The 10 Best Beam Trolleys to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Beam Trolleys?

We did 19 hours of research and testing 6 products to create this review. We believe the best Beam Trolleys doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
TOUGHER Dual Wheels Beam Trolley 1 Ton Heavy Duty 2200LBS Capacity Push Manual Trolley Hoist w/Dual Track Rollers, 2.5in - 8in Adjustable Flange for Lifting
  • ➤ Steel Manual Trolley. Maximum Working Load: 1 Ton (2200LBS).
  • ➤Push beam trolley adjustable to fit standard or wide flange I-beam track. Adjustable width: 2.5''-8''. Dual wheels are designed for a straight or tapered beam track and work on both straight and curved tracks.
  • ➤ The push beam trolley is crafted with heavy-duty steel for ultimate durability. The solid steel construction has a durable powder-coated finish for added strength that you can depend on during heavy lifting.
  • ➤ Your safety comes first; that why our trolley comes with sturdy lock-nut and lifting ring to ensure you are always safe while operating it. It is stable enough in your workplace.
  • ➤Push beam trolley is mainly used in factories, mines, highways, bridges, metallurgy,docks, warehouses, construction sites, etc. for the installation of machinery, lifting goods, mechanical equipment of infrastructure construction projects.
No. 2
OrangeA 2 Ton Heavy Duty Manual Capacity Plain 4000LBS Push Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam
227 Reviews
OrangeA 2 Ton Heavy Duty Manual Capacity Plain 4000LBS Push Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam
  • Plain trolley weight capacity: 2 Ton (4000 lbs)
  • Push beam trolley comes with multiple spacer washers make beam flange width adjustment quick and easy
  • Manual trolley is rugged steel side plates feature built-in bumper guards
  • 2 Ton trolley hardened wheels with lubricated for life, double sealed ball bearings
  • Manual push trolley it is an ideal material handling tool for chain blocks, hoists, and lifting tackle and other industrial areas
No. 3
BEAMNOVA Electric Hoist Manual Trolley for 2.68-4.33 in I-Beam 1 Ton 2204 LBS for PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 PA1000 Hoist Push Geared Overhead Heavy Duty Wheels Wide Flange
9 Reviews
BEAMNOVA Electric Hoist Manual Trolley for 2.68-4.33 in I-Beam 1 Ton 2204 LBS for PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 PA1000 Hoist Push Geared Overhead Heavy Duty Wheels Wide Flange
  • DURABLE & SAFE- The side locking nut adopts an anti-loose design, which ensures the hoist does not fall off the beam. Thickened Manganese steel frame and powder-coated finishing are wear-resistant, strong & long-lasting.
  • UNIVERSALLY USED - Fits standard or wide flange I-beam tracks. Dual wheels are designed for a straight or tapered beam track and work on both straight and curved tracks.
  • LARGE LOAD CAPACITY - Provide up to 1 ton / 2200 lbs loading capacity. Matches electric hoist of PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 and PA1000.
  • SMOOTH TO RUN - BEAMNOVA manual trolley for electric hoist features hardened large steel wheels and thick double-sealed lubricated ball bearings, which can withstand heavy uses.
  • ADJUSTABLE - Comes with 6 * 3cm/1.18in wide flanges. You can freely adjust the number of flanges to adapt it to different beams. Recommended rail width: 68-110mm (2.68-4.33 in).
No. 4
Heavy Duty 1,000 Pounds Capacity Beam Trolley with Side Guide Rollers
  • Suits 3 inch, 4 inch, and 6 inch tall I-Beams (measure top of flange to bottom of flange). 1,000-pound load capacity.
  • Industrial grade I-Beam Trolley as used in automotive assembly plants. Rugged Cast Iron body construction.
  • Comes with load carrying hook plate attachment, and side guide rollers to help the trolley glide smoothly, traverse corners and prevent unnecessary wear on track.
  • Safety lug in casting adds additional safety
  • Adjustable to fit various flange widths. Compatible flange widths: 2.330 inches to 3.330 inches
No. 5
Jervis Webb Beam Trolley With Side Guide Rollers. Heavy Duty 3/4 Ton 1,500 Pounds Capacity. Industrial Grade Conveyor Trolley for I-Beams and Chain Hoists
  • Industrial grade I-Beam Trolley as used in automotive assembly plants. Rugged Cast Iron body construction
  • Made in the USA by Jervis B Webb, the "gold standard" for heavy duty conveyors and hoist trolleys
  • Side guide rollers help hoist trolley glide smoothly, traverse corners and prevent unnecessary wear on track. 2D and 3D CAD models available for engineers and designers.
  • Designed to withstand oven rated temperatures of 450 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • Adapts to 4", 5" and 6" tall I-beams (measure top flange to bottom flange). Safety first! Check application requirements if you have questions. Separate lower attachment holes to attach secondary safety cables or additional load control fasteners.
No. 6
JET 2-HDT, 2-Ton Manual Trolley (262020)
  • SAFETY: Built-in bumper guards on the side plates increase safety, and extend trolley life.
  • VERSATILITY: Easily adjusts to wide-flange H-beams, standard I-beams, or curved track.
  • DURABILITY: Welded all-steel frame and powder coat finish provide maximum protection.
  • CERTIFICATION: Load-tested to 125% of capacity with certificate.
  • COMPLIANCE: Complies with OSHA Regulations, ANSI / ASME B30.11 and B30.17 standards.
No. 8
Vestil E-MT-2 Steel Low Profile Eye Manual Push Trolley, 2,000-lb. Capacity, 2-1/4 - 10-1/8" I-Beam Flange, 2-5/8" Headroom , Orange
  • Manual push trolley with 2,000-lb. capacity and 2-5/8" headroom
  • Steel for strength and durability
  • Four rollers with sealed bearings for long life
  • Lifting eye for attaching hoist
  • For S-type I-beam
No. 9
LIMICAR Manual Trolley 1/2 Ton Heavy Duty 1100LBS Push Beam Trolley Capacity Plain Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist
  • ▲Steel Manual Trolley. Maximum Working Load: 1/2 Ton (1100LBS).
  • ▲Push beam trolley adjustable to fit standard or wide flange I-beam track. Dual wheels are designed for a straight or tapered beam track and work on both straight and curved tracks.
  • ▲Multiple spacer washers make beam flange wide adjustments quick and easy. I/2 Ton trolley hardened wheels with lubricated for life, double sealed ball bearings. Featuring a durable powder coat finish and pre-lubricated sealed bearings to withstand heavy use.
  • ▲Get strength and rigidity from a lightweight, compact design. Easily adjust trolley to fit a wide variety of beam flange widths. Load equalizing suspension distributes the load to all wheels. Wide standard flange ranges reduce the need for optional extended shaft kits. Match the needs of the job with a variety of trolley hoist suspenders.
  • ▲Push beam trolley is mainly used in the mechanical equipment of infrastructure construction projects such as electric power,automobile manufacturing, construction, highways, bridges, metallurgy, mines, slope tunnels and is an ideal material handling tool for docks, warehouses, garages and other industrial areas.
No. 10
JET 2-PT, 2-Ton Heavy-Duty Manual Trolley (252020)
2 Reviews
JET 2-PT, 2-Ton Heavy-Duty Manual Trolley (252020)
  • Compatibility: Easily adjustable to wide-flange H-beams, standard I-beams, or curved track.
  • Extended Life: Built-in bumper guards on the side plates.
  • Smooth Movement: Hardened large steel wheels and thicker double sealed lubricated ball bearings.
  • Maximum Durability: Welded heavy gauge steel frame and powder coat finish.
  • Certified Safety: Complies with OSHA Regulations, and ANSI / ASME B30.11 and B30.17 standards.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Beam Trolleys! Making your choice among different Beam Trolleys on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Beam Trolleys. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Beam Trolleys for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Beam Trolleys. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Beam Trolleys!

Our Picks

No. 1
TOUGHER Dual Wheels Beam Trolley 1 Ton Heavy Duty 2200LBS Capacity Push Manual Trolley Hoist w/Dual Track Rollers, 2.5in - 8in Adjustable Flange for Lifting
  • ➤ Steel Manual Trolley. Maximum Working Load: 1 Ton (2200LBS).
  • ➤Push beam trolley adjustable to fit standard or wide flange I-beam track. Adjustable width: 2.5''-8''. Dual wheels are designed for a straight or tapered beam track and work on both straight and curved tracks.
  • ➤ The push beam trolley is crafted with heavy-duty steel for ultimate durability. The solid steel construction has a durable powder-coated finish for added strength that you can depend on during heavy lifting.
  • ➤ Your safety comes first; that why our trolley comes with sturdy lock-nut and lifting ring to ensure you are always safe while operating it. It is stable enough in your workplace.
  • ➤Push beam trolley is mainly used in factories, mines, highways, bridges, metallurgy,docks, warehouses, construction sites, etc. for the installation of machinery, lifting goods, mechanical equipment of infrastructure construction projects.
No. 2
OrangeA 2 Ton Heavy Duty Manual Capacity Plain 4000LBS Push Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam
227 Reviews
OrangeA 2 Ton Heavy Duty Manual Capacity Plain 4000LBS Push Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam
  • Plain trolley weight capacity: 2 Ton (4000 lbs)
  • Push beam trolley comes with multiple spacer washers make beam flange width adjustment quick and easy
  • Manual trolley is rugged steel side plates feature built-in bumper guards
  • 2 Ton trolley hardened wheels with lubricated for life, double sealed ball bearings
  • Manual push trolley it is an ideal material handling tool for chain blocks, hoists, and lifting tackle and other industrial areas
No. 3
BEAMNOVA Electric Hoist Manual Trolley for 2.68-4.33 in I-Beam 1 Ton 2204 LBS for PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 PA1000 Hoist Push Geared Overhead Heavy Duty Wheels Wide Flange
9 Reviews
BEAMNOVA Electric Hoist Manual Trolley for 2.68-4.33 in I-Beam 1 Ton 2204 LBS for PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 PA1000 Hoist Push Geared Overhead Heavy Duty Wheels Wide Flange
  • DURABLE & SAFE- The side locking nut adopts an anti-loose design, which ensures the hoist does not fall off the beam. Thickened Manganese steel frame and powder-coated finishing are wear-resistant, strong & long-lasting.
  • UNIVERSALLY USED - Fits standard or wide flange I-beam tracks. Dual wheels are designed for a straight or tapered beam track and work on both straight and curved tracks.
  • LARGE LOAD CAPACITY - Provide up to 1 ton / 2200 lbs loading capacity. Matches electric hoist of PA600 PA700 PA800 PA900 and PA1000.
  • SMOOTH TO RUN - BEAMNOVA manual trolley for electric hoist features hardened large steel wheels and thick double-sealed lubricated ball bearings, which can withstand heavy uses.
  • ADJUSTABLE - Comes with 6 * 3cm/1.18in wide flanges. You can freely adjust the number of flanges to adapt it to different beams. Recommended rail width: 68-110mm (2.68-4.33 in).

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 19 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Beam Trolleys. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Beam Trolleys. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Beam Trolleys that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-18 at 08:07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API