The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 13500114 Multi Purpose Relay
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
Replacement Neutral Position and Back-up Lamp Switch - Compatible with Cadillac, Chevy, GMC - Escalade, Astro, Silverado 3500, Sierra 1500, Envoy, Yukon, H2 - Replaces 352-3201, 24229422, D74410A
  • Park/Neutral Position and Backup Lamp Switch - a safety swtich that allows the driver to start the engine only when the shift selector is in neutral or park position. This is applicable to Escalade, Astro, Silverado 1500hd, Suburban, C1500, K1500 and Jimmy models. The neutral position and back-up lamp switch is located inside the transmission case.
  • Compatible with Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Hummer & Oldsmobile - 1999-2000,2002-2003 Escalade | 2003 Escalade ESV | 1996-2004 Astro | 2002-2003 Avalacnche 1500, 2500 | 1995-2003 Blazer | 1997-2003 Corvette | 1996-2003 Express 1500, 2500, 3500 | 1995-1999 K1500 Pickup | 1995-2000 K2500, K3500 Pickup | 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999 C1500 Pickup | 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 Sierra 2500HD | 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Yukon XL 2500 |& more. See full vehicle list below.
  • Replaces Part# 352-3201, 24229422, NS85T, NS85, 74410A, D74410A, 12450016, 77947, D2285A , D2263C, DR4033, DR4029, 8-12450-016-0, 8-24229-422-0, 1S5070, 28824, NS6502, 51290 usually found on popular Escalade, Astro, Silverado 1500, Suburban, K2500, Safari, Savana 1500, H2, Envoy, S15, SSR, Sonoma, Trailblazer or Bravada including year models 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06.
  • OEM Fit, Quality, Finish - While this is not a genuine OEM part, it is a direct replacement manufactured by AA Ignition and will look, fit and work exactly like the factory part. If you're unable to start the vehicle when it's in park or neutral position, unable to crank the engine in any gear positions or the back lights don't activate when in reverse shift then you my have a problem on the park/neutral position and backup light swtich.
  • Lifetime Warranty - This neutral position back up lamp switch comes complete with a lifetime warranty. If the part ever fails on your 03 Escalade EXT, 99 P30, 01 Jimmy, 98 Suburban K1500, 03 Bravada, 02 Trailblazer EXT, 06 Sierra 3500 or 90 S15 simply contact us for a replacement. Save hundreds of dollars from parts and labor and take advantage of our lifetime warranty.
No. 3
G8V-RH-1C7T-R-DC12 - Power Relay (2 Piece)
  • Coil Voltage: 12 VDC 10A
  • Mounting Style: Plug In
  • Operating Temperature (°C): -40 to 125
  • Consumption: 2.3 W
  • Coil Resistance: 104
No. 4
5 Pack 40/30 AMP 12V DC Waterproof Relay and Harness - Heavy Duty 12 AWG Tinned Copper Wires, 5-PIN SPDT Automotive Relay
  • 12 AWG tinned copper wires for Pin 30, Pin 87, Pin 87a. Length: 5.1in
  • 16 AWG tinned copper wires for Pin 85, Pin 86. Length: 5.1in
  • 12v dc waterproof 5 wire relay (max 14v). 40 amp / 30 amp High switching capability
  • Excellent waterproof and dustproof ability, high quality in any weather conditions
  • Nominal Coil Voltage: 12 V DC; Coil Power: 1.8 W; Coil Resistance: 80 Ω; Must Operate Voltage: 6~8 V DC; Must Release Voltage: 0.6~3.6 V DC; Maximum Applied Voltage: 15.6 V DC
No. 5
Nilight 50043R Socket 10 Pack SPDT Bosch Style Electrical 12-14V 30/40 Amp 5-Pin Relays Switch for Automotive Truck Marine Boat,2 Years Warranty
  • 5 Pin SPDT Bosch Style Electrical Relay
  • 40A/30A High Switching Capability. These relays have a universal application and can be used in automotive setups, car sound systems, security systems, and various other applications.
  • Pin Specifications: Ground (85), VDC (30), Trigger (86), Output N/C (87a), and Output N/O (87)
  • These Relays are Interchangeable/Compatible with: All automobiles and devices equipped with a 12-14 Volt DC power source
  • Package includes: 10 pack electrical relays
  • Fit Type: Universal Fit
No. 6
2Pcs 4-PIN 8T2T-14B192-AA OEM Relays Multi Purpose for Fusion F150
  • FREE SHIPPING to anywhere IN USA and territories For This Item
  • 1order = 2 Pieces
  • Special features: Relay For FUSION F150
  • Better Performance
  • Made from high-quality materials, good bending performance, melting resistance and excellent electrical conductivity
SaleNo. 7
ACDelco Professional D1741C Multi-Purpose Relay
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
No. 8
Standard Motor Products NS85T Neutral/Backup/Safety Switch
  • Standard Motor NS85T T-Series Neutral Safety Switch (NS85T)
  • Part number: NS85T
  • Package Weight: 0.15 pounds
  • Package Dimensions: 24.384 L x 11.43 H x 11.684 W (centimeters)
No. 9
5 Pack AC Relay G8HL-H71 Power Relay Assembly for 2003-2014 Accord 2006-2014 Civic 2007-2014 Acura MDX CR-V (5)
  • 【Quality Assured 】Made in USA, TOP quality starter relays, constructed of high-quality material for long lasting durability and reliability, meets or exceeds OEM standard.
  • 【Powerful Function】Your original HVAC compressor may only work on one speed, blow hot air, or worse, not blow at all. If your air conditioning unit has any of these symptoms, it may be time to replace your AC relay. When it hits the dead hot of summer and rolling down the window just won’t do, feeling that cool breeze on your face would seem like heaven. Fix the AC relay and say goodbye to sweating in your car.
  • 【Reference Part Number】39794-SDA-A03; 39794-SDA-A05; G8HL-H71,1R191,Accessory Power Relay 1R2085 RY737.
  • 【Compatibility】Commonly used for A/C compressors Fan Motor, starters, headlights, horns, Ignition ,Fog Lamp, Headlamp, fans, Rear Window Defroster, Blower Motor, Cargo Light, Driving Light,Oxygen (O2) Sensor relay, Fuel Pump / Circuit Opening Relay and other accessories. It fits for 2009-2013 TL; 2004-2013 TSX; 2007-2014 MDX; 2003-2014 Accord; 2005-2014 Odyssey; 2006-2014 Civic, 2007-2014 CR-V please see the fitment in the description below carefully.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】we offer 12-month warranty and 30-day money back guarantee! We are committed to providing our consumers with high quality and cost-effective products, ensuring the true worry-free shopping experience.Imjl
No. 10
Nilight 50003R Automotive Set 5-Pin 30/40A 12V SPDT with Interlocking Relay Socket and Wiring Harness-5 Pack, 2 Years Warranty
  • High switching capability: Normally open 40A/14V DC and normally close 30A/14V DC. Suitable for Nilight LED light bar wiring harness kit
  • Premium quality: Durable relay and harness socket with 5 wires; Made by high-grade materials to ensure superior quality and long lifespan
  • Male-female slot design: Unique male-female slot design, easy to connect the relay with harness socket, clean and neat after installation
  • Easy wiring: The relay sockets come with different colors for loads/accessories, simple and convenient wiring
  • Package include: 5 x relay and 5 x relay socket with wires.Fit type: Universal fit

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays!

Our Picks

No. 1
ACDelco GM Original Equipment 13500114 Multi Purpose Relay
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle's original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
Replacement Neutral Position and Back-up Lamp Switch - Compatible with Cadillac, Chevy, GMC - Escalade, Astro, Silverado 3500, Sierra 1500, Envoy, Yukon, H2 - Replaces 352-3201, 24229422, D74410A
  • Park/Neutral Position and Backup Lamp Switch - a safety swtich that allows the driver to start the engine only when the shift selector is in neutral or park position. This is applicable to Escalade, Astro, Silverado 1500hd, Suburban, C1500, K1500 and Jimmy models. The neutral position and back-up lamp switch is located inside the transmission case.
  • Compatible with Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Hummer & Oldsmobile - 1999-2000,2002-2003 Escalade | 2003 Escalade ESV | 1996-2004 Astro | 2002-2003 Avalacnche 1500, 2500 | 1995-2003 Blazer | 1997-2003 Corvette | 1996-2003 Express 1500, 2500, 3500 | 1995-1999 K1500 Pickup | 1995-2000 K2500, K3500 Pickup | 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999 C1500 Pickup | 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 Sierra 2500HD | 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Yukon XL 2500 |& more. See full vehicle list below.
  • Replaces Part# 352-3201, 24229422, NS85T, NS85, 74410A, D74410A, 12450016, 77947, D2285A , D2263C, DR4033, DR4029, 8-12450-016-0, 8-24229-422-0, 1S5070, 28824, NS6502, 51290 usually found on popular Escalade, Astro, Silverado 1500, Suburban, K2500, Safari, Savana 1500, H2, Envoy, S15, SSR, Sonoma, Trailblazer or Bravada including year models 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06.
  • OEM Fit, Quality, Finish - While this is not a genuine OEM part, it is a direct replacement manufactured by AA Ignition and will look, fit and work exactly like the factory part. If you're unable to start the vehicle when it's in park or neutral position, unable to crank the engine in any gear positions or the back lights don't activate when in reverse shift then you my have a problem on the park/neutral position and backup light swtich.
  • Lifetime Warranty - This neutral position back up lamp switch comes complete with a lifetime warranty. If the part ever fails on your 03 Escalade EXT, 99 P30, 01 Jimmy, 98 Suburban K1500, 03 Bravada, 02 Trailblazer EXT, 06 Sierra 3500 or 90 S15 simply contact us for a replacement. Save hundreds of dollars from parts and labor and take advantage of our lifetime warranty.
No. 3
G8V-RH-1C7T-R-DC12 - Power Relay (2 Piece)
  • Coil Voltage: 12 VDC 10A
  • Mounting Style: Plug In
  • Operating Temperature (°C): -40 to 125
  • Consumption: 2.3 W
  • Coil Resistance: 104

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Neutral Safety Relays that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-25 at 19:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API