The 10 Best Cup Holders to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Cup Holders?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 23 products to create this review. We believe the best Cup Holders doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
4 Cup Disposable Coffee Tray (75 Count) - Biodegradable and Compostable Cup Holder - Durable Drink Carrier for Hot or Cold Drinks - to Go Coffee Cup Holder for Food Delivery Service, Uber Eats
237 Reviews
4 Cup Disposable Coffee Tray (75 Count) - Biodegradable and Compostable Cup Holder - Durable Drink Carrier for Hot or Cold Drinks - to Go Coffee Cup Holder for Food Delivery Service, Uber Eats
  • 4-CUP DRINK HOLDER: Stock Your Home disposable drink holders are perfect for carrying hot and cold drinks. Our tray is designed with grooves that make holding your drinks easy. The cups secure your drinks in place preventing spills.
  • STURDY & DURABLE: Made of strong pulp fiber, our cup holders can easily hold 4 8oz-32oz cups. Unlike other flimsy trays, our cup holders won’t fold or collapse.
  • STACKABLE TO GO TRAYS: Our durable drink carriers are perfect for food delivery services, uber eats, door dash, stadiums, coffee shops, juice bars and more! The stackable design helps you save space.
  • GO GREEN: Protect Mother Nature by making an ecological purchase that will benefit both you and the environment. Our cup carriers are biodegradable, compostable, and recyclable.
  • GREAT VALUE PACK: You get a value pack of 75 4-cup drink trays with a 128-oz total capacity (8-32oz per cup). Dimensions: Approximately 8 ¾ x 8 ¾ x 1 ¾ inch trays.
SaleNo. 2
Universal Cup Holder by Accmor, Stroller Cup Holder, Large Caliber Designed Cup Holder, 360 Degrees Universal Rotation Cup Drink Holder,Black
  • Multifunctional cup holder could be used for stroller, wheelchair, walker, bike, scooter, armrest , trolleys , pushchair , lawnmowers , ATV, treadmill etc. Suitable for many objects with poles , such as golf cart , boat handle bar, motorcycle , beach chair etc.
  • Cup holder is adjustable and suitable for all the bottles, whose diameter less than 85mm / 3.4 in. It fits for baby bottles, water bottles, coffee mug, drink bottles, beverage cups etc.
  • The width of the clip can freely adjust from 0.55 in to 1.7 in . So the holder can be installed on different brands of strollers with rods 1.4 cm- 4.5 cm / 0.55 -1.7 in diameter .
  • The clamp designed with rubber pad, firmly clip on the stroller rod to avoid sliding. It also allows 360 degree rotation , so it can be installed on different angle. With 3 automatic springs in the bottle cage to keep the bottle fixed inside , prevent drinks from spilling and falling down.
  • The cup holder is made of safe and environmentally friendly materials. The ABS plastics and slip resistant rubber ensure that cups keep steady even on the rough road.
No. 3
Heart Horse Cup Holder Portable Multifunction Vehicle Seat Cup Cell Phone Drinks Holder Box Car Interior Organizer (Black)
  • ★【Applicable Seat Type】The car seat pockets is suitable for which the seat is lower than center console/ the seat is same level as center console. Conversely, it is not suitable for the seat higher than center console. It suitable for the gap between 0.39-1.18inch.
  • ★【Size Details】Two cups base suit to put three size of the bottom of the cup: 3.38in / 2.87in/ 2.67in. [IMPORTANT] For more comprehensive and more intuitive dimensions, please click on the image (4th image ).
  • ★【Product Design】Car seat gap organizer design reasonably use the edge of the seat aperture, concise and beautiful. The car seat cup holder fit most car to provise more storage space, great for organizing items, such as cups, cell phone, pens and etc, meet the different needs.
  • ★【Easy to Install】Simply slide the organizer between your seat and console for quick and simple installation.
  • ★【Tips】 This type of multifunctional car seat organizer will occupy some room of the seat because it is used on the edge of the seat, but only a little bit, if you mind, please buy carefully. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
No. 4
The LEDGE The Best Auto Cup Holder Large Cup Holder (for Yeti's, Hydro flasks, Big Gulps, Large Bottled Drinks, Big Mugs)
  • MADE IN THE USA! This is a LARGE cup holder, accurate detailed measurements are listed in product pictures. The patented design secures large, top-heavy beverages. Braking and potholes have met their match! (Due to the possibility of sloshing, be cautious with hot liquids in The LEDGE).
  • The LEDGE has a protective felt strip alongside the window insert to cushion between the cup holder and glass.
  • Fits snugly between the window glass and rubber seal of MOST vehicles. Please see dimensions in pictures.
  • The LEDGE’s sturdy, patented design prevents top heavy drinks from tipping over and falling out like similar cup holders do. There REALLY is a difference!
  • MADE IN TEXAS, USA and family operated!! Installation may take more effort than expected and videos are available on this listing, on our Facebook page and website. Please contact us for assistance!
No. 5
Karat C5000 4 Cups 8 oz. - 32 oz. Cup Holder (Case of 300)
  • Material: Molded Fiber
  • Fits: 8oz - 32oz cups
  • Case 300 holders (75pcs per sleeve / 4 sleeves per case
SaleNo. 6
Marinebaby 4PCS Stainless Steel Cup Drink Holder with Drain Marine Boat Rv Camper
  • Dimensions: 3.8" H - 3-1/2"ID, 4-1/4" OD, with flange
  • Made of stainless steel for supreme corrosion resistance
  • Unique Design comes with drain and gasket
  • Surface Finish: Top Lip is Mirror Polished, Cup Body is Brushed
  • Easily installed almost anywhere like on a table, counter top, dashboard, seatback, etc.
No. 7
2 Pack Car Cup Holder Expander Organizer Adjustable Base, Compatible with Yeti 20/26/30 oz, Hydro Flasks 32/40oz, Nalgenes 30/32/38/48 oz, Other Bottles in 3.4"-3.8" (Silver)
  • EXPANDABLE BASE FOR DIAMETER 2.5"-3.75" CAR CENTRE CONSOLE CUP HOLDER: Seven Sparta car drink cup holder comes with a base that expands to fill the console cup holder to fit different vehicles, such as motorcycles, boats, trucks, RV's and golf-carts. This cup holder is the best investment you will put into your car.
  • GREY FROSTED MATERIAL & ANTI-FINGERPRINT: Upgrade the cup portion of the adapter to more solid grey metal frosted material, anti-fingerprint and comfortable hand feeling. For those with oversized water bottles and containers, this car cup holder is great for keeping them secure.
  • FIT MOST 32 OZ. - 40 OZ. LARGE BOTTLES & DIAMETER 3.4"-3.8": This car cup holder expander is big enough for oversized thermoses, it also can work with most popular brands bottles and many large fast food cups in 3.4"-3.8" diameter.(not fit for Rambler 14 oz Mug)
  • SECURES TIGHTLY WITHOUT TIPPING OR SPILLING: The rubber tabs around the top of the cup holder and do a good job of holding smaller bottles or cups firmly in place when driving down the road.
  • ARGE SLOT FOR CONTAINER WITH HANDLES: The slot is big enough to hold cups with handles. And it is easy to put in and remove the bottle in and out of the extender while driving.
No. 8
WeatherTech CupFone Cup Holder for Car Phone Mount Automobile Cradle Compatible with iPhone and Cell Phones
29,046 Reviews
WeatherTech CupFone Cup Holder for Car Phone Mount Automobile Cradle Compatible with iPhone and Cell Phones
  • 100% Designed, Engineered, and Manufactured in the USA by WeatherTech!
  • Designed using interchangeable base cups allowing you to customize the perfect snug fit.
  • The adjustable phone holder fits virtually all known mobile phones, including those with normal sized protective cases.
  • Base allows phone to rotate 360°, adjustable for viewing from any seat position.
  • Open access bottom lets you easily charge your mobile device while it is in place.
  • Knob tightens easily and securely locks position
No. 9
Car Cup Holder Expander & Tray for Compatible with Yeti 20/26/30 oz, Hydro Flasks 32/40 oz, Nalgenes 30/32/38/48 oz, Camelbak 32/40 oz, Large Bottles in 3.4"-3.7" Diameter. Cup Holder Tray
  • CAR CUP HOLDER EXPANDER & TRAY is new generation upgrade version. The upper cup holder for car is suitable for regular car cup holder with a diameter of 3 inches. The lower cup holder for large tumblers, bottles and cups up to 4 inches wide, so far has compatible with 32 to 40 ounce Yeti Ramblers, Klean Kanteens, Nalgenes and Hydro Flasks. Bottles in 3.4"-3.7" Diameter. This cup holder in place doesn't shake, secured holds weight well in the cup holder ensure your drink within comfortable reach.
  • TRAY FOR EXTRA STORAGE- Tray attaches to upper cup holder, it can be 360 degree stable rotation and load-bearing 40lbs weight. Tray can be utilized for food, snacks, keys, phone or small accessories. There is rubber to keep items on the tray from moving around or making any noise at all. If you usually spend lots of time on the road and always eat while you drive, our cup holder really best choice. It’s absolutely the excellent gifts for anyone with busy schedule and needs more space in the car.
  • EXTENDABLE BASE- Adjustable base expands from 2.6’’ to 3.9’’, make sure a sturdy base. You can twisting it loosens or tightens the grip, please kindly notes that rotate clockwise to expand, rotate counterclockwise to restore. The cup holder expander base that expands to fill the console cup holder to fit different vehicles, such as motorcycles, boats, trucks, RV's and golf-carts. Easy and rigid installation. There is rubber to keep your hydro-flask from moving around or making any noise at all.
  • EXCEPTIONALLY EASY TO INSTALL - Steps1, place the cup holder to the position of the car’s cup holder. Steps2, Twist either the top or bottom portion and notches begin to protrude from the bottom section. Steps3, Cover the rubber coaster to bottom of the cup holder base. Steps4, Insert the tray into the upper cup holder until it click into place.(Squeeze the outward bottom buckle to put out for taking the tray off). Steps5, Cover the tray holder bottom with include base rubber pad.
  • UNIVERSAL DESIGN - Our cup holder expander fit most car cup holders, but car’s cup holder design varies greatly, may not be compatible with certain styles of cup holders, such as cup holders that have a unique shape, are angled sharply, have a cover that flips up or in, or are located where the dashboard hangs over the cup holder. please make sure to measure your vehicles' cup holder to ensure fit
No. 10
JoyTutus Cup Holder Insert 4pcs for Car/Boat/Furniture, Elegant Chrome, Large Cup Holder for Boat, Up to 3.6" Couch Cup Holder Boat Cup Holder Insert Drop in Cup Holder for Pontoon Table RV
  • Our cup holder inserts suitable for boat, RV, or cars with 2.9"-3.8" cup base (Please measure the diameter in advance before you make the purchase). Joytutus cup holder inserts also can perfect replacement couch cup holder.
  • The cup holder can perfectly hold your Hydro Flasks Nalgenes Yeti Ramblers Klean Kanteens or other large bottles.
  • Dimensions of the cup drink adapter: cup base of 2.9"-3.8" in diameters and fits cups of up to 3.6" in diameters. To prevent you from buying by mistake, please be sure to confirm the size before buying
  • The package includes 4 pieces of cup holders, which can be installed such as couch, table, sofa, dashboard, chair, seatback, furniture, etc.
  • If you have any questions about our drink holder insert, please feel free to contacts us. We will give you a satisfactory solution.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Cup Holders! Making your choice among different Cup Holders on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Cup Holders. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Cup Holders for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Cup Holders. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Cup Holders!

Our Picks

No. 1
4 Cup Disposable Coffee Tray (75 Count) - Biodegradable and Compostable Cup Holder - Durable Drink Carrier for Hot or Cold Drinks - to Go Coffee Cup Holder for Food Delivery Service, Uber Eats
237 Reviews
4 Cup Disposable Coffee Tray (75 Count) - Biodegradable and Compostable Cup Holder - Durable Drink Carrier for Hot or Cold Drinks - to Go Coffee Cup Holder for Food Delivery Service, Uber Eats
  • 4-CUP DRINK HOLDER: Stock Your Home disposable drink holders are perfect for carrying hot and cold drinks. Our tray is designed with grooves that make holding your drinks easy. The cups secure your drinks in place preventing spills.
  • STURDY & DURABLE: Made of strong pulp fiber, our cup holders can easily hold 4 8oz-32oz cups. Unlike other flimsy trays, our cup holders won’t fold or collapse.
  • STACKABLE TO GO TRAYS: Our durable drink carriers are perfect for food delivery services, uber eats, door dash, stadiums, coffee shops, juice bars and more! The stackable design helps you save space.
  • GO GREEN: Protect Mother Nature by making an ecological purchase that will benefit both you and the environment. Our cup carriers are biodegradable, compostable, and recyclable.
  • GREAT VALUE PACK: You get a value pack of 75 4-cup drink trays with a 128-oz total capacity (8-32oz per cup). Dimensions: Approximately 8 ¾ x 8 ¾ x 1 ¾ inch trays.
SaleNo. 2
Universal Cup Holder by Accmor, Stroller Cup Holder, Large Caliber Designed Cup Holder, 360 Degrees Universal Rotation Cup Drink Holder,Black
  • Multifunctional cup holder could be used for stroller, wheelchair, walker, bike, scooter, armrest , trolleys , pushchair , lawnmowers , ATV, treadmill etc. Suitable for many objects with poles , such as golf cart , boat handle bar, motorcycle , beach chair etc.
  • Cup holder is adjustable and suitable for all the bottles, whose diameter less than 85mm / 3.4 in. It fits for baby bottles, water bottles, coffee mug, drink bottles, beverage cups etc.
  • The width of the clip can freely adjust from 0.55 in to 1.7 in . So the holder can be installed on different brands of strollers with rods 1.4 cm- 4.5 cm / 0.55 -1.7 in diameter .
  • The clamp designed with rubber pad, firmly clip on the stroller rod to avoid sliding. It also allows 360 degree rotation , so it can be installed on different angle. With 3 automatic springs in the bottle cage to keep the bottle fixed inside , prevent drinks from spilling and falling down.
  • The cup holder is made of safe and environmentally friendly materials. The ABS plastics and slip resistant rubber ensure that cups keep steady even on the rough road.
No. 3
Heart Horse Cup Holder Portable Multifunction Vehicle Seat Cup Cell Phone Drinks Holder Box Car Interior Organizer (Black)
  • ★【Applicable Seat Type】The car seat pockets is suitable for which the seat is lower than center console/ the seat is same level as center console. Conversely, it is not suitable for the seat higher than center console. It suitable for the gap between 0.39-1.18inch.
  • ★【Size Details】Two cups base suit to put three size of the bottom of the cup: 3.38in / 2.87in/ 2.67in. [IMPORTANT] For more comprehensive and more intuitive dimensions, please click on the image (4th image ).
  • ★【Product Design】Car seat gap organizer design reasonably use the edge of the seat aperture, concise and beautiful. The car seat cup holder fit most car to provise more storage space, great for organizing items, such as cups, cell phone, pens and etc, meet the different needs.
  • ★【Easy to Install】Simply slide the organizer between your seat and console for quick and simple installation.
  • ★【Tips】 This type of multifunctional car seat organizer will occupy some room of the seat because it is used on the edge of the seat, but only a little bit, if you mind, please buy carefully. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Cup Holders. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Cup Holders. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Cup Holders that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-26 at 06:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API