The 10 Best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
SCOSCHE FD16B Car Speaker Wire Harness Aftermarket Stereo Connector for Select 1998-2009 Ford Vehicles
  • Connects to the factory stereo harnesses when installing an aftermarket stereo
  • Not compatible with factory amplified systems
  • Direct Connection to the factory harness without cutting any wires
  • Manufactured with factory quality wire and Connector / Wire Harness for Aftermarket Stereo Installation with Color Coded Wires
  • EIA industry standard color coded wires for an easier installation
No. 2
RED WOLF Stereo Radio Wiring Harness Connector Replacement for Select GM Chevy GMC 2000-2012 Model
  • Not compatible with amp systems like Bose, Infinity, etc.Replacement for GMC Sierra (2003-2007), GMC Canyon (2004-2012), GMC Envoy (2007-2009), GMC Envoy (2002-2006), GMC Savana (2003-2007) Full Size Van RED WOLF, GMC Yukon / Yukon XL (2003-2006)
  • Replacement for Chevrolet: Avalanche(2003-2006),Cavalier(2000-2005),Colorado(2004-2012),E, 2001 - 2002 Express Van, Impala(2000-2005), Malibu (2004-2005) Classic Models ONLY, Malibu (2000-2003), Monte Carlo (2000-2005), Silverado (2007) Classic Models ONLY, Silverado (2003,2004,2006), SSR (2003-2006), Suburban (2003-2006), Tahoe (2003-2006 Non-Bose), Trailblazer (2002-2009), Uplander (2005-2008), 2000 - 2005 Venture Van, 2002 - 2005 Blazer, 2005 - 2009 Corvette
  • Beware this harness DO NOT directly plug and play, RED WOLF suggest solder connections and heat shrink tubing for best result
  • Match the wires directly color for color and make sure you note the ones with the seconds colors in them, example, green with black stripe ( speakers ) we would suggest some type of insulated connectors. In some case, you may had to move a pin for it to work with aftermarket stereo and get power from ignition with red cable provided to ensure there is 12 volts supply
  • This RED WOLF wire set is to replace your factory or broken stereo harness. If there are any confused, please contact us freely
SaleNo. 3
PAC SWI-RC Steering Wheel Control Interface SWI-RC-1.
  • Fast and easy steering wheel control retention for over 3000 vehicles with the PAC SWI-RC-1
  • Quick and easy pre-programmed button function by DIP switch selection
  • Works on Analog (resistive) and Data SWC systems
  • For vehicles with CAN-Bus, GMLAN, CLASS II, LIN-Bus, I-BUS, or analog SWC
  • Supports classic, SWI-RC style button programming
  • Customizable button functions (short press/long press/button reassignment)
  • Provides 2 amp, 12volt accessory output (CAN-Bus, LAN and Class II applications)
  • Compatible with all late model brands of radios with 3.5mm or two wire connections
No. 4
14 Gauge Flexible Copper Clad Aluminum Low Voltage Primary Wire 6 Color Set, 100ft roll (600 ft Total) for 12 Volt Automotive Trailer Harness Car Audio Video Wiring
  • 6 rolls,14 Ga wires in 100 ft spool. Comes conveniently in spool rolls. Color Set: Black, Red, Blue, Green, White, Yellow
  • Copper Clad Aluminum (0.2 mm dia/strand, 54 strands). Insulated in flexible PVC. Rated to 105 C
  • For 12 V Automotive, Car Radio Audio Speaker, Home Theater, Trailer, low voltage LED strip light (6 to 80 volt )
  • IMPORTANT: DO NOT use for building / household 110 / 220 V ac wiring
  • Visit WWW.AMAZON.COM/GSPOWER for more wiring selections
No. 5
Bully Performance Audio BP-20GM03 | Car Stereo Radio Wiring Harness Compatible with General Motors | Fits GM Harness 98-UP
  • For Non-Amplified Systems
  • Chevrolet: 2003 2005 2006 Avalanche (Non-Bose) 2003, 2005 Blazer 2004, 2006- 2009 Colorado 2005 - 2009 Corvette 2003 - 2007 Express 2001 - 2002 Express Van 2000 - 2004 Monte Carlo 2003, 2005 Silverado 2003 - 2006 SSR 2002 - 2004 S10 Pickup 2003 - 2006 Tahoe (Non-Bose) 2005 - 2009 Trailblazer (Non-Bose) 2000 - 2008 Uplander 2000 - 2005 Venture Van
  • GMC: 2004 ,2006- 2009 Canyon 2002 - 2009 Envoy (Non-Bose) 2001-2004 2006 2007 Savana Van 2004 - 2006 Sierra 2007 Sierra Classic 2002 - 2004 Sonoma 2003 - 2006 Yukon (All Non-Bose)
  • Buick: 2004 - 2005 Century 2005 - 2009 LaCrosse 2004 - 2007 Ranier 2002 2003 2005- 2007 Rendezvous 2005 - 2008 Terraza
  • Most installations require Ignition (Red) wire to be ran separately.
SaleNo. 6
SCOSCHE GM02B Car Speaker Wire Harness Aftermarket Stereo Connector Kit for Select 1988-2005 GM Vehicles
  • Connects to the factory stereo harnesses when installing an aftermarket stereo
  • Not compatible with factory amplified systems
  • Direct Connection to the factory harness without cutting any wires
  • Manufactured with factory quality wire and Connector / Wire Harness for Aftermarket Stereo Installation with Color Coded Wires
  • EIA industry standard color coded wires for an easier installation
No. 7
Metra 70-1761 Radio Wiring Harness For Toyota 87-Up Power 4 Speaker
  • For select 1987-2007 Toyota and Scion vehicles
  • Plugs into car harness at radio
  • Power/4 Speaker
  • One 10-pin plug and one 6-pin plug
  • Allows for the installation of an aftermarket radio using the existing factory wiring and connectors
No. 8
Metra 70-6504 Amplifier Bypass Harness for Select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep Vehicles
  • Bypass for 300 - Durango - Magnum 2005-2006
  • 204 Inch Long Speaker Wires.The factory amplifier has the crossover built in
  • Includes Power Harness
  • Included components: AUTO_PART, Automotive Accessories, Lighting/Electrical, automotive-electrical-wiring-harnesses
  • 204 inch Long factory amplifier bypass harness
  • Power wires only, no speaker wires
  • Harness is plugged in at the factory amplifier and ran to the location of the aftermarket radio or amplifier
  • Compatible with select 2004-2009 Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles
  • 1-year Manufacturer's warranty
No. 9
SCOSCHE FD02B Car Speaker Wiring Harness Aftermarket Stereo Connector for Select 1986-2004 Ford Vehicles
  • Connects to the factory stereo harnesses when installing an aftermarket stereo
  • Not compatible with factory amplified systems
  • Direct Connection to the factory harness without cutting any wires
  • Manufactured with factory quality wire and Connector / Wire Harness for Aftermarket Stereo Installation with Color Coded Wires
  • EIA industry standard color coded wires for an easier installation
No. 10
HSTECH 72-7800 2 Pairs (4 Pack) Car Speaker Connector Harnesses for with 1990-Up Honda and Acura Vehicles
  • 4 Total Harnesses Included - 2 Pairs Included.
  • Quick and easy installation, No cutting into original wires needed.
  • Plugs into original equipment radio, with 1990-Up Honda and Acura Vehicles.
  • For Use When Removing Factory Speakers, No Cutting Factory Speaker Connector Plug and Play.
  • 100% new and high quality. Made from high grade materials for a long lasting secure fit.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses! Making your choice among different Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
SCOSCHE FD16B Car Speaker Wire Harness Aftermarket Stereo Connector for Select 1998-2009 Ford Vehicles
  • Connects to the factory stereo harnesses when installing an aftermarket stereo
  • Not compatible with factory amplified systems
  • Direct Connection to the factory harness without cutting any wires
  • Manufactured with factory quality wire and Connector / Wire Harness for Aftermarket Stereo Installation with Color Coded Wires
  • EIA industry standard color coded wires for an easier installation
No. 2
RED WOLF Stereo Radio Wiring Harness Connector Replacement for Select GM Chevy GMC 2000-2012 Model
  • Not compatible with amp systems like Bose, Infinity, etc.Replacement for GMC Sierra (2003-2007), GMC Canyon (2004-2012), GMC Envoy (2007-2009), GMC Envoy (2002-2006), GMC Savana (2003-2007) Full Size Van RED WOLF, GMC Yukon / Yukon XL (2003-2006)
  • Replacement for Chevrolet: Avalanche(2003-2006),Cavalier(2000-2005),Colorado(2004-2012),E, 2001 - 2002 Express Van, Impala(2000-2005), Malibu (2004-2005) Classic Models ONLY, Malibu (2000-2003), Monte Carlo (2000-2005), Silverado (2007) Classic Models ONLY, Silverado (2003,2004,2006), SSR (2003-2006), Suburban (2003-2006), Tahoe (2003-2006 Non-Bose), Trailblazer (2002-2009), Uplander (2005-2008), 2000 - 2005 Venture Van, 2002 - 2005 Blazer, 2005 - 2009 Corvette
  • Beware this harness DO NOT directly plug and play, RED WOLF suggest solder connections and heat shrink tubing for best result
  • Match the wires directly color for color and make sure you note the ones with the seconds colors in them, example, green with black stripe ( speakers ) we would suggest some type of insulated connectors. In some case, you may had to move a pin for it to work with aftermarket stereo and get power from ignition with red cable provided to ensure there is 12 volts supply
  • This RED WOLF wire set is to replace your factory or broken stereo harness. If there are any confused, please contact us freely
SaleNo. 3
PAC SWI-RC Steering Wheel Control Interface SWI-RC-1.
  • Fast and easy steering wheel control retention for over 3000 vehicles with the PAC SWI-RC-1
  • Quick and easy pre-programmed button function by DIP switch selection
  • Works on Analog (resistive) and Data SWC systems
  • For vehicles with CAN-Bus, GMLAN, CLASS II, LIN-Bus, I-BUS, or analog SWC
  • Supports classic, SWI-RC style button programming
  • Customizable button functions (short press/long press/button reassignment)
  • Provides 2 amp, 12volt accessory output (CAN-Bus, LAN and Class II applications)
  • Compatible with all late model brands of radios with 3.5mm or two wire connections

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Car Audio & Video Wiring Harnesses that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-03-06 at 17:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API