The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 21 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
QIJIAUTO O2 Oxygen Sensor Upstream and Downstream 13675 234-5060 Compatible with for Cadillac CTS 2004-2005 for Cadillac SRX 2004-2006
  • FUNCTION - Our sensor can solve the fault light, reduce fuel consumption, solve jitter, be safe, stable, durable, accelerate smoothly, and improve the overall vehicle operation performance.
  • ADVANTAGE - The unique protective layer can effectively prevent poisoning and permanent damage of the sensor unit.Silver alloy melting point joint to help installation.Processed according to the size of the original vehicle, it has wide applicability ,smooth acceleration, and good quality. Using our sensor can greatly reduce the increase in fuel costs and improve engine performance and fuel economy.
  • FITMENT - O2 sensor fit for for Cadillac CTS 2004-2005,for Cadillac SRX 2004-2006,for Cadillac STS 2005-2006,for Infiniti FX35 2003-2004,for Infiniti FX45 2003-2008,for Infiniti G20 2002 ,for Infiniti G35 2003-2004,for Infiniti M45 2003-2004 2006-2010,for Infiniti Q45 2002-2006,for Infiniti QX56 2004-2006,for Nissan 350Z 2003-2004,for Nissan Altima 2002-2006,for Nissan Armada 2005-2006,for Nissan Frontier 2005-2006,for Nissan Maxima 2004-2008,for Nissan Murano 2003-2007
  • PROCUCT DETAIL IMFORMATION - Wires: 5;4, Package Includes: 4 x O2 Sensor; Terminal Gender: Male
  • TIPS - Please check your part picture and our picture, it must be exactly the same. Please make sure that the body and engine of your vehicle are the same as our description. Otherwise it will not be suitable for your car. This can save you time and cost.
No. 2
Sangyue Oxygen Sensor O2 02 for Hyundai Santa Fe 2003-2006 Tiburon 2005-2009 Sonata 2002-2005 Kia Optima Sportage 2.7L Upstream + Downstream 4PCS
  • One Year Unlimited Mileage Quality Guarantee
  • Fits Hyundai Santa Fe 2003-2006 2.7L;Fits Tiburon 2005-2009 2.7L;Fits Sonata 2002-2005 2.7L;Fits Tiburon 2003-2008 2.7L;Kia Optima 2003-2006 2.7L;Kia Sportage 2005-2010 2.7L
  • Installation: 2pcs Upstream + 2pcs Downstream
  • Before buying, check the “Select Your Vehicle” check (brand, model, year, engine, Note,The engine and Note in particular) at the top of the link to see if your car can be used.
No. 3
Walker Products 350-35040 Oxygen Sensor, Original Equipment Replacement Premium O2 Sensor, 1 Pack
  • Industry Leading OEM and Aftermarket Oxygen Sensor ( O2 Sensor ) Program
  • O2 Sensor is Manufactured to meet and exceed OE specifications, increase fuel efficiency , decrease emissions, and improve engine performance
  • Direct OE Fit , Form , Function
  • Replacement: 17321 Oxygen Sensor, 234-5090
No. 4
Denso 234-5098 Oxygen Sensor
  • The Package Length of the Product is 6.48 inches
  • The Package Width of the Product is 3.38 inches
  • The Package Height of the Product is 2.23 inches
  • Item Package Weight : 0.6 pounds
SaleNo. 5
Denso 234-4337 Oxygen Sensor
  • Efficient Fuel Consumption
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed from high quality material
  • Manufactured with precision to meet OE standards
SaleNo. 6
Denso 234-9002 Air Fuel Ratio Sensor
564 Reviews
Denso 234-9002 Air Fuel Ratio Sensor
  • Efficient Fuel Consumption
  • Highly accurate
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed from durable material
No. 7
A-Premium O2 Oxygen Sensor Compatible with Audi A5 Quattro A6 Quattro A7 Quattro Q5 Q7 S4 S5 SQ5 3.0L 3.2L Upstream
  • 【Vehicle Fitment】Compatible with Audi A5 Quattro 2008 3.2L, A6 Quattro 2009-2015 3.0L, A7 Quattro 2012-2015, Q5 2013-2017 3.0L, 2011-2012 3.2L, Q7 2011-2015 3.0L, S4 2010-2016 3.0L, S5 2010-2017 3.0L, SQ5 2014-2017 3.0L---Upstream
  • 【Note】It only fits for the vehicles with AUG Engine Designation; Connector: 5 Pins
  • 【Function】Detect oxygen content in the exhaust gas to optimize emissions and fuel economy
  • 【Reference Number】06E906265AJ, 4L0906262K, 234-5164
  • 【Buy with Confidence】1 Year Unlimited-mileage Quality Guarantee---We extremely value your satisfaction and strive to provide you good shopping exprience. Any further question, please feel free to contact us at any time.
SaleNo. 8
Walker Products 350-35046 Oxygen Sensor, Original Equipment Replacement Premium O2 Sensor,Premium Oxygen Sensor
  • Industry Leading OEM and Aftermarket Oxygen Sensor ( O2 Sensor ) Program
  • O2 Sensor is Manufactured to meet and exceed OE specifications, increase fuel efficiency , decrease emissions, and improve engine performance
  • Backed by Walker Products 1 year for worry free installation and performance
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
  • Replacement: 234-5113, 17475 Oxygen Sensor
No. 9
Denso 2349036 Oxygen Sensor
  • Efficient Fuel Consumption
  • Part number: 2349036
  • Package Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Included components: OXYGEN SENSOR
No. 10
Walker Products 250-24989 Oxygen Sensor
  • Walker Products Oxygen Sensor improves fuel economy and helps lower emissions
  • Walker Products O2 Sensors are Made in USA from durable material with 100% OE based oxygen sensor

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors!

Our Picks

No. 1
Sangyue Oxygen Sensor O2 02 for Hyundai Santa Fe 2003-2006 Tiburon 2005-2009 Sonata 2002-2005 Kia Optima Sportage 2.7L Upstream + Downstream 4PCS
  • One Year Unlimited Mileage Quality Guarantee
  • Fits Hyundai Santa Fe 2003-2006 2.7L;Fits Tiburon 2005-2009 2.7L;Fits Sonata 2002-2005 2.7L;Fits Tiburon 2003-2008 2.7L;Kia Optima 2003-2006 2.7L;Kia Sportage 2005-2010 2.7L
  • Installation: 2pcs Upstream + 2pcs Downstream
  • Before buying, check the “Select Your Vehicle” check (brand, model, year, engine, Note,The engine and Note in particular) at the top of the link to see if your car can be used.
No. 2
QIJIAUTO O2 Oxygen Sensor Upstream and Downstream 13675 234-5060 Compatible with for Cadillac CTS 2004-2005 for Cadillac SRX 2004-2006
  • FUNCTION - Our sensor can solve the fault light, reduce fuel consumption, solve jitter, be safe, stable, durable, accelerate smoothly, and improve the overall vehicle operation performance.
  • ADVANTAGE - The unique protective layer can effectively prevent poisoning and permanent damage of the sensor unit.Silver alloy melting point joint to help installation.Processed according to the size of the original vehicle, it has wide applicability ,smooth acceleration, and good quality. Using our sensor can greatly reduce the increase in fuel costs and improve engine performance and fuel economy.
  • FITMENT - O2 sensor fit for for Cadillac CTS 2004-2005,for Cadillac SRX 2004-2006,for Cadillac STS 2005-2006,for Infiniti FX35 2003-2004,for Infiniti FX45 2003-2008,for Infiniti G20 2002 ,for Infiniti G35 2003-2004,for Infiniti M45 2003-2004 2006-2010,for Infiniti Q45 2002-2006,for Infiniti QX56 2004-2006,for Nissan 350Z 2003-2004,for Nissan Altima 2002-2006,for Nissan Armada 2005-2006,for Nissan Frontier 2005-2006,for Nissan Maxima 2004-2008,for Nissan Murano 2003-2007
  • PROCUCT DETAIL IMFORMATION - Wires: 5;4, Package Includes: 4 x O2 Sensor; Terminal Gender: Male
  • TIPS - Please check your part picture and our picture, it must be exactly the same. Please make sure that the body and engine of your vehicle are the same as our description. Otherwise it will not be suitable for your car. This can save you time and cost.
No. 3
Walker Products 350-35040 Oxygen Sensor, Original Equipment Replacement Premium O2 Sensor, 1 Pack
  • Industry Leading OEM and Aftermarket Oxygen Sensor ( O2 Sensor ) Program
  • O2 Sensor is Manufactured to meet and exceed OE specifications, increase fuel efficiency , decrease emissions, and improve engine performance
  • Direct OE Fit , Form , Function
  • Replacement: 17321 Oxygen Sensor, 234-5090

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Oxygen Sensors that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-06 at 17:06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API