The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Bosch BS960 Blue Drum Brake Shoe Set for Select 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500 - REAR
48 Reviews
Bosch BS960 Blue Drum Brake Shoe Set for Select 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500 - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500
No. 2
Bosch BS947 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Chrysler: 2007-09 Aspen; DODGE: 2007-09 Durango, 2007-10 Ram 1500; Ram: 2011-17 1500 Pickup - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: CHRYSLER: 2007-09 Aspen; DODGE: 2007-09 Durango, 2007-10 Ram 1500; RAM: 2011-17 1500 Pickup
No. 3
ACDelco Advantage 14781B Bonded Rear Parking Brake Shoe with Hardware
  • Basic shims, slots, and chamfers help to diminish noise, vibration, and braking harshness
  • Quality validated for proper metallurgy and correct brake plate thickness
  • Non-directional brake surface finish for consistent braking
  • Available in riveted and bonded for various vehicle applications
No. 4
Wagner Z933 Drum Brake Shoe Set
46 Reviews
Wagner Z933 Drum Brake Shoe Set
  • OPTIMAL BRAKING PERFORMANCE -- OE-matched friction material for optimal brake performance
  • MAXIMIZES FRICTION-TO-DRUM CONTACT -- Precision ground material maximizes friction-to-drum contact
  • MATCHES OE DESIGN --Attached levers and pins included to match OE (on specific applications)
  • COMPREHENSIVE COVERAGE -- Available for foreign and domestic nameplates
  • HARDWARE INCLUDED -- Attached levers and pins to match OE are included on select applications
  • Asbestos-free material
SaleNo. 5
Raybestos 854PG Professional Grade Drum-in-Hat Parking Brake Shoe Set
  • Raybestos brand Professional Grade disc brake pads feature application specific friction materials for maximum premium performance, safety and stopping ability
  • Leading manufacturer of brake parts
  • Specifically engineered to provide premium performance for everyday driving conditions
  • Fit type: Universal Fit
No. 6
ACDelco Silver 14582B Bonded Rear Drum Brake Shoe Set
  • Basic shims, slots, and chamfers help to diminish noise, vibration, and braking harshness
  • Quality validated for proper metallurgy and correct brake plate thickness
  • Non-directional brake surface finish for consistent braking
  • Available in riveted and bonded for various vehicle applications
  • Some ACDelco Silver parts may have formerly appeared as ACDelco Advantage
  • Economical value with dependable quality
  • For General Motors vehicles as well as most makes and models
SaleNo. 7
Centric 111.09820 Centric Brake Shoes
15 Reviews
Centric 111.09820 Centric Brake Shoes
  • Parking Brake Shoe
  • Package Dimensions: 5.08 L x 30.988 W x 30.988 H (centimeters)
  • Country of Origin : United States
  • Package Weight: 7.62 kilograms
No. 8
Bosch BS777 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Select Chrysler 300, Pacifica; Dodge Challenger, Charger, Magnum; Mercedes-Benz ML320, ML350, ML430, ML500, ML55 AMG - REAR
22 Reviews
Bosch BS777 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Select Chrysler 300, Pacifica; Dodge Challenger, Charger, Magnum; Mercedes-Benz ML320, ML350, ML430, ML500, ML55 AMG - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: CHRYSLER: 2005-17 300, 2004-08 Pacifica; DODGE: 2008-17 Challenger, 2006-17 Charger, 2005-08 Magnum; MERCEDES-BENZ: 1998-03 ML320, 2003-05 ML350, 1999-01 ML430, 2002-05 ML500, 2000-03 ML55 AMG
No. 9
Bosch BS781 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Select Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Isuzu, Oldsmobile, and Saab Cars, Trucks, Vans, and SUVs - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: BUICK: 2004-07 Rainier; CADILLAC: 1993 60 Special, 2000-05 DeVille, 2006-11 DTS, 2002-14 Escalade, 2003-14 Escalade ESV, 2002-13 Escalade EXT; CHEVROLET: 2003-05 Astro, 2007-13 Avalanche, 2002-06 Avalanche 1500, 2003-14 Express 1500
  • CHEVROLET: 1999-13 Silverado 1500, 2007 Silverado 1500 Classic, 2001-06 Silverado 1500 HD, 2007 Silverado 1500 HD Classic, 2004 Silverado 2500, 2004-06 Silverado 2500 HD, 2003-06 SSR, 2000-14 Suburban 1500, 2003-07 Suburban 2500, 2000-14 Tahoe
  • CHEVROLET: 2002-09 Trailblazer, 2002-06 Trailblazer EXT; GMC: 2002-09 Envoy, 2002-06 Envoy XL, 2004-05 Envoy XUV, 2003-05 Safari, 2003-14 Savana 1500, 1999-12 Sierra 1500, 2007 Sierra 1500 Classic, 2001-06 Sierra 1500 HD
  • GMC: 2007 Sierra 1500 HD Classic, 2004 Sierra 2500, 2000-14 Yukon, 2000-14 Yukon XL 1500, 2003-06 Yukon XL 2500; ISUZU: 2003-08 Ascender; OLDSMOBILE: 2002-04 Bravada; SAAB: 2005-09 9-7x
No. 10
Bosch BS846 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Lexus: 1998-05 GS300, 2001-05 GS430, 2003-05 IS300, 2002-10 SC430; Toyota: 2004-05 RAV4, 2004-10 Sienna - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: LEXUS: 1998-05 GS300, 2001-05 GS430, 2003-05 IS300, 2002-10 SC430; TOYOTA: 2004-05 RAV4, 2004-10 Sienna

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes!

Our Picks

No. 1
Bosch BS960 Blue Drum Brake Shoe Set for Select 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500 - REAR
48 Reviews
Bosch BS960 Blue Drum Brake Shoe Set for Select 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500 - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: 2009-14 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and 2009-13 GMC Sierra 1500
No. 2
Bosch BS947 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Chrysler: 2007-09 Aspen; DODGE: 2007-09 Durango, 2007-10 Ram 1500; Ram: 2011-17 1500 Pickup - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: CHRYSLER: 2007-09 Aspen; DODGE: 2007-09 Durango, 2007-10 Ram 1500; RAM: 2011-17 1500 Pickup
No. 3
ACDelco Advantage 14781B Bonded Rear Parking Brake Shoe with Hardware
  • Basic shims, slots, and chamfers help to diminish noise, vibration, and braking harshness
  • Quality validated for proper metallurgy and correct brake plate thickness
  • Non-directional brake surface finish for consistent braking
  • Available in riveted and bonded for various vehicle applications

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Parking Brake Shoes that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API