The 10 Best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades to Buy – June 2020 Review

Looking for the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Westinghouse Lighting 7741400 52-Inch White Outdoor Replacement Fan Blades, Five-Pack
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blades on your existing outdoor fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Durable weatherproof blades can withstand the outdoor elements
  • Replacement fan blades are compatible with most 52-inch fans
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches
  • Pre-drilled holes fit most fans, also includes instructions to custom fit where needed
No. 2
Westinghouse Lighting 7741500 52-Inch Oak/Walnut Replacement Fan Blades, Five-Pack
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blades on your existing fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Reversible oak and walnut finishes complement many ceiling fans
  • Replacement fan blades are compatible with most 52-inch fans
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches
  • Pre-drilled holes fit most fans, also includes instructions to custom fit where needed
No. 3
Westinghouse Lighting SL2P 7740600 52-Inch White Finish Replacement Fan Blade Arms, Five-Pack, 4.38x6.75x1.38
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blade arms on your existing fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Basic white finish complements many ceiling fans
  • Replacement fan blade arms are compatible with most 52-inch fan blades
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches; C - fan motor holes 2-1/16-inches
  • Includes installation instructions and mounting hardware
No. 4
Westinghouse Lighting 7740100 VA-HP008 Westinghouse 77401 42" Fan Blade Arm (5 Per Pack), White Finish
  • Not every fan will accept these blades without some modification. You may be required to drill additional holes to make this blade kit fit
  • This item is Westinghouse Fan Blade Arm 42 " 5 / Pack
  • Used for Lighting & Fans, Ceiling Fans & Ventilation
  • The Product is manufactured in China
No. 5
Craftmade B552S-OFB Outdoor Standard All-Weather Fan Blades Replacement 52-Inch, Flat Black, Set of 5
  • REPLACEMENT FAN BLADES OPTIONS: Type 3, Blade Dimensions: 20.67"L x 5.67"W (Max) x 4.76"W (Min), Blade Hole Pattern: 4.25" x 2.99" x 0.22”; Set of 5
  • COMPATIBITITY: Pre-Drilled Standard Size Holes Fit Most 52 Inch Fans. If Custom Adjustments are Needed Please Refer to Custom Resizing Instructions Image
  • DETAILS: Constructed of ABS with Flat Black Finish
  • Approved for WET Locations
  • PRODUCT SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty. If Not Satisfied Return to Seller for Refund within 1 Year of Purchase
No. 6
Honeywell Palm Island 50505-01 52-Inch Tropical Ceiling Fan, Five Palm Leaf Blades, Indoor/Outdoor, Damp...
  • Tropical Ceiling Fan: features a Bronze finish and 5 ETL Damp rated, palm leaf/wicker Fan blades. Enjoy this diverse coastal Ceiling Fan in both indoors or covered patios; This ceiling fan doesn’t come...
  • Hand-carved wooden, leaf blades: each blade is a custom, hand-carved, Artisan blades made from basswood; 12 degree blade Pitch
  • Quiet reversible motor: conveniently quiet, 3 speed, reversible motor that can be run in reverse in the winter to aid in rotating the warm air in the room
  • Tri-mount compatible: this Ceiling Fan can be conveniently mounted with a downrod (4" included), angled mount and close-mount
  • Medium - large spaces: this Fan is perfect for rooms around 350-450 square feet such as living rooms, bedrooms, dining rooms or family rooms
No. 7
Fanimation ISP1 22-Inch Wide Oval Natural Palm Leaf Ceiling Fan Blade, Set of 5
  • PALM LEAF CEILING FAN BLADE: The Palm Leaf Ceiling fan blade is a part of the Palisade collection and is available in multiple finishes.
  • WIDE BLADE CEILING FAN: It is Palisade Wide Oval Shaped Palm Indoor. It is not recommended for use in damp or wet locations
  • OVAL PALM CEILING FAN BLADE DIMENSION: The Oval Palm Fan Blade is of opening size 22"(L) x 22"(W) x 22"(H). It is available in Palm color. This item has 22" wide oval natural palm leaf blades and 52" blade...
  • NATURAL PALM LEAF FAN BLADE: The Palisade Series Palm Leaf Indoor Ceiling Fan Blade (Set of 5) by Fanimation features 5 set of blades, which provide a cool breeze and create the relaxing environment.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Manufacturer's warranty. This fan is rated for Dry Locations.IP Rating IP20
No. 8
Craftmade BCD52P-W Contractor's Plus Fan Blades Replacement 52-Inch, White, Set of 5
23 Reviews
Craftmade BCD52P-W Contractor's Plus Fan Blades Replacement 52-Inch, White, Set of 5
  • REPLACEMENT FAN BLADES OPTIONS: Type 5, Blade Dimensions: 20.67"L x 5.43"W (Max) x 4.65"W (Min), Blade Hole Pattern: 3.94" x 2.76" x 0.30"; Set of 5
  • COMPATIBITITY: Pre-Drilled Standard Size Holes Fit Most 52 Inch Fans. If Custom Adjustments are Needed Please Refer to Custom Resizing Instructions Image
  • DETAILS: Constructed of MDF with White Finish
  • Approved for INDOOR Locations
  • PRODUCT SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty. If Not Satisfied Return to Seller for Refund within 1 Year of Purchase
No. 9
Craftmade B552S-OWP Outdoor Standare All-Weather Fan Blades Replacement 52-Inch, Weathered Pine, Set of 5
  • REPLACEMENT FAN BLADES OPTIONS: Type 3, Blade Dimensions: 20.67"L x 5.67"W (Max) x 4.76"W (Min), Blade Hole Pattern: 4.25" x 2.99" x 0.22”; Set of 5
  • COMPATIBITITY: Pre-Drilled Standard Size Holes Fit Most 52 Inch Fans. If Custom Adjustments are Needed Please Refer to Custom Resizing Instructions Image
  • DETAILS: Constructed of ABS with Weathered Pine Finish
  • Approved for WET Locations
  • PRODUCT SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty. If Not Satisfied Return to Seller for Refund within 1 Year of Purchase
No. 10
Craftmade B544S-AW Standard Series Fan Blades Replacement 44-Inch, Antique White, Set of 5
  • REPLACEMENT FAN BLADES OPTIONS: Type 2, Blade Dimensions: 17.52"L x 5.79"W (Max) x 4.88"W (Min), Blade Hole Pattern: 4.25" x 2.99" x 0.22”; Set of 5
  • COMPATIBITITY: Pre-Drilled Standard Size Holes Fit Most 44 Inch Fans. If Custom Adjustments are Needed Please Refer to Custom Resizing Instructions Image
  • DETAILS: Constructed of MDF with Antique White Finish
  • Approved for INDOOR Locations
  • PRODUCT SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty. If Not Satisfied Return to Seller for Refund within 1 Year of Purchase

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades! Making your choice among different Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Westinghouse Lighting 7741400 52-Inch White Outdoor Replacement Fan Blades, Five-Pack
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blades on your existing outdoor fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Durable weatherproof blades can withstand the outdoor elements
  • Replacement fan blades are compatible with most 52-inch fans
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches
  • Pre-drilled holes fit most fans, also includes instructions to custom fit where needed
No. 2
Westinghouse Lighting 7741500 52-Inch Oak/Walnut Replacement Fan Blades, Five-Pack
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blades on your existing fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Reversible oak and walnut finishes complement many ceiling fans
  • Replacement fan blades are compatible with most 52-inch fans
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches
  • Pre-drilled holes fit most fans, also includes instructions to custom fit where needed
No. 3
Westinghouse Lighting SL2P 7740600 52-Inch White Finish Replacement Fan Blade Arms, Five-Pack, 4.38x6.75x1.38
  • Easily replace worn or broken fan blade arms on your existing fan with this convenient five piece set
  • Basic white finish complements many ceiling fans
  • Replacement fan blade arms are compatible with most 52-inch fan blades
  • Dimensions as shown in Figure-1; A - fan blade outer holes 3-15/16-inches; B - fan blade outer hole to center hole 2-3/4-inches; C - fan motor holes 2-1/16-inches
  • Includes installation instructions and mounting hardware

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Ceiling Fan Replacement Blades that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-06-04 at 00:54 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API