The 10 Best CMOS Transistors to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best CMOS Transistors?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 24 products to create this review. We believe the best CMOS Transistors doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
EEEEE 10 Values 70 Pcs Logic Level PMOS NMOS Kit MOSFET Transistor Assortment Kit N Channel P Channel MOSFET Driver IRFZ44N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840 RFP30N06LE 2N7000 IRF3205 IRF9540
  • EEEEE 10 Values 70 Pc MOSFET transistor kit with Normal NMOS, Logic, High current and PMOS
  • NMOS IRFZ44N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840
  • Logic Level RFP30N06LE 2N7000
  • High Current IRF3205
  • PMOS IRF9540
No. 2
CMOS SRAM Circuit Design and Parametric Test in Nano-Scaled Technologies (Frontiers in Electronic Testing, 40)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Pavlov (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 212 Pages - 06/21/2008 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
CMOS Circuit Design, Layout, and Simulation, 3rd Edition (IEEE Press Series on Microelectronic Systems)
29 Reviews
CMOS Circuit Design, Layout, and Simulation, 3rd Edition (IEEE Press Series on Microelectronic Systems)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Baker, R. Jacob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1208 Pages - 09/07/2010 (Publication Date) - Wiley-IEEE Press (Publisher)
No. 4
CMOS VLSI FAQ
  • VLSI circuits flashcard app
  • Essential concepts that come up in interviews
  • A must for any engineer who wishes to work in hi-tech industry
  • English (Publication Language)
No. 5
Zen of Analog Circuit Design
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Udupa, Anand (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 165 Pages - 06/01/2015 (Publication Date)
SaleNo. 6
CMOS: Circuit Design, Layout, and Simulation (IEEE Press Series on Microelectronic Systems)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Baker, R. Jacob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1280 Pages - 07/11/2019 (Publication Date) - Wiley-IEEE Press (Publisher)
No. 7
Duracell CR2025 3V Lithium Battery, Bitter Coating Discourages Swallowing, Lithium Coin Battery for Key Fob, Car Remote, Glucose Monitor, CR Lithium 3 Volt Cell, 2 Count (Pack of 1)
  • BITTER TASTE DISCOURAGES SWALLOWING – Duracell Lithium Coin batteries are the only batteries with a non-toxic, bitter coating to help discourage swallowing
  • CHILD-SECURE PACKAGING makes Duracell Lithium Coin battery packaging nearly impossible to open without scissors
  • LONG-LASTING BATTERIES DESIGNED FOR DEPENDABILITY – Duracell Lithium Coin Batteries deliver the long-lasting power and performance you can count on for electronic devices throughout the home or on-the-go
  • RELIABLE POWER – The Duracell 2025 3V Lithium Coin battery powers both everyday and essential home devices, including key fobs, remote controls, glucose monitors, thermometers, and many more
  • GUARANTEED FOR 10 YEARS IN STORAGE – Holds power up to a decade in storage, so you can be confident these batteries will be ready when you need them
  • TRUSTED BATTERY BRAND – From storm season to medical needs to the holidays, Duracell is the trusted battery brand; 2025 3V Lithium Coin batteries available in 1-, 2-, and 4-count packs
No. 8
Electronics Goes Digital
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Richard Wolfson (Writer) - The Great Courses (Producer)
  • English (Playback Language)
  • English (Subtitle)
No. 9
Strain-Engineered MOSFETs
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Maiti, C.K. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 10/03/2018 (Publication Date) - CRC Press (Publisher)
No. 10
CMOS: Front-End Electronics for Radiation Sensors (Devices, Circuits, and Systems)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Rivetti, Angelo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 726 Pages - 06/18/2015 (Publication Date) - CRC Press (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best CMOS Transistors! Making your choice among different CMOS Transistors on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best CMOS Transistors. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best CMOS Transistors for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best CMOS Transistors. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your CMOS Transistors!

Our Picks

No. 1
EEEEE 10 Values 70 Pcs Logic Level PMOS NMOS Kit MOSFET Transistor Assortment Kit N Channel P Channel MOSFET Driver IRFZ44N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840 RFP30N06LE 2N7000 IRF3205 IRF9540
  • EEEEE 10 Values 70 Pc MOSFET transistor kit with Normal NMOS, Logic, High current and PMOS
  • NMOS IRFZ44N IRF530N IRF540N IRF640N IRF740 IRF840
  • Logic Level RFP30N06LE 2N7000
  • High Current IRF3205
  • PMOS IRF9540
No. 2
CMOS SRAM Circuit Design and Parametric Test in Nano-Scaled Technologies (Frontiers in Electronic Testing, 40)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Pavlov (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 212 Pages - 06/21/2008 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
CMOS Circuit Design, Layout, and Simulation, 3rd Edition (IEEE Press Series on Microelectronic Systems)
29 Reviews
CMOS Circuit Design, Layout, and Simulation, 3rd Edition (IEEE Press Series on Microelectronic Systems)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Baker, R. Jacob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1208 Pages - 09/07/2010 (Publication Date) - Wiley-IEEE Press (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on CMOS Transistors. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best CMOS Transistors. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the CMOS Transistors that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-18 at 17:26 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API