The 10 Best Automotive Turn Signal Switches to Buy – November 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches?

We did 27 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ACDelco GM Original Equipment D826A Turn Signal, Headlight Dimmer, Windshield Wiper and Washer Switch with Lever
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
XtremeAmazing Turn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever for Jeep Wrangler 07-16 5183947AA 68041485AC
  • Replaces part number: 68041485AC, 5183947AA
  • Fits 2009-2010 Journey, 2007-2016 Wrangler, 2007-2010 Sebring, 2011-2014 200
  • Fits 2007-2014 Avenger, 2007-2011 Nitro, 2008-2010 Liberty, 2007-2016 Compass/Patriot
  • Fits 2007-2012 Caliber, 2006-2010 PT Cruiser, 2008-2010 Grand Cherokee, 2008-2010 Commander
  • Package Contents: 1xTurn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever
SaleNo. 3
Motorcraft SW5579 Turn Indicator Switch
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Easy to install
  • Easy to maintain
  • Durable
  • 12 months warranty
No. 5
Turn Signal Multi-Function Switch - Replaces 12450067, D6299A, 2330856 - Compatible with Chevy, GMC, Cadillac Vehicles - Trailblazer, Silverado, Suburban, Avalanche, Tahoe, Sierra, Yukon, XL, Envoy
  • Replacement Turn Signal & Headlamp Dimmer Switch - controls the combination function of the headlight and turn signal of your vehicle. If your vehicle does not automatically turns off its blinker lights when you turn or the switch functions does not work then this maybe the problem.
  • Compatible Replacement for Chevrolet, GMC, Cadillac, Hummer, Isuzu, Oldsmobile, Buick & Saab Vehicles With Cruise Control - 2004 - 2007 Rainier | 2003 - 2006 Escalade, ESV, EXT | 2003 - 2006 Avalanche 1500, 2500 | 2003 - 2006 Silverado 1500 | 2003 - 2006 Silverado 2500 HD | 2003 - 2006 Tahoe | 2002 - 2009 Envoy | & more. See below for the full vehicle list.
  • Replaces Part# 12450067, D6299A, 2330856, 8124500670, D6299A - found on popular models including years 02, 03, 04, 05 06, 07, 08, 09. This turn signal switch is a direct replacement and also controls the hazard lights, wipers and cruise control switches.
  • OEM Fit, Quality, Finish - All markings and controls on the switch are identical to your factory part. Simply remove your factory combination switch and install this switch in its place. While this is NOT a genuine OEM part, it is a direct replacement and it will appear, fit and work like the factory part.
  • Lifetime Warranty - This Multi-function combination switch comes complete with a lifetime warranty. If the switch ever fails on your 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 Trailblazer or Envoy XUV, Ascender, SSR, Suburban, H2, 9-7x, Rainier or Bravada simply contact us for a replacement and save hundreds off of dealer prices.
No. 6
Original Engine Management TSS13 Multi-Function Switch, Black
  • Switches are manufactured to O.E. specification. Units are tested through multiple cycles under load to ensure long life
  • OE specific designs for fit, form, and function
  • Manufactured to OE specification for fit, form, and function
  • Package Dimensions: 11.938 H x 15.748 L x 17.272 W (centimetres)
SaleNo. 7
Motorcraft SW-6874 Windshield Wiper Switch Assembly
  • Quantity Pack is 1 Each.
  • Country of Origin: China
  • Part number: SW-6874
  • Fit type: Vehicle Specific
No. 8
12450067 Turn Signal Wiper Dimmer Combination Multi-Function Switch Replacement for 2002-2009 Chevy Silverado Tahoe GMC Envoy Sierra Yukon Buick, Replaces# D6299A, SW3792
  • 【Compatible】This multifunction switch fits for 2003-2007 Chevy Silverado; 03-2006 Chevy Avalanche SSR Suburban Tahoe; 02-2009 Trailblazer | 02-2009 GMC Envoy; 03-2006 GMC Sierra Yukon Yukon XL; 03-2007 GMC Pickup | 03-2006 Cadillac Escalade Escalade ESV EXT. More detail, please check below description.
  • 【Replace Part】12450067, D6299A, SW3792, AM-38479392, CBS1149, 629-00403, 1983-0162; Direct replacement for the Multi Function Switch on your car.
  • 【Quality & Function】This multifunction switch operates various systems on the vehicle, including lights, turn signals, cruise control and wiper system.
  • 【Easy Installation】Quick and simple installation. Just need to remove your factory combination switch and install this switch in its place.
  • 【Service】Please carefully check your vehicle model before purchase. If you have any problems with the multifunction switch, simply contact us anytime!
No. 9
BOXI Turn Signal Switch Cruise Control Wiper Washer Hazard High Low Beam Headlight Compatible with 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 Buick Century Regal Replaces 88963625 26085929 26081121
  • Fits 1997-2005 Buick Century (Vehicles With Cruise Control Only), Fits 1997-2004 Buick Regal (Vehicles With Cruise Control Only).
  • Replaces number:26085929 26081121, 26049071, 88963625 D6246A, SW1413, SW1418
  • Please refer to the listing pictures for an accurate description of the parts included in the kit.
  • 1 year warranty
  • IMPORTANT NOTE - Please check the description or use the year/make/model drop down bar and interchangeable part numbers to confirm the compatibility before purchasing. If you don't make sure whether this item fit for your vehicles, please message us
SaleNo. 10
Standard Motor Products DS-990 Turn Signal Switch
  • Country Of Origin : China
  • The Package Height Of The Product Is 2.467 Inches
  • The Package Length Of The Product Is 9.843 Inches
  • The Package Width Of The Product Is 6.919 Inches

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches! Making your choice among different Automotive Turn Signal Switches on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Turn Signal Switches!

Our Picks

No. 1
ACDelco GM Original Equipment D826A Turn Signal, Headlight Dimmer, Windshield Wiper and Washer Switch with Lever
  • Work with vehicle electronics to help optimize vehicle capabilities
  • GM-recommended replacement part for your GM vehicle’s original factory component
  • Offering the quality, reliability, and durability of GM OE
  • Manufactured to GM OE specification for fit, form, and function
No. 2
XtremeAmazing Turn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever for Jeep Wrangler 07-16 5183947AA 68041485AC
  • Replaces part number: 68041485AC, 5183947AA
  • Fits 2009-2010 Journey, 2007-2016 Wrangler, 2007-2010 Sebring, 2011-2014 200
  • Fits 2007-2014 Avenger, 2007-2011 Nitro, 2008-2010 Liberty, 2007-2016 Compass/Patriot
  • Fits 2007-2012 Caliber, 2006-2010 PT Cruiser, 2008-2010 Grand Cherokee, 2008-2010 Commander
  • Package Contents: 1xTurn Signal Combination Control Switch Lever
SaleNo. 3
Motorcraft SW5579 Turn Indicator Switch
  • Corrosion resistant
  • Easy to install
  • Easy to maintain
  • Durable
  • 12 months warranty

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 27 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Turn Signal Switches. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Turn Signal Switches. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Turn Signal Switches that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-11-10 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API