The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
2 Pieces (Set) Tuff Support Liftgate Lift Supports Compatible With: 1996 To May 2001 Nissan Pathfinder/ 1997 To 2003 Infiniti QX4
  • FITS: 1996 To May 2001 Nissan Pathfinder/ 1997 To 2003 Infiniti QX4
  • Extended Length: 20.91 in--Compressed Length: 14.49 in
  • In Original Tuff Support Packaging With Lifetime Limited Warranty*
  • Instructions Available When Needed for Easy and Safe Installation
SaleNo. 2
2 Pieces (Set) Tuff Support Liftgate Lift Supports 2007 To 2015 Audi Q7 With Power Liftgate
  • FITS: (Rear Gate) 2007 To 2015 Audi Q7 With Power Liftgate
  • Extended Length: 19.61 in--Compressed Length: 10.51 in
  • In Original Tuff Support Packaging With Lifetime Limited Warranty*
  • Instructions Available When Needed for Easy and Safe Installation
No. 3
Maxpow Tailgate Struts Lift Support Hatch Support Liftgate Cylinder Compatible With Town & Country Grand Caravan 2008-2014 Hatch Shocks Hatch Struts 2PCs 6124
  • Placement on Vehicle: Rear Liftgate Tailgate Lift Supports Shocks Struts (Please make sure the shaft is pointing downward in closed position to expand lift support's longevity.)
  • Fitment: (Please Notes: Only Suitable for Vehicle With Powered Lift Gate) Compatible With 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
  • Interchange Part Number: 6124, SG214056, SG214057, 103970, 111140, 68089035AA
  • Specifications: Extended Length (inches)26.3, Compressed Length (inches)19.06
  • Attention: Please check the description and compatibility chart before your purchasing. We provide ONE YEAR WARRANTY for all our lift supports.
No. 4
Dasbecan Rear Tailgate Power Lift Support Shock Strut Compatible with Chevy Suburban GMC Yukon Escalade ESV 2015-2019 Replaces# 84306929 84183515 84183516 23408748
  • Replaces#: 84306929 23226162 23235697 23431143 84036214 84183516 84183515 23408748 23431142 23487668
  • Compatible with: Escalade 2015-2019 Escalade ESV 2015-2019 Chevy Suburban 2015-2019 Chevrolet Suburban 3500 HD 2016-2019 Chevy Tahoe 2015-2019 GMC Yukon 2015-2019 GMC Yukon XL 2015-2019
  • Made of high-quality materials with maximum durability.And exact equivalent part meets the original manufacturer's specifications and features.
  • Easy to install and direct replacement for the old or broken one. Save your time and money.Our products have one year warranty
  • If you are not satisfied with the product, please feel free contact us via Amazon Message, and we will reply within 24 hours and help solve the problem.
No. 5
liftgate tailgate Hatch trunk Struts Lift Supports Compatible With Chevrolet Equinox 2005-2009 - Replacement for Pontiac Torrent 2005-2009 SUV Rear Back Shock Gas Spring Prop Rod 2Pcs
  • liftgate Struts Lift Supports Compatible With Chevrolet Equinox 2005-2009 - Replacement for Pontiac Torrent 2005-2009 SUV Rear Back Shock Gas Spring Prop Rod 2Pcs
  • Ext Length (IN) 23.35 - Comp Length (IN) 16.1
  • High quality standards,Widest coverage in the industry
  • NOTICE - We provide one YEAR WARRANTY for all our lift supports. Replaced with these in just a couple of minutes,your vehicle fully opens by itself like it used to do when new
  • Easy to install,No special tools required
No. 6
A-Premium Rear Left Tailgate Power Hatch Lift Support Shock Struct Compatible with Toyota RAV4 2013-2016 with Power Opener
  • 【Vehicle Fitment】Compatible with Toyota RAV4 2013-2016---Rear Left Tailgate
  • 【Reference Number】6892009010, 6892009011, 6892009012, 6892009013, 6892009014, 6892009015, 689200R015
  • 【About Package】Package includes 1 piece Lift Supports. Strong package with thick cardbord and air column bag which provides shock absorption and protection during transportation.
  • 【Directly Fit】OE replacement Lift Supports Shock Struts directly fit. Easy installation no special tools required. High strength leak-proof piston seal; Superior rod finish resists corrosion; Easy lifting and reduce closing effort.
  • 【Buy with Confidence】1 Year Unlimited-mileage Quality Guarantee for all our Gas Spring Prop Struts---We extremely value your satisfaction and strive to provide you good shopping exprience. Any further question please feel free to reach us at any time.
No. 7
BOXI 2pcs Liftgate Lift Supports Fit Honda CR - V 2007-2011 Liftgate SG226024, 74870SWAA01
  • Fit Honda CR - V 2007-2011 Liftgate
  • Extended Length [in] 24.62
  • Compressed Length [in] 16.62
  • OUR LIFT SUPPORTS ARE MANUFACTURED WITH LATESE MANUFACTURING METHODS
  • IMPORTANT*** TO VERIFY FITMENT. PLEASE CONTACT US AND PROVIDE THE YEAR / MAKE / MODEL OF YOUR CAR. INCLUDING . WE WILL DOUBLE CHECK FITMENT BEFORE THE ITEM SHIPS.
No. 8
X AUTOHAUX Rear Left Tailgate Lift Support Shocks Electric Power Gas Strut 6892009010 6891009010 for Toyota RAV4 2013-2018
  • OE Number: 6892009010, 6892009011, 6892009012, 6892009013, 6892009014, 6892009015 ,6892009016.
  • Fitment: for Toyota RAV4 Limited 2013-2018,for Toyota RAV4 SE 2015-2018,for Toyota RAV4 XLE 2015-2018.
  • Function: Tailgate Lift Gas Spring can do a similar job as an ordinary metal gas spring.The lift support can open the rear tailgate automatically by remote control key when you take things or repair the car's rear tailgate.
  • Easy Installation: The gas strut is easy to install with simple hand tools in just a few minutes, no special tools are required for installation.
  • Good Quality: Made of good metal materials, wear resistant, manufactured to meet strict quality requirements, good reliability and good performance.
No. 9
Rear Back liftgate tailgate Hatch trunk Struts Lift Supports Compatible With Buick Enclave 2008-2017 SUV Shock Gas Spring Prop Rod 2Pcs
  • liftgate Struts Lift Supports Buick Enclave 2008-2017 SUV
  • Ext Length (IN) 21.2 - Comp Length (IN) 13.23
  • Replacement Lift Supports For:Trunk Caps, Camper,Marine,Toolbox & Universal Applications
  • NOTICE - We provide THREE YEAR WARRANTY for all our lift supports. Please contact us if you have any question.Designed For Original Equipment Fit And Performance,replaced with these in just a couple of minutes,your vehicle fully opens by itself like it used to do when new
  • Gently reduces the opening and closing speed as the lift support reaches the end of the cycle, reducing wear on joints and hinges. Manufactured to automotive O.E. performance and quality specifications. Restores the original opening and closing speeds of your hood, hatch or trunk. No special tools required. Exact replacement, engineered for your application. Rust-resistant piston rod extends product life. Easy lifting, reduced closing effort. Consistent lifting force through 30,000 cycles.
No. 10
ECCPP Lift Support Hood Replacement Struts Gas Springs Fit For Lexus ES350 3.5L 2007-2014 Set of 2
  • FITMENT - Lift supports Struts shocks Fit For Lexus ES350 3.5L 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Compatible with 6477 534400W131 lift support
  • QUALITY - Rust-resistant Nitride corrosion resistant piston rod extends product life, Multi-Lobe Seal make gas springs more tolerant to vibration and extreme temperature, 100% brand new and tested to meet or exceed OEM specifications
  • FUNCTION - Use compressed gas, contained in a cylinder and compressed by a piston, to exert a force to support the weight of front hood or rear liftgate tailgate trunk hatchback doors while they are open, no need to hold the door up with your head
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Easy to install with simple hand tools in just minutes - no special tools required for installation
  • NOTICE - Please check the description and compatibility chart before your purchasing. Please contact us if you have any question

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports!

Our Picks

No. 1
2 Pieces (Set) Tuff Support Liftgate Lift Supports Compatible With: 1996 To May 2001 Nissan Pathfinder/ 1997 To 2003 Infiniti QX4
  • FITS: 1996 To May 2001 Nissan Pathfinder/ 1997 To 2003 Infiniti QX4
  • Extended Length: 20.91 in--Compressed Length: 14.49 in
  • In Original Tuff Support Packaging With Lifetime Limited Warranty*
  • Instructions Available When Needed for Easy and Safe Installation
SaleNo. 2
2 Pieces (Set) Tuff Support Liftgate Lift Supports 2007 To 2015 Audi Q7 With Power Liftgate
  • FITS: (Rear Gate) 2007 To 2015 Audi Q7 With Power Liftgate
  • Extended Length: 19.61 in--Compressed Length: 10.51 in
  • In Original Tuff Support Packaging With Lifetime Limited Warranty*
  • Instructions Available When Needed for Easy and Safe Installation
No. 3
Maxpow Tailgate Struts Lift Support Hatch Support Liftgate Cylinder Compatible With Town & Country Grand Caravan 2008-2014 Hatch Shocks Hatch Struts 2PCs 6124
  • Placement on Vehicle: Rear Liftgate Tailgate Lift Supports Shocks Struts (Please make sure the shaft is pointing downward in closed position to expand lift support's longevity.)
  • Fitment: (Please Notes: Only Suitable for Vehicle With Powered Lift Gate) Compatible With 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
  • Interchange Part Number: 6124, SG214056, SG214057, 103970, 111140, 68089035AA
  • Specifications: Extended Length (inches)26.3, Compressed Length (inches)19.06
  • Attention: Please check the description and compatibility chart before your purchasing. We provide ONE YEAR WARRANTY for all our lift supports.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Shock Lift Supports that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-05 at 15:05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API