The 10 Best Clevis Pins to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Clevis Pins?

We did 22 hours of research and testing 18 products to create this review. We believe the best Clevis Pins doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
NEIKO 50414A Clevis Pin Assortment Kit Steel Construction 3/32”,1/8”, and 5/32” Hole Sizes 60 Piece
  • [APPLICATION]: Functionally similar to a bolt, clevis lock are inserted into holes and used to secure two or more items together and works with trailer, hitches, latches, machinery and utility trailers with safety pin clip or cotter pins
  • [DURABLE]: Strong steel construction allows the single holed clevis pins to handle lateral stress without compromising its quality
  • [VERSATILE]: Unthreaded clevis pins have a wide range of versatility for small home do-it-yourself (DIY) projects that utilize the clevis fastener mechanism, which allows free rotation and flexibility of the supported object/application
  • [CONVENIENCE]: Clevis pin set comes neatly organized in a divided transparent case for easy storage and high visibility
  • [QUALITY]: All clevis pins are zinc coated to protect your tools from oxidation and provide great resistance to corrosion to last long
  • [INCLUDED}: Assorted set includes three hole sizes: 3/32" x 26 Pieces, 1/8" x 20 Pieces, and 5/32" x 14 Pieces
No. 2
Grip 74 pc Universal Clevis Pin Assortment
65 Reviews
Grip 74 pc Universal Clevis Pin Assortment
  • Use to replace worn or damaged retaining pins or bolts for securing applications.
  • Zinc plated to resist corrosion.
  • 2” long pins with 8 adjustable holes.
No. 3
NEIKO 50457A Cotter Hairpin Assortment Kit | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use On Hitch Pin Lock Systems |, 150 Piece, Silver
  • [QUALITY]: These high-quality trailer hitch pins are zinc plated and constructed to last a lifetime. Manufactured to ensure that long lasting life, so replacements are not needed.
  • [MATERIAL/DESIGN]: Heavy duty and zinc plated steel allows for durability and is corrosion resistant while its hair pin style design ensures fast and secure hold for bolts for greater stability.
  • [VERSATILITY]: Specialty lock ensures a tight fitted and lasting hold and comes with a key that opens four types of lock.
  • [INCLUDED]: Set contains a wide range of sizes: 42pcs - 3/32"x1-3/16", 30pcs - 5/64"x1-5/16", 25pcs - 5/64"x1-9/16", 25pcs - 3/64"x1-5/8”, 20pcs - 9/64"x1-3/4", 8pcs - 5/32"x2-5/16".
  • [CONVENIENCE]: The see-through resealable storage case, packs and organizes all materials together for portability, and has easy to read size marking identifications.
No. 4
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973472795 472795 Clevis Pin, 5
  • Diameter: 1/4 inch
  • Length: 2-1/2 inches
  • Material: Steel
  • Style: Universal
  • Type: clevis pin
No. 5
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973472832 Universal Clevis Pins, 3/8 x 2-1/2, Piece-5
  • Diameter: 3/8"
  • Length: 2-1/2 inches
  • Material: Steel
  • Style: Universal
  • Type: Clevis Pin
No. 7
Hilitchi 96Pcs 12 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Metric Clevis Pins Assortment Kit Link Hinge Pin Flat Head Fastener Pins M3 M4 M5 Assorted Sizes Set
  • ✅【QUALITY & VARIETY】Quality 304 stainless steel, well constructed, durable, resistant to damage, corrosion resistance, high hardness, flexible positioning. M3*10mm, M3*12mm, M3*16mm, M3*20m,, M4*12mm, M4*16mm, M4*20mm, M4*25mm, M5*12mm, M5*16mm, M5*20mm, M5*25mm, 8pcs for each sizes, all total 96pcs.
  • ✅【UNIQUE DESIGN】Our clevis pins have a flat head at one end and a single hole at the other end. T shape, flat head, round structure and with shiny surface.
  • ✅【CLEVIS FASTENERS】Clevis pins should be closely fitted to the holes in the clevis to limit wear and reduce the failure rate of either the pin or the clevis. A clevis pins could handle to take the lateral stress and withstand shearing forces. A cotter pin or split pin is used to keep the clevis pin in place, which Hilitchi also offer variety of sizes, please go to our store and check for more clevis fastener we offer.
  • ✅【WIDE APPLICATION】 They are so widely used in our daily life. Clevises are used in a wide variety of fasteners used in farming equipment and sailboat rigging, as well as the automotive, aircraft and construction industries. As a part of a fastener, a clevis provides a method of allowing rotation in some axes while restricting rotation in others.
  • ✅[QUALITY AFTER-SALE SERVICE]: If you do not satisfy with our products or any questions, please come to us anytime. 12 hours quick response service. We promise to offer a satisfactory solution to all your problems.
No. 8
The Hillman Group 44334 5/16 x 3-Inch Single Hole Clevis Pin, 5-Pack
  • Clevis pins are used to secure a clevis to a load by slotting through the holes on the prongs of the clevis
  • Commonly used on hitches and to replace bolts or rivets at connection points that require quick assembly/disassembly
  • Ideal for industrial applications
  • Parts have a single hole to fit a cotter pin
  • Parts made of zinc-plated steel for improved corrosion resistance
  • These single-hole clevis pins measure 5/16" wide x 3" long and feature a zinc-plated finish
  • 5 pieces per retail package
No. 9
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973306700 Single Hole Clevis Pins, 1/4 x 2, Piece-12
  • Diameter: 1/4"
  • Length: 2 inches
  • Material: Steel
  • Finish: Zinc
  • Style: Single Hole
No. 10
Reese Towpower 7031700 1" Diameter Clevis Pin
  • Used for connecting clevis with related towing products
  • Heat treated grade 8 steel
  • Comfortable soft grip handle
  • 4-3/4 inch effective length
  • Includes cotter pin

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Clevis Pins! Making your choice among different Clevis Pins on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Clevis Pins. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Clevis Pins for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Clevis Pins. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Clevis Pins!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
NEIKO 50414A Clevis Pin Assortment Kit Steel Construction 3/32”,1/8”, and 5/32” Hole Sizes 60 Piece
  • [APPLICATION]: Functionally similar to a bolt, clevis lock are inserted into holes and used to secure two or more items together and works with trailer, hitches, latches, machinery and utility trailers with safety pin clip or cotter pins
  • [DURABLE]: Strong steel construction allows the single holed clevis pins to handle lateral stress without compromising its quality
  • [VERSATILE]: Unthreaded clevis pins have a wide range of versatility for small home do-it-yourself (DIY) projects that utilize the clevis fastener mechanism, which allows free rotation and flexibility of the supported object/application
  • [CONVENIENCE]: Clevis pin set comes neatly organized in a divided transparent case for easy storage and high visibility
  • [QUALITY]: All clevis pins are zinc coated to protect your tools from oxidation and provide great resistance to corrosion to last long
  • [INCLUDED}: Assorted set includes three hole sizes: 3/32" x 26 Pieces, 1/8" x 20 Pieces, and 5/32" x 14 Pieces
No. 2
Grip 74 pc Universal Clevis Pin Assortment
65 Reviews
Grip 74 pc Universal Clevis Pin Assortment
  • Use to replace worn or damaged retaining pins or bolts for securing applications.
  • Zinc plated to resist corrosion.
  • 2” long pins with 8 adjustable holes.
No. 3
NEIKO 50457A Cotter Hairpin Assortment Kit | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use On Hitch Pin Lock Systems |, 150 Piece, Silver
  • [QUALITY]: These high-quality trailer hitch pins are zinc plated and constructed to last a lifetime. Manufactured to ensure that long lasting life, so replacements are not needed.
  • [MATERIAL/DESIGN]: Heavy duty and zinc plated steel allows for durability and is corrosion resistant while its hair pin style design ensures fast and secure hold for bolts for greater stability.
  • [VERSATILITY]: Specialty lock ensures a tight fitted and lasting hold and comes with a key that opens four types of lock.
  • [INCLUDED]: Set contains a wide range of sizes: 42pcs - 3/32"x1-3/16", 30pcs - 5/64"x1-5/16", 25pcs - 5/64"x1-9/16", 25pcs - 3/64"x1-5/8”, 20pcs - 9/64"x1-3/4", 8pcs - 5/32"x2-5/16".
  • [CONVENIENCE]: The see-through resealable storage case, packs and organizes all materials together for portability, and has easy to read size marking identifications.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 22 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Clevis Pins. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Clevis Pins. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Clevis Pins that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-18 at 12:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API