The 10 Best Flange Nuts to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Flange Nuts?

We did 13 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Flange Nuts doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
SpzcdZa 150pcs 304 Stainless Steel Serrated Hex Flange Nuts Flange Metric Hex Lock Nuts Assortment Kit (M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12)
  • Product Name: Hex Flange Nut;High-quality 304 Stainless Flange Nuts Assortment Kit
  • The Package Contains 7 Sizes, Included: M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12
  • Material: 304 Stainless Steel;Main Color: Silver Tone
  • Package Content: 150Pcs x Hex Flange Nut
  • Flanged Nut serves to distribute the pressure of the Nut over the part being secured, reducing the chance of damage to the part and making it less likely to loosen as a result of an uneven fastening surface.
SaleNo. 2
SNUG Fasteners (SNG269) Fifty (50) 1/4-20 Zinc Plated Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Package of 50 pieces
  • Hex Socket Drive 7/16"
  • Overall Height . 231 Inches
  • Flange Diameter . 582" Inches
SaleNo. 3
SNUG Fasteners (SNG271) Forty (40) 3/8-16 Zinc Plated Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Package of 40 pieces
  • Hex Socket Drive 9/16"
  • Overall Height . 324 Inches
  • Flange Diameter . 745" Inches
SaleNo. 4
SNUG Fasteners (SNG270) Fifty (50) 5/16-18 Zinc Plated Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Package of 50 pieces
  • Hex Socket Drive 1/2"
  • Overall Height . 271 Inches
  • Flange Diameter . 6765" Inches
No. 6
(50) M10-1.25 Hex Serrated Flange Nuts JIS Class 10 Zinc
  • Diameter/Pitch: M10-1.25 Threads: Fine
  • Wrench Size: 14mm | Nut Thickness (Max): 10mm
  • Locking Feature: Serrations
  • Material: Class 10.9
  • Finish: Zinc Clear
No. 7
Hard-to-Find Fastener 014973242541 Coarse Hex Serrated Flange Nuts, 3/8-16, Piece-100
  • Diameter: 3/8"
  • Material: Steel
  • Finish: Zinc
  • Driver Type: 9/16" Wrench
  • Thread Type: 16 (Coarse)
No. 8
RoyceMart M8 x 1.25mm Serrated Flange Hex Locknuts (25 Pack), 304 Stainless Steel 18-8 lock nut, Finish Hex lock Nut
  • Package Included: 25 PCS M8 Serrated Flange Hex Locknuts
  • Thread Size: M8 or 8mm; Thread Pitch: 1.25mm
  • Flange Diameter (max): 17.9mm; Width across Flat Size: 12.78-13mm; Height of Nuts (max): 8mm;
  • Material: High Quality 18-8 Stainless Steel, great strength and good corrosion resistance to make fasteners last!
  • Alternatives to one hexagon nut and anti-vibration washer.
No. 9
1/4-20 Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts, Stainless Steel 18-8 (304), Bright Finish, 50 PCS
  • Made of high quality stainless steel 18-8 (304) which offers a high level of chemical and corrosion resistance.
  • Nut Type: Hex Serrated Flange Nut.
  • Inside Diameter: 1/4 Inch; Thread Size: 20 Threads per Inch.
  • Package Included: 50 x Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts 1/4-20.
  • Flange Nuts are great to have around for use in wood and wet environments.
No. 10
18-8 Stainless Steel Hex Flange Nut, Plain Finish, Self-Locking Serrated Flange, ASME B18.2.2, 3/8"-24 Threads, 9/16" Width Across Flats, 11/32" Overall Height (Pack of 10)
  • Flanged base eliminates the need for a washer when fastening components
  • Self-locking serrated flange digs into the material being fastened to help prevent loosening
  • Hex body has six flat sides that a wrench can grip to turn from the side, enabling use when there is no space above the nut
  • 18-8 stainless steel provides good corrosion resistance and strength, while plain surface has no finish or coating
  • Meets ASME B18.2.2 specifications

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Flange Nuts! Making your choice among different Flange Nuts on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Flange Nuts. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Flange Nuts for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Flange Nuts. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Flange Nuts!

Our Picks

No. 1
SpzcdZa 150pcs 304 Stainless Steel Serrated Hex Flange Nuts Flange Metric Hex Lock Nuts Assortment Kit (M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12)
  • Product Name: Hex Flange Nut;High-quality 304 Stainless Flange Nuts Assortment Kit
  • The Package Contains 7 Sizes, Included: M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12
  • Material: 304 Stainless Steel;Main Color: Silver Tone
  • Package Content: 150Pcs x Hex Flange Nut
  • Flanged Nut serves to distribute the pressure of the Nut over the part being secured, reducing the chance of damage to the part and making it less likely to loosen as a result of an uneven fastening surface.
SaleNo. 2
SNUG Fasteners (SNG269) Fifty (50) 1/4-20 Zinc Plated Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Package of 50 pieces
  • Hex Socket Drive 7/16"
  • Overall Height . 231 Inches
  • Flange Diameter . 582" Inches
SaleNo. 3
SNUG Fasteners (SNG271) Forty (40) 3/8-16 Zinc Plated Serrated Flange Hex Lock Nuts
  • Zinc plated for corrosion resistance
  • Package of 40 pieces
  • Hex Socket Drive 9/16"
  • Overall Height . 324 Inches
  • Flange Diameter . 745" Inches

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 13 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Flange Nuts. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Flange Nuts. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Flange Nuts that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-05-06 at 14:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API