The 10 Best Doll Making Patterns to Buy – October 2020 Review

Looking for the best Doll Making Patterns?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Doll Making Patterns doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Simplicity Stuffed Doll with Clothes Art and Craft Sewing Template, One Size Only
  • Pattern category: crafts sew these adorable 23stuffed dolls with clothing in four styles
  • Pattern features yarn hair and different dress styles with trim details
  • Elaine Feigl for Simplicity sewing patterns
SaleNo. 2
Handmade Animal Dolls: 20 Simple Sewing Patterns for Stylish Toys
  • Page Street Publishing Handmade Animal Dolls Book
  • Page Street Publishing Handmade Animal Dolls Book- Craft your own characters with impeccable style.
  • Designed with style and craftsmanship in mind, choose from 20 simple sewing patterns to create a unique plush character that's all your own.
  • Lowry, Melissa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleNo. 3
How to Make Cloth Dolls
  • Horrox, Jan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 02/18/2020 (Publication Date) - Search Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
My Felt Doll: Easy sewing patterns for wonderfully whimsical dolls
  • David Charles
  • Down, Shelly (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 09/26/2015 (Publication Date) - David & Charles (Publisher)
No. 5
Sewing for 9" Tall dolls: MyKuteKruselings
  • Politis, Allisha (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 94 Pages - 12/19/2018 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
No. 6
Waldorf Doll Patterns and Instructions
  • Patterns for traditional Waldorf dolls: 12", 16" and 20" sizes.
  • Complete doll making instructions inclouded.
  • Clothing patterns (dress, pinafore, pantaloons, underwear, shirt and pants) with sewing instructions for all size dolls.
  • See product description section for materials needed
  • Click "Weir Dolls & Crafts" at top of this page to buy materials needed.
SaleNo. 7
Sewing Clothes for Barbie: 24 Stylish Outfits for Fashion Dolls
  • Benilan, Annabel (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 02/13/2018 (Publication Date) - Search Press (Publisher)
No. 8
Sew in Style - Make Your Own Doll Clothes: 22 Projects for 18” Dolls • Build Your Sewing Skills
  • C&T Publishing
  • Hentzel, Erin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 112 Pages - 06/01/2014 (Publication Date) - C&T Publishing / FunStitch Studio (Publisher)
SaleNo. 10
Doll Dress Boutique: Sew 40+ Projects for 18” Dolls - A Dress for Every Occasion
  • Hentzel, Erin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 80 Pages - 10/07/2018 (Publication Date) - C&T Publishing (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Doll Making Patterns! Making your choice among different Doll Making Patterns on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Doll Making Patterns. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Doll Making Patterns for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Doll Making Patterns. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Doll Making Patterns!

Our Picks

No. 1
Simplicity Stuffed Doll with Clothes Art and Craft Sewing Template, One Size Only
  • Pattern category: crafts sew these adorable 23stuffed dolls with clothing in four styles
  • Pattern features yarn hair and different dress styles with trim details
  • Elaine Feigl for Simplicity sewing patterns
SaleNo. 2
Handmade Animal Dolls: 20 Simple Sewing Patterns for Stylish Toys
  • Page Street Publishing Handmade Animal Dolls Book
  • Page Street Publishing Handmade Animal Dolls Book- Craft your own characters with impeccable style.
  • Designed with style and craftsmanship in mind, choose from 20 simple sewing patterns to create a unique plush character that's all your own.
  • Lowry, Melissa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleNo. 3
How to Make Cloth Dolls
  • Horrox, Jan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 02/18/2020 (Publication Date) - Search Press (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Doll Making Patterns. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Doll Making Patterns. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Doll Making Patterns that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-10-27 at 08:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API