The 10 Best Freezer Replacement Doors to Buy – July 2020 Review

Looking for the best Freezer Replacement Doors?

We did 18 hours of research and testing 10 products to create this review. We believe the best Freezer Replacement Doors doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
Kitchen Basics 101: 240351601 Refrigerator Freezer Door Bin Side Shelf Replacement for Frigidaire AP2115974
  • Part Dimensions Length 5.250" Width 10.625" Height 4.375"
  • Replaces part numbers: AP2115974, 891154, AH430027, EA430027, PS430027
  • It replaces Frigidaire and other Electrolux brands
  • It is not for the top bin. This is for the bottom three on the freezer door
  • Door bin that fits Freezer Doors on Side by Side Refrigerators
No. 2
240351601 White Freezer Door Bin for Frigidaire Refrigerator, Freezer-Side Door Shelf Replacement by PartsBroz...
  • ✅ PART NUMBER 240351601: This white freezer door bin replaces part numbers 240351600, AP2115974 240351607, 891154, AH430027, EA430027, and PS430027.
  • ✅ FOR FRIGIDAIRE MODELS: It fits several double-door Electrolux manufactured refrigerators. These include Frigidaire models 30-2761-23-07, 30-2759-00-10, 30-2759-23-10, and 30-2761-00-07.
  • ✅ FREEZER REPLACEMENT BIN: Our bin measures 7 x 4.3 x 7.5 inches. It only fits on the freezer door of your side-by-side refrigerator; it will not fit in the fridge-side slots.
  • ✅ CONVENIENT INSTALLATION: The bin simply slides into place on your freezer-side door. No tools required.
  • ✅ HIGH QUALITY DESIGN: Our 240351601 freezer bin offers reliable durability. It’s made from sturdy white plastic and can hold ice packs, frozen foods, and more.
SaleNo. 3
216702900 Freezer Door Key for Frigidaire Kenmore AP4071414 PS2061565 AP2113733 AP4301346 PS1991481 06599905...
  • MODEL NUMBER: 216702900 Freezer Door Key (Metal materia) for Frigidaire Kenmore AP4071414 PS2061565 AP2113733 AP4301346 PS1991481 06599905 08037402 12849(Metal)
  • Application: For Frigidaire brands include Electrolux, Frigidaire, Gibson, Kelvinator, Westinghouse. Electrolux also makes various appliance models for Sears / Kenmore.
  • Works with the following models: Frigidaire AFFC1466DW0, AFFC1466DW1, AFFC1466DW2, AFFC1466DW3, AFFC1466DW4, AFFC1526DW0.
  • Replaces the following part numbers: 216702900 297147700 06599905, 08037402, 12849, 216388700, 5308027402, 5308037402, 6599905, AH426673, C000460771, EA426673, F000113978, F000115646, F113978, F115646,...
No. 4
Frigidaire 297187201 Freezer Door Shelf Bin
  • RECOMMENDED USE: Replacement door shelf bin for freezers
  • GENUINE REPLACEMENT PART: Made specifically to be compatible with Frigidaire refrigerators
  • PART #: 297187201
  • COMPATIBILITY: Ensure replacement part is compatible with your home appliance before purchasing
  • INSTALLATION: Follow installation instructions to ensure proper fit and function of this appliance part
No. 5
297147700 Freezer Door Lock Key by Beaquicy - Replacement for Gibson Kelvinator Kenmore Freezers (4-PACK)
  • ✅ ITEM NUMBER: 4 Pack 297147700 Freezer Door Lock Key
  • ✅ PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: 297147700 Freezer door key is designed for use with most upright and chest freezers.This part is made of plastic, is white in color, and it is sold individually.Your appliance...
  • ✅ COMPATIBLE BRAND: Replacement for Crosley Gibson Kelvinator Kenmore White Westinghouse brands freezers
  • ✅ REPLACEMENT PART No.: 6599905 06599905 08037402 216388700 216702900 5308027402 5308037402 7297147700 C000460771 F000113978 F000115646 F113978 1259502 AP4301346 PS1991481 EAP1991481
  • ✅ ABOUT SERVICE : The product supports 30 days return and exchange.Our company attaches great importance to the shopping experience of each customer. If you have any questions during shopping, please...
No. 6
Lifetime Appliance 240323001 Door Bin Shelf Compatible with Frigidaire or Electrolux Refrigerator (1)
  • ✅ Part Numbers: 240323001, AP2115741, 240323007, 890954, AH429724, EA429724, PS429724, 240323000
  • ✅ Ultra Durable, non-OEM Replacement Door Bin Shelf Compatible with Frigidaire or Electrolux Refrigerator
  • ✅ Premium Quality: We utilize premium, highly durable materials guaranteed to exceed OEM specifications. LAP Guarantee: For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you are welcome to return the...
  • ✅ Maximum Length: 16", Bottom Width: 4-1/8", Depth: 4-1/4" - If your bin is less than 15-3/4" wide, you will need 240363701 instead and this will NOT fit as it is way too long.
  • ✅ This will be the 2 bottom racks of fridge only and it will NOT fit the top 2 bin/racks.
No. 7
Lifetime Appliance 240323002 Door Bin Shelf Compatible with Frigidaire or Electrolux Refrigerator (1)
  • ✅ Part Numbers: 240323002, AP2115742, 240323005, 240323006, 240323009, 240323010, 890955, AH429725, EA429725, PS429725, B00545AQSW
  • ✅ Ultra Durable, non-OEM Replacement Door Bin Shelf Compatible with Frigidaire or Electrolux Refrigerator
  • ✅ Premium Quality: We utilize premium, highly durable materials guaranteed to exceed OEM specifications. LAP Guarantee: For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you are welcome to return the...
  • ✅ NOTE: Maximum Length: 15-7/8", Front Height: 4", Depth: 4-1/4". If the length of your bin is less than 15-3/4", then you will need 242126602 or 240363702 instead and this will NOT fit your model as it...
  • ✅ *** PLEASE READ *** : This will be the 2 bottom racks of fridge only and it will NOT fit the top 2 bin/racks. If your model begins with "FFSS" then you will need 242126602 and this won't fit.
No. 8
216702900 Freezer Door Key For Frigidaire Kenmore AP4071414 PS2061565
  • MODEL NUMBER: 216702900 Freezer Door Key (Metal materia) - Pack of 1
  • It is made exactly fit for most top name brand( Electrolux, Frigidaire, Gibson, Kelvinator, Westinghouse)
  • Works with the following models: 216702900 Key fit for Frigidaire AFFC1466DW0, AFFC1466DW1, AFFC1466DW2, AFFC1466DW3, AFFC1466DW4, AFFC1526DW0
  • Replaces the following part numbers: 216702900 06599905, 08037402, 12849, 216388700, 5308027402, 5308037402, 6599905, AH426673, C000460771, EA426673, F000113978, F000115646, F113978, F115646, G157033,...
  • MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE - For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you can ask for a replacement or full refund, no questions asked.
No. 9
Freezer Door Gasket for Amana 12550116Q SAM59 Seal"
  • Replacement freezer refrigerator door gasket fits Amana Fridges.
  • Measures approximately 23 3/4" x 31 1/2".?
  • Please note: This freezer door gasket is an aftermarket part?
  • If your Amana fridge model is not listed, use part numbers to determine if this door sealing gasket will fit your Amana refrigerator.?
  • Replaces part numbers: 12550116Q, ER12550116Q, Y10456838Q, 8170655, 8170646, 8170633, 8170510, 8170398, 4344354, 12550116, 12529016, 10456860Q, 10456860, 10456838Q, 10456838, 10456810Q, 10456810.
No. 10
Samsung Freezer Door Gasket DA97-05557Y
  • Samsung Freezer Door Gasket DA97-05557Y. This is for the Freezer, not the fridge
  • Exact same product as OEM and same manufacturer; Exact same Fit & Function
  • Best packaging, box size 35" x 24" x 1-3/4" so the seal is flat and smooth ready for installation. Gasket overall dimension 33.5" x 22.45" measured from center line to center line
  • This is for the Freezer. If you need door seal for fridge the part# is DA97-05253B or search "B06ZYYGX8C" on Amazon

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Freezer Replacement Doors! Making your choice among different Freezer Replacement Doors on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Freezer Replacement Doors. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Freezer Replacement Doors for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Freezer Replacement Doors. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Freezer Replacement Doors!

Our Picks

No. 1
Kitchen Basics 101: 240351601 Refrigerator Freezer Door Bin Side Shelf Replacement for Frigidaire AP2115974
  • Part Dimensions Length 5.250" Width 10.625" Height 4.375"
  • Replaces part numbers: AP2115974, 891154, AH430027, EA430027, PS430027
  • It replaces Frigidaire and other Electrolux brands
  • It is not for the top bin. This is for the bottom three on the freezer door
  • Door bin that fits Freezer Doors on Side by Side Refrigerators
No. 2
240351601 White Freezer Door Bin for Frigidaire Refrigerator, Freezer-Side Door Shelf Replacement by PartsBroz...
  • ✅ PART NUMBER 240351601: This white freezer door bin replaces part numbers 240351600, AP2115974 240351607, 891154, AH430027, EA430027, and PS430027.
  • ✅ FOR FRIGIDAIRE MODELS: It fits several double-door Electrolux manufactured refrigerators. These include Frigidaire models 30-2761-23-07, 30-2759-00-10, 30-2759-23-10, and 30-2761-00-07.
  • ✅ FREEZER REPLACEMENT BIN: Our bin measures 7 x 4.3 x 7.5 inches. It only fits on the freezer door of your side-by-side refrigerator; it will not fit in the fridge-side slots.
  • ✅ CONVENIENT INSTALLATION: The bin simply slides into place on your freezer-side door. No tools required.
  • ✅ HIGH QUALITY DESIGN: Our 240351601 freezer bin offers reliable durability. It’s made from sturdy white plastic and can hold ice packs, frozen foods, and more.
SaleNo. 3
216702900 Freezer Door Key for Frigidaire Kenmore AP4071414 PS2061565 AP2113733 AP4301346 PS1991481 06599905...
  • MODEL NUMBER: 216702900 Freezer Door Key (Metal materia) for Frigidaire Kenmore AP4071414 PS2061565 AP2113733 AP4301346 PS1991481 06599905 08037402 12849(Metal)
  • Application: For Frigidaire brands include Electrolux, Frigidaire, Gibson, Kelvinator, Westinghouse. Electrolux also makes various appliance models for Sears / Kenmore.
  • Works with the following models: Frigidaire AFFC1466DW0, AFFC1466DW1, AFFC1466DW2, AFFC1466DW3, AFFC1466DW4, AFFC1526DW0.
  • Replaces the following part numbers: 216702900 297147700 06599905, 08037402, 12849, 216388700, 5308027402, 5308037402, 6599905, AH426673, C000460771, EA426673, F000113978, F000115646, F113978, F115646,...

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 18 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Freezer Replacement Doors. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Freezer Replacement Doors. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Freezer Replacement Doors that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-07-11 at 10:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API