The 10 Best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers to Buy – July 2021 Review

Looking for the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 19 products to create this review. We believe the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Gorla Gear Black Premium Universal Fit Waterproof Stain Resistant Car Seat Cover Neoprene Non-Slip Bucket Seat Dog & Kid Auto Protector Save Your Leather & Cloth Seats, Automotive, Van, Truck, SUV
  • WILL NOT STAIN YOUR CAR SEATS LIKE CHEAPER CAR SEAT COVERS: Our neoprene material offers a Universal fit and 100% waterproof / sweat proof protection for your cloth or leather car seats with an upgraded Neoprene material that eliminates staining. Protects interior bucket or bench seat from sweat (after the gym), water, drink spills, pet fur & dander, and daily dirt & grime. Enjoy more peace of mind!
  • No-Slip Backing: Unique, ANTI SLIP backing eliminates slipping and bunching like cheap car seat covers. Our car seat protector insures a contoured fit on front or back seats. INTEGRATED STRAPS ensures that your seat cover will not move while you are driving.
  • Won't Stick to Skin: Unlike nylon seat protectors, ours won't stick when it's hot or after a workout. Neoprene (used in wet suits) is comfortable to sit on and more durable than towel covers. Simple/effective protection for your driver/passenger seats!
  • Bonus Seat Belt Protector Velcro Fastener Included: Yours FREE with purchase! Handy neoprene seat belt cover protects your auto seat belts from water and sweat! Ideal for after a swim or workouts. Simple and Effective solution for Cars, Trucks and SUVs!
  • 100% Lifetime Replacement Guarantee: We want you to be thrilled with your purchase! That's why we back our waterproof car seat cover with a solid, no-hassle guarantee. Replace for ANY REASON, 10 days, 10 months or 10 years from purchase. Simply request a replacement via Amazon and Dabs Enterprises will send you a new Gorla Gear car seat cover. Buy without risk!
No. 2
Car Front Seat Covers, Black Universal Fit Seat Covers for Sedan, Truck, SUV 1 Pair of Cloth Bucket Seat Covers
1,988 Reviews
Car Front Seat Covers, Black Universal Fit Seat Covers for Sedan, Truck, SUV 1 Pair of Cloth Bucket Seat Covers
  • ✜ COMFORTABLE,DURABLE CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS ✜ Automotive universal fit seat covers constructed with high quality cloth with 2mm quality sponge padding provides max protection to your seats.
  • ✜ EASY INSTALLATION CAR SEAT COVER ✜ Just put on the car seat,secure the flaps in the seat curve,and then secure the buckles with elastic band, no need to bend over to find place to hook underneath your car seat. No need to take the headrest off design, great for those car seat head rest not easy to remove.
  • ✜ UNIVERSAL FIT CAR SEAT COVERS ✜ Semi-customized to fit most vehicles seat. Will not interfere with heated seats. Black car front seat covers fit for most of SUVs, sedans, trucks, vans.
  • ✜ AIRBAG COMPATIBLE ✜ Keep your safe in case of emergence.Airbag compatible for low back seat cover,easy to clean and machine washable.
  • ✜ PACKAGE CONTENTS ✜ 2 front bucket covers and 2 detachable headrest covers.Installation Instructions Included.
No. 3
CAR PASS Skyline PU Leather CAR SEAT Covers - Universal FIT for Cars,SUV,Vehicles (11PCS, Black with Gray)
  • MOST CAR OWNER'S OPTION WITH THE LUXURY PU LEATHER. Package Size: 15.74inch*11.81inch *3.93inch Weight:4.4LBS Per Package,11PCS Items Included. . One Set Package Including:2 front seats covers,2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1 rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers, One bag of clips.
  • HIGH QUALITY WRINKLE-RESISTANT LEATHER MATERIAL-Environment Protection Material: Luxurious PU Leather with 5mm Super Soft composite sponge. Protect your car seat covers from dust, scratch, and possible damage. 100% WASHABLE AND BREATHABLE.
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEATS BELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • FREE RETURN AND 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information:We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing. We hope you enjoy our item , but if you have any problem, you are covered by our guarantee . Order it NOW from CAR PASS.
No. 4
CAR PASS Line Rider 11PCS Universal Fit Car Seat Cover -100% Breathable with 5mm Composite Sponge Inside,Airbag Compatible (Black and Mint Blue)
  • SPORTY DESIGN IN RICH AND PERFECT COLORS . Looks gorgeous and feels really nice when driving. Make your car seat looks so different than others. Get the compliments by using our RAINBOW car seat covers NOW. Easy Carry Package with 11PCS Included: 2 front seats covers, 2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEATSBELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • BREATHABLE AND WRINKLE-RESISTANT DESIGN . Make your car looks different in just a couple of minutes. Get the compliment by using car pass seat covers. It looks gorgeous and feels really nice when driving.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • FREE RETURN AND 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information :We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing. We hope you enjoy our item , but if you have any problem, you are covered by our guarantee . Order it NOW from CAR PASS.
No. 5
CAR PASS Rainbow Universal Fit Car Seat Cover -100% Breathable with 5mm Composite Sponge Inside,Airbag Compatible(14PCS, Mint Blue)
  • FASHION DESIGN IN RICH AND PERFECT COLORS . Looks gorgeous and feels really nice when driving. Make your car seat looks so different than others. Get the compliments by using our RAINBOW car seat covers NOW. Easy Carry Package with 14PCS Included: 2 front seats covers, 2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers,2 shoulder covers,1 steering wheel cover.
  • 100% BREATHABLE SPACER MESH. High Elasticity Universal Design perfectly fit the requirement of car. Fit most of vehicles, vans. Whether you have kids, pets, or just accident prone our high quality fabric material will protect your seats from the wear of everyday life.
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEATSBELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information :We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing. We hope you enjoy our item , but if you have any problem, you are covered by our guarantee . Order it NOW from CAR PASS.
No. 6
CAR PASS Montclair 11PCS Universal Fit Leather Seat Covers ,fit for suvs,Trucks,sedans,Cars,Vehicles,Vans,Airbag Compatible (Blue)
  • High Elasticity Universal Design perfectly fit the requirement of car,Airbag Compatible. Rest Assured about the normal using condition of Airbag in case of Emergency.
  • High Quality imitation leather and Pineapple cloth . It is a good warm appliances, skin feel very comfortable and very soft.100% environment protection material.
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEAT BELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information:We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing.EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. One Set Package Including:2 front seats covers,2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1 rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers,One bag of clips.
No. 7
Season Guard 104533 Antimicrobial Bel-Air Car Seat Cover, Soft Faux Leather, Universal Fit for Cars Truck Van SUV, Black with Carbon Fiber Pattern Accent
74 Reviews
Season Guard 104533 Antimicrobial Bel-Air Car Seat Cover, Soft Faux Leather, Universal Fit for Cars Truck Van SUV, Black with Carbon Fiber Pattern Accent
  • Antimicrobial fabric hinders growth of bacteria/microbes that cause odor and stains; Antimicrobial properties are infused in the material; Worry-free continuous protection
  • Constructed with high quality soft faux leather; Made with precision stitch tailoring and comfort padding; Multi layer design enhances your interior look, design, comfort and protection
  • Convenient storage pocket is included on the backside of each seat cover
  • Designed to fit over your factory seats without removing the seat headrest; Integrated mounting straps keep seat covers locked in place; Protects your seats against spills and hides existing stains
  • Fits most Car Seats, Small Truck Seats, and Compact SUV Seats; Does not fit seats with built-in Armrests; Easily cleans up with damp cloth; Includes 2 front seat covers; Visit our Season Guard brand store for additional automotive products, click blue link above
No. 8
CAR PASS - 11PCS Luxurous PU Leather Automotive Universal Seat Covers Set Package-Universal fit for Vehicles With Super 5mm Composite Sponge Inside,Airbag Compatible
  • MOST CAR OWNER'S OPTION WITH THE LUXURY AND BREATHABLE DEIGN.Package Size: 15.74inch*11.81inch *3.93inch Weight:2.02LBS Per Package,11PCS Items Included
  • HIGH QUALITY LEATHER AND SPACER MESH.Trouble with the chemical odor? Environment Protection Material: Luxurious PU Leather with 5mm Super Soft composite sponge
  • AIGBAG COMPATIABLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SELT BELT.High Elasticity Universal Design perfectly fit the requirement of car,Airbag Compatiabel.Please Rest Assured about the normal using condition of Airbag in case of Emergency.
  • FREE RETURN AND 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information:We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing.
  • DESIGNED WITH THREE LINE ZIPEERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. One Set Package Including:2 front seats covers,2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1 rear bottom bench cover, 4 separate headrest covers,One bag of clips.100% WASHABLE AND BREATHABLE.
No. 9
CAR-GRAND Universal Fit Rainbow Full Set Car Seat Covers,Airbag Compatible with Zipper Design,Fit for Suvs,Trucks,Sedans,Vans,Cars (Purple)
  • SPORTY DESIGN IN RICH AND PERFECT COLORS . Looks gorgeous and feels really nice when driving. Make your car seat looks so different than others. Get the compliments by using our RAINBOW car seat covers NOW. Easy Carry Package with 9PCS Included: 2 front seats covers,1 rear backrest cover, 1rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEATSBELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • BREATHABLE AND WRINKLE-RESISTANT DESIGN . Make your car looks different in just a couple of minutes. Get the compliment by using car pass seat covers. It looks gorgeous and feels really nice when driving.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • FREE RETURN AND 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information :We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing. We hope you enjoy our item , but if you have any problem, you are covered by our guarantee . Order it NOW from CAR-GRAND.
No. 10
BDK Baja Blanket Car Seat Covers, Full Set with Steering Wheel Cover - Woven Saddle Blanket Style Front and Back Bench Seat Cover, Universal Fit for Car Truck Van and SUV
  • Total Protection – Full Seat Security – Protect your Seats from Dirt Spills and Messes
  • Fresh & Innovative Design –Highly Durable Saddle Blanket with to Add Life to your Vehicle – Non-Fade Coloring Does Not Rub on to your Clothes
  • Thin & Lightweight – Flexible Material Made from a Woven Blend to Create a Soft and Silky Texture – Smooth to the Touch Padding Designed for Maximum Comfort
  • Perfect Present – Makes an Excellent Gift for Family and Friends; Great for Families and Pet Owners
  • Universal Dimensions – Steering Wheel Covers designed for wheels measuring between 14.5" to 15.5" inches in diameter.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers! Making your choice among different Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers!

Our Picks

No. 1
Gorla Gear Black Premium Universal Fit Waterproof Stain Resistant Car Seat Cover Neoprene Non-Slip Bucket Seat Dog & Kid Auto Protector Save Your Leather & Cloth Seats, Automotive, Van, Truck, SUV
  • WILL NOT STAIN YOUR CAR SEATS LIKE CHEAPER CAR SEAT COVERS: Our neoprene material offers a Universal fit and 100% waterproof / sweat proof protection for your cloth or leather car seats with an upgraded Neoprene material that eliminates staining. Protects interior bucket or bench seat from sweat (after the gym), water, drink spills, pet fur & dander, and daily dirt & grime. Enjoy more peace of mind!
  • No-Slip Backing: Unique, ANTI SLIP backing eliminates slipping and bunching like cheap car seat covers. Our car seat protector insures a contoured fit on front or back seats. INTEGRATED STRAPS ensures that your seat cover will not move while you are driving.
  • Won't Stick to Skin: Unlike nylon seat protectors, ours won't stick when it's hot or after a workout. Neoprene (used in wet suits) is comfortable to sit on and more durable than towel covers. Simple/effective protection for your driver/passenger seats!
  • Bonus Seat Belt Protector Velcro Fastener Included: Yours FREE with purchase! Handy neoprene seat belt cover protects your auto seat belts from water and sweat! Ideal for after a swim or workouts. Simple and Effective solution for Cars, Trucks and SUVs!
  • 100% Lifetime Replacement Guarantee: We want you to be thrilled with your purchase! That's why we back our waterproof car seat cover with a solid, no-hassle guarantee. Replace for ANY REASON, 10 days, 10 months or 10 years from purchase. Simply request a replacement via Amazon and Dabs Enterprises will send you a new Gorla Gear car seat cover. Buy without risk!
No. 2
Car Front Seat Covers, Black Universal Fit Seat Covers for Sedan, Truck, SUV 1 Pair of Cloth Bucket Seat Covers
1,988 Reviews
Car Front Seat Covers, Black Universal Fit Seat Covers for Sedan, Truck, SUV 1 Pair of Cloth Bucket Seat Covers
  • ✜ COMFORTABLE,DURABLE CAR FRONT SEAT COVERS ✜ Automotive universal fit seat covers constructed with high quality cloth with 2mm quality sponge padding provides max protection to your seats.
  • ✜ EASY INSTALLATION CAR SEAT COVER ✜ Just put on the car seat,secure the flaps in the seat curve,and then secure the buckles with elastic band, no need to bend over to find place to hook underneath your car seat. No need to take the headrest off design, great for those car seat head rest not easy to remove.
  • ✜ UNIVERSAL FIT CAR SEAT COVERS ✜ Semi-customized to fit most vehicles seat. Will not interfere with heated seats. Black car front seat covers fit for most of SUVs, sedans, trucks, vans.
  • ✜ AIRBAG COMPATIBLE ✜ Keep your safe in case of emergence.Airbag compatible for low back seat cover,easy to clean and machine washable.
  • ✜ PACKAGE CONTENTS ✜ 2 front bucket covers and 2 detachable headrest covers.Installation Instructions Included.
No. 3
CAR PASS Skyline PU Leather CAR SEAT Covers - Universal FIT for Cars,SUV,Vehicles (11PCS, Black with Gray)
  • MOST CAR OWNER'S OPTION WITH THE LUXURY PU LEATHER. Package Size: 15.74inch*11.81inch *3.93inch Weight:4.4LBS Per Package,11PCS Items Included. . One Set Package Including:2 front seats covers,2 backrest covers, 1 rear backrest cover, 1 rear bottom bench cover, 5 separate headrest covers, One bag of clips.
  • HIGH QUALITY WRINKLE-RESISTANT LEATHER MATERIAL-Environment Protection Material: Luxurious PU Leather with 5mm Super Soft composite sponge. Protect your car seat covers from dust, scratch, and possible damage. 100% WASHABLE AND BREATHABLE.
  • AIRBAG COMPATIBLE AND RESERVED OPENING HOLES FOR HEADREST COVERS AND SEATS BELT. Perfectly fit for most of vehicles with the reserved opening holes, and it is quite easy to install . We have the exclusive patent about the blast of airbag for the seat covers in case of emergence.
  • THREE LINE ZIPPERS FOR EASY TO INSTALL AND CLEAN. With the three line zippers , it can fit vehicles 40/60 spilt,40/20/40 spilt and 50/50 split. It also allows you to fold down the cup holder by pulling down the zipper.
  • FREE RETURN AND 100% MONEY BACK within 90days And Warranty Information:We offered 2 Year Warranty Period from the date of purchasing. We hope you enjoy our item , but if you have any problem, you are covered by our guarantee . Order it NOW from CAR PASS.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Automotive Universal Fit Seat Covers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-07-27 at 14:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API