The 10 Best Flared Tube Fittings to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Flared Tube Fittings?

We did 21 hours of research and testing 17 products to create this review. We believe the best Flared Tube Fittings doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Brennan 6400-06-06-O Steel JIC Flared Tube Fitting, Straight, 3/8" Tube OD JIC Male x 9/16-18 Male Straight...
  • Adapter for connecting pipes or fittings of different types
  • Fitting has a JIC flared male connector on one end and an O-ring boss on the other
  • Made of steel for greater rust resistance than iron
  • Operating temperature ranges from -63 to 400 degrees F
  • Meets SAE standard J514 for quality assurance
No. 2
Eaton Aeroquip 2062-16-16S Steel Flared Tube Fitting, 90 Degree Elbow, 1" Male JIC x 1" O-Ring Boss Male
  • Joint Industry Council (JIC) male 90-degree elbow for connecting a tube to an O-ring boss female at a 90-degree angle
  • Male JIC threads on one end and male O-ring boss threads on the other end for connecting two different threaded ends
  • Steel for weldability and greater resistance to rust than iron
  • Buna-nitrile O-ring seal for strength and compatibility with a variety of fluids such as petroleum and hydrocarbons
  • Military standard MIL-F-18866 compliant, Society of Automotive Engineers standard SAE J514 compliant for 37-degree JIC flare type tubing
No. 3
Vis Brass Male Flare Tee 1/2" OD x 1/2" OD x 1/2" OD, 3 Way SAE 45 Degree Flared Tube Fitting (1pc)
  • Tee with three openings for connecting and branching three pipes
  • Fitting connects to tubing on all three, flared ends
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • 45-degree flared construction for a stronger connection than soldered
  • Operating temperatures range from -65 to 250 degrees F
No. 4
Brennan 2403-04-04-SS, Stainless Steel JIC Tube Fitting, 04MJ-04MJ Coupler, 1/4" Tube OD
  • Mechanical joint coupler for connecting pipes or tubing in a straight run
  • Fitting connects to tubing on both ends
  • Stainless steel for strength and resistance to scaling and corrosion
  • JIC flared construction for a stronger connection than soldered
  • Operating temperatures range from -425 to 1200 degrees F
SaleNo. 5
Brass Flare Union 3/8" OD x 3/8" OD SAE 45 Degree Flared Tube Fitting, 5pcs
  • 3/8" x 3/8" flared union for connecting and disconnecting two pipes more easily than couplings
  • This fitting has a 45-degree flare connection on both ends.
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • Operating temperatures range from -65 to 250 degrees F
  • Suitable for copper, brass, aluminum, and steel tubing
No. 6
Brennan 6801-06-06-NWO-FG Forged Steel JIC Flared Tube Fitting, 90 Degree Elbow, 3/8" Tube OD JIC Male x...
  • 90-degree elbow for connecting two pipes or tubes at an angle
  • Fitting connects to tubing on one end and a male straight thread O-ring boss on the other
  • Forged steel for weldability, rust resistance, and durability
  • For use with tubing that is flared 37 degrees for tight seal
  • Operating temperature range from -63 to 400 degrees F
No. 7
Vis Brass SAE 45 Degress Flared Tube Fitting Union 3/8" Male Flare x 3/8" Male Flare (Pack of 5)
  • Union for connecting and disconnecting two pipes more easily than couplings
  • This fitting has a 45-degree flare connection on both ends
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • Operating temperatures range from -65 to 250 degrees F
  • Suitable for copper, brass, aluminum, and steel tubing
No. 8
Vis Brass SAE 45 Degree Flare Tube Fitting, Coupling, Adapter (5, 3/16" Flare x 1/8" NPT Female)
  • Coupling fitting for connecting two tubes with the same diameter
  • Flared tube connection on one side and a female NPT connection on the other
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • Operating temperature range of -65 to +250 degrees F
  • These fittings contain lead and are not allowed by federal law to be installed for potable water use in the U.S.A. and its territories.
No. 9
Eaton Weatherhead 202X10 Brass CA360 Inverted Flare Brass Fitting, Adapter, 1/2" NPT Male x 5/8" Tube OD
  • Adapts 5/8" inverted flare male tube nut to 1/2" NPT Male
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • Compression fitting for a tight seal on rigid tubing
  • UL Listed for quality control
No. 10
Brass Flare Cap Assortment Kits, SAE 45 Degree Flared Tube Fitting 1/4" 5/16" 3/8" 1/2" 5/8" OD(5pcs)
  • Contains:1/4" OD-1pc; 5/16" OD-1pc; 3/8" OD-1pc;1/2" OD-1pc; 5/8" OD-1pc(5pcs)
  • The positive nature of the connection with the flare on the tube clamped between the nut and the body makes for extreme dependability and safety.
  • Flare fittings are appropriate alternatives for solder type joints where an open flame is either not desired or impractical.
  • For use with LP and natural gas, refrigeration, and hydraulic applications.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Flared Tube Fittings! Making your choice among different Flared Tube Fittings on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Flared Tube Fittings. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Flared Tube Fittings for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Flared Tube Fittings. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Flared Tube Fittings!

Our Picks

No. 1
Brennan 6400-06-06-O Steel JIC Flared Tube Fitting, Straight, 3/8" Tube OD JIC Male x 9/16-18 Male Straight...
  • Adapter for connecting pipes or fittings of different types
  • Fitting has a JIC flared male connector on one end and an O-ring boss on the other
  • Made of steel for greater rust resistance than iron
  • Operating temperature ranges from -63 to 400 degrees F
  • Meets SAE standard J514 for quality assurance
No. 2
Eaton Aeroquip 2062-16-16S Steel Flared Tube Fitting, 90 Degree Elbow, 1" Male JIC x 1" O-Ring Boss Male
  • Joint Industry Council (JIC) male 90-degree elbow for connecting a tube to an O-ring boss female at a 90-degree angle
  • Male JIC threads on one end and male O-ring boss threads on the other end for connecting two different threaded ends
  • Steel for weldability and greater resistance to rust than iron
  • Buna-nitrile O-ring seal for strength and compatibility with a variety of fluids such as petroleum and hydrocarbons
  • Military standard MIL-F-18866 compliant, Society of Automotive Engineers standard SAE J514 compliant for 37-degree JIC flare type tubing
No. 3
Vis Brass Male Flare Tee 1/2" OD x 1/2" OD x 1/2" OD, 3 Way SAE 45 Degree Flared Tube Fitting (1pc)
  • Tee with three openings for connecting and branching three pipes
  • Fitting connects to tubing on all three, flared ends
  • Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability
  • 45-degree flared construction for a stronger connection than soldered
  • Operating temperatures range from -65 to 250 degrees F

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 21 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Flared Tube Fittings. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Flared Tube Fittings. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Flared Tube Fittings that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-01-18 at 22:15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API