The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes?

We did 11 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Dorman 924-5617 Parking Brake Handle
  • Direct replacement - this parking brake pedal release handle is designed to match the fit and function of the original handle on specified vehicles
  • Restores functionality - this handle is made to fully restore appearance and functionality after the original part fails
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
SaleNo. 2
Raybestos H7329 Professional Grade Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Raybestos Parking Brake Kit is engineered to meet all the high standards set by the industry
  • It is highly durable and matches OE form, fit and function
  • This unit is put through a variety of tests under extreme and unusual conditions to ensure high quality and dependability
  • Engineered and tested to meet durability and reliability under extreme conditions
No. 3
ACDelco Professional 18K1618 Rear Parking Brake Hardware Kit
215 Reviews
ACDelco Professional 18K1618 Rear Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Made in China
  • Package height :18.288 cm
  • Package length :4.064 cm
  • Package width :7.874 cm
No. 4
Bosch BS781 Blue Drum Parking Brake Shoe Set for Select Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Isuzu, Oldsmobile, and Saab Cars, Trucks, Vans, and SUVs - REAR
  • Precision engineered OE style design ensures proper fit for a no hassle installation
  • 100 percent asbestos-free friction formulations for extended wear, consistent braking performance and long life
  • 100 percent all-new steel provides durable construction for long life
  • Rust inhibitive coating prevents rust and extends durability
  • Set includes brake shoes for 1 axle (2 wheels); Bonded construction; Hardware kit not included
  • REAR: BUICK: 2004-07 Rainier; CADILLAC: 1993 60 Special, 2000-05 DeVille, 2006-11 DTS, 2002-14 Escalade, 2003-14 Escalade ESV, 2002-13 Escalade EXT; CHEVROLET: 2003-05 Astro, 2007-13 Avalanche, 2002-06 Avalanche 1500, 2003-14 Express 1500
  • CHEVROLET: 1999-13 Silverado 1500, 2007 Silverado 1500 Classic, 2001-06 Silverado 1500 HD, 2007 Silverado 1500 HD Classic, 2004 Silverado 2500, 2004-06 Silverado 2500 HD, 2003-06 SSR, 2000-14 Suburban 1500, 2003-07 Suburban 2500, 2000-14 Tahoe
  • CHEVROLET: 2002-09 Trailblazer, 2002-06 Trailblazer EXT; GMC: 2002-09 Envoy, 2002-06 Envoy XL, 2004-05 Envoy XUV, 2003-05 Safari, 2003-14 Savana 1500, 1999-12 Sierra 1500, 2007 Sierra 1500 Classic, 2001-06 Sierra 1500 HD
  • GMC: 2007 Sierra 1500 HD Classic, 2004 Sierra 2500, 2000-14 Yukon, 2000-14 Yukon XL 1500, 2003-06 Yukon XL 2500; ISUZU: 2003-08 Ascender; OLDSMOBILE: 2002-04 Bravada; SAAB: 2005-09 9-7x
No. 5
Raybestos BC93343 Professional Grade Parking Brake Cable
  • Raybestos is world-renowned in the automotive aftermarket as a leading manufacturer of brake parts
  • Products includes friction, rotors, drums, calipers, hub assemblies and hydraulics, matches or exceeds OE form, fit and function
  • Each product is extensively tested to ensure you are receiving a high-quality and reliable product
  • Leading manufacturer of brake parts
SaleNo. 6
Dorman Hw7329 Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Direct replacement - this parking brake hardware kit is designed to match the original hardware required to repair the parking brake on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this kit is a reliable replacement for original components that have failed due to fatigue
  • Durable construction - this kit is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
SaleNo. 7
Raybestos H17389 Professional Grade Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Raybestos is world-renowned in the automotive aftermarket as a leading manufacturer of brake parts
  • Products includes friction, rotors, drums, calipers, hub assemblies and hydraulics, matches or exceeds OE form, fit and function
  • Each product is extensively tested to ensure you are receiving a high-quality and reliable product
  • Leading manufacturer of brake parts
SaleNo. 8
Centric (110.08510) Parking Brake Shoe
  • Fit Type: Vehicle Specific
  • Package Weight: 2.3 pounds
  • Made in United States
  • Package Dimensions : 9.625 L x 3.25 H x 4.5 W (inches)
No. 9
Kyostar Racing Car Hydraulic Horizontal Drift Rally Parking Handbrake Lever (Silver)
  • Assembled with Steel Bracket i.e. Ensures Less Flex and Higher Actuation to the Master Cylinder.
  • Made of high quality machined aluminum.Universal fit for most car(Fits Drift Racing or Rally Vehicles with Stock Brake Assembly Removed and enough Clear Installation Room as Stated in Dimensions Provided as Above ONLY)
  • Purpose design 3 /4 master cylinder to lock up even large 2 port rear brakes as found on skylines.Allows the rear tires to be fully locked and makes the vehicle slide sideway.
  • Adjustable pretension and pin positions; different custom heights and styles available for most personal applications.
  • It can for drift car only,can't for original car.
No. 10
Raybestos 852PG Professional Grade Drum-in-Hat Parking Brake Shoe Set, Grey
  • Made in Mexico
  • Package dimensions :6.604 cm (H) x 24.384 cm (L) x 21.082 cm (W)
  • Package Weight :5.35 lbs
  • Product type :AUTO PART

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes!

Our Picks

No. 1
Dorman 924-5617 Parking Brake Handle
  • Direct replacement - this parking brake pedal release handle is designed to match the fit and function of the original handle on specified vehicles
  • Restores functionality - this handle is made to fully restore appearance and functionality after the original part fails
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure reliable performance and long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
SaleNo. 2
Raybestos H7329 Professional Grade Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Raybestos Parking Brake Kit is engineered to meet all the high standards set by the industry
  • It is highly durable and matches OE form, fit and function
  • This unit is put through a variety of tests under extreme and unusual conditions to ensure high quality and dependability
  • Engineered and tested to meet durability and reliability under extreme conditions
No. 3
ACDelco Professional 18K1618 Rear Parking Brake Hardware Kit
215 Reviews
ACDelco Professional 18K1618 Rear Parking Brake Hardware Kit
  • Made in China
  • Package height :18.288 cm
  • Package length :4.064 cm
  • Package width :7.874 cm

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 11 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Parking Brakes that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API