The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors to Buy – December 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 11 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Dorman 511-100 Transmission Range Sensor
  • Direct replacement - this transmission range sensor is designed to match the fit and function of the original sensor on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this sensor is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue or electrical malfunction
  • Durable construction - this sensor is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
SaleNo. 2
Dorman 511-101 Transmission Range Sensor
  • Direct replacement - this transmission range sensor is designed to match the fit and function of the original sensor on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this sensor is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue or electrical malfunction
  • Durable construction - this sensor is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
No. 3
X AUTOHAUX 7T4P-7H103-AE Car Transmission Speed Sensor Black for Mercury Sable 2008-2009
  • OE Number:7T4P-7H103-AE for Mercury Sable 2008-2009
  • Installation Hole Diameter: 7mm / 0.28"; Dimension : 370x30x28mm / 14.57"x1.18"x1.10"(L*W*H)
  • and durable for long service life.
  • Easy to install, direct replacement for the old or broken one.
  • Each speed position solenoid actuator is manufactured to the same specifications as the factory actuators.
No. 4
uxcell 28810-P6H-004 New Car Transmission Speed Sensor Fits for Honda Accord 1998-2002
  • Product Name: Speed Sensor; Material: Plastic,Metal
  • Package Content: 1 x Speed Sensor; Manufacturer Part Number: 28810-P6H-004
  • Shell Color: Black; Dimension: 4.6x3.8x3.6cm / 1.81"x1.50"x1.42"(L*W*H)
  • Fit For Honda Accord 1998-2002
  • Pin Quantity: 2; Mounting Hole Diameter: 6mm / 0.24"
No. 5
Ensun 31935-8E007 Transmission Speed Sensor for Altima Maxima Pathfinder Rogue Sentra Versa Infiniti
  • 【Premium Quality】: Ensun's quality-engineered Auto Transmission Speed Sensor restores peak transmission function. Plus, your speedometer, cruise control, power steering and other systems that rely on the TSS return to maximum performance levels.
  • 【Direct Fit】: Direct replacement for a proper fit and easy installation, quality materials used, meets or exceeds OEM standards, 100% tested before shipping;
  • 【Fitment / Compatibility】: 2013-2017 Pathfinder; 2011-2017 Quest; 2008-2017 Rogue; 2014-2015 Nissan Rogue Select; 2007-2017 Sentra; 2007-2011 Tiida; 2007-2017 Versa; 2008-2012 X-Trail; 2014-2017 Infiniti QX60
  • 【Replacement OEM ( Original Equipment Part) Number】: 319358E007, 31935-8E007, 319358E005, 31935-8E005 31935X420A, 31935-X420A, 894130C010
  • 【Buy it with Confidence】: Order from Ensun, we offer a 2 Years Warranty, true worry-free shopping experience;
No. 6
NewYall Automatic Transmission Output Speed Sensor
  • For Nissan: 2007-2013 Altima; 2011-2017 Juke; 2013-2017 NV200
  • For Nissan: 2008-2013 Rogue
  • For Nissan: 2007-2017 Sentra
  • For Nissan: 2007-2016 Versa
No. 7
Dorman 917-655 Transmission Output Speed Sensor for Select Ford/Lincoln/Mercury Models
  • Durable construction ensures accurate readings
  • Direct replacement for a proper fit every time
  • Plugs into mating component smoothly and easily
  • This part has undergone a rigorous inspection to ensure high quality
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Garage
No. 8
Standard Motor Products SC454 Transmission Speed Sensor
  • Package Dimension : 3.65 " L x 2.76 " W x 2.92 " H
  • Country of Origin: UNITED STATES
  • Model Number : SC454
  • Item Package Weight : 0.49 pounds
SaleNo. 9
Dorman 917-602 Automatic Transmission Speed Sensor for Select Models, Black
302 Reviews
Dorman 917-602 Automatic Transmission Speed Sensor for Select Models, Black
  • Direct replacement - this automatic transmission speed sensor matches the fit and function of the original equipment sensor
  • Durable construction - this sensor is engineered to precise standards to ensure accurate signal output
  • Easy installation - this sensor is installed using the original hardware and plugs into the vehicle's existing wiring
  • Quality tested - this part has undergone try-on validation and rigorous quality testing to ensure a quality fit and long service life
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
No. 10
CTCAUTO SC357 Vehicle Transmission Speed Sensor Replacement for 2005-2006 for Nissan Altima,2004-2008 for Nissan M-axima,2004-2009 for Nissan Quest 319358Y000 14290968
3 Reviews
CTCAUTO SC357 Vehicle Transmission Speed Sensor Replacement for 2005-2006 for Nissan Altima,2004-2008 for Nissan M-axima,2004-2009 for Nissan Quest 319358Y000 14290968
  • Compatible vehicles - 2005 2006 for Nissan Altima,2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 for Nissan M-axima,2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 for Nissan Quest
  • Meet OEM part numbers - SC357 319358Y000 14290968
  • Product installation - The vehicle speed sensor is usually installed in the transaxle C-ase or transmission C-ase, and the vehicle speed sensor signal line is usually installed in a shielded jacket. This is to eliminate electromagnetic and radio frequency interference caused by high-voltage electric fire wires and car phones or other electronic equipment. No interruption in communication, preventing deterioration of driving performance or other problems.
  • Product characteristics - Its role is mainly to solve the problems of engine instability, reduced engine acceleration performance, and engine fault light on at idle, so that the vehicle speed display on the meter is correct.
  • Warm tips - Our products are high-quality, durable, easy to install and rigorously tested. Please check the year / brand / model of the vehicle with the part finder tool in the upper left corner carefully before ordering to confirm whether the product is suitable for your vehicle and avoid unnecessary trouble.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors!

Our Picks

No. 1
Dorman 511-100 Transmission Range Sensor
  • Direct replacement - this transmission range sensor is designed to match the fit and function of the original sensor on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this sensor is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue or electrical malfunction
  • Durable construction - this sensor is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
SaleNo. 2
Dorman 511-101 Transmission Range Sensor
  • Direct replacement - this transmission range sensor is designed to match the fit and function of the original sensor on specified vehicles
  • Ideal solution - this sensor is a reliable replacement for an original part that has failed due to fatigue or electrical malfunction
  • Durable construction - this sensor is made from quality components to ensure reliable performance and a long service life
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of product experts in the United States and more than a century of automotive experience
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
No. 3
X AUTOHAUX 7T4P-7H103-AE Car Transmission Speed Sensor Black for Mercury Sable 2008-2009
  • OE Number:7T4P-7H103-AE for Mercury Sable 2008-2009
  • Installation Hole Diameter: 7mm / 0.28"; Dimension : 370x30x28mm / 14.57"x1.18"x1.10"(L*W*H)
  • and durable for long service life.
  • Easy to install, direct replacement for the old or broken one.
  • Each speed position solenoid actuator is manufactured to the same specifications as the factory actuators.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Transmission Sensors that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API