The 10 Best Commercial Air Fresheners to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Commercial Air Fresheners?

We did 20 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Commercial Air Fresheners doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
SVAVO Automatic LCD Fragrance Dispenser - Wall Mount/Free Standing ABS Auto Air Freshener Dispenser Programmable Aerosol Spray Perfume Dispenser for Bathroom, Hotel, Office, Commercial Place, White
  • ▶SVAVO Automatic Fragrance Freshener - this air freshener dispenser brings you the fragrant air automaticly by timer. You can set the spraying fragrance frequence-spray interval time from 1 to 60 minutes. Interval spray time and working mode can chosen at your preferring fragrance level; Three working modes are available among Monday to Friday, Monday to Saturday, and Monday to Sunday, working period can be set from 12:00am to 11:59pm, for example 8:00am(starting time) to 6:00pm(stop time).
  • ▶Flexible Setting with LCD Display - Automatic aroma dispenser with LCD display operating mode provides you with convenience and enables extensive suitable usage in restaurants, hotels, public places, offices, trains, homes, airplanes and your bedroom, bathroom and living room in an effective manner.
  • ▶Batteries Operated Aerosol Sprayer - the scent spray dispenser requires 2 pcs AA batteries (NOT INCLUDED) to operate to bring continuous and long-lasting fragrance into your bedroom, guestroom, beauty center, gym and so on. LOW BATTERY: when battery power lower than 2.3V, the perfume dispenser stops working, LCD screen only displays a battery frame icon.
  • ▶Wall Mounted or Free Standing - The programmable air freshener can be mounted to your preferring height with screws included, 7-9 feet above the floor; or you can just put the metered fragrance dispenser standing on your bedroom desk, office table, etc.
  • ▶ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: You're guaranteed by 90-DAY MONEY BACK/REPLACEMENT and 1-Year warranty. We stand firmly behind our SVAVO automatic aerosol dispenser, if you are not totally happy with your purchase, return it hassle-free for a full refund or replace your air freshener dispenser within one year. Any issue with your automatic air dispenser, please feel free to contact us via Amazon email system, we are always here to provide you with even better service as we have done.
No. 2
Georgia-Pacific ActiveAire Powered Whole-Room Air Freshener Dispenser by GP PRO (Georgia-Pacific), Stainless Steel, 53258A, 4.090” W x 3.610” D x 6.820” H
  • 30 DAYS OF FRESHNESS with our fan-powered, sustained scent release air freshener
  • BATTERY OPERATED dispenser with motion-sensing technology is ideal for larger restrooms or restrooms with limited ventilation (Includes 1 D Battery)
  • EASY TO MAINTAIN with simple installation and easy access to refill
  • ENHANCED EXPERIENCE with a variety of pleasant odor-neutralizing scents
  • COMPATIBLE with ActiveAire Powered Whole-Room Freshener Dispenser Refills
SaleNo. 3
Rubbermaid Commercial FG402113 TCell Air Freshener Refill, Citrus
  • Dispenses consistent level of odor-neutralizing citrus fragrance
  • 33% reduction in refills compared to traditional 30 day systems
  • Lasts 60 days in standard washroom (washroom size: 3-4 stalls/fixtures)
  • Contains no propellants or added VOCs
  • Refreshing Citrus scent
SaleNo. 4
Kimberly-Clark Scott 91067 Continuous Air Freshener Refill with Citrus Fragrance, 2-19/64' Width x 4-25/64' Height x 2-19/64' Depth
135 Reviews
Kimberly-Clark Scott 91067 Continuous Air Freshener Refill with Citrus Fragrance, 2-19/64" Width x 4-25/64" Height x 2-19/64" Depth
  • Economical and easy to use
  • No batteries to replace
  • Continuous fragrance that works around the clock
  • Lasts for 60 days on a single cartridge
  • Measures 2-19/64" width by 4-25/64" height by 2-19/64" depth
No. 5
SMELLS BEGONE Essential Oil Air Freshener Spray - Odor Eliminator - Lavender Vanilla Scent - 2 Pack - 8 Ounce
  • Each Essential Oil Air Freshening Spray contains 8 ounces per bottle and each shipment contains two bottles.
  • Essential Oil Air Freshening Spray is proudly Made in USA.
  • Each spray is formulated with ESSENTIAL OILS and plant derived ingredients. ODORS ARE NEUTRALIZED at the source.
  • SAFE AROUND PETS AND CHILDREN and on most any fabric. The pleasant scent leaves your room or living area refreshed and renewed.
  • Use the spray to remove odors from smoke, garbage cans, pet areas, food etc. by spraying directly on the source.
No. 6
Fresh Products Toilet Bowl Eco Bowl Clip 2.0 Air Freshener - Sample Pack (8 Scents)
  • Small size and profile allow it to be clipped on the side of the toilet tank, or clipped to the plumbing lines
  • The Eco Bowl Clips versatile design allows for it to be clipped just about anywhere. Clip it on the bathroom dividers, office cubicle or even the office chair
  • Effective in deodorizing and cleaning of the toilet and sewer pipes
  • Contains 30 times more fragrance than the standard rim-stick
  • Releases a consistent fragrance load over 30 days
No. 7
Rubbermaid Commercial Products 1793536 Microburst Automated Odor-Controlling Aerosol Air Care System, MB9000 Dispenser, 9000 m, Chrome
  • The industry’s most reliable dispensing technology with diverse fragrances with Microtrans Odor Neutralizer to eliminates odors
  • Smart chip technology maximizes odor control effectiveness for 90 to 180 days. One 9000 refill will replace three standard refills
  • LCD model features flexible programming options: 12/24 hours per day; or 5, 6, or 7 days per week. Program to your needs to control costs
  • Visual battery gauge and "Days to Refill" indicators. Pharmaceutical-grade steel valve distributes the industry’s finest mist for longer lasting performance patrons will notice
  • Reliable, lowest cost-in-use system. Industry-leading
No. 8
Scott Automatic Air Freshener Dispenser (92620), White
  • The Scott Automatic Air Freshener Dispenser from Kimberly Clark Professional can help keep your washroom smelling fresh with continuously dispensing fragrance
  • No batteries are required for this wall mounted dispenser, so you can install it and forget it
  • The small wall mount dispenser (2.8" x 5" x 2.4") blends into your environment and works with any bathroom or break room décor
  • If you're looking to boost your business image – whether you manage a small company or a large industrial or commercial operation – a fresh scent is an easy way
  • The easy-to-refill refill cartridge lasts for up to 60 days, reducing maintenance time for your business; the refills come in Scott Ocean, Mango, Citrus, Natural and Summer Fresh scents
  • Continuous fragrance that works around the clock
  • Completely self-powered, no batteries to replace
  • Easy to install and no moving parts that can break
  • Lasts for 60 days on a single cartridge, which are easy to load
  • Use with refills 12369, 12370, 12373, 91072, 91067
SaleNo. 9
Rubbermaid Commercial Products 1793546 TCell Automated Odor-Controlling Aerosol Air Care System, Fanless, Black
  • Fuel cell technology delivers a precise dose of fragrance for 60 to 90 days without batteries. Contains no propellants or added VOCs
  • Precision dosing delivery system; one dispenser covers approximately 3 to 4 stalls/fixtures (6, 000 cubic feet)
  • Sleek, attractive cabinet design will fit any decor. Fan-operated, for areas with poor airflow
  • Passive Dispenser using fuel cell technology requires no batteries and operates silently Fan Dispenser operates on 2 D-Cell batteries. Contains Micro trans Odor Neutralizer to eliminates odors
No. 10
FunkAway Smoke Odor Eliminator Spray, 3.4 oz. | for Air | Works On All Types of Smoke Odors (FASM3.4)
  • EXTREME ODOR ELIMINATOR: Stop masking odors with flowery sprays! Eliminate them with FunkAway.
  • POWERFUL FORMULA: The exclusive OM Complex eliminates the toughest odors to keep the air smelling fresh.
  • FOR THE AIR: Stop the stink in cars, bathrooms, basements, bedrooms, kitchens, offices and anywhere else you light up.
  • STOPS ALL SMOKE SMELLS: Get rid of any sign of cigarettes, cigars, cannabis and campfires.
  • EASY TO USE: Just spray shorts bursts into the air to eliminate smoke odors.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Commercial Air Fresheners! Making your choice among different Commercial Air Fresheners on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Commercial Air Fresheners. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Commercial Air Fresheners for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Commercial Air Fresheners. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Commercial Air Fresheners!

Our Picks

No. 1
SVAVO Automatic LCD Fragrance Dispenser - Wall Mount/Free Standing ABS Auto Air Freshener Dispenser Programmable Aerosol Spray Perfume Dispenser for Bathroom, Hotel, Office, Commercial Place, White
  • ▶SVAVO Automatic Fragrance Freshener - this air freshener dispenser brings you the fragrant air automaticly by timer. You can set the spraying fragrance frequence-spray interval time from 1 to 60 minutes. Interval spray time and working mode can chosen at your preferring fragrance level; Three working modes are available among Monday to Friday, Monday to Saturday, and Monday to Sunday, working period can be set from 12:00am to 11:59pm, for example 8:00am(starting time) to 6:00pm(stop time).
  • ▶Flexible Setting with LCD Display - Automatic aroma dispenser with LCD display operating mode provides you with convenience and enables extensive suitable usage in restaurants, hotels, public places, offices, trains, homes, airplanes and your bedroom, bathroom and living room in an effective manner.
  • ▶Batteries Operated Aerosol Sprayer - the scent spray dispenser requires 2 pcs AA batteries (NOT INCLUDED) to operate to bring continuous and long-lasting fragrance into your bedroom, guestroom, beauty center, gym and so on. LOW BATTERY: when battery power lower than 2.3V, the perfume dispenser stops working, LCD screen only displays a battery frame icon.
  • ▶Wall Mounted or Free Standing - The programmable air freshener can be mounted to your preferring height with screws included, 7-9 feet above the floor; or you can just put the metered fragrance dispenser standing on your bedroom desk, office table, etc.
  • ▶ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: You're guaranteed by 90-DAY MONEY BACK/REPLACEMENT and 1-Year warranty. We stand firmly behind our SVAVO automatic aerosol dispenser, if you are not totally happy with your purchase, return it hassle-free for a full refund or replace your air freshener dispenser within one year. Any issue with your automatic air dispenser, please feel free to contact us via Amazon email system, we are always here to provide you with even better service as we have done.
No. 2
Georgia-Pacific ActiveAire Powered Whole-Room Air Freshener Dispenser by GP PRO (Georgia-Pacific), Stainless Steel, 53258A, 4.090” W x 3.610” D x 6.820” H
  • 30 DAYS OF FRESHNESS with our fan-powered, sustained scent release air freshener
  • BATTERY OPERATED dispenser with motion-sensing technology is ideal for larger restrooms or restrooms with limited ventilation (Includes 1 D Battery)
  • EASY TO MAINTAIN with simple installation and easy access to refill
  • ENHANCED EXPERIENCE with a variety of pleasant odor-neutralizing scents
  • COMPATIBLE with ActiveAire Powered Whole-Room Freshener Dispenser Refills
SaleNo. 3
Rubbermaid Commercial FG402113 TCell Air Freshener Refill, Citrus
  • Dispenses consistent level of odor-neutralizing citrus fragrance
  • 33% reduction in refills compared to traditional 30 day systems
  • Lasts 60 days in standard washroom (washroom size: 3-4 stalls/fixtures)
  • Contains no propellants or added VOCs
  • Refreshing Citrus scent

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 20 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Commercial Air Fresheners. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Commercial Air Fresheners. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Commercial Air Fresheners that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-04-15 at 22:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API