The 10 Best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers?

We did 15 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Paper Towels Dispenser Holds 500 Z fold C fold Paper Towels Wall Mounted - for Office Bathroom Kitchen & Restaurant
  • βœ… π’π‹π„π„πŠ πƒπ„π’πˆπ†π - Scuddles paper towel dispenser Holds up to 500 -single stack of Z-fold, C-fold, or multifold paper towels (check the image above for specifics) This trifold paper towel dispenser Is great for any kind of space whether home office business.
  • βœ… π„π€π’π˜ π“πŽ π‘π„π…πˆπ‹π‹ - Scuddles acrylic paper towel holder has a window which makes it easy to see when its time to refill, and the paper towel dispenser wall has a lock and piano-hinge, so refilling is simples a lock.
  • βœ… ππ‘πŽπƒπ”π‚π“ πƒπˆπŒπ„ππ’πˆπŽππ’ - Scuddles paper towel dispenser wall mount commercial paper towel holder DIMENSIONS 10" Height X 13" Length 5" Width Suitable for Home, office, school, bank, hotel, shopping mall, hospital, bar, etc.
  • βœ… π‡πˆπ†π‡π„π’π“ ππ”π€π‹πˆπ“π˜ 𝐏𝐀𝐏𝐄𝐑 π“πŽπ–π„π‹ πƒπˆπ’ππ„ππ’π„π‘ - Scuddles wall mounted paper towel dispenser is suitable for washrooms in government and public facilities, office buildings, food-service facilities, home, and lodging. This folded paper towel dispenser is the the most hygienic way to dry your hands. Creating a hygienic, high-end bathroom experience is a must for your business.
  • βœ… π“π€πŠπ„π’ πŒπˆππ”π“π„π’ π“πŽ πˆππ’π“π€π‹π‹ - With only a few accessories to put in the paper towel dispenser, you can easy to install and use paper towel dispenser wall mount. While it is not easy to fall., you can easy to install and use paper towel dispenser wall mount. While it is not easy to fall.
  • βœ… 𝗨𝗦𝗔 π—•π—”π—¦π—˜π—— 𝗕π—₯𝗔𝗑𝗗 - Scuddles is a usa based brand which means that we reply with a perfect english and understand and provide a lifetime guarantee for the tissue dispenser, you have absolutely nothing to lose. Should you find this paper towel dispenser wall mount less than 100% satisfactory, feel free to return it.
No. 2
Bobrick 3579 ClassicSeries 304 Stainless Steel Surface Mounted Seat Cover, Sanitary Napkin Disposal and Toilet Tissue Dispenser, Satin Finish, 17-3/16" Width x 30-7/8" Height x 4-3/16" Depth
  • Surface mounted seat cover, sanitary napkin disposal and toilet tissue dispenser
  • Surface mounted installation
  • Capacity: 0.8 gallon
  • Holds 500 toilet seat covers and two rolls of tissue
  • Measures 17-3/16" width by 30-7/8" height by 4-3/16" depth
No. 3
SimplyImagine Countertop Paper Towel Holder Dispenser - Black Acrylic Storage Holder for Kitchen or Bathroom Use for Multifold, C Fold, Trifold, Z Fold Hand Towel Napkins - Commercial or Home Use
  • SIMPLE TO USE - Simply add standard single stack package of Multifold, C Fold, Trifold, Z Fold paper towels into paper towel holder. The holder is custom size to fit these paper towels perfectly. No extra space wasted! Measures 10.75" x 6.5" x 4".
  • KEEP THE AREA CLEAN - Keep your kitchen or bathroom looking clean and spotless with one of the best investments your family and guests will love. Have clean towels every time they're needed! No more wet towels.
  • BEST CONSTRUCTION - Very durable and sturdy, can be used in residential or commercial settings and withstand constant use. Simply place on countertop in desired location. Easy to pull one exposed paper towel from the top of the pile!
  • LOOKS FANTASTIC - Bring commercial paper towels into the kitchen or bathroom in an elegant way. The style is simple enough to fit any decor. Clean, clear dispenser that is both stylish and functional.
SaleNo. 4
Cq acrylic Paper Towel Dispenser Countertop,Folded Paper Towel Holder,Clear Guest Towel Napkin Holder, Suitable for Z-fold,Multifold Folded Trifold C fold and Trifold Paper Towels,Pack of 1
  • Suitable forZ C-fold and multi-fold paper towels
  • Note: Can't Hang on The Wall,Clear acrylic for durability and elegance,Save space and get organized,Can be used on counters and dining tables,Clear looks cleaner and high end
  • Holds a 150-count single stack of Z-fold, C-fold, or multi-fold paper towels (check image above for specifics) Paper towels not included, Good quality, great space saver. premiere folded towels.
  • Yieach Paper Towel Dispensers -tired of folded paper towels all over your counters? Here's a handy acrylic dispenser you can use to corral them to make your workspace neat and tidy. Fits virtually all paper towel brands.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: our team make the best service, the best use of acrylic, if quality and Transport damage problems can choose a replacement or refund, no problem, which is why it come with a 30-day satisfaction guarantee.
SaleNo. 5
Pacific Blue Ultra 8” High-Capacity Automated Touchless Paper Towel Dispenser by GP PRO (Georgia-Pacific), Black, 59590, 12.9” W x 9” D x 16” H, 1 Dispenser
  • HYGIENIC motion-activated touchless dispenser for hands-free use
  • HIGH CAPACITY 1150-ft towel rolls last longer, helping to require less maintenance and minimize refill frequency
  • ENHANCED IMAGE with attractive dispenser design that coordinates with other Pacific Blue dispensers
  • EASY TO REFILL wall mounted towel dispenser designed with easy-access front cover that opens 180Β°
  • DURABLE DISPENSER built to handle heavy usage, backed by a 5-yr warranty
  • FLEXIBLE REFILL OPTIONS offering white or brown paper towels and 3-Roll or 6-Roll cases
  • COMPATIBLE WITH Pacific Blue Ultra Roll Paper Towels 26490, 26491,26495,26496
No. 6
Alpine Industries C-Fold/Multifold Paper Towel Dispenser - Brushed Stainless Steel (290 C Folds/ 380 Multi-Fold)
  • SIMPLE UTILIZATION. The Alpine industries Paper Towel Dispenser can accommodate up to 290 C-fold or 380 multi-fold towels at once. It's equipped with a sight window on the front, allowing you to monitor the paper level inside and refill when necessary.
  • BUILT TO LAST. Durably constructed using 304 stainless steel, this product is made to provide long-lasting strength and use for years to come. It also features a lock on top to help prevent tampering and vandalism.
  • CLEAN, SLEEK APPEARANCE. This dispenser features a brushed finish, adding a clean, modern look that will brighten any restroom. A slanted top adds a stylish aesthetic style, while also preventing it from being used as a shelf to ensure long-term use.
  • VERSATILE PRODUCT. Perfect for high traffic restrooms in both commercial and public entities, this towel dispenser is an ideal accessory in breakrooms, food service facilities, hospitals, healthcare facilities, schools and more.
  • EASE OF USE. The wide slot on the bottom of the dispenser allows easy access to towels, designed to efficiently dispense one towel at a time to reduce waste. Hardware is also included for easy installation on any wall.
No. 7
San Jamar T950TBK Element Lever Roll Towel Dispenser, Classic, Transparent Black Pearl
664 Reviews
San Jamar T950TBK Element Lever Roll Towel Dispenser, Classic, Transparent Black Pearl
  • High-Capacity Dispensing – Stores a standard 800’ 8” roll towel reducing the need for frequent refills
  • Universal Roll Capacity – Accommodates all roll paper qualities with any core size including coreless, solid and centerpull
  • Ergonomic Lever – Handle allows ease of use and prevents towel waste
  • Low-Maintenance Design – Simple construction with minimal internal parts for ease-of-use
  • Easy Mounting – Attaches to most wall surfaces allowing easy access to towels in high traffic areas
SaleNo. 8
Tork Xpress Countertop Multifold Hand Towel Dispenser H2, Stainless Steel, 302030
  • Improve your customer's restroom experience with our efficient Tork manual towel dispenser that allows them to take what they need.
  • Make refills easy with our convenient red/green refill indicator that is visible on the outside of the dispenser.
  • Maintain an upscale appearance in your restroomβ€”this compact dispenser has a modern and sleek look.
  • Don't worry about mounting in small restroomsβ€”this countertop dispenser's compact size is perfect when space is limited.
  • Design: Elevation. W 12.7" H 7.9" D 4.6" Material: Metal/Plastic. Color: Stainless. Suitable for H2 refills from Tork.
No. 9
Solid Wood Paper Towel Dispenser Wall Mounted, Folded Paper Towel Holder with Lid, Commercial C-Fold, Z-Fold, Trifold Hand Paper Towel Holder Dispenser for Bathroom Kitchen Office
  • 【PAPER TOWEL DISPENSER WALL MOUNTED WITH LID】: No more bulky plastic commercial paper towel dispensers! Our paper towel dispenser wall mounted is perfect for storing c-fold, z-fold, trifold hand towel, paper towel, napkin for kitchen, bathroom and living room. The paper towel dispenser holder wall mounted is designed with removable lid, we can use it as a separate tray for keeping your accessories in order. Our paper towel holder helps you easily access to the towel paper you need.
  • 【WALL MOUNTED AND COUNTERTOP USAGE】: Our paper towel dispenser holder wall mounted can be hung on the wall and paper extracted from the bottom.Β It can also be used on a counter and paper extracted from the top. Rubber non-slip pads at the bottom to prevent dampness and protect your counter from scratching.Β Multiple uses allow you to make the most usage of the space in your home.
  • 【STUDY AND DURABLE PAPER TOWEL DISPENSER WALL MOUNTED】: This farmhouse paper towel holder wall mounted is built with excellent quality 100% natural solid wood. Food grade safety coating, harmless and odor-free, safety enough to store c-fold, z-fold, trifold hand towel, paper towel, napkin for kitchen, bathroom and living room. Our utensil holder organizer is durable and will last for a lifetime.
  • 【 AMAZING GIFT IDEA】: Perfect size Best gift idea for wife, daughter and friends. This paper towel holder dispenser with great looking, practical and amazing quality is a great holiday gift for anyone you love, such as Christmas, housewarming, birthday and more. Perfect for use at kitchen, bathroom, living room, office and more.
  • 【 100% RISK-FREE GUARANTEE】: Created to make your home a more delightful place to be in, we're confident you'll love this farmhouse paper towel holder organizer.Β We put our passion and love into the product. If you have any concerns, pls contact us and we will response within 24 hours !
No. 10
PENGKE Bamboo Paper Towel Dispenser,Wall Mount and Countertop Multifold Paper Towel Holder,C-Fold, Zfold,Tri fold Hand Towel Holder for Bathroom and Kitchen
  • Size:11.5"(L)X4.6"(W)X7.4"(H)
  • Easy to install as the wall mount paper towel holder and provid mount hardware accessories.Alternatively, put on the countertop.
  • Ideal for Guestroom, Kitchen, Garage, Office Desk, Bathroom, Spa Resorts, Restaurant, Coffee Shop, Hotel, Club or Bar.
  • It's crafted from bamboo and fitting any workplace or home and gives a warm natural atmosphere.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: If for any reason you're not completely happy with your purchase- if it breaks, if it's damaged in shipping, or even if you change your mind - simply let us know and we will either replace it or refund your money, your choice!

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers! Making your choice among different Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers!

Our Picks

No. 1
Paper Towels Dispenser Holds 500 Z fold C fold Paper Towels Wall Mounted - for Office Bathroom Kitchen & Restaurant
  • βœ… π’π‹π„π„πŠ πƒπ„π’πˆπ†π - Scuddles paper towel dispenser Holds up to 500 -single stack of Z-fold, C-fold, or multifold paper towels (check the image above for specifics) This trifold paper towel dispenser Is great for any kind of space whether home office business.
  • βœ… π„π€π’π˜ π“πŽ π‘π„π…πˆπ‹π‹ - Scuddles acrylic paper towel holder has a window which makes it easy to see when its time to refill, and the paper towel dispenser wall has a lock and piano-hinge, so refilling is simples a lock.
  • βœ… ππ‘πŽπƒπ”π‚π“ πƒπˆπŒπ„ππ’πˆπŽππ’ - Scuddles paper towel dispenser wall mount commercial paper towel holder DIMENSIONS 10" Height X 13" Length 5" Width Suitable for Home, office, school, bank, hotel, shopping mall, hospital, bar, etc.
  • βœ… π‡πˆπ†π‡π„π’π“ ππ”π€π‹πˆπ“π˜ 𝐏𝐀𝐏𝐄𝐑 π“πŽπ–π„π‹ πƒπˆπ’ππ„ππ’π„π‘ - Scuddles wall mounted paper towel dispenser is suitable for washrooms in government and public facilities, office buildings, food-service facilities, home, and lodging. This folded paper towel dispenser is the the most hygienic way to dry your hands. Creating a hygienic, high-end bathroom experience is a must for your business.
  • βœ… π“π€πŠπ„π’ πŒπˆππ”π“π„π’ π“πŽ πˆππ’π“π€π‹π‹ - With only a few accessories to put in the paper towel dispenser, you can easy to install and use paper towel dispenser wall mount. While it is not easy to fall., you can easy to install and use paper towel dispenser wall mount. While it is not easy to fall.
  • βœ… 𝗨𝗦𝗔 π—•π—”π—¦π—˜π—— 𝗕π—₯𝗔𝗑𝗗 - Scuddles is a usa based brand which means that we reply with a perfect english and understand and provide a lifetime guarantee for the tissue dispenser, you have absolutely nothing to lose. Should you find this paper towel dispenser wall mount less than 100% satisfactory, feel free to return it.
No. 2
Bobrick 3579 ClassicSeries 304 Stainless Steel Surface Mounted Seat Cover, Sanitary Napkin Disposal and Toilet Tissue Dispenser, Satin Finish, 17-3/16" Width x 30-7/8" Height x 4-3/16" Depth
  • Surface mounted seat cover, sanitary napkin disposal and toilet tissue dispenser
  • Surface mounted installation
  • Capacity: 0.8 gallon
  • Holds 500 toilet seat covers and two rolls of tissue
  • Measures 17-3/16" width by 30-7/8" height by 4-3/16" depth
No. 3
SimplyImagine Countertop Paper Towel Holder Dispenser - Black Acrylic Storage Holder for Kitchen or Bathroom Use for Multifold, C Fold, Trifold, Z Fold Hand Towel Napkins - Commercial or Home Use
  • SIMPLE TO USE - Simply add standard single stack package of Multifold, C Fold, Trifold, Z Fold paper towels into paper towel holder. The holder is custom size to fit these paper towels perfectly. No extra space wasted! Measures 10.75" x 6.5" x 4".
  • KEEP THE AREA CLEAN - Keep your kitchen or bathroom looking clean and spotless with one of the best investments your family and guests will love. Have clean towels every time they're needed! No more wet towels.
  • BEST CONSTRUCTION - Very durable and sturdy, can be used in residential or commercial settings and withstand constant use. Simply place on countertop in desired location. Easy to pull one exposed paper towel from the top of the pile!
  • LOOKS FANTASTIC - Bring commercial paper towels into the kitchen or bathroom in an elegant way. The style is simple enough to fit any decor. Clean, clear dispenser that is both stylish and functional.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 15 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Commercial Paper Napkin Dispensers that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-24 at 18:36 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API