The 10 Best Automotive Turn Signal Switches to Buy – July 2022 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 2
PT Auto Warehouse CBS-4780 - Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Windshield Wiper, Dimmer, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
38 Reviews
PT Auto Warehouse CBS-4780 - Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Windshield Wiper, Dimmer, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
  • Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Dimmer, Windshield Wiper, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
  • Direct Fit
SaleNo. 3
Standard Motor Products DS-990 Turn Signal Switch Assorted, One Size
  • Country Of Origin : China
  • The Package Height Of The Product Is 2.467 Inches
  • The Package Length Of The Product Is 9.843 Inches
  • The Package Width Of The Product Is 6.919 Inches
No. 4
X AUTOHAUX Turn Signal Switch Wiper Washer Headlight Dimmer Multifunction Combination Lever Switch for Dodge Challenger Charger Magnum 68034897AA
  • [OE Number] 68034897AA , 5135968AB, 5135968AA. Note: The product color will be sent randomly, which does not affect the function.
  • [Application] Fitment: for Dodge Magnum 2005-2008, for Dodge Challenger 2008-2010, for Dodge Charger 2006 2007 2008 2010, for Chrysler 300 2005-2010
  • [Easy to Install] This multifunction switch is manufactured to the OE specification to provide factory fresh appearance and direct fit.
  • [Multi-function] This turn signal switch is a direct replacement and also controls the turn signal, high and low beam lamps, wipers switches.
  • [Materia] Made of plastic and metal for a long service time, which is durable, practical.
No. 7
XtremeAmazing Turn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever for Jeep Wrangler 07-16 5183947AA 68041485AC
  • Replaces part number: 68041485AC, 5183947AA
  • Fits 2009-2010 Journey, 2007-2016 Wrangler, 2007-2010 Sebring, 2011-2014 200
  • Fits 2007-2014 Avenger, 2007-2011 Nitro, 2008-2010 Liberty, 2007-2016 Compass/Patriot
  • Fits 2007-2012 Caliber, 2006-2010 PT Cruiser, 2008-2010 Grand Cherokee, 2008-2010 Commander
  • Package Contents: 1xTurn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever
No. 8
Turn Signal Switch Multifunction Combination Switch Wiper Washers Hazard Switch Replacement for 2003-2006 Chevy Silverado Tahoe GMC Sierra Yukon Cadillac Escalade, Replaces# 12450067, D6299A, SW3792
64 Reviews
Turn Signal Switch Multifunction Combination Switch Wiper Washers Hazard Switch Replacement for 2003-2006 Chevy Silverado Tahoe GMC Sierra Yukon Cadillac Escalade, Replaces# 12450067, D6299A, SW3792
  • 【Compatible】D6299A turn signal switch fits for 2003-2007 Chevy Silverado; 03-2006 Chevy Avalanche SSR Suburban Tahoe; 02-2009 Trailblazer | 02-2009 GMC Envoy; 03-2006 GMC Sierra Yukon Yukon XL; 03-2007 GMC Pickup | 03-2006 Cadillac Escalade Escalade ESV EXT. More detail, please check below description.
  • 【Replace Part】12450067, D6299A, SW3792, AM-38479392, CBS1149, 629-00403, 1983-0162; Direct replacement for the turn signal assembly on your car.
  • 【Quality & Function】This turn signal switch operates various systems on the vehicle, including lights, turn signals, cruise control and wiper system.
  • 【Easy Installation】Quick and simple installation. Just need to remove your factory combination switch and install this switch in its place.
  • 【Service】Please carefully check your vehicle model before purchase. If you have any problems with the multifunction switch, simply contact us anytime!
SaleNo. 9
Turn Signal Switch - Compatible with 2004-2012 Chevy Malibu, 2005-2011 Pontiac G6, 2007-2009 Saturn Aura - Replace D6253E, 20940369, SW8004 - Headlamp Dimmer Switch Blinker Lever
  • REPLACEMENT TURN SIGNAL SWITCH - Also work as headlamp dimmer switch & blinker lever switch, activated by a lever that installed right in the steering wheel or in a separate assembly near the steering column, also activate the turn signals lamps and headlight lamps.
  • FITS THE FOLLOWING VEHICLES - Turn signal switch compatible with 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Chevrolet Malibu, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 Pontiac G6, 2007, 2008, 2009 Saturn Aura.
  • REPLACE PART NUMBERS - Headlamp dimmer switch replace GM 20940369, replace ACDelco D6253E, replace Wells SW8004, commonly found on Chevy Malibu, Pontiac G6, Saturn Aura, model year 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12.
  • DIRECT FIT & IDEAL REPLACEMENT - Turn signal switch specifically designed to look & function the same as the factory blinker lever switch on Chevy Malibu, Pontiac G6 and Saturn Aura. While this is NOT a genuine GM or ACDelco turn signal switch, it is a direct replacement and it will appear, fit and work like the factory part.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE - Order from Konduone, you get not only a turn signal switch, but also 12 Months Warranty. If you have any problem with our product, feel free to contact us.
No. 10
ACDelco GM Genuine Parts D6262D Turn Signal Switch
  • Professional, premium aftermarket replacement
  • Provides the performance and dependability you expect from ACDelco
  • Manufactured to meet expectations for fit, form, and function
  • Some GM Genuine Parts may have formerly appeared as ACDelco GM Original Equipment (OE). GM Genuine Parts are designed, engineered and tested to rigorous standards, and are backed by General Motors
  • GM Engineers design and validate OE parts specifically for your Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, or Cadillac vehicle. GM regularly updates production and service part designs to integrate new materials and technologies

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches! Making your choice among different Automotive Turn Signal Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Turn Signal Switches!

Our Picks

No. 2
PT Auto Warehouse CBS-4780 - Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Windshield Wiper, Dimmer, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
38 Reviews
PT Auto Warehouse CBS-4780 - Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Windshield Wiper, Dimmer, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
  • Combination Switch - Turn Signal, Dimmer, Windshield Wiper, Hazard Warning, without Cruise Control
  • Direct Fit
SaleNo. 3
Standard Motor Products DS-990 Turn Signal Switch Assorted, One Size
  • Country Of Origin : China
  • The Package Height Of The Product Is 2.467 Inches
  • The Package Length Of The Product Is 9.843 Inches
  • The Package Width Of The Product Is 6.919 Inches

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Turn Signal Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Turn Signal Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-07-01 at 04:36 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API