The 10 Best Flanged Track Wheels to Buy – October 2021 Review

Looking for the best Flanged Track Wheels?

We did 26 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Flanged Track Wheels doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Single Flanged Track Wheel 3 1/2" Diameter x 1-7/16" Face x 2-1/4" Hub Length with 3/4" Straight Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 3.5 (3-1/2"); Including Flange: 4.125" (4-1/8")
  • Roller Bearing: 3/4"
  • Hub Length: 2.25" (2-1/4")
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.4375" (1-7/16")
  • Load Capacity: 1,400 lbs
No. 2
Double Flanged Track Wheel 5" Diameter x 1-11/16" Face x 3-1/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 5"; Including Flange: 6"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 3-1/4"
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.6875" (1-11/16")
  • Load Capacity: 5,000 lbs
No. 3
Single Flanged Track Wheel 6-1/8" Diameter x 1-11/16" Face x 2-3/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 6-1/8"; Including Flange: 7"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 2-3/4"
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.6875" (1-11/16")
  • Load Capacity: 2.500 lbs
No. 4
Single Flanged Track Wheel 8" Diameter x 2-1/4" Face x 3-1/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 8"; Including Flange: 9-1/2"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 3-1/4"
  • Tread Contact Face: 2-1/4"
  • Load Capacity: 4.500 lbs
No. 5
Single Flanged Track Wheel 4-15/16" Diameter x 1-7/16" Face x 2-1/4" Hub Length with 3/4" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 4.9375 (4-15/16"); Including Flange: 5.6875" (5-11/16")
  • Roller Bearing: 3/4"
  • Hub Length: 2.25" (2-1/4")
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.4375" (1-7/16")
  • Load Capacity: 1,500 lbs
No. 6
Single Flanged Track Wheel 5" Diameter x 2-1/16" Face x 3-1/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 5"; Including Flange: 6"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 3.25" (3-1/4")
  • Tread Contact Face: 2.0625" (2-1/16")
  • Load Capacity: 4,300 lbs
No. 8
US Cargo Control Flanged L Track – 96 Inch Length Airline Track - Easily Secure Motorcycles, ATVs, Dirt Bikes, Utility Tractors, and More – Use On Pickup Trucks, Vans, Or Enclosed Trailers
  • VERSATILE – Flanged L Track is an extremely versatile cargo track system that allows quick and easy adjustments so you can accommodate lots of different cargo with the same tie down tracks and L track fittings.
  • HIGH STRENGTH ALUMINUM – Our high-quality flanged airline track is made with strong and durable grade 6061-T6 aluminum so you can secure your motorcycles, ATVs, dirt bikes, garden tractors, and other cargo with confidence.
  • NARROW PROFILE – Flanged L Track has a narrower profile than E Track making it ideal for pickup truck beds, vans, van trailers, utility trailers, and other vehicles where space is tight or limited.
  • EASY ROLL FLANGED EDGE DESIGN – Our Flanged L Track features a flanged-edge design that allows for recessed installation. This eliminates abrupt edges and provides a smooth, flush surface for cargo to roll over easily.
  • SPECS – 96 Inch Flanged L Track Rail | Material: 6061-T6 Aluminum | Color: Unpainted | Length: 96 inches | Width: 2 inches | Fasteners Not Included | Quantity: 1 Aluminum Track Rail
No. 9
VINAUO 1100LBS Heavy Duty Manual Trolley 1/2 Ton Capacity Plain Trolley Push Beam Track Roller Trolley Crane Lift Dual Wheels Garage Hoist for Straight Curved I Beam
  • The heavy duty manual trolley is available in capacities 1/2 ton(1100LBS). It is designed for horizontally transporting loads by hand, enables the exact positioning or easy traversing of large loads with either manual or powered hoisting equipment.
  • Built with heavy gauge steel for increased durability, the large steel wheels and thicker bearings provide smooth movement on a variety of beams. The built in bumper guards increase user safety and extend the life of the trolley.
  • Welded heavy gauge steel frame and powder coat finish provide maximum durability and protection. Manual trolleys are best suited for lighter cost effective jobs.
  • Easy to install by sliding it onto the open girder. Meanwhile the load is balanced on four wheels. You mount the trolley simply by pushing it on the open girder without disassembling of the unit. Large adjustment range on many carriers, simply by replacing the spacer discs.
  • This trolley maintains secure contact between wheels and flange surfaces even under highly variable load weights thanks to the carefully designed contours of the steel trolley wheels. Both side plates are pivot mounted so that trolleys can move freely at adequate angles to the flange surface in spite of welded joints that might otherwise cause uneven weight distribution on the four wheels.
No. 10
J.W. Winco 500GNB1 Wheel, Gray Cast Iron
  • High abrasion resistance, low rolling resistance
  • Extreme load capacities are possible, 400 kg capacity
  • For very high temperatures
  • Oil resistant, resistant to debris
  • Lacquered finish

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Flanged Track Wheels! Making your choice among different Flanged Track Wheels on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Flanged Track Wheels. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Flanged Track Wheels for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Flanged Track Wheels. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Flanged Track Wheels!

Our Picks

No. 1
Single Flanged Track Wheel 3 1/2" Diameter x 1-7/16" Face x 2-1/4" Hub Length with 3/4" Straight Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 3.5 (3-1/2"); Including Flange: 4.125" (4-1/8")
  • Roller Bearing: 3/4"
  • Hub Length: 2.25" (2-1/4")
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.4375" (1-7/16")
  • Load Capacity: 1,400 lbs
No. 2
Double Flanged Track Wheel 5" Diameter x 1-11/16" Face x 3-1/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 5"; Including Flange: 6"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 3-1/4"
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.6875" (1-11/16")
  • Load Capacity: 5,000 lbs
No. 3
Single Flanged Track Wheel 6-1/8" Diameter x 1-11/16" Face x 2-3/4" Hub Length with 1" Roller Bearing
  • Wheel Diameter: 6-1/8"; Including Flange: 7"
  • Roller Bearing: 1"
  • Hub Length: 2-3/4"
  • Tread Contact Face: 1.6875" (1-11/16")
  • Load Capacity: 2.500 lbs

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 26 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Flanged Track Wheels. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Flanged Track Wheels. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Flanged Track Wheels that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-10-27 at 23:43 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API