The 10 Best Crochet Patterns to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Crochet Patterns?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Crochet Patterns doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Whimsical Stitches: A Modern Makers Book of Amigurumi Crochet Patterns
3,170 Reviews
Whimsical Stitches: A Modern Makers Book of Amigurumi Crochet Patterns
  • Hardcover Book
  • Paige Tate & Co. (Producer) - Espy, Lauren (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 06/12/2018 (Publication Date) - Paige Tate & Co (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
100 Crochet Tiles: Charts and patterns for crochet motifs inspired by decorative tiles
  • Various (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 04/12/2022 (Publication Date) - David & Charles (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs: 500 Classic & Original Patterns (Complete Crochet Designs)
  • STERLING PUBLISHING-Lark Books: The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs
  • An encyclopedic crochet stitch bible with 500 patterns! Using only a few stitches it's possible to make pretty lace patterns, mimic knitting or weaving, and create inviting textures
  • With this classic reference- including diagrams and close-up color photographs- you'll learn 500 varied designs including shells, clusters, picots, bobbles, and popcorns
  • Develop your skills and confidently embark on any project
  • Author: Linda P
  • Schapper, Linda P. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 11/01/2011 (Publication Date) - Union Square & Co. (Publisher)
No. 4
Knotmonsters: Potted Plants edition: 12 Amigurumi Crochet Patterns
  • Cao, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 48 Pages - 02/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
Harry Potter: Crochet Wizardry | Crochet Patterns | Harry Potter Crafts: The Official Harry Potter Crochet Pattern Book
  • Hardcover Book
  • Sartori, Lee (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 08/17/2021 (Publication Date) - Insight Editions (Publisher)
SaleNo. 6
Crochet Stitch Dictionary: 200 Essential Stitches with Step-by-Step Photos
1,988 Reviews
Crochet Stitch Dictionary: 200 Essential Stitches with Step-by-Step Photos
  • INTERWEAVE PRESS-Crochet Stitch Dictionary
  • This book is great for new and experienced crocheters alike
  • Crochet Stitch Dictionary offers 200 stitches with detailed written, charted and photographed instructions
  • This essential book presents ten color-coded stitch sections: basic, fans & shells, bobbles & clusters, spike stitches, post stitches, mesh & filet, cable stitches, tunisian and more! Author: Sarah Hazell
  • Softcover, 192
  • Hazell, Sarah (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 10/22/2013 (Publication Date) - Interweave (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
Unexpected Afghans: Innovative Crochet Designs with Traditional Techniques
  • Chachula, Robyn (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 06/26/2012 (Publication Date) - Interweave (Publisher)
No. 8
Crochet Patterns for Beginners: The Stitch-by-Stitch Handbook with Illustrations and Instructions. Hook up with over 33 Stylish Crocheting Projects, ... for the Cold Seasons, in a Quick and Easy Way
62 Reviews
Crochet Patterns for Beginners: The Stitch-by-Stitch Handbook with Illustrations and Instructions. Hook up with over 33 Stylish Crocheting Projects, ... for the Cold Seasons, in a Quick and Easy Way
  • Pfizer, Michelle (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 169 Pages - 08/23/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleNo. 9
Unicorns, Dragons and More Fantasy Amigurumi: Bring 14 Magical Characters to Life! (1) (Unicorns, Dragons and More Amigurumi)
  • Amigurumipatterns.net (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 120 Pages - 11/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Meteoor Books (Publisher)
No. 10
200 Ripple Stitch Patterns: Exciting Patterns To Knit And Crochet For Afghans, Blankets And Throws
  • Eaton, Jan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 06/05/2018 (Publication Date) - Search Press (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Crochet Patterns! Making your choice among different Crochet Patterns on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Crochet Patterns. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Crochet Patterns for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Crochet Patterns. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Crochet Patterns!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Whimsical Stitches: A Modern Makers Book of Amigurumi Crochet Patterns
3,170 Reviews
Whimsical Stitches: A Modern Makers Book of Amigurumi Crochet Patterns
  • Hardcover Book
  • Paige Tate & Co. (Producer) - Espy, Lauren (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 06/12/2018 (Publication Date) - Paige Tate & Co (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
100 Crochet Tiles: Charts and patterns for crochet motifs inspired by decorative tiles
  • Various (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 04/12/2022 (Publication Date) - David & Charles (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs: 500 Classic & Original Patterns (Complete Crochet Designs)
  • STERLING PUBLISHING-Lark Books: The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs
  • An encyclopedic crochet stitch bible with 500 patterns! Using only a few stitches it's possible to make pretty lace patterns, mimic knitting or weaving, and create inviting textures
  • With this classic reference- including diagrams and close-up color photographs- you'll learn 500 varied designs including shells, clusters, picots, bobbles, and popcorns
  • Develop your skills and confidently embark on any project
  • Author: Linda P
  • Schapper, Linda P. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 11/01/2011 (Publication Date) - Union Square & Co. (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Crochet Patterns. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Crochet Patterns. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Crochet Patterns that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-25 at 04:16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API