The 10 Best Crochet Patterns to Buy – October 2020 Review

Looking for the best Crochet Patterns?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Crochet Patterns doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Big Book of Crochet Afghans: 26 Afghans for Year-Round Stitching (Annie's Crochet)
  • Annie s Attic
  • Ellison, Connie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 80 Pages - 10/01/2012 (Publication Date) - Annies (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
25 Crochet Baby Blanket Patterns
  • Crafts, Daisy Farm (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 133 Pages - 07/09/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Crochet Cute Critters: 26 Easy Amigurumi Patterns
  • Zimmerman, Sarah (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 140 Pages - 08/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Rockridge Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
3D Granny Squares: 100 crochet patterns for pop-up granny squares
  • Semaan, Celine (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 01/07/2020 (Publication Date) - David & Charles (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs: 500 Classic & Original Patterns (Complete Crochet Designs)
  • STERLING PUBLISHING-Lark Books: The Complete Book of Crochet Stitch Designs
  • An encyclopedic crochet stitch bible with 500 patterns! Using only a few stitches it's possible to make pretty lace patterns, mimic knitting or weaving, and create inviting textures
  • With this classic reference- including diagrams and close-up color photographs- you'll learn 500 varied designs including shells, clusters, picots, bobbles, and popcorns
  • Develop your skills and confidently embark on any project
  • Author: Linda P
SaleNo. 6
Crochet The Golden Girls: Includes 10 Crochet Patterns and Materials to Make Sophia
  • Hoffman, Allison (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 64 Pages - 09/01/2020 (Publication Date) - becker&mayer! Books (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
Christmas Ornaments to Crochet: 31 Festive and Fun-to-Make Designs for a Handmade Holiday
  • Spring House Press
  • Kreiner, Megan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 138 Pages - 10/01/2016 (Publication Date) - Spring House Press (Publisher)
No. 8
CORNER 2 CORNER CROCHET : A Step By Step Guide on How to Crochet Corners with Amazing Tips on Full and Half...
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Smith, Jesse (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 69 Pages - 10/21/2020 (Publication Date)
SaleNo. 9
Unicorns, Dragons and More Fantasy Amigurumi: Bring 14 Magical Characters to Life! (1) (Unicorns, Dragons and...
  • Amigurumipatterns.net (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 120 Pages - 11/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Meteoor Books (Publisher)
No. 10
Crochet to Calm: Stitch and De-Stress with 18 Simple Crochet Patterns (Craft To Calm)
  • Discover the calming effect of crochet with 18 fun and easy projects from home décor to wearables that you’ll be proud to show off
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 112 Pages - 08/24/2016 (Publication Date) - Interweave (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Crochet Patterns! Making your choice among different Crochet Patterns on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Crochet Patterns. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Crochet Patterns for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Crochet Patterns. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Crochet Patterns!

Our Picks

No. 1
Big Book of Crochet Afghans: 26 Afghans for Year-Round Stitching (Annie's Crochet)
  • Annie s Attic
  • Ellison, Connie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 80 Pages - 10/01/2012 (Publication Date) - Annies (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
25 Crochet Baby Blanket Patterns
  • Crafts, Daisy Farm (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 133 Pages - 07/09/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Crochet Cute Critters: 26 Easy Amigurumi Patterns
  • Zimmerman, Sarah (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 140 Pages - 08/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Rockridge Press (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Crochet Patterns. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Crochet Patterns. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Crochet Patterns that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-10-28 at 23:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API