The 10 Best Communication Integrated Circuits to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Communication Integrated Circuits?

We did 30 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Communication Integrated Circuits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Design of Integrated Circuits for Optical Communications
16 Reviews
Design of Integrated Circuits for Optical Communications
  • Hardcover Book
  • Razavi, Behzad (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 448 Pages - 08/21/2012 (Publication Date) - Wiley (Publisher)
No. 2
CMOS Millimeter-Wave Integrated Circuits for Next Generation Wireless Communication Systems
  • Hardcover Book
  • Kiat-Seng Yeo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 264 Pages - 07/03/2019 (Publication Date) - WSPC (Publisher)
No. 3
Analog Integrated Circuits for Communication: Principles, Simulation and Design
  • Hardcover Book
  • Pederson, Donald O. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 552 Pages - 10/31/2007 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)
No. 4
EEEEE IC kit 161 pcs, 20 Models Chip Assortment Set Analog Integrated Circuits Electronics Parts Opamp Pack, 555 Timer Components, Op Amp, Oscillator, Pwm, IC Plier Included UA741 LM358 and More.
  • 🔴 161 pcs 20 models, Each with individual compartment. Pin assignment table included.
  • 🔴 IC Plier included for easy picking and removing IC
  • 🔴 Op Amp: LM358 LM324 JRC4558 NE5532 LM386 TDA2030 TDA2822 UA741 Comparators: LM393 LM339
  • 🔴 PhotoCoupler: PC817 Multivibrator: CD4047 Analog Multiplexer: CD4053 Echo Audio Processor: PT2399
  • 🔴 PWM controller: UC3842 UC3843 Darlington Array ULN2003 ULN2803, Voltage Converter 7660 Timer: NE555
No. 5
BOJACK 20 Values 50 Pcs SN74LS and SN74HC Series Low-Power Logic IC Chip Assortment Kit for IC Chip Work
  • Product Features: have the advantages of small size, light weight, long life, high reliability, good performance, and the power consumption is low, so you don't have to worry even if you work for a long time.
  • IC chip contains: SN74LS00N, SN74LS02N, SN74LS04N, SN74LS08N, SN74LS32N, SN74LS47N, SN74LS86N, SN74LS90N, SN74LS138N, SN74LS245N SN74HC00N, SN74HC02N, SN74HC04N, SN74HC08N, SN74HC14N, SN74HC32N, SN74HC138N, SN74HC164N, SN74HC165N, SN74HC595N.
  • There are 2 models for each model, a total of 40, The packaging is sorted accordingly in plastic storage boxes Including 5 pcs DIP14 socket, 5 pcs DIP16 socket.
  • Function: NAND, NOR, Inverter, OR, Decoders/Demultiplexer.
  • Wide Applications: suitable for automotive electronics, medical equipment, security monitoring, household Electrical appliances, student experiments and communication equipment.
No. 6
Swpeet 169Pcs 21 Types Integrated Circuit Chip Assortment Kit, Including Opamp, Oscillator, Pwm, LM324, LM358, LM386, LM393, NE5532, NE555, PC817, ULN2003, ULN2803, ICL7660S, JRC4558, LM339, TDA2030AN
130 Reviews
Swpeet 169Pcs 21 Types Integrated Circuit Chip Assortment Kit, Including Opamp, Oscillator, Pwm, LM324, LM358, LM386, LM393, NE5532, NE555, PC817, ULN2003, ULN2803, ICL7660S, JRC4558, LM339, TDA2030AN
  • 1, 【 WHat You Get 】 ----- In this kit, We carefully select the combination series for you to meet your needs for IC chip work.In total 169Pcs You will get LM324,LM358,LM386,LM393,NE5532,NE555,PC817,ULN2003,ULN2803,ICL7660S,JRC4558,LM339,TDA2030AN,TDA2822D,PT2399,UC3842AN,UC3843AN,DIP4 socket, DIP8 socket, DIP14 socket, DIP16 socket, DIP18 socket. So Many different Types popular IC Chip Assortment Kit can meet all your Daily needs.
  • 2, 【 Product Features】 -----Integrated circuits have the advantages of small size, light weight, small solder joints, long life, high reliability, and good performance. At the same time, the cost is low and it is convenient for mass production. Using integrated circuits to assemble electronic equipment, the assembly density can be increased by tens to thousands of times than that of transistors. The stable working time of the equipment can also be greatly improved.
  • 3, 【 The Most Popular Fully Types Integrated Circuit Chip Assortment Kit 】 ------ We have chosen a variety of useful IC types for daily assembly, such as: precision timers, dual operational amplifiers, audio amplifiers, Darlington arrays, quad operational amplifiers, etc. It is suitable for single power supply with a wide range of power supply voltages, and is also used in dual power supply operating modes.
  • 4,【 Wide Applications】----- low power consumption, strong anti-interference, small and flexible, strong processing capacity, green and environmental protection, suitable for most terminal industries, such as industrial control products, automotive electronics, medical equipment, security monitoring, household Electrical appliances, student experiments and communication equipment.
  • 5, 【 With Anti-static Plastic Box】 ------ For your convenience storage and organization, we also equip you with Container Box, store commonly used IC kits according to label instructions. Its application range includes sensor amplifiers, DC gain templates and all other occasions where operational amplifiers can be powered by a single power supply.
No. 7
Design of Analog CMOS Integrated Circuits (Irwin Electronics & Computer Enginering)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Razavi, Behzad (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 800 Pages - 01/22/2016 (Publication Date) - McGraw-Hill Higher Education (Publisher)
No. 8
Voltage Regulator Kit 50Pcs, Yetaida 10 Value Integrated Circuit Chip Assortment Kit,Voltage Regulator Box,LM317T L7805 L7806 L7808 L7809 L7810 L7812 L7815 L7818 L7824
  • 💎【Technical Specifications】All regulators are packed in reusable boxes for easy management. The box contains 50Pcs, including 10 regulators, with clearly labeled compartments
  • 💎【Clearly marked & easy to find】All voltage regulators have clearly marked values on them, so it's easy to find what you need. Well soldered, they will be a good starter kit for you to get started
  • 💎【Package Usage】Our voltage regulator assortment kit comes in a sturdy plastic box, the parts inside will not slide or move. It can be reused many times. You can also add other diodes, resistors, transistors, etc. to this box.
  • 💎【Easy to use】Popular with electronics professionals or hobbyists. These integrated circuits - voltage regulators are ideal for maintenance and modification of electronic products, maintenance of small projects. Often used in DIY electronics and repair projects.
  • 💎【Durable/Efficient/About us】Input voltage is about 20V, current 1-1.2A. Any questions you have will be answered within 24 hours. If you have any questions, please contact us.
No. 9
Osmo - Pizza Co. - Ages 5-12 - Communication Skills & Math - Educational Learning Games - STEM Toy Gifts for Kids 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 - For iPad or Fire Tablet (Osmo Base Required)
  • OSMO IS MAGIC: Fun-filled & award winning learning games. Children interact with actual hand held pieces & an iPad or Fire Tablet, bringing a child's game pieces & actions to life (No WiFi necessary for game play). Osmo Base and iPad/Fire Tablet not included, required for game play.
  • TEACHING: Make pizza for customers, collect payment & make change (dollars/coins), & learn the profitability of your business. Additional game concepts include: Addition, Subtraction, Fractions, mental math, design and communication skills (Pizza Co.).
  • SKILLS LEARNED: Real-world (business) math, money, addition, subtraction, fractions, fast paced mental math, run & grow a business, social interaction, listening, critical thinking, oberservation, creative problem solving & basic business concepts. Osmo sees and reacts to every real-life move. Geared towards children & love of learning.
  • AGE & CAPABILITY: Ages 5-12+. Game is designed for beginner to expert levels. Osmo enables the continuation of learning. Real-time audio and visual feedback lets children learn through experimentation in a stress-free environment.
  • WHAT'S IN THE BOX: Pizza/Tray, Toppings, Money tiles, Stackable storage for game pieces & 1 Game App: Pizza Co.
  • COMPATIBILITY FOR IPAD & FIRE TABLET: Compatible iPads: All iPads except Generation 1-4 and iPad Mini 1. iPad Reflector 2021 required for the: iPad Mini 6, iPad Air 4-5, iPad Pro 11-inch & iPad Pro 12.9-inch 3-5. The minimum iOS version needed is iOS 11. Compatible Fire Tablets: Fire 7 (9th Gen), Fire HD 8 (8th & 10th Gen), and Fire HD 10 (9th & 11th Gen). Fire Reflector 2021, sold separately, required for the: Fire HD 8 (10th Gen) & Fire HD 10 (11th Gen). The minimum FireOS version needed is 7.
No. 10
Design With Operational Amplifiers And Analog Integrated Circuits (McGraw-Hill Series in Electrical and Computer Engineering)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Franco, Sergio (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 736 Pages - 01/31/2014 (Publication Date) - McGraw-Hill Higher Education (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Communication Integrated Circuits! Making your choice among different Communication Integrated Circuits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Communication Integrated Circuits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Communication Integrated Circuits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Communication Integrated Circuits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Communication Integrated Circuits!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Design of Integrated Circuits for Optical Communications
16 Reviews
Design of Integrated Circuits for Optical Communications
  • Hardcover Book
  • Razavi, Behzad (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 448 Pages - 08/21/2012 (Publication Date) - Wiley (Publisher)
No. 2
CMOS Millimeter-Wave Integrated Circuits for Next Generation Wireless Communication Systems
  • Hardcover Book
  • Kiat-Seng Yeo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 264 Pages - 07/03/2019 (Publication Date) - WSPC (Publisher)
No. 3
Analog Integrated Circuits for Communication: Principles, Simulation and Design
  • Hardcover Book
  • Pederson, Donald O. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 552 Pages - 10/31/2007 (Publication Date) - Springer (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 30 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Communication Integrated Circuits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Communication Integrated Circuits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Communication Integrated Circuits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-11 at 20:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API