The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 13 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
5 Pack AC Relay G8HL-H71 Power Relay Assembly for 2003-2014 Accord 2006-2014 Civic 2007-2014 Acura MDX CR-V (5)
  • 【Quality Assured 】Made in USA, TOP quality starter relays, constructed of high-quality material for long lasting durability and reliability, meets or exceeds OEM standard.
  • 【Powerful Function】Your original HVAC compressor may only work on one speed, blow hot air, or worse, not blow at all. If your air conditioning unit has any of these symptoms, it may be time to replace your AC relay. When it hits the dead hot of summer and rolling down the window just won’t do, feeling that cool breeze on your face would seem like heaven. Fix the AC relay and say goodbye to sweating in your car.
  • 【Reference Part Number】39794-SDA-A03; 39794-SDA-A05; G8HL-H71,1R191,Accessory Power Relay 1R2085 RY737.
  • 【Compatibility】Commonly used for A/C compressors Fan Motor, starters, headlights, horns, Ignition ,Fog Lamp, Headlamp, fans, Rear Window Defroster, Blower Motor, Cargo Light, Driving Light,Oxygen (O2) Sensor relay, Fuel Pump / Circuit Opening Relay and other accessories. It fits for 2009-2013 TL; 2004-2013 TSX; 2007-2014 MDX; 2003-2014 Accord; 2005-2014 Odyssey; 2006-2014 Civic, 2007-2014 CR-V please see the fitment in the description below carefully.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】we offer 12-month warranty and 30-day money back guarantee! We are committed to providing our consumers with high quality and cost-effective products, ensuring the true worry-free shopping experience.Imjl
No. 2
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 13500114 Multi Purpose Relay
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
SaleNo. 3
ACDelco Professional D1741C Multi-Purpose Relay
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
SaleNo. 4
3 Pack 39794-SDA-A05 Power Relay Assembly for 2003-2014 Accord 2006-2014 Civic 2007-2014 Acura MDX CR-V
  • 【Quality Assured 】Made in USA, TOP quality starter relays, constructed of high-quality material for long lasting durability and reliability, meets or exceeds OEM standard.
  • 【Powerful Function】Your original HVAC compressor may only work on one speed, blow hot air, or worse, not blow at all. If your air conditioning unit has any of these symptoms, it may be time to replace your AC relay. When it hits the dead hot of summer and rolling down the window just won’t do, feeling that cool breeze on your face would seem like heaven. Fix the AC relay and say goodbye to sweating in your car.
  • 【Reference Part Number】39794-SDA-A03; 39794-SDA-A05; G8HL-H71,1R191,Accessory Power Relay 1R2085 RY737.
  • 【Compatibility】Commonly used for A/C compressors Fan Motor, starters, headlights, horns, Ignition ,Fog Lamp, Headlamp, fans, Rear Window Defroster, Blower Motor, Cargo Light, Driving Light,Oxygen (O2) Sensor relay, Fuel Pump / Circuit Opening Relay and other accessories. It fits fo TL; TSX; MDX; Accord; Odyssey; Civic, CR-V please see the fitment in the description below carefully.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】we offer 12-month warranty and 30-day money back guarantee! We are committed to providing our consumers with high quality and cost-effective products, ensuring the true worry-free shopping experience.Imjl
No. 5
10 Pack 30/40 AMP Waterproof 5-Pin 12V Relay Switch (SPDT)for 12 Volt Automotive Marine Relays for Boats Auto Fan Cars
  • 12V waterproof 5-Pin SPDT Relay Excellent waterproof and dustproof ability, high quality in any weather conditions
  • 12V 5-Pin SPDT Relay Pin Specifications: Ground (85), VDC (30), Trigger (86), Output N/C (87a), and Output N/O (87).
  • SPDT Relay with 40A/30A High Switching Capability,it has both normally open and normally closed terminals, terminal 87A is powered when the relay is inactive and switches the power to terminal 87 when the relay is activated.
  • 12v relays can operate with anywhere between 9v and 14v,Very suitable for 12V automotive, marine, and machine circuits.
  • These 12V 5-pin relays are rated to handle 30A on normally closed pin 87a and 40A on normally open pin 87.
No. 6
Nilight 50043R Socket 10 Pack SPDT Bosch Style Electrical 12-14V 30/40 Amp 5-Pin Relays Switch for Automotive Truck Marine Boat,2 Years Warranty
  • 5 Pin SPDT Bosch Style Electrical Relay
  • 40A/30A High Switching Capability. These relays have a universal application and can be used in automotive setups, car sound systems, security systems, and various other applications.
  • Pin Specifications: Ground (85), VDC (30), Trigger (86), Output N/C (87a), and Output N/O (87)
  • These Relays are Interchangeable/Compatible with: All automobiles and devices equipped with a 12-14 Volt DC power source
  • Package includes: 10 pack electrical relays
  • Fit Type: Universal Fit
No. 7
ZOZOMOTORS Dual Electric Fan Relay Kit Radiator Electric Fan Thermostat Kit Temperature Sensor Switch 185 On 175 Off, 40 AMP Waterproof Relay Kit, Dual Electric Fan Wiring Kit
  • Easy to follow wiring diagram simplify wiring your dual electric fans. RED to 12VDC Positive Battery Terminal, COFFEE to Fan Positive, BLACK to Ignition, GREY to Sending Unit per wiring diagram. Direct replacement part fits 10, 12, 14, and 16 inch cooling fans
  • Temperature switch turns on fan approximately at 185 Degrees and Off at 175 Degrees. The temp sensor has a 3/8 inch pipe thread, and a 1/2 inch adapter included
  • This electric cooling fan thermostat kit comes with everything you need, includes 40A waterproof relay, wiring harness, temperature switch, 3/8 inch to 1/2 inch adapter, inline fuse holder, 2 20amp fuse, 8 ring terminals and 4 fan pigtail connectors
  • The thermostat supplied with this kit is OE style to mount in the cylinder head of the engine or any water jacket if needed
  • If you intend to mount high-profile fans, you could crimp or solder bigger wires to it. The 14AWG wires (15 amps) are not bigger enough for high amps draw
No. 8
10 Pack Bosch Style 5-Pin 12V Relay Switch [SPDT] [30/40 Amp] 12 Volt Automotive Relays for Auto Fan Cars
1,277 Reviews
10 Pack Bosch Style 5-Pin 12V Relay Switch [SPDT] [30/40 Amp] 12 Volt Automotive Relays for Auto Fan Cars
  • User Manual available for download under Product Information Details
  • Bosch style 5-Pin SPDT (Single Pole Double Throw) Relay
  • 40A/30A High Switching Capability.
  • Pin Specifications: Ground (85), VDC (30), Trigger (86), Output N/C (87a), and Output N/O (87).
  • 10pc Included
No. 9
Standard Motor Products RY116T Relay
  • Pvp
  • Standard Motor Products Ry116T
  • Package Height: 7.6 Centimeters
  • Item Package Weight: 0.59 Pounds
No. 10
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 15-51343 Air Conditioning Refrigerant Pressure Sensor
  • GM recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE. Vehicle Type-Car, Truck
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
  • Country of Origin: United States

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays!

Our Picks

No. 1
5 Pack AC Relay G8HL-H71 Power Relay Assembly for 2003-2014 Accord 2006-2014 Civic 2007-2014 Acura MDX CR-V (5)
  • 【Quality Assured 】Made in USA, TOP quality starter relays, constructed of high-quality material for long lasting durability and reliability, meets or exceeds OEM standard.
  • 【Powerful Function】Your original HVAC compressor may only work on one speed, blow hot air, or worse, not blow at all. If your air conditioning unit has any of these symptoms, it may be time to replace your AC relay. When it hits the dead hot of summer and rolling down the window just won’t do, feeling that cool breeze on your face would seem like heaven. Fix the AC relay and say goodbye to sweating in your car.
  • 【Reference Part Number】39794-SDA-A03; 39794-SDA-A05; G8HL-H71,1R191,Accessory Power Relay 1R2085 RY737.
  • 【Compatibility】Commonly used for A/C compressors Fan Motor, starters, headlights, horns, Ignition ,Fog Lamp, Headlamp, fans, Rear Window Defroster, Blower Motor, Cargo Light, Driving Light,Oxygen (O2) Sensor relay, Fuel Pump / Circuit Opening Relay and other accessories. It fits for 2009-2013 TL; 2004-2013 TSX; 2007-2014 MDX; 2003-2014 Accord; 2005-2014 Odyssey; 2006-2014 Civic, 2007-2014 CR-V please see the fitment in the description below carefully.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】we offer 12-month warranty and 30-day money back guarantee! We are committed to providing our consumers with high quality and cost-effective products, ensuring the true worry-free shopping experience.Imjl
No. 2
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 13500114 Multi Purpose Relay
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
SaleNo. 3
ACDelco Professional D1741C Multi-Purpose Relay
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Idle Speed Control Relays that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-24 at 19:26 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API