best Fit And Finish
No. 2
SREUOIL Universal 52mm 2' Single Gauge Pod Dash Swivel Mount Holder Fits for Automotive Replacement Housing Pods Meter Cup (Small)
3 Reviews
SREUOIL Universal 52mm 2" Single Gauge Pod Dash Swivel Mount Holder Fits for Automotive Replacement Housing Pods Meter Cup (Small)
  • FITMENT:2in/52mm diameter, specially designed for holding automobile gauge. (GAUGE IS NOT INCLUDED), Fit For Universal Car / Truck / Van, etc.
  • QUALITY: ABS Plastic Pod + Steel Bracket,High quality, composite construction is incredibly durable and looks great.
  • FEATURES: The angle can be adjusted to adapt to drivers of different heights, different sitting postures and different habits
  • PACKAGE INCLUDE: 52mm ABS Gauge Pod, Pod Swivel Mount, Foam for Mount, Screws, Nut, Foam Tape
  • Guarantee : Guarantee with 6 month limited. If you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us, we will solve the problem for you within 24 hours
No. 3
Gauge Pod Holder Acouto 52mm 2 Inch Universal Single Hole Meter Gauge Pillar Mount Pod Holder Bracket Black Automotive Replacement Housing Pod
  • 52mm Gauge Holder---- This gauge bracket holder can hold varieties of 52mm or 2 inch gauges, like exhaust gas temp gauge, turbo boost gauge, voltage gauge, tachometer gauge and so on
  • High Quality Plastic---- The gauge pod holder is made of high-quality plastic material, which is wear-resistant and durable, not easy to crack and has long service life. The manufacture of the gauge pod holder meets the strict quality requirements
  • Practical Accessory---- Allows to mount the gauges at eye level to make them can be easily viewed. This single gauge mounting bracket pod is suitable for most of auto, truck, boat, motorcycle and other vehicles
  • Easy to Install---- The installation is simple and does not require complicated operations, save time and effort. Ideal and direct replacement for old or damaged single hole gauge pod holder, dependable to use
  • Quality Assurance---- As a professional seller, high quality products and services have always been what we stick to. Every Gauge Bracket Holder has passed the quality inspection before leaving the factory. Please confirm whether the product is suitable before purchasing

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Housing Pods that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-09-29 at 07:36 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API