The 10 Best Female Fluted Knobs to Buy – August 2021 Review

Looking for the best Female Fluted Knobs?

We did 17 hours of research and testing 13 products to create this review. We believe the best Female Fluted Knobs doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
The Hillman Group 55440 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M8, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works well for mechanical, equipment, lights, drawers, cabinets, doors, lawnmowers and many other applications
  • Superior hold
  • Country of Origin: United States
No. 2
The Hillman Group 55439 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M6, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works Well For Mechanical, Equipment, Lights, Drawers, Cabinets, Doors, Lawnmowers And Many Other Applications
  • Superior Hold
  • From The Brand Name: The Hillman Group
No. 3
DimcoGray Female Threaded Knob - 1 5/8 Dia., 1/4-20 Threads, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
2 Reviews
DimcoGray Female Threaded Knob - 1 5/8 Dia., 1/4-20 Threads, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
  • 1 5/8 dia., 1/4-20 thread Female Oval Tapered Knob w/ Brass Threaded Insert
  • Female Tapered knob with oval style
  • Female threaded plastic phenolic knob with threaded brass insert
No. 6
Morton - HK-2037 Phenolic Four Arm Knob, Fluted Rim, Threaded Hole, 3/8"-16 Thread Size x 1/2" Thread Length, 2" Width (Pack of 5)
  • Mounting type: threaded hole
  • Thread length: 1/2"
  • Mounting diameter and threads per inch: 3/8"-16
  • Brass insert
  • Measures 2" width by 1" height
  • Thread Size: 3/8"-16
  • Rim Style: Fluted
No. 7
Innovative Components AN6C-F7S21 2.48" Fluted knob thru hole 3/8 - 16 steel zinc insert soft touch (Pack of 10)
  • Comfortable husky design, make hand clamping a quick and easy
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • AN6C-F7S-21
No. 8
Morton - HK-1525 Phenolic Four Arm Knob, Fluted Rim, Threaded Hole, 1/4"-20 Thread Size x 3/8" Thread Length, 1-1/2" Width (Pack of 5)
  • Mounting type: threaded hole
  • Thread length: 3/8"
  • Mounting diameter and threads per inch: 1/4"-20
  • Brass insert
  • Measures 1-1/2" width by 1" height
  • Thread Size: 1/4"-20
  • Rim Style: Fluted
No. 9
DimcoGray 1-277-012 Fluted Knob 1" Diameter, 1/4-20 Thread, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
  • 1/4-20 thread Female Oval Tapered Knob w/ Brass Threaded Insert
  • The Gloss finish bulb knob rests comfortably in the palm when gripped.
  • Fluted Tapered knob with oval style 1" in diameter
  • Female threaded plastic phenolic knob with threaded brass insert
No. 10
Big Horn 19708B-5PK 5 Star Thru Knob 5/16 x 18 (5/PK)
  • Country Of Origin: Taiwan, Province Of China
  • Model Number: 19708B-5PK
  • Item Package Dimension: 4.0" L x 5.5" W x 1.0" H
  • Item Package Weight: 5.0 oz

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Female Fluted Knobs! Making your choice among different Female Fluted Knobs on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Female Fluted Knobs. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Female Fluted Knobs for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Female Fluted Knobs. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Female Fluted Knobs!

Our Picks

No. 1
The Hillman Group 55440 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M8, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works well for mechanical, equipment, lights, drawers, cabinets, doors, lawnmowers and many other applications
  • Superior hold
  • Country of Origin: United States
No. 2
The Hillman Group 55439 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M6, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works Well For Mechanical, Equipment, Lights, Drawers, Cabinets, Doors, Lawnmowers And Many Other Applications
  • Superior Hold
  • From The Brand Name: The Hillman Group
No. 3
DimcoGray Female Threaded Knob - 1 5/8 Dia., 1/4-20 Threads, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
2 Reviews
DimcoGray Female Threaded Knob - 1 5/8 Dia., 1/4-20 Threads, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
  • 1 5/8 dia., 1/4-20 thread Female Oval Tapered Knob w/ Brass Threaded Insert
  • Female Tapered knob with oval style
  • Female threaded plastic phenolic knob with threaded brass insert

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 17 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Female Fluted Knobs. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Female Fluted Knobs. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Female Fluted Knobs that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-08-03 at 08:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API