The 10 Best Blind Rivets to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Blind Rivets?

We did 20 hours of research and testing 19 products to create this review. We believe the best Blind Rivets doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ISPINNER 385pcs 8 Sizes Aluminum Blind Rivets, Pop Rivets Assortment Kit
  • MATERIAL - Aluminum Grip and Steel Mandrel
  • SIZE - 60pcs 1/8" x 1/4", 50pcs 1/8" x 3/8", 50pcs 1/8" x 5/16", 50pcs 1/8" x 1/2", 50 pcs 3/16" x 5/16", 45pcs 3/16" x 3/8", 45pcs 3/16" x 1/2", 35pcs 3/16" x 5/8"
  • PACKING - 385pcs 8 Sizes packed in a sturdy transparent plastic case, easy to store. Besides, the box can be used for a storage box.
  • WIDE APPLICATION - Our rivets are very strong and are great for both indoor and outdoor use.
  • TIPS - Please check PICTURE 4 for SIZE SPECIFICATION.
No. 2
Tri-Fold Exploding Pop Rivets 3/16 (#6) Aluminum Shaveable Head Blind Rivets with Sealing Washer 6-8, 3/16" x 1/2" Grip (0.050-0.500) Qty 100
  • Shave Head Aluminum Tri-Fold Rivets, Also Known As: Tri Fold Shave Head Rivets, Bulbing Rivets, Exploding Rivets, Tri Grip Rivets, Shave Rivets, Trailer Rivets
  • Resemble Buck Rivets when installed and finished - Wildly popular in trailers to replace factory rivets and provide the same clean look as the original rivets
  • Included Neoprene EPDM Washer to seal any gaps
  • Wider effective grip range and added resistance to pull though when compared to standard Pop Rivets
  • #6 (Specifically 6-8) Shave Rivets are heavily used on Truck Bodies to replace damaged rivets
No. 4
Tradespro 836341 Aluminum Rivet Assortment, 500-Piece, Multiple Sizes
  • Assortment includes the following sizes: Includes 120: 1/8 in. by 1/4 in., 1/8 in. by 5/16 in., 1/8 in. by 3/8 in.; Includes: 70:3/16 in. by 5/16 in., 3/16 in. by 3/8 in
  • Made of aluminum, which is strong yet lightweight
  • Storage case keeps fasteners clean and organized
  • Durable and easy to use
SaleNo. 5
86pcs Heavy Duty Blind Rivet Nut Kit Set, Riveter Tool, Rivet Nut Gun, Thread Hand Riveter, Rivet Gun Threaded Insert Tool, Riveting Tools with 80PCS Metric Rivet Nuts Assortment M3 M4 M5 M6 M8
  • This 86pcs hand pull Blind nut rivet gun kit is Perfect for car, trailers, furniture repair, even boat building etcs.
  • These flat head rivet nuts have a good performance of fastener function, includes many pieces for each size of rivet nuts;
  • The Rivet nuts are made from aluminum alloy , they are durable and reliable, long-lasting;
  • A rivet gun with mandrels and nosepieces are packed in a plastic case, convenient for storage and portable.
  • Different various sizes, M3(20pcs), M4(20pcs), M5(20pcs), M6(10pcs), M8(10pcs); Compared with other nuts they normally have low profiles
No. 6
Pop Rivet With Large Flange, Steel Mandrel/Aluminum Body, 3/16 x3/8 Inch (4,8x10 mm), Flange Diameter: 5/8(16 mm), Blind Rivet Grip Range 1/8-3/16 Inch (3-5 mm), Qty:100 pcs
7 Reviews
Pop Rivet With Large Flange, Steel Mandrel/Aluminum Body, 3/16 x3/8 Inch (4,8x10 mm), Flange Diameter: 5/8(16 mm), Blind Rivet Grip Range 1/8-3/16 Inch (3-5 mm), Qty:100 pcs
  • ⚙️ Rivet size: Hole size: 13/64" (4,9-5 mm), Diameter: 3/16" (4,8 mm), Lenght: 3/8" (10 mm), Flange diameter: 5/8" (16 mm), Grip range: 1/8" - 3/16" (3-5 mm)
  • ⚙️ A large flange aluminum blind rivet increases the contact with the board increasing the force area.
  • ⚙️ It does not deform surfaces after the riveting process is finished. good resistance to temperature variations. Fast simple and great quality assembly, requires simple and lightweight tools. The riveting process is environmentally friendly, free smoke, sparks, fumes.
  • ⚙️ Pop rivets with breaking steel mandrel, designed for fastening in a fast and simple way of all kinds of materials with different types of manufacturing: composites, laminate materials, heat-treated, etc.
  • ⚙️ Package: 100 pcs, 3/16"x3/8" (4,8x10 mm) pop rivets with aluminum large flange
No. 7
T.K.Excellent Blind Rivets Multiple Sizes Rivet Assortment Kit,155Pcs
  • Blind rivets can be used for different purposes at home and workplace.
  • These fasteners attach metal sheets together so easily and effectively. 
  • Specially designed tool is used to draw the mandrel into the rivet. 
  • Each rivet has a minimum and maximum grip range that allows for selection of the proper size based on combined thickness of the materials being joined together.
  • Kit Includes:3.2*6.5 , 3.2*10 , 4*13.5 , 4.8*9.4 , 4.8*14.3 , 4.8*17.5 Aluminum dome blind rivets 3.2*9 , 4.8*14.3 Aluminum large flange blind rivets 3.2*6.5 , 3.2*8.5 ,3.2*10 , 3.2*11.3 , 4.8*10 , 4.8*14.2 Steel dome blind rivets4.8*17 ,6*25Nylon rivets
No. 8
SNUG Fasteners 100 Qty Aluminum Blind Rivets (#6-2) 3/16" Diameter x 1/8" Grip (SNG185)
  • #6-2 (3/16" Diameter, 0. 063 - 0. 125 Grip)
  • Aluminum Rivet And Steel Mandrel
  • Recommended Drill Size: #11 (. 194)
  • Package Of 100 Blind Rivets
  • Ideal For A Wide Range Of Applications
No. 9
21" Rivet Nut Tool Setter Kit 2 in 1, Beaspire Professional Hand Riveter Set Blind Rivet Kit with 9 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 5 Sizes of Rivet Heads, Upgraded Folding Design, Rugged Carrying Case
  • [Unique 2-in-1 Design] Our 21" rivet nut tool set with upgraded foldable design makes your operation more labor-saving. The unique 2-in-1 design allows you to use both rivets and nuts. With the help of 4 different size wrenches, you can easily and quickly change the mandrel and nose pieces, making your rivet operation more convenient and efficient.
  • [45Pcs Nuts & 25Pcs Rivets] The rivet nut kit is equipped with 9pcs interchangeable mandrels (M4, M5, M6, M8, M10, M12, 10-24, 1/4-20 and 5/16-18), and 5 sizes of rivet heads (3.2mm, 4mm, 4.8mm, 6mm and 6.4mm). Each size comes with 5pcs rivet nuts to meet your various riveting operations.
  • [Folding Labor-saving Design] Our unique folding chromium-molybdenum steel arm and ergonomic handle can maximize leverage. The longer the arm, the less force is required to squeeze the rivet. Compared with ordinary 16-inch rivet nut tools, it can save more energy and help you to complete the riveting smoothly.
  • [Comfortable & Durable] The rivet nut tool is made of high-strength steel body, and blackened treatment prevents corrosion. High-quality pvc-covered handles are non-slip and provide you with comfort. The 2 in 1 rivet nut tool is more reliable and has a longer service life.
  • [Easy to Carry & Widely Used] The rivet nut kit comes with a sturdy carrying case, which is convenient for storing rivets nuts and is very easy to carry. They are suitable for installation and repair operations in buildings, cars, instruments, and furniture. It is a good choice for you to make by hand.
No. 10
Jennifer's Journey (River's End Ranch Book 59)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Osbourne, Kirsten (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 102 Pages - 09/22/2018 (Publication Date) - Unlimited Dreams Publishing (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Blind Rivets! Making your choice among different Blind Rivets on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Blind Rivets. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Blind Rivets for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Blind Rivets. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Blind Rivets!

Our Picks

No. 1
ISPINNER 385pcs 8 Sizes Aluminum Blind Rivets, Pop Rivets Assortment Kit
  • MATERIAL - Aluminum Grip and Steel Mandrel
  • SIZE - 60pcs 1/8" x 1/4", 50pcs 1/8" x 3/8", 50pcs 1/8" x 5/16", 50pcs 1/8" x 1/2", 50 pcs 3/16" x 5/16", 45pcs 3/16" x 3/8", 45pcs 3/16" x 1/2", 35pcs 3/16" x 5/8"
  • PACKING - 385pcs 8 Sizes packed in a sturdy transparent plastic case, easy to store. Besides, the box can be used for a storage box.
  • WIDE APPLICATION - Our rivets are very strong and are great for both indoor and outdoor use.
  • TIPS - Please check PICTURE 4 for SIZE SPECIFICATION.
No. 2
Tri-Fold Exploding Pop Rivets 3/16 (#6) Aluminum Shaveable Head Blind Rivets with Sealing Washer 6-8, 3/16" x 1/2" Grip (0.050-0.500) Qty 100
  • Shave Head Aluminum Tri-Fold Rivets, Also Known As: Tri Fold Shave Head Rivets, Bulbing Rivets, Exploding Rivets, Tri Grip Rivets, Shave Rivets, Trailer Rivets
  • Resemble Buck Rivets when installed and finished - Wildly popular in trailers to replace factory rivets and provide the same clean look as the original rivets
  • Included Neoprene EPDM Washer to seal any gaps
  • Wider effective grip range and added resistance to pull though when compared to standard Pop Rivets
  • #6 (Specifically 6-8) Shave Rivets are heavily used on Truck Bodies to replace damaged rivets

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Blind Rivets. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Blind Rivets. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Blind Rivets that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-08 at 22:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API