The 10 Best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes to Buy – September 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 16 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY GM12470387) Yoke for GM 8.5/8.6 Differential GM (mech 3R) with a U/joint size and triple lip design. 2.556" snap ring span, 1.125" cap diameter. Inside snap ring.
  • Yukon yoke for 8.5" or 8.6" GM (mech 3R) with a u-joint size and triple lip design
  • 2.556 inch snap ring span, 1.125 inch cap diameter
  • Inside snap ring
  • This yoke uses inside snap rings
  • All Yukon yokes come with a one year warranty against manufacturing defects
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 2
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY F900602) Yoke for Ford 9 Differential with 28 spline pinion & a 1330 U/Joint size
  • package dimensions :13.2 cm L x 13.7 cm W x 16.2 cm H
  • Product type :AUTO PART
  • 3.625 " snap ring span, 1.125 " cap diameter
  • Outside snap ring
  • country of origin:United States
No. 3
Dorman 697-536 Rear Driveshaft at Rear Axle Drive Shaft Pinion Yoke Compatible with Select Models
  • Direct replacement - this drive shaft pinion yoke directly replaces the original equipment on specified vehicles
  • Effective fix - replacement restores proper connection between drive shaft and differential
  • Rigorously tested - designed and evaluated to assure safe, reliable operation
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of engineers and inspectors in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 4
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY GM12471500) Yoke for GM 11.5 Differential with a 1410 U/joint size. 4.188" snap ring span, 1.188" cap diameter.
  • Yukon yoke for GM 11.5" with a 1410 u-joint size
  • 4.188 inch snap ring span, 1.188 inch cap diameter
  • Outside snap ring
  • All Yukon yokes come with a one year warranty against manufacturing defects
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 5
Dorman 697-519 Rear Driveshaft at Transmission Drive Shaft Slip Yoke Compatible with Select Chevrolet / GMC Models
  • Direct replacement - this drive shaft slip yoke directly replaces the original equipment yoke on specified vehicles
  • Effective fix - replacement restores safe, smooth driveline operation
  • Rigorously tested - designed and evaluated to assure safe, reliable operation
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of engineers and inspectors in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool
No. 6
K-Driveline K2-3-6081X Slip Yoke
  • 1310 Series
  • 1.176" - 27 Involute Spline
  • C-line of Joint to End of Spline 5.469"
  • Ground Hub Diam. 1.500"
  • USE KIT 5-153X
No. 7
Caltric compatible with Rear Propeller Shaft Yoke Joint Honda 40300-HP5-600 40300HP5600
  • Order Includes: 1x Yoke Joint Assembly
  • Compatible With Following Honda models
    TRX420FE Rancher 420 4x4 ES 2007-2013/ TRX420FM Rancher 420 4x4 2007-2013/ TRX420TE Rancher 420 2x4 ES 2007-2013/ TRX420TM Rancher 420 2x4 2007-2013/ TRX420FPE Rancher 420 4x4 ES EPS 2009-2013/ TRX420FPM Rancher 420 4x4 EPS 2009-2013/ MUV700 Big Red 700 2009-2013
  • Part Number: 40300-HP5-600
  • We strongly suggest comparing the posted picture to the unit(s) that needs to be replaced.
No. 8
Spicer 2-2-479 Flange Yoke
  • package height : 7.62 cm
  • package length : 10.921 cm
  • package width : 9.906 cm
  • Country of Origin : Mexico
No. 9
Spicer 2-3-10831X Slip Yoke Assembly
22 Reviews
Spicer 2-3-10831X Slip Yoke Assembly
  • package height : 8.382 cm
  • package length : 12.192 cm
  • package width : 24.13 cm
  • Product type : AUTO PART
SaleNo. 10
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY F100605) Long Yoke for Ford 10.25/10.5 Differential
  • Yukon long yoke for '93 and newer Ford 10.25" and 10.5" with a 1410 u-joint size
  • 4.188 inch snap ring span, 1.188 inch cap diameter
  • Outside snap ring
  • This yoke uses straps
  • All Yukon yokes come with a one year warranty against manufacturing defects
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes! Making your choice among different Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY GM12470387) Yoke for GM 8.5/8.6 Differential GM (mech 3R) with a U/joint size and triple lip design. 2.556" snap ring span, 1.125" cap diameter. Inside snap ring.
  • Yukon yoke for 8.5" or 8.6" GM (mech 3R) with a u-joint size and triple lip design
  • 2.556 inch snap ring span, 1.125 inch cap diameter
  • Inside snap ring
  • This yoke uses inside snap rings
  • All Yukon yokes come with a one year warranty against manufacturing defects
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 2
Yukon Gear & Axle (YY F900602) Yoke for Ford 9 Differential with 28 spline pinion & a 1330 U/Joint size
  • package dimensions :13.2 cm L x 13.7 cm W x 16.2 cm H
  • Product type :AUTO PART
  • 3.625 " snap ring span, 1.125 " cap diameter
  • Outside snap ring
  • country of origin:United States
No. 3
Dorman 697-536 Rear Driveshaft at Rear Axle Drive Shaft Pinion Yoke Compatible with Select Models
  • Direct replacement - this drive shaft pinion yoke directly replaces the original equipment on specified vehicles
  • Effective fix - replacement restores proper connection between drive shaft and differential
  • Rigorously tested - designed and evaluated to assure safe, reliable operation
  • Trustworthy quality - backed by team of engineers and inspectors in the United States
  • Ensure fit - to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the garage tool

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Replacement Universal Yokes that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-09-27 at 05:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API