The 10 Best Body Hair Groomers to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Body Hair Groomers?

We did 30 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Body Hair Groomers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Philips Norelco Multigroom Series 7000 23 Piece Mens Grooming Kit, Trimmer for Beard, Head, Body, and Face MG7750/49
  • The all in 1 trimmer for your choice of beard, head, body, and/or face hair styling with 23 pieces for all your trimming needs
  • The DualCut technology offers maximum precision and includes 2x more self sharpening blades that last up to 5 years
  • To deliver maximum torque and power, the all in 1 trimmer includes a full metal motor and a drive train that's been reinforced with tempered steel
  • Our unique cutting guards are reinforced with ultra strong fiberglass material to prevent bending and buckling, ensuring an even trim every time
  • Lithium ion rechargeable battery delivers up to 5 hours of run time per charge
SaleNo. 2
Hatteker Mens Hair Trimmer Clipper Body Hair Groomer Electric Beard Trimmer Hair Cutting Grooming Kit Cordless Back Shavers Waterproof USB Rechargeable
  • 【Professional Cordless Hair Grooming Set】Packed with a full range of grooming accessories for all your home hair cutting and body hair trimming needs.Adjustable 6 hair trimmer combs(3/4-6/7-9/10-12/16-18/22-24mm),5-DEGREE TUNABLE BLADE from 0.5mm to 2.5mm for beard trimming or hair cutting cut through all hair types.
  • 【Whole Body Washable】Fully washable design for easy cleaning. The trimmer and all of attachments are fully washable, Simply rinse the blades under running water for quick, hygienic cleaning.
  • 【USB Fast Charging&LED Display】Up to about 90 minutes shaving time by about 1.5 hour charging. High performance can be achieved anywhere. Long-lasting lithium battery is perfect for travelling.The LED display shows battery capacity/lock status/low battery.
  • 【Skin-friendly Professional Detachable Blade】The trimmer's blades create clean, straight lines and evenly trim through the thickest hair. The non-corrosive blades won't rust, preventing skin irritation.2 shaving heads can be replaced.
  • Please feel free to contact us if you feel any problem. We will provide you satisfactory solution.
No. 3
Braun Hair Clippers for Men MGK3980, 9-in-1 Beard Trimmer, Ear and Nose Trimmer, Body Groomer, Detail Trimmer, Cordless & Rechargeable, with Gillette ProGlide Razor
  • 9 precision styling jobs in one device: stubble, short, medium and long beards, body grooming, ear and nose trimming
  • 4 combs for 13 precision length settings from 0.5-21mm
  • Lifetime lasting sharp blades for ultimate precision
  • 60 minutes of cordless trimming and Quick Charge with no performance loss
  • 100% waterproof for in-shower use and easy cleaning
No. 4
Micro Touch Titanium Trim Hair Cutting Tool, Body Shaver and Groomer
  • Micro Touch trim is a haircutting tool, shaper, trimmer and groomer. This handheld trimmer is the most convenient way to give yourself a haircut and manscape in the safety of your home!
  • Trim unit includes 2 AA batteries, 5 hair cutting attachments: 4 hair cutting combs so you can choose the optimal length and 1 guard to protect skin while grooming in sensitive areas.
  • Hard to reach places? Micro Touch trim features an extendable arm that grows an additional 2" Making this perfect to shave Your back and shoulders and other hard to reach areas.
  • No need for hair clippers or scissors: Micro Touch trim makes cutting your hair as easy as combing your hair.
  • Remove the combs and use as a trimmer and shaper for beards, sideburns and more.
No. 5
Philips Norelco Bodygroom Series 1100, BG1026/60, Showerproof Body Hair Trimmer and Groomer for Men
  • Includes one AA battery, for up to 2 months use
  • Integrated skin protector guards your skin while you trim
  • Bi-directional trimmer seamlessly cuts hair in both directions
  • 3mm comb comfortably trims longer hair
  • Showerproof for easy use and cleaning. Shower cord for easy storage
No. 6
Long & Short of Body Hair
84 Reviews
Long & Short of Body Hair
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Christopher Hines (Director) - Christopher Hines (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 7
Hip Snips: Your Complete Guide to Dazzling Pubic Hair
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Mitchell, Pablo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 115 Pages - 11/11/2014 (Publication Date) - Quirk Books (Publisher)
No. 8
Beard Trimmer for Men, OriHea All-In-One Professional Hair Clippers Electric Mustache Trimmer, Body Mustache Hair Groomer Cordless Precision Trimmer Grooming Kit Waterproof USB Rechargeable-Blue
  • Multi-Functional Grooming Kit: Precision shaving system design with Removable Cutter Blade including T-Blade Trimmer/Beard Trimmer/Hair Trimmer/Body groomer. Precision trimmer cutting length fine tuning: 4 hair trimmer combs(1.5/3/6/93mm) for beard trimming or hair cutting and 3 adjustable combs (3/5/7DAY) for a precision beard trimmer, styling your beard and body hair to any desired look
  • T-Blade Trimmer: High Performance Sharp T-Blades: Ultra sharp and skin-friendly blades have precise gaps, are deep to the skin, more trimming and lower friction heat,won’t pull hair or burn skin.
  • Cordless Rechargeable: Unique hair clipper is designed with corded/cordless charger ways, equipped with convenient taper lever for easy cutting hair. Professional cordless clipper for men to cut their beard or hairs at home or travel. Also, be a professional barber trimmer kit to be used in a barbershop.
  • Multiple Trendy Hairstyles: Styles of stubble, short, medium and long beards, hair clipping, contouring all can be done by this upgrade hair trimmer. R shaped sharp angle design, safe, sharp, wear- resistant.
  • Ergonomically Designed: Ergonomic slim body design makes it very easy to handle with, perfect for you to take with on travel or on a business trip. It can maximize user comfort for easy handling and make it safer and more convenient.
No. 9
Sminiker Professional 5 in 1 Multi-functional Waterproof Man's Grooming Kit Hair Clippers Beard Trimmer Kit Body Groomer Kit of Mustache Trimmer Nose Hair Trimmer Precision Trimmer
  • (5 in 1)This Man’s Grooming Kit including a hair clipper, hair trimmer, nose trimmer, shaver and precision trimmer.the head of the grooming kit can support waterproof but please don’t put the whole motor body into water.
  • (Multi-functional)Different attachments allow you to create your unique look with effortless precision, whether you're trimming your beard, tidying your ear and nose areas or clipping your hair.
  • (Accessories)Come with 4 haircut(3/6/9/12mm) and a long hair comb positioning combs-Trim your hair to exactly the length you want, by locking in the setting that suits your desired look,you can easily trim hair perfectly .
  • (Rechargeable Base)Storage and Charging combined into one, 8 hours charge can support hairstyle shaping working continuously for 40 minutes.
  • The trimmer's tempered steel blades will never break, dull or rust and the guards are reinforced to prevent bending or buckling while you trim. All the attachments are washable.
SaleNo. 10
Panasonic Electric Body Groomer and Trimmer for Men ER-GK60-S, Cordless, Showerproof with 3 Comb Attachments, Washable
  • Gentle wide edge blades: Panasonic body hair trimmer for men uses wide edge, hypoallergenic trimmer blades specially designed with rounded edges for comfort and minimal irritation while grooming underarms, chest, back, legs, groin and more
  • V shaped head: Contoured V shape body groomer head cleanly grooms hard to trim areas like the groin and glutes; Slim, sure grip handle ensures easy trimming control
  • Additional trimmer attachments: Three specially designed trimmer attachments adjust trimming lengths for precision grooming of different body areas
  • Wet/dry convenience: Fully waterproof men’s personal groomer is made for body hair trimming convenience, safely use dry anytime or in the shower; 100 percentage washable for easy cleaning in seconds
  • Cordless operation: Panasonic trimmer is fully rechargeable; An AC charger/storage stand, and three comb attachments are included

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Body Hair Groomers! Making your choice among different Body Hair Groomers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Body Hair Groomers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Body Hair Groomers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Body Hair Groomers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Body Hair Groomers!

Our Picks

No. 1
Philips Norelco Multigroom Series 7000 23 Piece Mens Grooming Kit, Trimmer for Beard, Head, Body, and Face MG7750/49
  • The all in 1 trimmer for your choice of beard, head, body, and/or face hair styling with 23 pieces for all your trimming needs
  • The DualCut technology offers maximum precision and includes 2x more self sharpening blades that last up to 5 years
  • To deliver maximum torque and power, the all in 1 trimmer includes a full metal motor and a drive train that's been reinforced with tempered steel
  • Our unique cutting guards are reinforced with ultra strong fiberglass material to prevent bending and buckling, ensuring an even trim every time
  • Lithium ion rechargeable battery delivers up to 5 hours of run time per charge
SaleNo. 2
Hatteker Mens Hair Trimmer Clipper Body Hair Groomer Electric Beard Trimmer Hair Cutting Grooming Kit Cordless Back Shavers Waterproof USB Rechargeable
  • 【Professional Cordless Hair Grooming Set】Packed with a full range of grooming accessories for all your home hair cutting and body hair trimming needs.Adjustable 6 hair trimmer combs(3/4-6/7-9/10-12/16-18/22-24mm),5-DEGREE TUNABLE BLADE from 0.5mm to 2.5mm for beard trimming or hair cutting cut through all hair types.
  • 【Whole Body Washable】Fully washable design for easy cleaning. The trimmer and all of attachments are fully washable, Simply rinse the blades under running water for quick, hygienic cleaning.
  • 【USB Fast Charging&LED Display】Up to about 90 minutes shaving time by about 1.5 hour charging. High performance can be achieved anywhere. Long-lasting lithium battery is perfect for travelling.The LED display shows battery capacity/lock status/low battery.
  • 【Skin-friendly Professional Detachable Blade】The trimmer's blades create clean, straight lines and evenly trim through the thickest hair. The non-corrosive blades won't rust, preventing skin irritation.2 shaving heads can be replaced.
  • Please feel free to contact us if you feel any problem. We will provide you satisfactory solution.
No. 3
Braun Hair Clippers for Men MGK3980, 9-in-1 Beard Trimmer, Ear and Nose Trimmer, Body Groomer, Detail Trimmer, Cordless & Rechargeable, with Gillette ProGlide Razor
  • 9 precision styling jobs in one device: stubble, short, medium and long beards, body grooming, ear and nose trimming
  • 4 combs for 13 precision length settings from 0.5-21mm
  • Lifetime lasting sharp blades for ultimate precision
  • 60 minutes of cordless trimming and Quick Charge with no performance loss
  • 100% waterproof for in-shower use and easy cleaning

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 30 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Body Hair Groomers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Body Hair Groomers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Body Hair Groomers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-04-20 at 01:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API