The 10 Best Fluted Knobs to Buy – August 2022 Review

Looking for the best Fluted Knobs?

We did 29 hours of research and testing 20 products to create this review. We believe the best Fluted Knobs doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
The Hillman Group 55439 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M6, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works Well For Mechanical, Equipment, Lights, Drawers, Cabinets, Doors, Lawnmowers And Many Other Applications
  • Superior Hold
  • From The Brand Name: The Hillman Group
No. 2
The Hillman Group 55440 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M8, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works well for mechanical, equipment, lights, drawers, cabinets, doors, lawnmowers and many other applications
  • Superior hold
  • Country of Origin: United States
No. 3
Innovative Components ANH5-HEXF4 1.75" Snap Lock Fluted Knob hex hole to accept M8 nuts and bolts, black pp (Pack of 10)
  • Add your own hexnut, locknut, head head bolt or capscrew to make the knobs you need for your specific application. Versatile , quick, easy solution that reduces sku's and allows for use of fasteners in varying materials , lenghts and thread pitches
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • ANH5-HEXF4-
No. 4
JW Winco Glass Filled Nylon Plastic Hand Knob, Threaded Stud, 3/8"-16 Thread Size x 1-11/16" Thread Length, 1-31/32" Head Diameter (Pack of 1)
  • Hand knob with fluted head style
  • Zinc plated steel, molded-in threaded stud
  • Matte black finish
  • Made of glass filled nylon plastic
  • RoHS compliant
No. 5
Innovative Components AN5C-F221 1.38" Fluted knob thru hole 5/16-18 steel zinc insert black pp (Pack of 10)
  • Comfortable husky design, make hand clamping a quick and easy
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • AN5C-F2-21
SaleNo. 6
Defender Security E 2536 Mortise Style Fluted Glass Door Knobs - Perfect for Replacing Broken Antique Lock Sets on Interior Doors, Features 2” Outside Diameter Knobs (Satin Nickel)
  • FLUTED GLASS KNOB SET - The E 2536 fluted glass door knob set is ideal for replacing or updating interior door hardware. With beautiful classic fluted glass and satin nickel finish, it’s the perfect choice for your next project.
  • REPLACE ANTIQUE KNOB SETS – This E 2536 Mortise lock set is the perfect choice for replacing broken knobs on old or antique/vintage interior doors.
  • BEAUTIFUL, CLASSIC DESIGN – The design of these clear glass fluted knobs with a satin nickel finished knob base will fit perfectly into a vintage or antique style door.
  • EASY INSTALLATION  – Installation is quick and easy. Some components may need to be purchased separately.
  • PRODUCT INFO – These fluted glass door knobs are 2 in. outside diameter knobs with 1-15/16 in. projection and 17/64 in. x 3-1/2 in. square spindles. Has glass, diecast and steel components.
  • For all dimensional information please refer to the line art and compare to your needs before purchasing
No. 7
Innovative Components AN6C-F7S21 2.48" Fluted knob thru hole 3/8 - 16 steel zinc insert soft touch (Pack of 10)
  • Comfortable husky design, make hand clamping a quick and easy
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • AN6C-F7S-21
No. 8
Innovative Components AN6C1000F421 1.75'"Fluted knob 3/8-16 X 1.00" steel zinc stud black pp (Pack of 10)
  • Comfortable husky design, make hand clamping a quick and easy
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • AN6C1000F4-21
No. 9
Innovative Components ANH7-HEXF6 2.38" Snap Lock Fluted Knob hex hole to accept 1/2 nuts and bolts, black pp (Pack of 10)
  • Add your own hexnut, locknut, head head bolt or capscrew to make the knobs you need for your specific application. Versatile , quick, easy solution that reduces sku's and allows for use of fasteners in varying materials , lenghts and thread pitches
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • ANH7-HEXF6-
No. 10
DimcoGray 1-277-012 Fluted Knob 1" Diameter, 1/4-20 Thread, Oval/Tapered Plastic Phenolic Knob Brass Insert. Black Plastic Knob with Threaded Insert (1 Each)
  • 1/4-20 thread Female Oval Tapered Knob w/ Brass Threaded Insert
  • The Gloss finish bulb knob rests comfortably in the palm when gripped.
  • Fluted Tapered knob with oval style 1" in diameter
  • Female threaded plastic phenolic knob with threaded brass insert

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Fluted Knobs! Making your choice among different Fluted Knobs on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Fluted Knobs. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Fluted Knobs for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Fluted Knobs. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Fluted Knobs!

Our Picks

No. 1
The Hillman Group 55439 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M6, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works Well For Mechanical, Equipment, Lights, Drawers, Cabinets, Doors, Lawnmowers And Many Other Applications
  • Superior Hold
  • From The Brand Name: The Hillman Group
No. 2
The Hillman Group 55440 Fluted Female Knob 1.72-Inch-Fits M8, 2-Pack
  • Female Mount
  • Works well for mechanical, equipment, lights, drawers, cabinets, doors, lawnmowers and many other applications
  • Superior hold
  • Country of Origin: United States
No. 3
Innovative Components ANH5-HEXF4 1.75" Snap Lock Fluted Knob hex hole to accept M8 nuts and bolts, black pp (Pack of 10)
  • Add your own hexnut, locknut, head head bolt or capscrew to make the knobs you need for your specific application. Versatile , quick, easy solution that reduces sku's and allows for use of fasteners in varying materials , lenghts and thread pitches
  • Contemporary Satin Textured Finish ,Scratch and Dirt resistant
  • Won't crack, become brittle or discolor
  • ANH5-HEXF4-

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 29 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Fluted Knobs. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Fluted Knobs. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Fluted Knobs that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-08-18 at 17:35 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API