The 10 Best Fall Arrest Kits to Buy – September 2021 Review

Looking for the best Fall Arrest Kits?

We did 28 hours of research and testing 20 products to create this review. We believe the best Fall Arrest Kits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Frontline RK5PTB50 Combat Complete Roofers Kit with 50' Lifeline | Combat Economy Series Full Body Harness | 50’ Vertical Lifeline with Rope Grab | Hinged Reusable Roof Anchor | OSHA & ANSI Compliant
  • ✅ Frontline Combat Complete Roofers Kits are a ready to go solution straight out of the bag!
  • ✅ Harness with 1 Back d-ring for fall arrest and 5 point adjustability
  • ✅ 50' polysteel rope Lifeline with snaphook end and rope grab
  • ✅ Galvanized steel hinged anchor
  • ✅ Roofers Kit components meets or exceeds ANSI & OSHA applicable standards
SaleNo. 2
Guardian Fall Protection (Qualcraft) 00815 BOS-T50 Bucket of Safe-Tie with Temper Anchor, 50-Foot Vertical Lifeline Assembly and HUV , Yellow
  • Perfect set for home fall protection gear
  • Universal harness HUV (01101) with 5 points of adjustment for added comfort.Body Wear Velocity Harness (S - L)
  • Vertical Lifeline Assembly with Shock Pack, and permanently attached Positioning Device with 18" lanyard extension to keep device within reach
  • 1 Heavy Duty Temper Reusable Anchor (00455)
  • A Guardian Fall Product
No. 3
ATERET Fall Protection Roofing Bucket Kit I Full-Body Harness, 50' Vertical Rope & Anchor Set I Construction Fall Arrest Kit
  • 🧰 WORK SAFELY – Safely handle roofing work with this essential protection package! Our kit includes a universal full body 5 point safety harness, a reusable roof anchor, a 50 foot vertical lifeline rope with rope grab and attached personal shock absorbing lanyard plus a storage bucket to protect the kit. The Palmer Safety Roofing Bucket Kit is ideal for both residential and commercial roofers and all construction workers
  • 🧰 ADJUST WITH EASE - The fall protection body harness has 5 easily adjustment points to ensure a safe and comfortable fit for a wide range of body types. The harness features a single dorsal D-ring with pass-through legs and is compatible for quick and safe connection with any manufacturer’s ANSI-compliant fall protection equipment. Palmer Safety Universal Full Body Harness are designed for use by a person with a combined weight (clothing, tools, etc.) of 130 – 310 lbs. (59 – 140 kg)
  • 🧰 RELIABLY DURABLE - We provide fall protection gear that is built to last and can keep you out of harm’s way. The 50 foot 5/8” vertical lifeline rope with one locking steel snap hook is made of high strength co-polymer twisted rope and is compatible with any safety harness D-ring. The reusable roof anchor made of galvanized steel with stamped D-ring. Each has a breaking strength of 5,000lbs
  • 🧰 COMPLIANT WITH SAFETY STANDARDS - We take working environment safety very seriously. That’s why our roofing fall harness kit complies with various OSHA standards as well as ANSI Z359.11-2014, Z359.18-2017, Z359.15-2014, and Z359.13-2013. It’s a must-have for safe and fully-compliant work operations
  • 🧰 WHY PALMER SAFETY: Palmer Safety is a full service fall protection and safety training organization with offices in New Orleans, Houston, New York, and Los Angeles. We believe knowledge is power and, in the case of fall protection, can mean life or death. We offer the complete package: high quality products serviced by experienced personnel with industry knowledge. Put safety on top of your agendas.Add the Palmer Safety V5501 Roofing Kit to your cart today!
No. 4
KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) TSUNAMI COMBO | 50 ft. Premium Braided Vertical Lifeline Rope, 1-D Ring Safety Harness, Light Duty Tool Lanyard ANSI OSHA Fall Arrest Restraint Protection Equipment
  • FALL PROTECTION COMBO - The KwikSafety TSUNAMI Combo is made of high value PPE products that come together to become your ultimate fall protection guardian! Each Combo comes with a TSUNAMI Vertical Lifeline Rope Assembly, TORNADO 1 D-Ring Safety Harness, TENTACLE light duty tool lanyard, and a waterproof 20 Liter Fabric Dry Bag. The ideal, high quality combination of construction/roofing/roofer tools bucket put together with your safety and security in mind!
  • PREMIUM BRAIDED ROPE (Better Than Twisted Rope!) – The TSUNAMI vertical lifeline rope is a durable, yellow & black poly (polyamide) rope that comes with an attached rope grab, 2 alloy steel snap hooks, and a 100% polyester shock/energy absorbing pack. The premium braided design makes it stronger and more resistant than twisted lifeline ropes. Includes a hardened plastic thimble and stitched eye terminations for greater strength and durability and is tested to ANSI/ASSE Z.359.15-2014 standards.
  • 1 D-RING SAFETY HARNESS, TOOL LANYARD, DRY BAG – The TORNADO Full Body 1 D-Ring Safety harness supports 130-310 lbs. capacity, compliant with ANSI Z359.11-2014. The rear D-Ring is compatible with any fall arrest lanyard or lifeline. The durable bungee TENTACLE tool lanyard is designed for lightweight hand & power tools and is third party tested to a max. capacity of 10 lbs. Carry all of your tools in the heavy duty fabric, waterproof 20 Liter dry bag with two adjustable and detachable straps.
  • ANSI TESTED BY 3RD PARTY (Unique to KwikSafety Products) – The items in the TSUNAMI combo are quality checked and ANSI tested by a 3rd party accredited testing lab. KwikSafety gets all of their products ANSI tested while most other safety companies don’t and its buyers beware. Make the TSUNAMI Combo your go-to fall arrest system, which is suitable for any project where OSHA compliance is required: Construction, Arborist, Window Washer, Gutter Cleaning, Roofing, Search and Rescue.
  • FALL PROTECTION GUARDIAN – With the TSUNAMI Combo, you’ll want to conquer heights as tall as the peak of Malta! KwikSafety products are proudly designed & shipped from Charlotte, NC, USA. Our Charlotte-based team will quickly answer any and all of your questions and concerns about your order in English or Espanol (línea de vida vertical, cuerda de salvamento vertical). KwikSafety products are premium stylish safety products designed by Americans with American Standard level of quality.
No. 5
WELKFORDER 3D-Rings Industrial Fall Protection Safety Harness Kit With Double Leg 6-Foot Shock Absorber Stretch Lanyard ANSI Compliant Personal Fall Arrest System(PFAS)
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit have the fully passed test report in accordance with ANSI/ASSE Z359.11-2014 & ANSI Z359.13-2013. Applied to Construction,Roofing, Camping, Window cleaning, and Surveyor etc. Packed in high-quality Oxford Storage Bag.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit are used for fall arrest, travel restraint, suspension applications. When supported by the dorsal attachment during a fall, the design of our Full Body Harness directs load through the shoulder straps supporting the user, and around the thighs. The Shock Absorbers have a maximum deployment distance of 48 inch/1.2m & average arresting force 900lbs after a fall occurred. Each of our harness kit is Individually inspected.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness has one dorsal D-Ring with Min. Breaking strength 5000lbs/22KN. Five Adjusting mating buckles with stamping steel material are of Min. Breaking strength 4000lbs/18KN. Snap & Rebar Hooks used on Shock Absorber Stretchable Lanyard are self-locking with minimal tensile break strength of 5,000 lb. and a 3,600 lb. gate rating. All Metal Components are ANSI/ASSE Z359.12-2009 Compliant provide both premium comfort and safety.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit Webbing is made from pure, non-recycled synthetic material having the strength, aging, abrasion and heat resistance characteristics with high tensile strength more than 22KN/5000lbs.All structural stitching patterns are of high breaking strength 4000lbs/18KN to keep you safe, secure and supported. All Kit straps are inspected for tears, cuts, fraying, abrasion, discoloration, or other signs of wear and damage.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kits are ANSI/ ASSE Z359.11-2014, ANSI Z359.13-2013 and OSHA 1926.502(d) (16) complaint. This harness Kit must be used by a Competent Person. Or the user must read and fully understand the limitations and proper use of the Fall protection equipment, and be properly trained by the Competent Person prior to use.
SaleNo. 6
WELKFORDER 1 D-Ring Industrial Fall Protection Safety Harness Kit With Single Leg 6-Foot Shock Absorber Stretchable Lanyard [1 Snap&1 Rebar Hook] ANSI Compliant Personal Fall Arrest System(PFAS)
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit have the fully passed test report in accordance with ANSI/ASSE Z359.11-2014 & ANSI Z359.13-2013. Applied to Construction,Roofing, Camping, Window cleaning, and Surveyor etc. Packed in high-quality Oxford Storage Bag.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit are used for fall arrest, travel restraint, suspension applications. When supported by the dorsal attachment during a fall, the design of our Full Body Harness directs load through the shoulder straps supporting the user, and around the thighs. The Shock Absorbers have a maximum deployment distance of 48 inch/1.2m & average arresting force 900lbs after a fall occurred. Each of our harness kit is Individually inspected.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness has one dorsal D-Ring with Min. Breaking strength 5000lbs/22KN. Five Adjusting mating buckles with stamping steel material are of Min. Breaking strength 4000lbs/18KN. Snap & Rebar Hooks used on Shock Absorber Stretchable Lanyard are self-locking with minimal tensile break strength of 5,000 lb. and a 3,600 lb. gate rating. All Metal Components are ANSI/ASSE Z359.12-2009 Compliant provide both premium comfort and safety.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kit Webbing is made from pure, non-recycled synthetic material having the strength, aging, abrasion and heat resistance characteristics with high tensile strength more than 22KN/5000lbs. All structural stitching patterns are of high breaking strength 4000lbs/18KN to keep you safe, secure and supported. All Kit straps are inspected for tears, cuts, fraying, abrasion, discoloration, or other signs of wear and damage.
  • WELKFORDER Full Body Harness Kits are ANSI/ ASSE Z359.11-2014, ANSI Z359.13-2013 and OSHA 1926.502(d) (16) complaint. This harness Kit must be used by a Competent Person. Or the user must read and fully understand the limitations and proper use of the Fall protection equipment, and be properly trained by the Competent Person prior to use.
No. 7
3200-50 Super Anchor Safety MAX-V Fall Protection Kit, 50'
  • Complete fall protection in a bucket
  • Replacement parts available
  • Compatible with other sas personal Fall protection equipment
  • Complies with all applicable OSHA and ANSI standards
  • For more information, instruction manuals & product pictures please visit: super anchor
No. 8
Safety Harness Fall Protection Kit, Construction Full Body System JO-2
  • SAFETY DESIGN PERFORMANCE: YMACHRAY Full Body Harness JO-02 are used for fall arrest, positioning, travel restraint, suspension and rescue applications. When supported by the dorsal attachment during a fall, the design of our Full Body Harness directs load through the shoulder straps supporting the user, and around the thighs. Each of our products is Individually inspected
  • PROPER PERFORMANCE: Correct fit is essential for proper performance. Our YMACHRAY Full Body Harness supports users within the capacity range of 100 to 280 pounds (45 to 127 kg). To ensure proper fit, ensure that all pass-through connectors are connected and aligned, leg and shoulder straps are snug, and chest straps are in the center of the chest area.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE Harnesses include rear D-rings and are ideal for use as a general harness tool in a variety of applications, it's and ideal tools for roofing, ladder climbing, construction site worker, warehouse forklift cage work, and for ironworker.
  • CONTOURED DESIGN: Minimizes contact around the neck, lower back and inner thighs to reduce chafing and irritation; vibrant color for easy identification, greater visibility and increased safety,SINGLE-HAND ADJUST/RELEASE CAM BUCKLE.
  • WARRANTY: 45 Days Money-Back & 2 Years Warranty, When You Are Not Satisfied with Our Product, Please Don't Hesitate to Contact Us. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE.
No. 9
(2017) Fall Protection Safety Video Training Kit | Train UNLIMITED Employees How And When To Use Personal Fall Arrest Systems (PFAS) | Complies With OSHA 1910 Subpart D and 1926 Subpart M
  • Easy-to-use single disc training kit comes with DVD video (for use in DVD Player or Computer, Power Point, Leader's guide files for the trainer and printable certificate, quizes and answer sheet, and more. Train an UNLIMITED number of employees as many times as you need.
  • Great for new employees or refresher course for seasoned employees in the event of an incident or near-miss, poor evaluation, or changes in workplace safety.
  • Follows OSHA 1910 Subpart D For General Industry and CFR 1926 Subpart M For Construction Industry.
  • Our program is completely portable. Train your employees anytime or anywhere there is a laptop.
  • Closed Captioning for the hearing impared. 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • English (Subtitle)
  • Audience Rating: Unrated (Not Rated)
No. 10
All She Wrote: Holmes & Moriarity 2
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Lanyon, Josh (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 286 Pages - 03/22/2017 (Publication Date) - JustJoshin Publishing, Inc. (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Fall Arrest Kits! Making your choice among different Fall Arrest Kits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Fall Arrest Kits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Fall Arrest Kits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Fall Arrest Kits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Fall Arrest Kits!

Our Picks

No. 1
Frontline RK5PTB50 Combat Complete Roofers Kit with 50' Lifeline | Combat Economy Series Full Body Harness | 50’ Vertical Lifeline with Rope Grab | Hinged Reusable Roof Anchor | OSHA & ANSI Compliant
  • ✅ Frontline Combat Complete Roofers Kits are a ready to go solution straight out of the bag!
  • ✅ Harness with 1 Back d-ring for fall arrest and 5 point adjustability
  • ✅ 50' polysteel rope Lifeline with snaphook end and rope grab
  • ✅ Galvanized steel hinged anchor
  • ✅ Roofers Kit components meets or exceeds ANSI & OSHA applicable standards
SaleNo. 2
Guardian Fall Protection (Qualcraft) 00815 BOS-T50 Bucket of Safe-Tie with Temper Anchor, 50-Foot Vertical Lifeline Assembly and HUV , Yellow
  • Perfect set for home fall protection gear
  • Universal harness HUV (01101) with 5 points of adjustment for added comfort.Body Wear Velocity Harness (S - L)
  • Vertical Lifeline Assembly with Shock Pack, and permanently attached Positioning Device with 18" lanyard extension to keep device within reach
  • 1 Heavy Duty Temper Reusable Anchor (00455)
  • A Guardian Fall Product
No. 3
ATERET Fall Protection Roofing Bucket Kit I Full-Body Harness, 50' Vertical Rope & Anchor Set I Construction Fall Arrest Kit
  • 🧰 WORK SAFELY – Safely handle roofing work with this essential protection package! Our kit includes a universal full body 5 point safety harness, a reusable roof anchor, a 50 foot vertical lifeline rope with rope grab and attached personal shock absorbing lanyard plus a storage bucket to protect the kit. The Palmer Safety Roofing Bucket Kit is ideal for both residential and commercial roofers and all construction workers
  • 🧰 ADJUST WITH EASE - The fall protection body harness has 5 easily adjustment points to ensure a safe and comfortable fit for a wide range of body types. The harness features a single dorsal D-ring with pass-through legs and is compatible for quick and safe connection with any manufacturer’s ANSI-compliant fall protection equipment. Palmer Safety Universal Full Body Harness are designed for use by a person with a combined weight (clothing, tools, etc.) of 130 – 310 lbs. (59 – 140 kg)
  • 🧰 RELIABLY DURABLE - We provide fall protection gear that is built to last and can keep you out of harm’s way. The 50 foot 5/8” vertical lifeline rope with one locking steel snap hook is made of high strength co-polymer twisted rope and is compatible with any safety harness D-ring. The reusable roof anchor made of galvanized steel with stamped D-ring. Each has a breaking strength of 5,000lbs
  • 🧰 COMPLIANT WITH SAFETY STANDARDS - We take working environment safety very seriously. That’s why our roofing fall harness kit complies with various OSHA standards as well as ANSI Z359.11-2014, Z359.18-2017, Z359.15-2014, and Z359.13-2013. It’s a must-have for safe and fully-compliant work operations
  • 🧰 WHY PALMER SAFETY: Palmer Safety is a full service fall protection and safety training organization with offices in New Orleans, Houston, New York, and Los Angeles. We believe knowledge is power and, in the case of fall protection, can mean life or death. We offer the complete package: high quality products serviced by experienced personnel with industry knowledge. Put safety on top of your agendas.Add the Palmer Safety V5501 Roofing Kit to your cart today!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 28 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Fall Arrest Kits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Fall Arrest Kits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Fall Arrest Kits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-09-26 at 02:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API