The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 21 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Swivel Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Swivels 360 Degrees - ABS Plastic - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Single Swivel Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Swivels 360° & Adjusts Upward/Downward for Exact Position to Easily View Your Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 2" Length x 2-1/16" Width x 3-1/2" Height
  • Easy Installation by Securing the Pod to the Dashboard with Included Double-Sided Tape
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 2
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Triple Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts 3 Aftermarket Automotive Gauges to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 4-1/2" Length x 9-1/2" Width x 3-3/8" Height
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 3
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Metal Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Metal Single Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from Metal with Sleek Black Finish - Pod Dimensions Measure at 2" Length x 2-3/8" Width x 3" Height
  • Includes Mounting Hardware
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 4
Gauge Bracket Holder, 52mm 2 Inch Universal Single Hole Meter Gauge Pillar Mount Pod Holder Black
  • Fitment: Suitable for most of auto, truck, boat, motorcycle and other vehicles. Strict factory test, quality assurance.
  • High Quality: Meter gauge pillar is crafted from high quality ABS plastic, can withstand cracking, fading and warping, durable and sturdy.
  • Practical: Gauge bracket can hold varieties of 52mm or 2 inch gauges, like exhaust gas temp gauge, turbo boost gauge, voltage gauge, tachometer gauge, etc.
  • Convenient to Check: Allows to mount the gauges at eye level to make them can be easily viewed.
  • Service Guarantee: If you have any question or any unsatisfactory about the product, you can contact our customer service at any time, our Aramox team will response you in 24 hours.
No. 5
AUTOXBERT 52mm 2" Gauge Pod Universal Dash Gauge Pod Automotive Replacement Housing Pods Meter Cup Water Temp Oil Temp Air Fuel Ratio EGT Oil Pressure
  • For Universal Car / Truck / Van, etc.
  • Material: ABS Plastic Pod + Steel Bracket
  • High quality, composite construction is incredibly durable and looks great.
  • 2in/52mm diameter, specially designed for holding automobile gauge. (GAUGE IS NOT INCLUDED)
  • The angle can be adjusted to adapt to drivers of different heights, different sitting postures and different habits.
No. 6
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Console Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Single Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 4-1/2" Length x 3" Width x 2-1/4" Height
  • Easy Installation by Securing the Pod to the Dashboard with Included Double-Sided Tape
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
SaleNo. 7
AUTO METER 15013 Gauge Works Steering Column Single Pod
  • Clean OEM-like fit & finish - Gauges do not obstruct the driver's view of the road and are positioned at optimum viewing angles for at-a-glance readings
  • For use with 2-1/16" Auto Meter gauges
  • Paint-To-Match
  • Includes required mounting hardware
No. 8
Auto Meter 17106 Gauge Works Dual Pillar
  • Clean OEM-like fit & finish - Gauges do not obstruct the driver's view of the road and are positioned at optimum viewing angles for at-a-glance readings
  • For use with 2-1/16" Auto Meter gauges
  • Paint-To-Match
  • Includes required mounting hardware
  • For trucks equipped with premium stereo containing speaker on A-Pillar.
No. 9
GlowShift Black Dual Pillar Gauge Pod Compatible with Dodge Ram Cummins 1500 2500 3500 1998-2002 - ABS Plastic - Mounts (2) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges to Truck's A-Pillar
  • GlowShift Black Dual Pillar Gauge Pod is Custom Molded to Fit the 1998-2002 Dodge Ram 1500 2500 3500 Cummins - Mounts 2 Aftermarket Automotive Gauges to the Truck's A-Pillar - Overlay Design Mounts Pod on Top of the Factory A-Pillar
  • Holds (2) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading
  • Includes Pillar Pod Mounting Hardware & Installation Instructions
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 10
KUS Dashboard Mount Gauge Meter Pod Holder Single Hole 52mm 85mm (3 3/8 inch)
9 Reviews
KUS Dashboard Mount Gauge Meter Pod Holder Single Hole 52mm 85mm (3 3/8 inch)
  • Price is just for one size holder, excluding any gauge.
  • 2 inches dimension holder with 2.16 inches depth
  • 3-3/8 inches dimension holder with 1.97 inches depth
  • Silver, Aluminium Material
  • Easy to hold gauge firmly and fix on dashboard

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Housing Pods on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Housing Pods!

Our Picks

No. 1
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Swivel Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Swivels 360 Degrees - ABS Plastic - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Single Swivel Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Swivels 360° & Adjusts Upward/Downward for Exact Position to Easily View Your Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 2" Length x 2-1/16" Width x 3-1/2" Height
  • Easy Installation by Securing the Pod to the Dashboard with Included Double-Sided Tape
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 2
GlowShift Universal Black Triple Gauge Console Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - ABS Plastic - Mounts (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Triple Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts 3 Aftermarket Automotive Gauges to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (3) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauges - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from High-Quality ABS Plastic - Designed to Protect Against Warping, Cracking & Color Fading - Pod Dimensions Measure at 4-1/2" Length x 9-1/2" Width x 3-3/8" Height
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support
No. 3
GlowShift Universal Black Single Gauge Metal Dashboard Pod - Fits Any Make/Model - Mounts (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge to Vehicle's Dash
  • GlowShift Universal Black Metal Single Dashboard Gauge Pod is Designed to Fit Any Vehicle & Mounts an Aftermarket Automotive Gauge to the Vehicle's Dash
  • Holds (1) 2-1/16" (52mm) Gauge - Compatible with GlowShift 7 Color Series, 10 Color Digital Series, Elite 10 Color Series & Tinted Series Gauges
  • Manufactured from Metal with Sleek Black Finish - Pod Dimensions Measure at 2" Length x 2-3/8" Width x 3" Height
  • Includes Mounting Hardware
  • GlowShift Guarantee with One Year Limited Warranty & Free Lifetime Technical Support

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Housing Pods. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Housing Pods that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-28 at 23:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API